About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,193 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
1,193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MassachusettsBuyer2016
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Lou was very friendly and responsive throughout the buying process. Had a couple delays, but Lou was very good at staying in touch and keeping me up to date as to what was going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Alex and Rob didn't pressure me at all. They answered all my questions. If they were not 100% sure of the answer, they contacted someone who was. I left Tasca very confident I bought a great, well maintained vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean Schmiedeknecht
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TRADE"

FRIENDLY, EAGER TO MEET OUR NEEDS, EXPLAINED WELL WHEN ASKED AND IN OUR CASE, PATIENT. WE LEASED A NEW CAR WITH A TRADE AND WHEN WE LEFT TASCA WE WERE SATISFIED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TESS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redsoxal
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

Had transmission fluid changed and state inspection completed on this visit. Was in and out in 1 hour. Very happy with the whole visit .Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Nardolillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda6 Don
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mazda 6 red lighting warnings auto key"

I have brought 2 Mazda 6 vehicles (wife's and mine) for the last 2 years to Tasca for problems in the past with security system, suspension, oil leaks and dashboard warnings about keyless security. Mark Northop has been excellent regarding resolving any problems. My local mechanic could not help in these above mentioned problems; also, other techs at Tasca were not as proficient as Mark. So now I always request Mark for any of my Mazda 6 problems because he has always corrected problems, and told me to just come back to see him personally if something was still not right. I had to do this once in 2015 and sure enough he corrected the problem without having to pay for another diagnostic fee. He is also very personable and takes the time to explain problems and just generally communicate in a friendly manner. Will continue to go to Tasca because of him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Northop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Pinelli
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Giuseppe Moretta"

This has been the second Volvo we have purchased from Tasca Giuseppe was very courteous helpful and has great follow up after the sale I would recommend him and Tasca for your next car purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devri.lynn
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car for my growing family"

We had been looking for an SUV because my tiny car was proving difficult with a car seat. Tasca Ford had so many options and they worked with us to stay within our budget. Our salesman, Dale, was so helpful and personable. He made sure everything went smoothly and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our growing family. And the financier, Ron, made sure we had the lowest interest rates and best warranty package. Everyone at Tasca Cranston was so friendly and very helpful. We will definitely be using them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meg (?) Allstate rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MassachusettsRobin
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Expertly managed!"

After looking many places for a new car, it was such a pleasure to deal with Tasca. Our sales rep, Lou Colon, greeted us at the door and made buying a new car very easy. Every process of our purchase was efficient and seamless. Lou was very solicitous and called me several times to assure me my car would be ready when I needed to pick it up. 5 stars for this top notch team at Tasca!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Villagercrazy
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"End of lease"

Great to deal with. Been with Tasca got twenty years. Tony and Bayo are very helpful and I consider these two friends. Thank you. Lou George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErinD
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tess Bernie and Rob made my day!"

I am so very pleased with my recent visit with Tasca. Bernie has always been great to me and this time was no different. He had Tess help me out, and my experience with her was nothing short of wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and took time to answer any questions I had. She also followed up with a phone call which was very impressive. I am confident that if I have any future needs that she will be there. Sometimes waiting for the finance to come through can be tedious and frustrating, but not this time! Rob B was quick, courteous and made the experience that much better! A big thanks to the team!! I love my new car and will continue to be a loyal customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tess Elise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Parente
Tony Parente

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Petricone
Ken Petricone

Senior Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux

Senior Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory