About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeepBarber
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Understanding their customers "

When one buys a car and is excited about personalizing it like I do with my Jeep it is nice to know the dealership extends their service. Help find the parts you request, making sure they fit right and even suggesting other options. Paul Fortin has been fantastic in doing this as well as Kevin getting the convenient time frame. I know this will also be true if I ever have a problem with my Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1jeeogirl
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Attentive service people very helpful"

Attentive service people very helpfulI was treated with kindness and felt valued as a customer was offered a loaner vehicle because my car was less than a year old

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puppydog
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"work done in a timely fashion. "

Very clean and welcoming if you have to wait. I often use their pick up service. It's good to know I can rely on them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdk
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for part recall"

My Jeep which I had purchased (pre-owed) from Tasca needed service for a recall. Very speedily and efficiently done! I would definitely purchase another Jeep through Tasca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gdp71
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

The lot had a huge selection of vehicles to choose from, our salesman Al Armando was Great! No pressure to buy and ended up getting a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubba
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and efficient service"

Very friendly service, easy to make appointment, on time service and done very quickly with all tasks covered. Did periodic service plus a recall and hooked up my mobile phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LuvMyJeep
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep for Life"

Always a great experience from day 1! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly sales and service staff. I love this dealership and I love my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Lindgren
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick friendly service"

My car (a Ford Excape -- not a Chrysler or Jeep!) was running off the battery and needed a jump start to even get going. We made it to the Tasca dealership, who cheerfully offered to test the alternator and battery, and then quickly replaced the alternator while we waited (in air conditioned comfort -- a real blessing in this heat wave). Wonderful service -- thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Westerly2012
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Live out their customer promise "

On time and professional. The oil change package with the tire rotations is a great deal! I love having a clean and bright place to wait for the car while it is being serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepBarber
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Jeep trade in and fantastic service."

This was my 3rd Jeep at this location, they have met all my expectations. Rick, Don and Roland have helped me get the best trade in over the years. Kevin and Paul have done thier best to get any service or the many add on parts placed quickly and accurately. If you love your Jeep don't bother going anywhere else! Gloria Barber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Armando
Al Armando

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Internet Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVermillion Red

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Volvo S60, $34000
2015 Volvo S60

Price$34,000

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystl Wht Prl

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $23000
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray McA

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Mt

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

2015 Ford F-450

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCnsl/40 Seat Black

2015 Volvo S60

Price$60,225

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorBlk Spphr Mtlc

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $32120
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$32,120

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.