About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

801 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
801 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James Frink
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The usual"

I brought my car in, told them what needed to be done. They did it, I paid, and left. The car was well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric at QuickLane.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acabral13
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car lease"

Great experience. Great staff. The sales people I worked with did a wonderful job in getting the vehicle that I wanted and that fitted my needs at this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianm1234
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tire emergency"

I purchased a new 2015 ford fusion from your salesman Joe Moretta. I recently had a flat tire and called his cell phone. He immediately came to my rescue on his day off to change a tire for me. Who would do that from a dealership? A terrific salesman and the personality that every dealership needs to employ. That is true dedication to the Tasca Group. You have one of the best salesman I ever met. Madeline Mcginn Cranston, RI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samtravelyn
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and successful job "

Every worker was amazing! Time length was much longer than preferred but it didn't matter that literally every singly worker I met with was fantastic. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
treblue40
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great experience "

I had a great experience buying a new car from Tasca ford. The salesman was great in the overall experience was great outstanding service. I got a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sabetta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathyk1977
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly helpful staff"

We stopped in to Tasca because we were in the neighborhood for something else. I have been visiting dealerships all over the state in search of a new car. I had no idea what car I wanted. While I walked around, Lou Colon started talking to my husband. There was no pressure at all. Lou took his time with us and really listened to what I was looking for. He showed me a great Lincoln and suggested a test drive. I was hooked. The remainder of the process went smoothly. Carl Smith helped us get the best interest rate and kept our payments right where we asked. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Tasca! Kathy K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dkav
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

They are very friendly and informative. Speedy service comfortable waiting area and Cafe. Nice to have your car Washed and in the past needed a ride home that they provided

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Head guy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance check up"

Chris Promades was excellent. I asked about recalls for my car while I had it in for service. Chris informed me that there was a recall for the power steering, but the service could not be performed until the end of July due to lack of equipment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department: Chris Promades

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray1959
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Warning, was very helpful on the truck I was looking for"

Again Rob Warning, was very helpful in a truck I was looking for. Rob, also help out what I wanted on the truck order snowplow,tool box and other accessories. Also the inventory Tasca has was unbelievable. Cannot ask for better people to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Warning, Kyle Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Horoho
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Vehicle From Tasca"

I would like to thanks Lou Colon for again being great. When I went to look at the F150 that I was interested in there were a number of people willing to help me with my purchase. However, based on my past purchases from Tasca I knew I want to deal with Lou once again. Lou is professional and personable and even my teenage children walked away saying " he was a nice guy'. Thank again Lou!! My 2010 Ford F-150 looks and runs like it is brand new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lion Zaytounian
Lion Zaytounian

Sales Consultants

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Spann
Bernie Spann

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bayo Dina
Bayo Dina

Senior Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux

Senior Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory