About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Toyota of Princeton

2871 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 314-8303
Service: (609) 883-4200
Parts: (609) 883-4200

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

Team Toyota of Princeton

Hours: Closed

2871 US Highway 1,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Team Toyota of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Children
  • Valet Parking
293 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tterb
12/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Lawrence Toyota. I got the..."

I had a great experience at Lawrence Toyota. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Jean Paul and Marybeth were great. Both were professional and friendly. I couldn't be happier with this new car as well as my purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 11, 2012

Jean Paul and Marybeth will be very pleased to hear that they were able to exceed your expectations and make your purchase run smoothly. Congratulations on your new car; I'm confident you are continuing to enjoy it. We would love to work with you again! Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the latest news on our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

Carol Satz
12/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the sixth car that I have leased through Andy..."

This is the sixth car that I have leased through Andy Sinha at Lawrence Toyota. I ALWAYS ask for Andy because he is very courteous, very friendly, and very informative. My son also purchased a car, and Andy was the salesperson. Leasing and purchasing at Lawrence Toyota with Andy as our salesperson has become a "Family Affair," and I know I will be seeing Andy again when it is time for a new car in a few years. I will definitely recommend Andy and Lawrence Toyota to my family and friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 10, 2012

On behalf of Lawrence Toyota, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Andy is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your Toyota purchases and leases. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

drpolistina
12/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Group of people. My experience was HASSLE FREE,..."

Great Group of people. My experience was HASSLE FREE, with everything laid out on the table. Shawn was a huge help in finding the vehicle for me. We went over a couple of different payment options for me to chose from. Patti made the paperwork aspect of it pain free. She explained everything we were signing and other options that could work with. After the vehicle was purchased i was pleasantly surprised when i got behind the wheel to find a full tank of gas. What a great experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patti Hanna-Levine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 10, 2012

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Lawrence Toyota; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

LeifK
12/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I looked all over NJ for a dealer that had used Camrys at..."

I looked all over NJ for a dealer that had used Camrys at a good price and finally found it at Lawrence Toyota Scion. I had been to other dealers and they either wouldn't sell one at a reasonable price even after haggling for a while or didn't have any Camrys in stock. At Lawrence they both had a huge inventory of Camrys and to my surprise gave me a great price right from the start. The dealer I worked with, Brian, really went out of his way to make sure any concern I had about the car was taken care of before I bought it (on the same day). I really couldn't have been happier with the experience, I'll definitely recommend it to friends and come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 10, 2012

Leif, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Lawrence Toyota is all about. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

emoncrief
12/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The entire buying experience was the best I've ever had..."

The entire buying experience was the best I've ever had when it comes to purchasing a car. Shawn Fenton was easy going, friendly, and most important to me... not pushy. He answered all the questions I had and took me through the process step-by-step explaining everything along the way. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 04, 2012

I'm happy to read about your pleasant visit at our dealership! At Lawrence Toyota, maintaining a hassle-free and knowledgeable environment is of utmost importance. It's great to know that Shawn represented our dealership well. I hope we have earned your repeat business and we will be seeing you again in the future. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

H+T
11/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leonardo worked with us both over the internet and in..."

Leonardo worked with us both over the internet and in person to help us get the car we wanted and then to see that the changes we asked for were done to our satisfaction. We love our new Prius V and Leo made the deal easy. Thank you also to Michelle in finance who made the deal easy. Herb and Trsh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

December 04, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience with our dealership both over the Internet and in person! Congratulations on your Prius V; it's wonderful to know that Leonardo and Michelle were able to make your purchasing process hassle-free and easy. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if there is anything else we can do to help you. Be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

hdomke
11/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was a positive and pleasant overall experience...."

This was a positive and pleasant overall experience. Brian was very patient and helpful throughout the day. The whole process from multiple test drives through completion of financing took less than 3 hours. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

November 26, 2012

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Brian was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

RichPliskin
11/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very positive experience with Leonardo Morales,..."

I had a very positive experience with Leonardo Morales, who was knowledgeable, responsive, answered my questions, avoided the nauseating hard sale, and gave me an excellent price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

One

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

November 19, 2012

It sounds like you had quite a wonderful experience with our dealership! I'm happy to hear that Leonardo was able to represent Lawrence Toyota well and impress you during the purchasing process of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding and candid review. Before your next servicing visit, find us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our latest exclusive specials! Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

Kountinya
11/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Subba, the sales guy was very informative, patient and..."

Subba, the sales guy was very informative, patient and helped us with our purchase and also worked with his team and gave us a good deal. Highly recommend Subba at Lawrence Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Subba Indukuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

November 19, 2012

Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your visit with our dealership! Our staff works very hard to maintain a professional and hassle-free environment and it's encouraging to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to build a future relationship with you and look forward to your next visit. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

marclopez414
11/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Mosley was very helpful in all our needs in..."

Mr. Mosley was very helpful in all our needs in purchasing a vehicle. He was very pleasent to work with in having all our questions answered and all paperwork done in a timely manner. I would definatly recommend my friends and family to him and staff at Lawrence Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DeAndre Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

November 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful feedback. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to impress you by delivering the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we are famous for. Thank you for spreading the word about Lawrence Toyota; we hope to work with you, your friends, and your family soon. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

161 - 170 of 293 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Hillocks
Michael Hillocks

Used Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson

Used Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Moran
Rob Moran

Internet Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Camphausen
Kevin Camphausen

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Vaden
Ivan Vaden

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Comfort
Don Comfort

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiStefano
Joe DiStefano

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Fenton
Shawn Fenton

Used Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Benamara
Tim Benamara

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory