About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Vehicle Outlet

1.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

8800 NW 7th Ave, Miami, Florida 33150 Directions
Sales: (877) 688-5385

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of The Vehicle Outlet

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2014

"Nightmare"

- Ghostblack305

this car dealership was a nightmare, I purchased the car and two weeks later white thick smoke was coming out the engine, and the water resevoir was bubbling hot, I took it back and they said they would fix it over the weekend. Once we got the car back a week later same problems. Once again they said they fixed the problem. We took the car to a mechanic he said the bottom of the car was all rusted out and it comes from up North and was probably stuck in snow or submerged in water. when the problem happened again I went back there it was a sign on the gate they were closed for two weeks and was waiting to get more inventory, came back in two weeks still closed. Now it's a new company, they just up and disappeared. Scandalous and horrible if it was a rating lower than 1 star they would get it, this should be illegal and they should be out of business permanently. Let's start fighting back and expose the names of these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karla Balbastro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : All shady
May 23, 2014

"NO REFUNDS !!!!! "

- redkoi007

Once you give them a down deposit even if you dont get a loan approved they keep it.only way to go is an attorney.The vehicles there are all in very bad condition and theyre mechanic must be the sales guy.they are all in this together and will do there best to get as much possible cash deposit from you.BUYERS BEWARE BUYERS BEWARE BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
flora vargas
May 06, 2014

"great place"

- jerm1

i have had multiple repos on my credit. i went here in dire need for a car! all i had was 500$ in my pocket and they took the time to see me as a real client and got me into 07 chrystler pacifica for my family! i recommend any one who is struggling and needs a car to give these guys a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
arturo
May 05, 2014

"cool people"

- nahir

Me im 18 have no credit and needed a car for school and work. They got me into a beautiful 08 Sebring! The manager there is awesome I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy
March 24, 2014

"I was told it was 500 to1000 an put down 2400 in two..."

- blackbee

I was told it was 500 to1000 an put down 2400 in two weeks the car was broke down with transmission problems!!!!! Electrical problems. An alternater no good an when me an my husband went back to the dealer Joshua an his partners threatened us about what they were going do to him please run when u see this car lot there cars are no good!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tyanna
January 15, 2014

"Yes, of course I bought a car that I had to first lie..."

- mygames77

Yes, of course I bought a car that I had to first lie about the amount of money I put down on, to the finance company. Then they wanted more money. I gave them $900, which of course is gone cuase there is " no warrant". Additionallyl, I speicificly asked him, to " not sell me a car with probelms" Come to find out that my car needed to have 1500 Dollars worth of repairs done to the engine. So if you add up the $3800, loan thats way to much money to have to pay within 3 days of purcase. No I don't trust them and recomend just going to carmax next time. even if it is going to cost more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johsua
December 16, 2013

"Came by this place because I had seen their cars on line...."

- namey

Came by this place because I had seen their cars on line. There is a time and place for everything. Seen this guy doing something very inappropiate with no regard for who was watching him. Came to find out he is one of the employees there, he goes by the name Jean or JC. I do not recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC or Jean
November 15, 2013

"THE FLOOD DAMGE VEHICLE OUTLET FAKE REVIEWS!!! WASTE OF..."

- RobertMark

THE FLOOD DAMGE VEHICLE OUTLET FAKE REVIEWS!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!! I first came across The Vehicle Outlet through craigslist while looking for a car for my daughter who was starting college. I researched the company and read the few reviews it had which were two 5 star reviews of very satisfied customers. So I decided to give it a shot and take the drive down from ft.lauderdale. First impressions are everything! the car sales man that greeted us looked like he had just rolled out of bed. Even though we had an appointment we waited for about 20 minutes before they showed us any cars. We decided to test drive a Volkswagen Beetle that my daughter had her heart set on and as soon as we sat in the vehicle we noticed a moldy smell. We also noticed that the carpet on the passenger side was damp. The car sales man assured us that it was nothing to worry about and that it was due to a busted A.C hose which had leaked inside, but had been fixed. Other than that the price was reasonable so we decided to purchase it. Exactly 6 days later the engine started to choke. The electrical system as far as windows, sunroof and even headlamps were malfunctioning. I called the dealership to explain what was occurring and they explained that it could be due to a fuse, so instead of taking the drive back down I took it to a trustworthy family mechanic and what he showed me left me horror!! the amount of water damage all over the car could've only been caused by flood damaging. Rust under the car, wires behind the dash fried to a crisp, the spare tire was sitting in a puddle of water.I tried to take it back and they literally told me "BY AS IS" the 3 month warranty was just hearsay and it only applied to financed cars. Please be ware of this dealership the prices are low because all of their cars are flood damaged vehicles and if you look a little closer at the previous reviews it is obvious that the same person wrote those reviews. Hopefully this review helps those from getting ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
October 31, 2013

"No hassles fast servivce low down and easy..."

- cafepilon

No hassles fast servivce low down and easy payments.Friendly sales person.no run arounds.no pressure you get to choose which car you like and they have cars that will fit your budget and they have 3 month warranty where on the other hand other dealers give you 30 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
samuel sosa
October 11, 2013

"I was called to come look at a car that was brought in..."

- bajardm

I was called to come look at a car that was brought in and after I got off my job I stopped by and their it was. A Saturn Vue stick shift that I had to have. Everyone one their was so polite and genorious. I was introduced to my sales person who took me in and started my paper work. When I walked in I was greeted like family. I was introduced to Josh who ask me a couple of questions after that he went to work on getting me a very good price and down payment with very good monthly payments. I was so happy by the time I left that I was ready to call everyone to let them know that The Vehicle outlet is the place to go and ride out of. All the staff was so friendly and concern with helping you with any questions that you ask. I love the family their they are the bomb. I wish their were more places that had good service like The Vehicle Outlet. Thank you all so much I love my Saturn : ) . :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh and leoniel jackson
1
1 - 10 of 10 results