About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,577 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
1,577 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pennyc
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth buying experience!"

I just purchased a used Ford Explorer here. Lou was amazing. He stayed late to meet with my husband and I because we were traveling in from Connecticut after work on a weekday. He was friendly, knowledgable and patient. He made our car buying experience enjoyable. Kevin also took the stress out of buying this vehicle. Thank you both! We love our new vehicle. We have already reccomended Tasca in Cranston to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keh10
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT buying experience"

I recently purchased a car here and I can honestly say it was a great experience. They were extremely helpful when it came to finding the right car. It was hassle free and I felt valued as a customer. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a car. I drove away with a great car for an even better price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
smilingrep
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience I have ever had "

I just bought a new lincoln and it was the easiest, least pressure buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with the manager of the new lincoln department Steve Lawrence and sales representative mike mulbach and it was seamless and easy. The dealership is beautiful, the waiting area is like home. They have their own insurance department to help get all your paperwork in order and Meg was very professional & knowledgable.. Every step of the buying process went perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meg in insurance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cryding
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"positive buying experience"

we went to Tasca with a good idea of the car we wanted to buy. Carla was great - patient, spent a lot of time with us - particularly on the electronics - and made our buying experience smooth and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ltkevin302
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice, no pressure dealership "

Overall very nice dealership, with very friendly staff. My visit was To look at new vehicles but bought a used vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michael topazio
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lease renewal sale"

As has happened in my YEARS dealing with Tasca I " WAS SATISFIED"! Mike and Eva were just fantastic! Curtious, very helpful..just made the whole experience EASY and no stress!!!! Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Heather1108
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Everyone were very attentive and extremely helpful. It was also nice to see some that I worked with in the past! Will definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to Tasca!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
anne henley
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Completely Satisfied"

This is my 2nd suv purchase from Tasca, purchasing a vehicle is an easy process with this dealership. I found an suv online in another state, I called Tasca in Cranston, Justin said no problem we can have it delivered to any Tasca in MA near you. Awesome customer service. It took no time at all the suv was delivered and sold to me within days. Justin, Eric and Eva thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P&L
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lou Colon, Sales Associate, (he went up and beyond)"

After visiting a few dealerships, looking for that perfect vehicle for our daughter, one cought our interest at Tasca in Cranston. When we got there Lou Colon introduced himself,. We explained our needs, budget, and situation, and he listened attentively. We looked at the vehicle, and a few others that we hadn't been aware of. He was great, making our concerns his priority with every vehicle he (we) looked at. He took his time with us, Not once did we ever feel pressured, or rushed. In the end, our daughter ended up with a much better vehicle thanks to Lou. He was great to work with, straightforward, and we would do business with Lou Colon and Tasca Cranston again. 😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WALRUS
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was involved with 3 cars... myself,wife and daughter"

Mike was very informed about all autos least or purchased. After our delivery Mike still contacted us and was very helpful with service and information on each vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,577 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Huling
Michael Huling

Sales Consultants

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence

Lincoln Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Bernier
Sean Bernier

Sales Consultants

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barry
Kevin Barry

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVermillion Red

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Volvo S60, $34000
2015 Volvo S60

Price$34,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystl Wht Prl

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $29695
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$29,695

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray McA

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Mt

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

2015 Ford F-450

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCnsl/40 Seat Black

2015 Volvo S60

Price$60,225

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlk Spphr Mtlc

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $28000
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$28,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.