About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
271 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dual Jeep
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tasca-great Service Department"

I went in for my first grease and oil change. I was quite taken with the help I received on my last visit. My War Veteran sticker came off. Rick was kind enough to remove the sticky stuff. And, put my new one on. As a Disabled American Veteran I have difficulty bending and kneeling. Micaela said "that if they could not get it on she would do it herself". Impressed me!!! thanks guys You're also lucky to have Paul Fortin and Kevin Hebert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micaela at the Service desk and Rick in repair shop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpm
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, friendly service!"

Had leather heated interior installed in my 2014 Ram. Gary set it up , it was done on time and on budget. Very happy with the work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary in parts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arch32
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"3 Hour AC Issue Resulted in a WONDERFUL Experience !!"

As always Kevin and his team are wonderful!! He arranged for us to be dropped off and picked up in Watch Hill while we waited!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

New Lady who just started in service, Wonderful !!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phil1234
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"safety recall (power side mirrors). oil change."

Paul ,Kevin and everyone are helpful and knowledgeable. I always get my Jeep back in showroom condition and the work done right the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
review
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Al and team were responsive, accomodating and communicative"

Al, Gary, and Paul were great. From start to finish the team helped me manage a purchase from out of state. They worked with me to get the job done and to help with incidentals related to the vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas13
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection Sticker"

Called Makayla from service desperately needing an inspection sticker for my two vehicles. She was able to move things around and accommodate us ASAP. We really appreciate her taking the time to make appointments for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Makayla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12345
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2009 Dodge Grand Caravan Service"

I am very satisfied with the service adviser, Kevin Hebert and the service department. He was very helpful and informative and went the extra mile to ensure that all my questions were answered. I also talked to Rick Kovak, a sales consultant while I was having my van serviced. He also made me feel very welcome and at ease. While I was waiting he took the time to show me a 2016 van on the lot and explained in detail its features without making me feel like I was being pressured into something. I'm not ready to buy yet, but when I am, I will surely be back .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barnaclejo
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

".New tires, good experience"

Employees were helpful and Nice, while my work was being done I was driven Home , and then picked up when work was finished. Outstanding. service. I will be coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olutayo Elemo
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"At Ease"

Every gentleman was kind, knowledgeable and supportive. I did not feel pressured or taken advantage of. They were patient and made sure I had an understanding of the process, what it entailed and making sure I was comfortable with everything that was happening.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris R
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Jeep Experience"

I just bought a new 2017 Grand Cherokee from Mike Katsounakis and David Coley. Tasca Jeep had plenty to choose from and their knowledge about the different trim levels made this easy. I drove a Grand Cherokee Trailhawk and the Overland, ultimately purchasing the Overland, but both were great Jeep products, with tons of bells and whistles you expect with great fit and finish. I felt very at home shopping in this dealership. They valued my time, came out with a great price and we made a deal. Dan Metivier was able also to get me a great deal on an extended factory warranty that I was able to wrap into my financing. That was convenient! I'll gladly recommend these guys to all my friends and family. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Katsounakis, David Coley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Armando
Al Armando

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Internet Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVermillion Red

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Volvo S60, $34000
2015 Volvo S60

Price$34,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystl Wht Prl

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $24000
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$24,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray McA

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Mt

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

2015 Ford F-450

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCnsl/40 Seat Black

2015 Volvo S60

Price$60,225

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlk Spphr Mtlc

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $28000
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$28,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.