About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Toyota of Princeton

2871 Business Rt 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 314-8303
Service: (609) 883-4200
Parts: (609) 883-4200

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

248 Lifetime Reviews

Team Toyota of Princeton

Hours: Open Now

2871 Business Rt 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Team Toyota of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
248 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marvin chodes
7/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Lawrence Toyota Scion (LTS)to have minor..."

I went to Lawrence Toyota Scion (LTS)to have minor service done on my 2009 Toyota which nearing lease end. I went to the sales department to see if it was worth turning in my leased Toyota 2 months early. I have leased Toyota and Lexus cars for over a decade and I had a lot of questions. I spoke with Mike Hillocks. He was both patient and informative and was able to get me a deal that was better than my expectations. I would not hesitate to reccomend him based upon my experience today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

1

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kot
7/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I spoke to 3 or 4 different Toyota dealerships in the..."

I spoke to 3 or 4 different Toyota dealerships in the area. One was extremely high pressure, one was unprofessional, another was simply obnoxious. Joe and Lawrence Toyota stood out, they were low key, soft selling and gave you space. They understood that buyers need time to make up their mind and they certainly provided the space needed. Overall, Joe DiStefano is highly recommended as is Lawrence Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Rafikayoub
7/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"For a smooth transaction between buyer and seller. No..."

For a smooth transaction between buyer and seller. No time was wasted and we were respected. If I buy another Toyota there is no other dealership I would except the highest quality service from

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
gretizel
7/16/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lamore was very friendly and professional. He had a no..."

Lamore was very friendly and professional. He had a no pressure approach and made us feel comfortable in the buying process. He explained everything in great detail. We had a good experience with Lawrence Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamore Merchant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhwbcw92
7/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience.... glad to buy from Leo (Internet)...."

Great experience.... glad to buy from Leo (Internet). Helped us with our credit issues and handled the situation excellent. Love the new Camry. Will be back to get another Camry when our other Camry with 230,000 miles someday needs replacement. For now we have 2 Camrys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo and Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poornasripati
7/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall I had a pleasant experience with no great price..."

overall I had a pleasant experience with no great price negotiation which was surprising. They gave a good price and provided other services as required. I drove back my car in less than three hours which was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Borbidge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
any user
7/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good salesman. Very efficient. Made the deal through..."

Good salesman. Very efficient. Made the deal through professionalism and flexibility. We were inclined to go with Toyota because we have one and know the quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Vakser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
119selbey
7/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I were very pleased with the service we..."

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received at Lawrence Toyota. First I would like to note the level of professionalism and honesty I received on the phone with the sales manager before coming to the dealership. His courteous manner is what made my decision to come into Lawrence Toyota. Upon arrival we were greeted at the door. We were given Mike Lubosco as our sales person. He was very polite and knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. The process went very quickly. We were given a tour of the service department. It is nice to find a place that knows how to conduct good business. This is very rare today. Especially when it comes to buying cars. Most cringe at the thought. However Lawrence Toyota made it painless. Mike Lubosco even followed up with a call two days later and asked if were doing okay with the vehicle purchased and that if we had any questions he is there to answer them for us. Many Sincere Thanks, The Shields

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lubosco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed C
6/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had researched the prices of Toyota Camry XLE's at..."

I had researched the prices of Toyota Camry XLE's at several dealerships and the best deal appeared to be at Lawrence. I went there and talked to Leo Morales to verify and get a quote. Leo worked through all the variables and cost options and presented two alterntaives. Given I had already researched prices etc, I knew both options were the best I had seen. Leo did not pressure me, was very honest and overcame some obstacles I had presented to him. I also talked to the Harry Gallo, the business manager, who also presented a deal "I could not refuse". Leo and Harry went out of their way. Leo did me a favor I won't go into but one he didn't have to do. I have bought a lot of cars and this was the best overall experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
peccic
6/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"With a dizzying array of choices out there when buying my..."

With a dizzying array of choices out there when buying my new car, Mike Lubosco was supremely helpful in helping me make the right choice in making my purchase. Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service and purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lubosco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 248 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson

Used Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Moran
Rob Moran

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marybeth Yacovelli
Marybeth Yacovelli

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Vaden
Ivan Vaden

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiStefano
Joe DiStefano

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Fenton
Shawn Fenton

Used Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Benamara
Tim Benamara

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Comfort
Don Comfort

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lubosco
Mike Lubosco

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins

Used Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory