About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

555 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group
555 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
555 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eric B
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence Squared"

I love having Techs working on my car that take pride in their work. Shaun came out and explained what he did and how he did it!! I really appreciate the great service and Steve was a great service advisor! Thanks to all the Tasca team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpbigeast
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I had an Awesome experience with Greg Rimay. I Would do business with him again in the future and highly recommended him and Tasca Automotive group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Rimay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Larence
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

Outstanding service They kept me informed of my service. Was able to diagnose and correct the issue I was having and had me out when promised. Also Tasca has a very comfortable waiting area in their service dept. Also loved the fact that my sales person ( Lion Zaytounian) saw that I was there and came to make sure that I was allset and all my needs were cared for. Made me feel good that even though I purchased the vehicle last year I was still appreciated and wasn't just another sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mschanil
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

I live out of state and Lou Colon made my experience at Tasca amazing! He went above and beyond for my husband and I. Keeping us informed via email and telephone. We told him what we wanted and he delivered, He is a man of his word. Dell Green in finance was very helpful and mindful, helping us get exactly what we wanted for payments. Tasca Ford's dealership is one of the most beautiful dealerships we have been to. Thank you for the painless, easy car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NourR
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"giuseppe moretta"

Mr. Giuseppe Moretta is a cooperative and friendly sales man, he is the best sales man! I wish him the very best! I will for sure ask for the same sales man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCardosa
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Giuseppe Moretta provided me with outstanding service. I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer care. I would not hesitate to but another vehicle from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackieb102086
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

How many dealerships do you know that are open til midnight? Let me guess none? Well Tasca ford is open and even at 11pm they were all so cheerful and they even washed my car for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There were two other women at the cashiers desk who were great can't remember their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb and Peter
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Smooth process proffesional, and a Great Experience" "

This is long over due, Hopefully this will go threw Giuseppe this is our third lease with this Dealership is Truly the best you can ask for my salesman Giuseppe treats you like family his professional funny respectful and a true pleasure to deal with and answers all your questions any time you need to call him he is there for you always a smooth process ,my husband will be coming in to buy the new ford f 150 "Thank you Giuseppe for the best buying experience ever" we would also like to thank Jeremy Hayes and Eva Bickford and the service department I have dealt with Steve D on several occasions he should be recognized for the way he treats customers with respect and always polite......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nana
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

the moment I walked into the service area I felt at home everyone that I spoke to with were excellent .I have recommended this dealership to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr T.Sabetta & K.Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn1fer
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best people around"

I worked with Mike in Volvo sales and Eva in finance. Second time here, first For my son, now for me. They treated me like family. I'll be back when the time comes again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dell  Green
Dell Green

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Conte Jr.
Paul Conte Jr.

Sales Consultants

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence

Senior Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Petricone
Ken Petricone

Senior Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eileen Aquilante
Eileen Aquilante

CRM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mulbah
Michael Mulbah

Senior Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory