About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mango Tango
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer friendly"

I have been a customer of Tasca's since they purchased the America dealership. I purchased my Jeep from America through Roland and continued to return for service even after the transition was made to Tasca. Quality customer service is hard to find these days. I liked America because it was small and local and had great customer service. I was pleased that many of the staff from America were invited to stay on at Tasca, and that so far Tasca has maintained that small and local feel despite that it has many locations. I feel that the service department provides me with fair and honest feedback for my Jeep. They are not trying to sell me something I do not need. They have even saved me money at times. Service has always done their best to accommodate me when I drop in for an oil change or with a concern. I am looking forward to a long lasting relationship with the Tasca CDJR family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Hughes
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kevin was amazing as always!! Thank you KEVIN! "

Kevin is always extremely pleasant to work with. He always goes above and beyond and will follow up to see if everything was to my satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darl8844
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great People with which to do business"

Kevin was great. He helped me find running boards for my truck which I will be scheduling soon and was informative and service was prompt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billb
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick and easy. Kevin was very professional"

I have always worked with Linda who I found quite knowledgeable and "user-friendly. I'm sure that Kevin will be a real asset both to Tasca and to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjenn73
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"top notch service"

The quality of service from the people that work there is why they can say "you will be satisfied" My appointment was scheduled with Paul in service with a quick phone call. When i came in I was attended to by Kevin. Kevin took the time to go over what was needed today even though I have been there numerous times.They are the best . Thanks Bill Jennings

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hebert,Paul Fortin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nuffin
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

I dealt with Rick Novak and Don Metivier . They both went over and above to make my visit worth while. As a result I did make a purchase, thanks to their friendly personalities,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Novak was very informative and excellent in every way!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori D
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely Great"

I went to see a car that I found on line, I had a guy by the name of Rick help me, He made it so easy to buy my car, he walked around the lot with me looking at other car' she didn't mind that I took my time, he never put pressure on me, and trust me I drove him crazy, he remained calm, told me to take my time, and when I finally picked SUV that I wanted he did everything in his power for me, even came in on his Day OFF , something that is unheard of ! If and when I'm ready to trade or buy new again, I will return to this dealership to see Rick, because he made my experience so comfortable, I also would let my friend's and family know that this is one salesman that anyone could trust !!!!!!!! I told him my budget and he never tried to sell me something that I couldn't afford . What A Stand Up Guy He Is. And last but not lease I left with a smile on my FACE ....... Please People If Your Looking To Buy Or Lease , Go See RICK At TASCA WESTERLY !!!!!!!!!!!!! Worth The Drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ok now
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

Called to get oil changed and it happened in about an hour... Very efficient and friendly in a manner that you expect at Tasca, well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep13
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Wrangler Unlimited "

Al Armando, was very helpful and friendly. Al made our experience very easy and a fun one. Al answered all our questions and explained the features of the Jeep to us. I would absolutely recommend Tasca and Al to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A Grills
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Exparience With Sales Rep Roland Lapre!!"

I generally do not enjoy car shopping because of dealing with the sale reps. I knew exactly what I wanted and had a set budget. I went to Tasca for a specific vehicle and that is exactly what Roland showed me. I had been at another dealership that tried showing me vehicles that were 'nicer' but out of my comfort range financially. They clearly did not listen to my specifics. Roland also addressed any questions and issue I had with the vehicle. He was great to work with and very easy to talk to. I would work with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you Roland for a great shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Armando
Al Armando

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Payson
Linda Payson

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory