About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Post Rd, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Sales: (401) 596-2077
Service: (401) 596-2077
Parts: (401) 596-2077

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

9 Post Rd,
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Westerly, RI, also serving Mystic, CT and Providence, RI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (401) 596-2077 if you have any questions or comments. Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Daniel McCarthy
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I just bought a 2008 Jeep Wrangler and Al Armando helped me with every step of the entire process. Al was very knowledgeable and was able to ensure I was getting the best deal possible. Al also made sure an issue with the cars exhaust was fixed promptly. Al, Don and Jennifer all helped make my car buying process run as smoothly as possible. I would certainly recommend Tasca to anyone considering buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bulldog12
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They took very good care of me, My Jeep was fixed very quick"

They took me right in and quickly found the problem. My Jeep was fixed within an hour. Darren at the front desk was very professional and helpful. He is an excellent manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service, always"

I bring both of my vehicles to Tasca in Westerly for service. The work is done properly and the price is competive. They even beat the pricing from the specialty shops on a full set of tires for my 300. I have my oil changes done there too when I can't do it myself. I'm picky (and cheap!) when it comes to service... there is nothing like the piece of mind you get when real mechanics work on your car, not just lube techs. Trust me, it's worth it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xkikibugx
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sufficient"

My car was aligned well and the service was great. Overall, everything was done effectively when I needed it so that was extremely convenient for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane103
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service personnel"

Darren Kept me informed by multiple phone calls with detailed information and selection for different services to fix car of what was needed and what could be held off. Then when I picked up car he went over steps to take to avoid nests being made in the car engine and other places

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpwalsh, aia
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Oil change, repair windshield wiper, and to pick up roof racks for the Jeep you guys are doing great as always thanks again for all your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKachanis
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service at Tasca!"

I had the pleasure of working with Darren in the Service department. He kept me well informed on the status of my Jeep and when the work would be completed. All the items on my list were addressed and fixed the first time, all under the Tasca 90 Day Warranty. No charge to me! Thank you! - Dave Kachanis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dot Wingate
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience"

It was a pleasure dealing with Darren. My daughter and I drove the 1999 Dodge Ram Diesel to Tasca Monday, morning, April 11. My husband and I drove from Batavia, NY, with no blinker lights and no brake lights. A dealership in Batavia looked for a solution but we didn't have the time to wait. When we arrived back in CT April 6, we called Tasca on Thursday, April 7. Our appt. was for Monday 8 a.m. My husband was taken to the hospital with Influenza A (for Awful) on Sunday. I dealt with Darren and relayed info. to Dick. Dick said go ahead and get all fixed that needs it. We picked up the truck on Thursday, April 14. When Dick drove the truck home, he said he has never felt the truck drive so smoothly. Darren explained everything to us and made sure we understood and could ask questions. He took us to the check out desk and the young lady was very efficient. Thank you Tasca, Dot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edrefs
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Great service, worked with me, was very courteous to me and my wife and daughter!! Price was great as well as the explanation of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bjenn73
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"we bought two cars from you because of every ones service "

Everyone that works there works hard to make everyone satisfied we are a two Tasca car family that should tell you something good. We were satisfied right from the start

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure he was some one i usualy deal with kevin , paul or linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Al Armando
Al Armando

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Internet Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Metivier
Don Metivier

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Fortin
Paul Fortin

Service Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Metivier
Mike Metivier

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tasca
Michael Tasca

Dealer Principal

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Payson
Linda Payson

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Lapre
Roland Lapre

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory