About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Hyundai

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 862-9150
Service: (301) 737-3847
Parts: (301) 737-3850

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

Team Hyundai

Hours: Closed

22514 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Team Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Hyundai

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Hyundai Learn More

Team Hyundai knows it is hard to decide on a new car. That's why our friendly sales staff will answer your questions and help you find the car that's right for you. We have a large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs and we think you'll find just what you're looking for. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us! Come see the large selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Team Hyundai. Each one is inspected by our service department to make sure it will keep you on the road for years to come. Once you've found what you are looking for let our knowledgeable financial department find the right loan for your budget. You can pre-qualify online and start the process. Our ASE certified technicians will take care of your next oil change, tire rotation or scheduled maintenance quickly and professionally. You can schedule an appointment, view our service specials or order parts online. Come in to Team Hyundai where you get more car for less money!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jb0821
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Time in service"

I was in and out within 45 min. Great job I will always return here for service. I really hope nothing changes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TANIADEE
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over-all it was a pleasurable experience."

I did have to come back to the dealership to have my Blue Link set up. Not the biggest deal since I was bringing it back for the protective coating application. However, I live in Vacaville so it's a bit of a trek to get to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WOODS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JPJOEPARSONS
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience."

No pressure. Honest staff. Great vehicle. We will return if/when we need a new vehicle. Mr. Rhodes is very knowledgeable and helped us through what can be a difficult process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

The sales man Scott was absolutely amazing. He didn't pressure me and let me test different cars until I found the one I loved. He was professional, friendly, and not overbearing which made the experience fantastic for myself and my teenage daughter who happened to be with me. My first vehicle purchase was a hyundai and I was so happy with that car I have chosen to stick with this company for my newest car. Kudos to the team in Lexington Park for making my experience perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leslie88
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Stress-Free Purchase"

I found my purchase experience to be actually enjoyable. A car is a large purchase, but I know that all with whom I worked at Team Hyundai did their best to be transparent and give me a fair price. I am thrilled with my Elantra GT. My salesperson, Anthony Bernal (on the Team Toyota side but part of the same organization) was easy to work with and did not pressure me in the least. He handled the transaction with ease and good humor. When I returned for tags and BlueLink help, he was a courteous and friendly as the day he sold the car. I highly recommend Anthony and the entire Hyundai/Toyota dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Bernal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pnaley
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2014 Genesis Coupe Ultimate Purchase"

Transaction was hassle-free. The Salesman (Johnny C.) was very professional provided the lowest price without the normal underhanded car dealer sales technics. The finance manager was able to get me a excellent financing rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenkinsjj
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My daughter's car had died the previous night and we..."

My daughter's car had died the previous night and we needed a replacement vehicle immediately for her daily commute to Waldorf. I'd gone to another dealership in the local area before I went to the Toyota Dealership and was unhappy with that experience. I came onto the lot at the Toyota Dealership with not a lot of hope of getting a car so late at night, but Mr. Bailey found us a great vehicle at a reasonable price and we were out the door with keys in hand within hours! Mr. Bailey greated me on the lot immediately, was very friendly and professional, and made our buying experience pleasurable. I would recommend the dealership, and Mr. Bailey in particular, to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wbattle5
10/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jorge was very friendly , worked with me a lot and talked..."

Jorge was very friendly , worked with me a lot and talked and shared story's with me. Offered me some water. He was verry good sales person .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lraley
9/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went into this dealership with no intentions of buying..."

I went into this dealership with no intentions of buying a car. Jim Cotter was so very helpful and pretty much sold me from the moment we spoke. After talking with him I decided that this was the dealership that I wanted to do business with. He made the transaction smooth, friendly, professional, and most of all made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone of my friends and family looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lengquist
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We gave the car to our daughter as a surprise gift so..."

We gave the car to our daughter as a surprise gift so Jason came to our house to show our daughter the features of her car and make sure she was comfortable in the operation of everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Mueller
Scott Mueller

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Rhodes
Brian Rhodes

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Taylor
Shane Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne  Cook
Wayne Cook

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Rainey
Reggie Rainey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Wilson
Josh Wilson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory