About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Toyota of Princeton

2871 US-1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 314-8303
Service: (609) 883-4200
Parts: (609) 883-4200

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

322 Lifetime Reviews

Team Toyota of Princeton

Hours: Closed

2871 US-1,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Team Toyota of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Toyota of Princeton

Family owned and operated since 1983, the relationship with our customers is focused on providing you the best car buying experience possible, in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Team Toyota of Princeton has a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the best service to our customers. Whether you're looking for a Toyota from our full line of new Toyota's or a used car, truck or SUV by top manufacturers, our staff will help you find the car that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Children
  • Valet Parking
322 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jboffardi
3/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After visiting 2 other dealerships Lawrence Toyota was by..."

After visiting 2 other dealerships Lawrence Toyota was by far the best. Great price was given to us from the start and had a very large inventory to choose from. The salesman Robby Everett was very knowledgeable and did not give us the usual runaround with pricing. Now my mother in-law will purchase her car from them now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robby Everett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 28, 2013

Thank you for spreading the word about Lawrence Toyota! I'm happy to hear that Robby was able to impress you during your visit by delivering excellent customer service. We hope to work with you again and we look forward to helping your mother-in-law find the perfect vehicle to suit her needs. Remember to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

raghavr
3/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found Roger to be extremely helpful and willing to..."

I found Roger to be extremely helpful and willing to answer all the questions I had (and I had a few of them!). Very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy. Overall, a very good sales experience at the Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 28, 2013

I'm happy to hear you had a positive experience shopping at Lawrence Toyota! Roger is an important member of our dealership and he'll be delighted to hear that he was able to impress you. Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials to our likers and followers. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

rafic
3/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a 2012 Camry LE hybrid and decided to trade it..."

I bought a 2012 Camry LE hybrid and decided to trade it for A 2013 Tacoma TRD 4x4 this year so I contacted jean Paul ceballo and he Took very good care of me he was very professional in helping me do my selection So I walked out of there with a new truck that I love almost as much as my wife lol. Thanks to Toyota for having great person like him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 13, 2013

Your review was a pleasure to read! Congratulations on your new Tacoma; I am confident you are continuing to enjoy it. Jean Paul is a valued member of our dealership and it's great to hear that he provided you with our trademark outstanding customer service. If you haven't already, find us on Twitter and Facebook. We offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

atifkhan
3/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Andy Sinha was very professional, courteous and..."

Mr. Andy Sinha was very professional, courteous and polite. I am very happy to get a car from him.This rating I gave is for him only.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 13, 2013

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's encouraging to know that Andy was able to impress you during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review; we hope to work with you again in the future. Remember to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

KevinHaggerty
3/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales person (Robin Everett) and the dealership team..."

My sales person (Robin Everett) and the dealership team were completely transparent and honest. I got a great price and I felt comfortable they were completely honest with me. I strongly recommend both Robin and this dealership for anyone wanting to buy a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Everett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our top priority is delivering outstanding customer service and it's encouraging to know that Robin was able to impress you. We would love to work with you in the future; don't hesitate to call or stop in if there is anything else we can do to help you. Remember to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive offers. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

KellyandDrew
3/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Dale and DeAndre were fantastic! I..."

Great experience! Dale and DeAndre were fantastic! I love my new Prius V! I recommend this dealership as they work at the speed I needed and did everything to avoid unnecessary trips to the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 11, 2013

Congratulations on your new Prius V! Thank you for assigning our dealership such a great star rating and recommending Lawrence Toyota to your peers. We work hard to maintain an honest, hassle-free environment and I'm happy to hear that Dale and DeAndre were able to impress you. Be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

rerock1963
3/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My name is maria Baez and i would like to start by saying..."

My name is maria Baez and i would like to start by saying i am very happy with my car! I'd like to thank Mr. Brian Jackson for his patience and knowledge. he helped me make the right decision on purchasing the right car for me. which is perfect and safe and i love it. I also like to thank Management and all those who made it happen. Looking forward to continuing my relationship with mr. brian jackson and Lawrence Toyota in the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 07, 2013

Maria, We are pleased to welcome you to the Lawrence Toyota family! Congratulations on your new car; it's great to know that you are continuing to enjoy it. Brian is an important part of our team and he'll be happy to learn that you left our dealership feeling confident in your decision to trust us with your business. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

dlg41588
3/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My old car died a few months before I graduated from law..."

My old car died a few months before I graduated from law school. Because I was still a student, my financial situation was limited. I went to the dealership and explained my position. I told DeAndre what I was able to spend -- specifically, how much I wanted to pay up front and how much I was able to spend per month -- and I told him the type of car that I wanted. To be honest, I thought I sounded unreasonable. I couldn't afford to spend that much, but I wanted a newer car with low mileage. Within my limits, DeAndre showed me four cars. I test drove three of them and finally decided on one that I was really happy with. I drove that one again to be sure and, within the hour, I drove my car off the lot. I have now owned my car for just over a year and I've been back to the dealership several times to take advantage of the free oil changes that they offer. Overall, I had a great experience buying my car and I would recommend Lawrence Toyota, and DeAndre specifically, if you're looking for an easy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

March 05, 2013

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I'm happy to hear that DeAndre was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs within your budget. We want all of our customers to leave Lawrence Toyota confident that they've made the right decision by trusting us with their business. We'd love to work with you again in the future; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely Jeff Robinson General Manager

mandydudley
2/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WHY THE REVIEW? --- COULD NOT HELP BUT TO SHARE THE GREAT..."

WHY THE REVIEW? --- COULD NOT HELP BUT TO SHARE THE GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAD. FIRST, I PURCHASED A GREAT LOOKING CAR. THE PATIENCE AND EXTRA EFFORT JOE DISTEFANO (MY SALESMAN) PUT FORTH IS GREATLY APPECIATED. ALSO, ROGER, THANKS FOR THE HELP IN SETTING UP MY BLUE TOOTH AND FINALLY, THE FINANANCE MANAGER WAS SO PLEASANT, PATIENT AND HELPFUL. BY THE WAY, I FEEL I GOT A GREAT DEAL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

February 27, 2013

Congratulations on your new car! Your review was a delight to read; it is a reflection of our dealership's dedication to making sure our guests feel comfortable. Joe and Roger are valued members of our team and they will be happy to hear about how satisfied you were during your visit. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

ShoonYoon
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a good experience with this dealership. They gave..."

I had a good experience with this dealership. They gave me a full explanation and didn't press me for a decison. The price was also reasonable with the certified pre-owned car. I can recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Princeton responded to this review

February 27, 2013

Thank you for writing this review and recommending our dealership! I am happy to hear that you found our prices to be reasonable and our sales staff to be thorough in their explanations. Congratulations on your purchase; I'm confident you are continuing to enjoy it. Be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Robinson General Manager

161 - 170 of 322 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Pereira
Andrew Pereira

Used Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hillocks
Michael Hillocks

Used Car Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Flores
Adrian Flores

Used Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Eisenhauer
Hank Eisenhauer

Used Car Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson

Used Car Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Niederer
Ken Niederer

Certified Used Vehicle Manager/Buyer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Caven
Joseph Caven

Used Car Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Moran
Rob Moran

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiStefano
Joe DiStefano

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Comfort
Don Comfort

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $23689
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$23,689

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSlate Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $34765
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$34,765

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $30755
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$30,755

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24324
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,324

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22655
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,655

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24776
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,776

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorDark Stone

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25099
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,099

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorDark Stone

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27094
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,094

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack