About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Chad Rice"

- chadjorice

Great purchase experience with Jamie Pizzo. She was very professional and helpful with everything, helped me set everything up and explained everything to me very well. She also answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
April 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- courtniekrauss

We always buy from Brian. He's the only person who I've never felt pressured to buy a car. He's honest and goes out of his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 20, 2017

"Happy Hyundai Customer :)"

- kayla.gray

Fantastic all around. Came in & was assisted right away. Got the car I wanted, & I'm still ecstatic! Friendly customer service, quick & easy. Great price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 08, 2017

"We're a Hyundai Family"

- saulrj

We've been coming here for years and always come away with a great product and convenient service location to maintain it. The level of comfort my wife has in dealing with the dealership is great. Worth a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 15, 2017

"Lovin' My Elantra"

- Allison M Kohut

The amazing folks at Team Hyundai were so great to work with! It was definitely a no pressure environment, unlike many other places I have been, so I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle, because the service the was great! The staff is very down to earth and very relatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzio
March 10, 2017

"Love Team Hyundai!"

- sdclimie

Team Hyundai was the best experience ever purchasing a vehicle - highly recommend them. Great price, very knowledgeable about their product lines and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
March 10, 2017

"Wonderful"

- jaxon110889

Jamie was amazing as was everyone else, I couldn't have asked for a better crew to help me make such an important purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jamie
March 01, 2017

"Team Hyundai"

- neugentmf

Sales person Jamie was excellent. Showed me all the features on the vehicle and answered any and all my questions. Kept me at ease and got the sale done in a very quick time frame. This was the best experiences buying a car. She knows her vehicles, in and out! Tricia in finance was so awesome!! Answered all my questions and thoroughly went over the finance document with me. The quick time spent in finance went so quick because of her great sense of humor and personality! Team Hyundai and their staff is the best dealership around, and I would go NOWHERE ELSE, EVER!!! Please thank the team for me. Will recommend to all my friends, and also my mother who will be in the market for a new vehicle shortly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sales person Jamie P. Finance Tricia Pruitt
February 22, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- dianehallgren

Got the car I wanted, for a good price, definitely a Hyundai convert! Jamie was very informative, and made sure everything went smoothly in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
February 17, 2017

"I love my car!"

- violetlily912

This is the second car I have purchased at Team Hyundai in recent years, and I am completely satisfied with the entire experience. All of the staff are professional, kind, and NOT pushy. I was satisfied with the price negotiation as well, very competitive pricing. I now love my daily commute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results