About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

948 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
948 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carl
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"smooth process."

I gave an excellent rating due to the fact that I have such a busy schedule and my time is very valuable to me. That being said, I was satisfied with the entire purchase of the car. It was a smooth transition from the old vehicle to the new and it did not take up my entire day. I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tess

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob142
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

I live 80 miles from this dealership and visit RI periodically. I have dealt with other dealerships in Western MA in the past and with most have not had a good experience. My family has purchased vehicles from Tasca Ford and has always had positive things to say about them. I stopped in to see Victor Decosta who I purchased an F-150 in 2011 but found out he was on vacation. I decided to go to Sales Manager Tony Parente to see if it was cost effective for me to purchase a new vehicle. I spent many hours with Tony who was extremely busy that whole time. He took more time with me than I ever expected to convince me that I was making the right decision. During this time I was introduced to several of the Tasca family members. Because of his patience with me and positive attitude I finally made a decision after changing my mind several times. He treated me like family with absolutely no pressure. After calling Victor at home, Tony introduced me to Lion Zaytounian who guided me through the rest of the process. I felt completely satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend Tasca Ford to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesposito51
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my 2014 Ford Taurus"

Tasca's sales representative Giuseppe was fantastic. I asked him to find a car for me and he did! He bent backwards to help me purchase this great car. He was personable, polite, efficient and hard working. I am very satisfied with my car deal and most definitely come back to Tasca

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day"

Everything went very smooth with Lease of my new F150. It was great, I was able to complete the deal on the same day and drive it home. Thanks Tasca team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gene
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Used car service work done well"

Service folks were friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me informed. Easy process, very clean facility, well organized, and prompt service. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere. Good waiting lobby, clean, WIFI, and complementary refrigerated bottled water.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Proulx in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennees
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No pressure "

I have been bringing Diane's car in for service since purchased in 2011. I like the no pressure approach to service. Price quotes were clear. Pricey but clear.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boo2015
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure. Enjoyable."

Jeremy and Paul are amazing! Paul Z!!! No pressure. Jeremy was honest and friendly. Paul Z knows a lot about the product. Finance was very slow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service again!"

Had a problem with the car not starting properly -- was worried that it might die and I'd have to tow it, so when over to the service department to see if they could take me in without an appointment -- Chris at the service desk was terrific! Got me in -- it was battery, almost dead. He got a new battery and had every else checked out to make sure that was the problem. Fantastic as always. Very glad I have Tasca and Chris looking out for my service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris at the Service Desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mama Bear
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience "

I brought my 12 year old car in for inspection and some other check-ups. I know I can always trust Tasca employees to be straight with me, to check with me before doing any work, and to be fair with me, always keeping me in the loop. The truth is that Tasca somehow always manages to exceed my expectations, even though they've taught me to expect the best. Having my car serviced at Tasca is always a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric from the front desk in the Quick Serve area.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billc
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant experience"

stopped by to look at mazda mx 5. ended up buying one. no hassle , pleasant buying experience beginning with Tess in sales to Eva the business mgr. to Jaime Tasca. everyone I dealt with was efficient and friendly. happy to recommend tasca to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Parente
Tony Parente

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lion Zaytounian
Lion Zaytounian

Sales Consultants

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Petricone
Ken Petricone

Senior Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory