About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Hyundai

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 862-9150
Service: (301) 737-3847
Parts: (301) 737-3850

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

Team Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

22514 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Team Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Hyundai

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Hyundai Learn More

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samevans90
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Love working with Team Hyundai in Lex Park! Professional staff, attentive to details, quick and friendly. Love my new Tuscon and its exactly what I was looking for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie.larocco
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car"

It was great. Brian was great and attentive to my needs. They had the perfect car for me. He explained all the features on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
westc347
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

I was most satisfied with the knowledgeable and professional manner of the staff. I would recommend this dealership not only for buying a car but also with the service of the car afterwards. This was my second car purchase here and if I purchase another car in the future it would be here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Peed the owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunway
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy New Car Purchase - Happy Customer!"

I stopped in for a test drive to narrow down the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase but did not plan to purchase that day. My Sales Rep was outstanding! He was totally professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and assisted me in every way possible. He did not push me at all, but was very patient and more than willing to answer all my questions. His insight helped to match the perfect vehicle on the lot to my personality and needs. His patience paid off! We crossed the finish line to a sale! I bought a 2016 Hyundai Tucson the next day and could not be happier! He even put my state tags on the vehicle when they came in a few days later. Now that's service! Thank you, Hyundai, for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig - in Finance Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONOFWRENCHBENDER
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks"

always a good experience, sales and service excellent, will always recommend team Hyundai in Lexington park l l l l l l l l l l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SBHAW
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience "

We've purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership. They are very fair and don't pressure you into a vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Scott Mueller. He is very informative and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUTT44
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TUCSON PURCHASE"

Jamie Pizzo is an Outstanding sales person. Family has now bought four (4)+ vehicles and always seeks out Jamie to deal directly with. 5 Star rating. She is a great reflection of the Dealership. Waited to purchase this vehicle until I knew Jamie was available to assist. Thank you, William

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie, Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EVELYN_MARIE
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third vehicle bought from Team Hyundai!"

Scott is a great salesperson to work with, this was the third vehicle our family has bought from him. It was also a pleasure working with Alyssa (?) - finance. No doubt we'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alyssa(?) - finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMSNYDER739
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great process"

I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience at TEAM Hyundai. The sales rep was knowledgeable in the vehicles I wanted to compare. She had the vehicles ready to test drive upon my arrival. After choosing which vehicle I wanted they worked to make sure I had the best deal possible and it fit my needs. My car was clean and ready quickly. The sales rep made sure I was fully informed but never felt pressured.The process was easy and relaxed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEVANDERWESTS
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie Pizzo is AWESOME"

If you are looking for a Hyundai - Go see Jamie Pizzo. She is AWESOME. We have bought 5 Hyundai's from her, and 1 used Ford pick up. She will work to determine your needs and get you a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Pizzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Rhodes
Brian Rhodes

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mueller
Scott Mueller

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Taylor
Shane Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne  Cook
Wayne Cook

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Rainey
Reggie Rainey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Booth
John Booth

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory