About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

867 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
867 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eagle1
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Car Experience"

After visiting other dealers and researching online for a 2012 Ford Fusion, I visited Tasca Ford in Cranston with a printout on a specific vehicle. Eric Lima of the sales staff introduced himself and proceeded to display the qualities of a professional who was concerned most on customer service and what I was looking for. The car had recently arrived and was being inspected prior to the display. He retrieved the car, answered all my questions, offered me a test drive, and made the entire experience one of the most enjoyable I have experienced in 35 years of buying cars. I got the car I wanted at a fair price. After the purchase, Eric continued to follow through to ensure I had no issues. I highly recommend Eric Lima and Tasca for a great used car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cowsareholy
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ford focus automatic clutch slipping"

I had to bring in my Ford focus automatic to have it diagnosed because the clutch system began slipping again, I already had it replaced around 4 months ago. I also had my oil changed. Tasca gave me a free rental for the day while the car was checked out. Tasca went above and beyond to keep me happy and satisfied. My only problems came from Ford itself. The clutch problem is well know but it still takes at least a month for the part to come in. I cannot recommend the Ford focus automatic but I can recommend Tasca for all your other needs such as buying a new or used car as well as for service and parts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Dancause

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ClubAssist
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service "

The Team here exceded my expectations in Customer Service. In this world of Fast food service it was nice to be treated like a king.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the whole Quick lane Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swanson1991
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Simply the best "

Ken Petricome took care of myself and my daughter as a purchaser of her first brand-new car at Tasca it went smoothly and we had a great time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karenmac
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got exactly the car I wanted!"

After going back and forth for a bit, I was able to get the car that I wanted! Lou was very helpful and displayed great customer service throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dleconsult
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled service"

Met my expectations for timeliness and quality of work. There is nothing more to add. Why is 25 words so important? You, as well as other organizations, need to re-evaluate your customer feedback process as the number of customer surveys are overwhelming, becoming a general nuisance, loosing their effectiveness, and watering down the quality system objectives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quick Lane service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ejfcaf
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

I previously went to Flood Ford and was told I had no app which I had made last Thursday for 9:00am. They told me I had a 10:00 am app. Could not take me until after 10:00am. I told them what kind of customer service is this? Crap I left and called Tasca, and drove directly to Tasca. With no appointment, I drove in for an oil change and was out in less than 2 hr. Thank you, great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Nardolillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morelli
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"painless, professional and a bit entertaining"

Overall the sales staff at Tasca is easy to work with, especially for a female - not true for many dealerships. Tony Parente, Ford Sales Manager, is always present ensuring customers are well cared for; he is not afraid to step in if necessary. It is also great to see Bob Tasca sitting with customers and engaged with the sales department, especially on busy Saturday afternoons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Runner
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Every time I need service everyone is always pleasant, just love Tasca, always right there if you need something it is a pleasure to deal with a company like Tasca !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John at service desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcdaniels
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Friendly"

The service department was extremely friendly and helpful. They called me with updates and finished my service quickly! Best part was they vacuumed and washed the car when they were done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lion Zaytounian
Lion Zaytounian

Sales Consultants

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Parente
Tony Parente

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Petricone
Ken Petricone

Senior Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Spann
Bernie Spann

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory