About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Toyota of Princeton

2871 Business Rt 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 314-8303
Service: (609) 883-4200
Parts: (609) 883-4200

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

273 Lifetime Reviews

Team Toyota of Princeton

Hours: Open Now

2871 Business Rt 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Team Toyota of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yourauntkaren
7/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were so helpful and patient! Friendly and..."

They were so helpful and patient! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice clean atmosphere, great inventory of wonderful, low-mileage, reliable cars - an overall wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Niederer and staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

July 20, 2012

Thank you for giving Lawrence Toyota this five star review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as a lifetime customer. You can always rely on a knowledgeable and helpful staff to help you each and every time you visit us. Follow Lawrence Toyota Scion on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

richardka
6/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tim was a valuable asset when we were searching for a..."

Tim was a valuable asset when we were searching for a replacement for my wifes aging car. he asked our parameters and found us a car tha we were looking for. we purchased it last night. this was the best and most convenient transaction I have ever ad for buying a vehicle. you need more people like Tim thank you Richard Kapes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Benamara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

July 02, 2012

Thank you Richard for your review and congratulations on your recent purchase. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new car for years to come. Tim thanks you for the kind words and invites you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

ejctrey
6/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Lawrence. Brian continued to work..."

Great experience at Lawrence. Brian continued to work with is to finalize the deal in terms of a mutually beneficial price and trade value and now I am driving around in my Scion TC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

June 29, 2012

Congratulations on your new TC! Lawrence Toyota including Brian thank you for this positive review. Our dealership is pleased to know that we could get you a great car for a good price. Take advantage of our promotions and specials by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Jeff Robinson General Manager

ejc5174
6/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Lawerance for putting us in the car of my son's..."

Thanks Lawerance for putting us in the car of my son's choice. Brian was extremely helpful and did not give up until we were satisfied. It was like having a kid in a candy store, he is still over joyed. Best regards, Edward Cody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

June 27, 2012

Thank you Edward for giving us this five star review. Lawrence Toyota is very happy to have helped your family find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Please stay in touch and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

justin_610
6/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales person was very rude, non-friendly and very..."

The sales person was very rude, non-friendly and very insulting. Showed no intent to sell the vehicle nor provided any details about the deal. Made insulting comments in response to the question asked by customer. Absolutely ridiculous behavior. By NO MEANS I can recommend or even think of coming to this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
peiwoo
5/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We will go back to see Mr. Robert Moran when we need a..."

We will go back to see Mr. Robert Moran when we need a new car due to we love work with him. He also very patient to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

May 29, 2012

Robert and the staff at Lawrence Toyota Scion thank you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Our staff is always available to provide you with service that includes patience and understanding. Visit us anytime on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

slickr3828
5/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Fair and got exactly what I was looking for and at a..."

Very Fair and got exactly what I was looking for and at a fair price. I would tell anyone looking for a vehicle to see Brian at Lawrence Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

May 23, 2012

Thank you for giving us this positive review. We are glad to hear you found the right vehicle with the help of Brian and the staff at Lawrence Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again. Take the time to follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Regards, Jeff Robinson General Manager

heloholzie3
4/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to several dealerships. Bob was straight-forward and..."

Went to several dealerships. Bob was straight-forward and knows the product. He gave me his quote with all applicable fees and costs on paper including proposed financing rates. Most dealers I visited would not put it on paper unless I was leaving a deposit. Some were positively evasive and acted as though the dealership was doing me a favor by selling me the vehicle. Wrong move, folks. The bottom line is that I would not only buy another vehicle from Lawrence Toyota, but I would also recommend them if the opportunity arises. Everyone that I was in contact with during the sales process treated me like a valued customer. Very refreshing for the auto business. I drove away in my new Camry a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

April 19, 2012

Thank you for choosing us and we hope you're enjoying the new Camry.The Lawrence Toyota staff including Bob know how important you are as a customer and want to make sure you are treated fairly. Don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. Take advantage of our specials and promotions by visiting us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

Matt Boyd
4/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with the experience I had at this..."

I was very pleased with the experience I had at this dealership. Although I had a credit issue that made financing difficult, Brian Jackson along with the Sales Manager, made every effort to get me the car I was looking for at a great price. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

April 09, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We strive to accommodate each and every customer and we are pleased to hear that we were able to get you in to the vehicle you wanted. Thank you again for the recommendation and we look forward to the next time you stop in. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Jeff Robinson General Manager

Mpatel213
4/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I liked the price of the car and came there to buy it...."

I liked the price of the car and came there to buy it. Mr. Rob Moran did his job faster and made all the papers quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Rob Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

April 09, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Rob is a huge asset to our team and he will pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Jeff Robinson General Manager

161 - 170 of 273 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Camphausen
Kevin Camphausen

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Caiafa
Richard Caiafa

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson

Used Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Moran
Rob Moran

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Vaden
Ivan Vaden

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiStefano
Joe DiStefano

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Fenton
Shawn Fenton

Used Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Benamara
Tim Benamara

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Comfort
Don Comfort

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory