About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

242 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Service department lacks integrity!"

- navydave

I brought my vehicle in for a routine oil change and a tire rotation on 06MAY17. Everything was seemingly great, like all my other service appointments here. However, I discovered a few days later that my tires had not been rotated despite having paid for the service. The damning evidence was that I got my front passenger tire repaired a few weeks prior, and the damaged tire was marked by the tire center. That tire remained in the same front passenger location after my service appointment. So unless Hyundai implements some three-tire rotation that I've never heard of, this was an egregious example of a lack of integrity, and it can even be considered theft from a litigation perspective. I contacted their Service Department that following Saturday to address the issue, and they assured me that the tires were rotated. After presenting them with my case, they said they would investigate and call me back on Monday. No contact was made, and almost two weeks later, I've yet to receive a phone call. Fellow service members and civil servants on base, watch your six if you bring your vehicle here and double check their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Kudos to Team Hyundai"

- patricia.smith

I went back to Team Hyundai because I bought my previous car from Jamie Pizzo. She is an excellent sales rep. Not only is she professional, efficient and knowledgeable, she is in this day and age of technology to be personable. She was extremely kind, polite, respectful and solicitous of my mother who was with me that day. Those are the things you remember along with the fact that you have an excellent service center team from Terri and Andrea to the mechanics who keep me safe and running the roads. Though I've never had the opportunity to meet the folks that actually work on my car, I do commute an average of 500 miles a week. They are very detail-oriented, they look out for my best interest and do their best to ensure my safety. In my dealings with Terri and Andrea, they are both so professional, know I am on a budget and always from service give me a heads up on what's coming up so that I can budget accordingly. From start to finish, it's a wonderful experience and deja vous, I went back this time and it was great again. Kudos to the Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Pizzo, my sales representative
May 11, 2017

"My first Ioniq"

- carlosruddyduck

I've been following the news of the Ioniq in UK and wanted to try it as soon as it got to US. I contacted Jamie and she kept me posted with the arrival of the first one at her dealership. The first one was the color that I wanted and included the tech package. I love that car, i'm averaging 61 mpg. Its amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
May 11, 2017

"Great service"

- muenchow24

I feel i got a great deal in a timely manner and i would definetly recommend a friend to do buisness with team Hyundai. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Swaringer
Other Employees : Billy
May 10, 2017

"Phone Call purchase"

- robert.p.kaczorowski.civ

I seen the vehicle on Sunday and requested the best price. They called with a price that met my budget perfectly. I told them to have the car ready and I would pick it up. I was there an hour and on my way with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
Cindy Holcomb
May 09, 2017

"Team Hyundai Review"

- l_welch1

The employees of Team Hyundai that we were in contact with were very professional, courteous, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. The dealership and other facilities were very clean, bright and spacious. I would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
May 07, 2017

"Shyrl's review"

- shyrlbradford

Pleasant experience, especially with my sales person, Jaime Pisa. She also sold me my previous 2008 Sonata at this same dealership. She is an awesome person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Piza
May 04, 2017

"OUTSTANDING"

- bruce24

Fourth purchase, sales staff is excellent, service department is excellent. Why go anywhere else? They continue to provide excellent customer satisfaction in all areas. Why do you need 25 words? I have said it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
April 27, 2017

"Jamie Pizzo"

- ryce0514

Jamie was truly amazing. She made this sales experience the best ever. She was very professional and knew that I was on a tight schedule due to time. I was not able to talk on the phone due to work, and she was texting me and was answering all of my questions and concerns through text. She helped me have everything ready up front, so when my husband got there, we were able to sign papers and leave after. Because of Jamie, I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
April 23, 2017

"Chad Rice"

- chadjorice

Great purchase experience with Jamie Pizzo. She was very professional and helpful with everything, helped me set everything up and explained everything to me very well. She also answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results