About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

265 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Elantra Purchase"

- kristenkulp

I am pleased with the purchase of my Hyundai Elantra. The people at Toyota/ Team Hyundai of Southern Maryland were professional, and made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Horne, Danny Walker
September 15, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- bighit.maryland

Everything was great! I like working with them. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will tell all who is looking to see Team Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
September 12, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- traveling-star

I throughly enjoyed my first car buying experience even though it was stressful the staff made it as easy of a price as it could be! Taking the time to allow me test drive multiple vechicles before making my final selection and being very patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tevis and Jamie Pizzo
September 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- tdianehoffman

Very friendly and helpful in every way would recommend this dealership to other people I know Jamie and Drew went above to help us with our deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Thompson
Other Employees : Jamie Pizzo. Andrea Royer. Drew Maiden
September 09, 2017

"Jamie does it again"

- smith12026

This is our second purchase, Jamie handled both and she got us the perfect car each time. We will recommend her and your dealership in the futue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
September 06, 2017

"2018 Sante Fe Sport"

- johnny.olsen

Love my new 2018 Sante Fe Sport. The buying experience was very comfortable and complete. I have experienced nothing but friendliness and confidence with the sales and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
August 26, 2017

"my awesome experience"

- angelamilburn31

The team hyundai team rock. Very professional group of individuals. They will go above and beyond to get you in the car that you want. Thanks Team Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2017

"2017 Elantra purchase 28 July"

- rebenson89

Brian Rhodes did an outstanding job. He went beyond my expectations in finding me the desired vehicle, arranging delivery (on a Friday), and having me drive away that evening. He followed up in a timely manner, took care of some minor detailing the following week, and made the whole car-buying experience pain-free. Please express my sincere thanks to him. He's a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Elantra purchasr"

- bssexton

Good experience for buying a car. Jamie Pizzo was very professional and courteous .i never felt pressured in this transaction. Vehicle was delivered in a timely manner and was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
August 08, 2017

"Too long of a wait"

- pam.bowen01

Taking 6 hours to finalize a car sale is way too long. At one point we were going to walk out and just leave the deal. They need more people available to do the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results