About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leeper
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience"

I met the GM of this dealership through his Mom and she wasn't wrong. They are the best. They worked with me above and beyond and I would recommend them to anyone. If their new car experience is as good as a used one, you can't go wrong. Someone traded in the car I purchased less than 30 days before I bought it. It was just what I wanted and they made it happen for me. God blessed me with a great car and a dealership that took care of what I needed. Because of what they have done for me, I have someone else in my church that will be calling them. If you treat the customer like you want to be treated, the word of mouth will bring you all the business you could ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adajimp
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy with New 2015 Jeep Cherokee (4 cylinder)"

Roland Lapre was very professional and very courteous during our recent new car purchase. Ron, Mike and the rest of the staff were also very personable. They all wanted to ensure that my wife would be happy with her new car purchase. Additionally, Lion at the FORD dealership in Cranston was a superb salesman and even attempted to place the three baby's seats (we are grandparents!) in the Ford Escape that we also were reviewing. My wife, however, was a former JEEP owner and really wanted a JEEP. It was because of Lion's outstanding service that we travelled to Westerly where we met Roland Lapre, another great salesman, who ordered the exact car/model that my wife wanted. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxx
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Can't get the service promised on purchase."

I bought 2 new Jeep Patriots in March 2014, one for my daughter and one for me. Both vehicles came with a promised one full year of XM satellite radio service. Sometime in September 2014 the XM satellite radio service stopped functioning. I contacted the owner 10/16/14 via e-mail (at the dealership), since he told me if there were any issues to let him know. A customer service representative from the dealership contacted me via e-mail to resolve the issue. I provided the serial number of the account on the radio so that he could get it restored. Nothing was resolved. Contacted service rep again and provided radio ID number for account. Got an e-mail from XM service provider that account was cancelled. Informed service rep - no reply after 2 weeks. Contacted him again - same results. E-mailed owner regarding no contact from service rep. I guess Tasca considers silence as golden; again nothing heard as of 1/16/15. Service follow-through doesn't exist. I was due for an oil change so I made an appointment. The XM radio issue was finally resolved during this visit. I'll take a longer view before I decide if the last 3 months of non-service are the norm for Tasca or not. My dealership recommendation is a very tepid one at this point. I am very happy with my Patriot thus far though.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaun
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

David LeGates provided excellent customer service as I had a short timeline to purchase a car. He went the extra mile throughout the process and truly appreciated the personal touch. I would recommend David to all my family and friends. Tasca is an outstanding dealership and makes the car buying experience seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcoia1971
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the purchase of my new 2014 Dart."

I had my heart set on a specific color and set of options for my new Dart. Could not find what I was looking for locally, but Roland was able to find exactly what I wanted and had it at the dealership the next day! Every step of the buying process was smooth and professional. Financing was a breeze, and in no time I was driving off in my new Dart. The employees that I talked to were very friendly and genuinely loved helping their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edthaman
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My husband and I have bought more than one vehicle from Tasca and each time, we have had a great experience! No hassle, no hype.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittleclair13
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience at Tasca CDJ of westerly "

I had a great experience at Tasca CDJ. My vehicle was serviced with no problems at all. The people were very friendly and welcoming. Overall they were awesome and I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back. Also, I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends of mine for both service or sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathryn.anderson.9678
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service "

The customer service at this dealership is amazing. They really go above and beyond for their customers! When my family is ready to get a second car I'm going to get it from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissCorey11
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Corey's new Jeep :)"

I had been looking at a jeep online for a couple of weeks (and staring at it every time I drove by!) and decided to bite the bullet and stop in. Frank came right out to greet me, he was top notch professional and very nice. I made an appt with him to go back later that day with my car so they could take a look at what I was going to trade. When I went back later that day Frank was again very nice, answered all my questions and we went for a nice test drive through the beaches. He was very knowledgable and was able to answer all the questions I threw at him. We then went back to the dealership to crunch numbers and I ended up making a deal for only a few dollars above what I was asking for. I went back to pick up my beautiful new jeep the next Tuesday and everything has been great since. I only had one issue with a low key battery a couple days after pick up but the service dept took care of it right away. Highly recommend Tasca, go see Frank, he'll take great care of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paysamm
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Very easy to deal with Great group of guys. My original purchase turned out not to be what I expected, I returned to the dealer to express my concerns with the vehicle I purchased, I was able to upgrade my model to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David LeGates
David LeGates

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Payson
Linda Payson

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory