About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Mazda | Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,413 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
1,413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RKGrace
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

This was the most pleasurable auto buying experience we've had. Giuseppe provided an excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Giuseppe or Tasca for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and we will absolutely be back for our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyler5f
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our go to car salesman"

Lou has been my families personal car salesman for the past 4 or 5 cars purchased. There is a reason we keep going back, Lou is by far the most honest and helpful car salesman I have talked to. He goes above and beyond to help you with what you need and are looking for. I got my first car with Lou's assistance. I recently just was in the market for a new car and immediately got in contact with Lou to help me with doing so because of his knowledge and great personality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
felicia.91
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING! EASY! NO HASSLE! GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE!"

BY FAR THE EASIEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR FROM, RESEARCHED ON AUTOTRADER.COM ADVERTISED BY TASCA IN CRANSTON, RI, EVERYONE WAS AMAZING, SO HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. INTRODUCED TO MYLES HE WAS GREAT, HE HAD A GREAT PERSONALITY AND HELPED ME WITH ALL QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS I HAD. NEW CAR FOR MAMA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DReed
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

A shout out to Lou Colon and Ron Traver at Tasca , by far the best car buying experience I have had. They made the car shopping and buying experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Lou, Ron and Tasca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derek Peck
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st class dealership"

Found a Jeep I liked on cars.com which was advertised by Tasca in Cranston RI. I called to make an appointment to look at. On arrival I was met by sales rep Eric Lima. Eric was more than helpful answering all the questions I asked. I ended up buying the Jeep that day. Eric was not pushy and truly a pleasure to deal with. Got a great deal on the Jeep and could not be happier with my buying experience at Tasca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
polefit4life
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

Great vehicle for new baby! Quick process, love that they have a department for EVERY piece of the transactions when buying a car; keeps things organized. Low interest rate with their lenders and no BS process. I have had horrible experiences in the past so it was nice to not have that repeated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick 4.0
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was great"

Jorge was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and at no time did we feel pressure from him and the paperwork went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottf
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy transaction great experience"

I recently bought a used 2013 Explorer after researching online. Overall pleasant experience. Giuseppe Moretta was great to deal with. When he handed me the keys and said take it for a ride and take as long as you like, I knew that I had come to the right place. Extended warranties were offered in a professional manner without the usual hard sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obi wan kenobi
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, friendly and professional"

Bayo Dina is a veteran Tasca salesman who I have been leasing/purchasing cars from since 1993. Always satisfied with his service to my vehicle needs. Top shelf service after the sale/lease also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Collins
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 HHR SS Panel Victory Red Treasure Found!!!"

I dealt with Dale Gaulin, Sales Consultant. I flew from Virginia to buy my treasure that I have been looking for over two years. Dale picked me and my wife up at the airport. I found Dale to be very friendly, and showed me and my wife great hospitality! He made the buying process very easy. The car was everything he said it would be and more. Dale even recommended a great seafood restaurant, The Black Pearl, in Newport, RI. Would not hesitate to use this dealership again if need arose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barry
Kevin Barry

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale  Gaulin
Dale Gaulin

Sales Consultants

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Spann
Bernie Spann

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Guinta
Jorge Guinta

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denis Leveillee
Denis Leveillee

BDC

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory