About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- gmc0823

The salesperson was professional and knowledgeable and was able answer our questions in our decision to purchase our car. The finance department was very professional and efficient. I am satisfied with the maintenance plan and warranty. I will enjoy having my vehicle serviced at the state of the art facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
July 11, 2017

"new Santa Fe"

- paul.mallon

super job by Jamie Pisso; got what I wanted, when I wanted and at a fair price. Importantly .... please note that it was Jamie who sold the car and she did a great job. BUT ... I would not have returned to SouthernMaryland to purchase had it not been for your simply outstanding service staff. I moved to North Carolina 5 months ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Taylor
Other Employees : Jamie Pisso
July 05, 2017

"Hyuandi Sante fe"

- dmerillat

The only thing that I don't like about the new Sante Fe is it does not have the power my Sonata Turbo had. Other than that I like the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 21, 2017

"Will def return"

- chula8505

Looking to purchase another vehicle very soon and will definitely return to this dealer. My experience was great and the staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
June 11, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- sdsfwarren

We bought a Santa Fe from this Dealership in 2011. We were impressed with Jamie, the sales person, and the quality of the product. This year we needed another car so we did lots of research and visited different car dealerships. In the end we returned to the Lexington Park Hyundai. Jamie assisted us again and we are very pleased with the new Santa Fe. Now we have two Santa Fe SUV's and are very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
June 09, 2017

"satisfied"

- blrodgers81

Thus far, I've had no issues with the service and professional staff at Hyundai. I'm really happy with the Hyundai vehicles I've owned. I had my first one for 9 years, without any major issues, so decided to get another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Horne/Danny Walker
June 09, 2017

"Team Hyundai is on your team"

- nerfingherder

Team Hyundai will work hard to get you the car you want. They found my car and made sure I was aware of everything going on and what to expect on delivery. Jamie was professional and knowledgeable on all the cars and made sure I got the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 01, 2017

"Over the top"

- woodjr

The employees of TEAM Hyundai are all over the top in this dealership. They treat you with respect and honest answers. They are real people, the kind you call true friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wilson
Other Employees : Jamie Pizzo
June 01, 2017

"Happy to Purchase a New Car"

- agonyofdafeet

I did not plan to purchase a car in 2017, but unforeseen circumstances lead me to buying a new car. I did visit other makes and test drove other models, but the Elantra was the best deal in town. I did go down to a smaller vehicle, from the Sonata, and I thought I would be disappointed in the pick up speed and comfort. But the Elantra offers a great turbo option and lots of perks with sunroof, seat warmer, Bluetooth, auto push start, to name a few of the things I did not have in my older Sonata. I am definitely happy with my purchase, and ease of the transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo
June 01, 2017

"Ask for Jamie"

- tbuck100

She will find the car you are looking for. Even if it takes a bit of time, she wont sell you something you don't want, or make you compromise on features you need/want. Very professional. Dealer bought my trade at value. Very happy. New car had a dent from Transport had a rental quickly and car was fixed professionally in a timely manner. They are on top of their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results