About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,390 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
1,392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alissa H.
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

For many years, I have been a loyal and satisfied customer of Tasca Quick Lane. This has to do largely with Ed and Eric and their excellent customer service. So when it was time to replace my truck, I went to Tasca Sales. Michael Huling was assigned as my salesperson and I'm so thankful he was. I was dreading the entire car buying process until my first conversation with Michael. He listened, understood, and respected my vehicle needs. There was no high pressure sales tactics just direct, honest conversations. The process was simple and efficient. In the end, I got a great deal on a new Explorer that I love!! My husband and I will be long time customers of Michael and Tasca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick M
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place & Great People"

Big purchase, Mike is a salesperson that listens, & works with you & not against you. Kevin is a great guy, definitely looks out for your best interest. Very Satisfied!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trash
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They're at it again."

Just a great experience as always at Tasca Auto Service dept. They kept me up to date and finished my truck within the time frame as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mserrano
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Aaron was very patient with us, he listened to us about the type of car that we wanted and found us a good match at a reasonable price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Torrefiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
discgrdr
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievably Good Experience. "

My wife and I were treated with respect and were never pressured. We had an open discussion weighing all the options that led us to make the best decision for us. Dave was very knowledgeable and answered questions honestly. I have purchased many cars in my life but never have I been more impressed as I was with Dave Delponte our sales representative and everyone else we came in contact with in the two days it took us to make up our mind. We made a deal that favored our interests beyond what we expected we would achieve. We shopped around quite a few places. If your buying a car and don't give them a chance you probably left money on the table.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred Matula
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work on 2001 Volvo Wagon"

Chris P. does an excellent job. He took my problem (car unable to start -- towd to Tasca) analyzed the situation, explained the possible cause,got me a loaner vehicle Neand eased my anxiety. Problem was a dirty and loose starter terminal signal. Chris called the next day and the Volvo was up and running again. Thanks Chris Fred Matula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmnop137
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks, Lou!"

I've bought my past three cars from Lou Colon and haven't had any problems. I usually have a pretty clear budgeted monthly payment in mind and Lou has miraculously been able to hit the target each time. He is friendly and very talented and I enjoy working with him. Plussss he usually provides lunch, so that's always helpful on long days with paperwork. It must be something about the name, because the other Lou has been exceptionally friendly as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patzeee
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ignition problem"

I rate my recent visit trying to fix my ignition problem high due to professionalism, patience and rental car given since volvo wasnt sure my car would be ready that day or the next work day. The computer was updated in my car with the hope that fixes my ignition problem (key would not atay in the ignition). Once i get to service, they are wonderful, however, my calls ALWAYS go into voice mail. If i have an emergency (which i did a couple of times)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debgym
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient and quick"

Went to Tasca for an oil change drove up to the door checked in and sat down and waited 45 minutes and my work was complete. Very efficient, fast and pleasant workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did not note service mans name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy lady
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The experience was first class"

The whole experience from making the appointment, the service man (Chris)was great, explaining my options and then arranging a very clean car to use was delightful. Everyone from the car rental clerk to the person who brought me the car and the payment clerk was friendly and respectful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barry
Kevin Barry

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hayes
Jeremy Hayes

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux

Senior Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Park
Richard Park

Sales Consultants

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory