About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Titus-Will Cars is a family owned and operated car dealer based out of Olympia WA. Established in 1938, Titus-Will has grown to be the largest automotive group in Washington State. The Titus and Will families are staunch believers that a stronger community is a better community. Learn more about Titus-Will at http://www.facebook.com/tituswillcars and become a fan today. Every new "like" will donate $1 to an area charity or organization and each new fan will have the opportunity to enroll in our quarterly $1000 Safeway Gas/Gift Card Giveaway.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Titus-Will Cars is a family owned and operated car dealer based out of Olympia WA. Established in 1938, Titus-Will has grown to be the largest automotive group in Washington State. The Titus and Will families are staunch believers that a stronger community is a better community. Learn more about Titus-Will at http://www.facebook.com/tituswillcars and become a fan today. Every new "like" will donate $1 to an area charity or organization and each new fan will have the opportunity to enroll in our quarterly $1000 Safeway Gas/Gift Card Giveaway.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HANDJREA
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

Lyle was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing and also helped with securing an additional rebate due to my veteran status.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOUG_AMYBOGGS
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Too Easy"

Walked into the dealership with an exact idea of what my wife and I wanted in a car and what our payments to be. Sales woman was professional and eager to meet "our" needs and not the needs of the dealership. Very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AMANDA WILHELM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAISYGIRL75
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Totally awesome group. Love my new car! The whole crew who helped was was friendly and professional. Couldn't have been a better experience. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAIGE0
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Great deal! Fair trade in value for my old Hyundai. Super excited that I got such a good price on brand new 2016 vehicle. Financing was really good experience too, I wasn't pushed into buying extras I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JUDYAUSTIN53
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Titus - Will"

Excellent car buying experience! I would use this dealer again. I love my new car and the salesperson actually listened to what I wanted and showed me the perfect car even though it was less expensive than one I was looking at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Deen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TSHAPANSKY
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

The fastest and easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a brand new vehicle. I would highly recommend titus will hyundai to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry dean, and carol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHERIBOTHAM
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

I was in for service on my 2013 Veloster and while waiting asked Kyle to show me the new Sonata. It had a new feature for Lane control and that was that! My husband is getting older and I have noticed when riding with him I was having to advise him to stay in his lane more than usual, The car is perfect for us and I don't feel like a nag now. I will miss my sporty little Veloster, but we love our new Sonata. Thanks to all the helpful associates in the office, I was able to get my Costco discount and rebate which made the car affordable for me. We love Titus-Wiill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle was our salesman and such a wonderful person thru the entire day it took to have my husband drive in from 40 miles away and check out the car with him too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICEOLYMPIA
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

would highly recommend to others great customer service and quick and professional staff explained features of vehicle and financing will definitely be back to titus will

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

lyle talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SHAMROCK0822
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

Quick/easy process. Coralee was professional and personable. Finance manager made a daunting process informative and easy to understand. Very satisfied. Will recommend dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARPER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUSANJHARE
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure "

Survey was enough. I have no futher comments. Everyone one was very nice and helpful! I would have like more colors to choose from. Done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PHILPOT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory