About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Hyundai

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 862-9150
Service: (301) 737-3847
Parts: (301) 737-3850

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

Team Hyundai

Hours: Closed

22514 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Team Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Hyundai

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Hyundai Learn More

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pciancio
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Hyundai"

The sales staff and finance department have been great to work with. This is my 3rd hyundai purchased from Team Hyundai and will buy myou next from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Payne, Jame Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barblockz
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe sport"

All was great and satisfactory. This is the reason I am a return customer. Would recommend to everybody. Clean, friendly sales folks, service department is helpful as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamielee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toadandlynn
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Sport"

As stated in the other survey. I had a great experience working with Aaron Taylor. He was not pushy but was extremely helpful in finding what we wanted. He worked really hard to make us happy and we are!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmmcbain
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase"

Good experience. Professional ,friendly staff.Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.this is the second purchase from this dealership and every encounter has been good.keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickettsjanice
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

As stated before I recommend this dealership to anyone. The salesperson takes time and explains everything to you and makes sure you are satisfied with your purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheryl_ciccone
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Regrets"

Thought about getting a corolla but I ended up purchasing an elantra. Great car, great dealership and a great deal. Would definetly go back. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeannietippett
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Great service from the time I walked in until the time I drove off in my new vehicle . Couldn't ask for better customer service Thank you Team Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrmccoy
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Jamie is a great salesperson who provided various options fitting the budget and wanted features for the car. Overall, very friendly and helpful to find what we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone because of my experience with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natalie.adams2010
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie is he best"

Jamie provided quality customer service when I purchased my new vehicle. She was very thorough and made my experience a great one! Will definitely recommend this business to a friend because of her! Very pleased with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deb_whitten
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Vehicle/Great Staff/Great Experience!"

I did my homework online comparing vehicles in my price range, came pre-approved and had narrowed it down to two vehicles that I was interested in. I was treated great by all staff members. Sale was quick & car is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robb Mead

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Rhodes
Brian Rhodes

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mueller
Scott Mueller

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Taylor
Shane Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Booth
John Booth

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Wilson
Josh Wilson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Rainey
Reggie Rainey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.