About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Hyundai

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 862-9150
Service: (301) 737-3847
Parts: (301) 737-3850

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

Team Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

22514 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Team Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Hyundai

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Hyundai Learn More

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lrmccoy
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Jamie is a great salesperson who provided various options fitting the budget and wanted features for the car. Overall, very friendly and helpful to find what we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone because of my experience with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natalie.adams2010
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie is he best"

Jamie provided quality customer service when I purchased my new vehicle. She was very thorough and made my experience a great one! Will definitely recommend this business to a friend because of her! Very pleased with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deb_whitten
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Vehicle/Great Staff/Great Experience!"

I did my homework online comparing vehicles in my price range, came pre-approved and had narrowed it down to two vehicles that I was interested in. I was treated great by all staff members. Sale was quick & car is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robb Mead

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcpare
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Team Hyundai"

Great service. Great dealer to go see, Jamie Pizzo. I have bought 8 vehicles from Team Hyundai and I couldn't be happier. Jamie will treat you right and make sure your happy with your purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasonfrancella
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Confused"

I had an appointment with Earnest but he blew me off and I ended up dealing with Brian. The car is great but I'm still confused about the sales price. The tag in the car indicated a lower price that I paid, I didn't see it until I got home and had a panic attack. They explained later that it included rebated that I didn't qualify for. I don't know why they would even leave that tag in the car to confuse me and upset me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srunner1928
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Hyundai Dealership"

I have purchased 4 of my last 5 vehicles (all Hyundai's) from Team Hyundai. Their focus on customer service, particularly for returning customers, is what keeps me coming back to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turbosister1
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer satisfaction"

Jamie Pizzo continues to give 150% to her customers. Jamie is the reason that I continue to purchase Hyundai's from TEAM HYUNDAI (Lexington Park, MD). I encourage management to put a recommendation in her personnel file to acknowledge the asset that she is to the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeandjo
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

The Hyundai Genesis coupe I purchased is a great car to drive, I have used this dealership to purchase quite a few vehicles in the last 13 years and have always felt they met me in the middle, Sales staff has been most helpful too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skip.duncan
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Overall, a good experience. Painless process without pressure. Pricing and incentives fully explained. Easy to work with. Will certainly recommend the dealership to friends and family. They compare extremely well with other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heatherguthrie
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Beyond pleased with my recent Sonata purchase. Great experience all around!! Great customer service, excellent product, friendly atmosphere. I'll be back and will recommend friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Rhodes
Brian Rhodes

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Baud
Ernie Baud

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mueller
Scott Mueller

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Taylor
Shane Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Booth
John Booth

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Wilson
Josh Wilson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.