About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Sales: (401) 681-1300
Service: (401) 681-1300
Parts: (401) 681-1300

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

657 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

1300 Pontiac Ave,
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Tasca Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Automotive Group

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Automotive Group Learn More

Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Pick Up and Delivery
  • On Site Collision Center
  • High Performance Shop
  • Accessory Center
  • Leasing Specialists
  • Commercial Truck Sales and Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Open Until Midnight and All Day Saturday
  • On site Italian cafe'
657 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nlcdlalaw
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Thanks to my Service Advisor, Chris Promades, who is an extraordinary overseer, my experience at Tasca Automotive was completely satisfying. He is the consummate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Promades, Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorabil
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a pleasure"

We have purchased several vehicles from Tasca over the years and it's always been a pleasant experience. I have also had many vehicles serviced there, both those I bought there and those I bought elsewhere, and it was always excellent. Salesman did a great job, answering all my questions and catered to our changing our minds with a smile. Try it, you'll like it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgons23
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

I cannot say anything but positive positive and 5 stars all Around. I had purchased a 2013 limited Ford Explorer in guiseppe in November of last year. There were some minor scratches on it, which guiseppe noted and promised to take care of it. My entire family has bought from him in the past, and won't go anywhere else. We agreed that once weather cleared up, they would be done. Now this one tend for one to believe it would not and that would be brushed off. 100% not the case, guiseppe arranged it for my on my work vacation so it worked for me, and today that took place hassle free and very fast I might add. I praise him all around and consider him family. If you are looking for new or used, whatever model, he will find it and make it work for your price range!!! Tasca is lucky to have him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISSLED
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GIUSEPPE WAS ONE OF THE BEST SALEMAN I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH"

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING MY 2015 LINCOLN MKZ FROM GIUSEPPE MORETTA. HE DEFINATELY IS AN ASSET TO TASCA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP! I WILL BE BACK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay C
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"34,000 mile service on my 2013 F150 Platinum"

Excellent service and communication They made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way so there were no surprises with the bill at the end. They also offered a loaner car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbara Stenner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
e_c2
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

I purchased my vehicle from Tasca on 4/12/15 and my experience has been great. I was in a time crunch the first afternoon we were there and Lou was quick and right to the point to help me out. My wife purchased a vehicle 2 years ago and we had a good experience then also. We both will recommend him in the future and plan on continuing to do business with Tasca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dels17
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Once again a wonderful experience at Tasca. Giuseppe Moretta knew exactly what we were looking to purchase and made the whole process quick and easy. He always is very professional and has a smile on his face. He goes out of his way to accommodate his customers. The DelSanto Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Tasca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richard
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent job once again from Tasca Team on my Ford Focus"

First of all: every time I walk into the service area there is always a quick and polite person to ask how they can help. Then there is the follow up and keeping me informed as to the whole process of where we are in correcting the problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and John ( Sorry I forgot their last names)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhwalsh
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

I have been a customer of Tasca Automotive Group for the past 40+ years. For the last several trades, I have had the pleasure of having Giuseppe Moretta as my sales consultant. Giuseppe has always treated me with the utmost respect and always made sure I was satisfied. He has become a dear friend and I would highly recommended him to anyone considering doing business with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margaret.castello
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"my experience "

I bring both of my vehicles to Tasca for all my repairs and routine care. The mechanics there are very professional and knowledgeable. I trust when they tell me I need something done it's true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Giuseppe Moretta
Giuseppe Moretta

Senior Sales Representative

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Colon
Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eva Bickford
Eva Bickford

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Conte Jr.
Paul Conte Jr.

Sales Consultants

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Traver
Ron Traver

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bernier
Rob Bernier

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lion Zaytounian
Lion Zaytounian

Sales Consultants

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Guinta
Jorge Guinta

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence

Senior Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory