About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Hyundai

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 862-9150
Service: (301) 737-3847
Parts: (301) 737-3850

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

Team Hyundai

Hours: Closed

22514 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Team Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Hyundai

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Hyundai Learn More

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lara.rupinski
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect car!!"

Excellent experience. I love my new car. Everything I wanted. It's perfect. Brian is a perfect salesman. You should definitely purchase a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
radrake
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing better to say"

Nothing better to say...Everyone was very friendly...Glad I went back to buy there again. I have a 2007 Sonata which I'm keeping it. I can't think of anything else to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Sommers?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyce.tipton
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelant Team at car dealership"

Team Hyundai very professional group of folks even in the service department. Each and every time during service visits treated with the greatest respect from all staff. In the sales area, great professionals, they do not run up to you forcing to buy car. They ask can I help you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tclc
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

My sales agent was Brian Rhodes. He was wonderful to work with. He was patient, kind, truly showed concern to make sure I was happy with the choice I was making in my new vehicle purchase. I feel that he is a role model that other sales agents should follow to make the entire experience comfortable leaving the customer with a feeling of trust. A true example of great Customer Service!!! The finance agent and process was also very informative, positive, and friendly. I felt well informed in making my decision. It was all very straight forward leaving me with no doubt that I was not being oversold and that I would find nothing that was not disclosed during the process. This is my second vehicle purchase that I have encountered with Team Hyndai and without doubt will not be my last. I recommend highly for the all based around the great customer service, honesty, courtesy, and display of concern for the customers satisfaction. Many thanks to Brian Rhodes and team. Great customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samevans90
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Love working with Team Hyundai in Lex Park! Professional staff, attentive to details, quick and friendly. Love my new Tuscon and its exactly what I was looking for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie.larocco
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car"

It was great. Brian was great and attentive to my needs. They had the perfect car for me. He explained all the features on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
westc347
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

I was most satisfied with the knowledgeable and professional manner of the staff. I would recommend this dealership not only for buying a car but also with the service of the car afterwards. This was my second car purchase here and if I purchase another car in the future it would be here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Peed the owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunway
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy New Car Purchase - Happy Customer!"

I stopped in for a test drive to narrow down the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase but did not plan to purchase that day. My Sales Rep was outstanding! He was totally professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and assisted me in every way possible. He did not push me at all, but was very patient and more than willing to answer all my questions. His insight helped to match the perfect vehicle on the lot to my personality and needs. His patience paid off! We crossed the finish line to a sale! I bought a 2016 Hyundai Tucson the next day and could not be happier! He even put my state tags on the vehicle when they came in a few days later. Now that's service! Thank you, Hyundai, for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig - in Finance Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONOFWRENCHBENDER
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks"

always a good experience, sales and service excellent, will always recommend team Hyundai in Lexington park l l l l l l l l l l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SBHAW
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience "

We've purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership. They are very fair and don't pressure you into a vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Scott Mueller. He is very informative and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Rhodes
Brian Rhodes

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mueller
Scott Mueller

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Taylor
Shane Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Booth
John Booth

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Wilson
Josh Wilson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Rainey
Reggie Rainey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.