About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
225 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RLB
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Renegade "

Great service! The salesman spent a generous amount of time informing me about all the Jeep's features and was very fair and personable. It was my first time test driving a new car and purchasing a new car, and he made me feel at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krissy11983
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Such wonderful service! Al and Don helped with all our needs and we got the vehicle we had been searching for:) We are extremely happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FredfromCT
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2012 Grand Cherokee"

Went to the dealer looking for a van with lots of leg room. The salesman was very helpful, we looked at a few vans, no luck. The salesman suggested looking at a Grand Cherokee. Having had a '94 and a '98 GC, I was very surprised to see how much head and legroom was available. Big improvement. And the mileage has improved a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
405118mo
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderfull"

Dealing with Al Armando was one of the best and informated experinces that I ever had. He was wonderful. I am braging about him to all my friends, I love mya car Sara

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie1965
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection"

I was greeted by very friendly people. Everybody was very nice. They finished very quickly. I will definitely use this place again. I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ariel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mango Tango
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life!"

I had been searching for a used truck as a second vehicle. I found what I wanted on the Tasca website and Roland at Westerly CDJR was more than happy to work with me, he had the vehicle sent over from Cranston to the Westerly dealership so I could check it out and take it for a test drive. Overall I was beyond satisfied with the whole buying experience. Thank you Roland and Tasca for making my buying experience so great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
remo
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most pleasant and relax experience in the purchase of a car."

Purchase a Jeep Sahara 2015 all questions were answered, Pleasant and Professional at all times. The sales consultant Al Armando was very informative; made my experience very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drew Stevenson
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 Jeep Wrangler soft top"

Kevin in service did an outstanding job. The Tasca service team installed the top and Kevin made recommendations on maintenance products to keep the top in good condition. The top looks great and the team did an outstanding job! I will go back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oliver
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 Jeep Wrangler "

Had a great overall experience at Tasca in Westerly, RI. Al in sales was incredibly helpful and took the time to go over everything in detail with me. Love my 2016 Jeep Wrangler!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjenn73
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient Curteous customer treated first class"

What more can I say they are always spot-on with making each customer 'SATISFIED' . I worked with Darin this time and it was clear he went to the Tasca class on service. my car needed to stay overnight Darin had a car brought out for me and I was on my way in no time and my car was fixed and back to me by 10:00 next morning Thanks To Darin My next car that i buy will be my third car fro Tasca

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Al Armando
Al Armando

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Internet Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Payson
Linda Payson

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVermillion Red

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Volvo S60, $35000
2015 Volvo S60

Price$35,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystl Wht Prl

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

New 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $23000
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray McA

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Volvo XC70, $35500
2015 Volvo XC70

Price$35,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorCrystal White

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford F-350
2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Mt

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

2015 Ford F-450

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCnsl/40 Seat Black

2015 Volvo S60

Price$54,177

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlk Spphr Mtlc

Interior ColorOff Blk Sp Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.