About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,523 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
1,523 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EddyKingChiu
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

Went into Tasca Ford to checkout a new car to lease and Michael shows me a few different options to choose from. Ended up with a 2016 Ford Fusion almost fully loaded for a really good deal. I'm very happy with the services and the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
owenda
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Battery replacement"

Ed Napolitano in Express Service pulled out all the stops to get me in, battery changed and back on the road in under 30 minutes! I was very impressed with this Quick Lane service level. I will use it again should the need arise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Napolitano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelbyjohn
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent assistance in ordering a unique vehicle"

Tasca sales team assisted me in ordering a very unique vehicle. They were patient in reviewing ordering options, and were eager to show me vehicle son the lot with specific option choices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SNB
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You're in great hands with Michael!"

Michael was a breath of fresh air! My husband and I went to Tasca just to test drive a Volvo XC90 and had such a great experience dealing with Michael we ended up buying one that day! His knowledge of the vehicle was amazing and he made us feel like family. I would definitely recommend doing business with him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrougas
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Volvo XC60"

We couldn't be more pleased with our Volvo XC60. Mike Huling was fantastic to work with and we'll definitely be back for our next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djldoc
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I always loathe the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Tasca and Mike made this very easy. Great guy, answered emails outside of work hours and even met with me on his day off because of my busy schedule. I highly recommend Mike and Tasca. They will be getting my business going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMDear228
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Lincoln "

Bought my second Lincoln MKZ here. Lou Colon is THE BEST! and I mean that the Best! Twice he has gotten me into a Lincoln MKZ and lowered my payment. Lou sets the standard for what the professionalism of a salesman should be. The whole process both times went smooth and stress free. He treats like a friend and takes very good care of me. I will only buy a car from Lou and recommend everyone to see this world class salesman. Thanks Again Lou!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weekshilldave
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Truck Purchase"

Reason for rating so high is because of mostly sales person!!! We found him (Richard Park) to be polite and VERY HELPFUL! He went above and beyond to do his job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fescape
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best service "

Our experience was good, and very easy to understand. Our sales associate ERIC LIMA was able to answer all the questions we had, give us the best deal I am very happy with how it all went. gracias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahawkes
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Purchase"

After my VW was totaled by a drunk driver I found myself in need of a new car. After much deliberation I decided on the Mazda3 iTouring - it looks great, a blast to drive and gets great gas mileage. My sales rep Guiseppe was super helpful with helping me select the right car. There was no pressure and he was very accommodating. He and my wife spoke Italian with each other while I was looking over cars - he's a pretty great guy, funny and a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,523 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Huling
Michael Huling

Sales Consultants

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barry
Kevin Barry

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux

Senior Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Guinta
Jorge Guinta

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence

Senior Sales Representative

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Spann
Bernie Spann

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVermillion Red

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Volvo S60, $35000
2015 Volvo S60

Price$35,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystl Wht Prl

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $23000
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray McA

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Volvo XC70, $35500
2015 Volvo XC70

Price$35,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorCrystal White

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Mt

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

2015 Ford F-450

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCnsl/40 Seat Black

2015 Volvo S60

Price$54,177

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlk Spphr Mtlc

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.