About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Great Service"

- scottwilliamson95

Great service from Lendale. We gave him a budget and he gave us two great options. Both were under our budget and the cars were awesome! Made it hard to decide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lendale
July 19, 2017

"Excellent dealership."

- hyelankim

We had no intention of purchasing a new car, but ended up with purchasing a new car. They provided great rebate package that I could not pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2017

"Pressure"

- John n Victoria

We test drove a Sonata Hybrid and enjoyed the vehicle very much. We wanted to purchase the vehicle; however, this is when the trouble began. Our sales person was good and did their best on getting our price. But it took so many trips to the "decision person." You see, we had another like vehicle in mind and had a fair price for that vehicle but it was out of the area and we really did not want to travel to make the potential purchase. So the negotiation started! They have a sign outside that says they will match prices and we told them we have that price and vehicle, which after over 1 1/2 hours we got the price down. Then it was the financing and we were told we could not put the rebate to the cost if we wanted zero percent. Well, that started more waiting as they were figuring payments. Well, after 2+ hours, I finally walked to the front counter to the "decision person" and told them to just email me the numbers, as it had taken too much wasted time to get to this point. As I turned to walk out they finally quoted the payments. Well, that was a big waste of time! A quick chat to Subaru of Puyallup found the vehicle, the price and an appointment with the sales representative. The next day we test drove the vehicle, had the bottom line price, and had time to think about the deal, which we took the next day. In less that 2 1/2 hours we had the "final" price for the vehicle, the trade in amount and all the purchase paperwork completed. Truly, an experience opposite from Titus-Will Hyundai! Will never recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lenell (spell) He was fair, but stuck in the middle with those that make the decisions
July 07, 2017

"good"

- thehaze5

Had ok service the first day we went in with Adam had better service three days later when we went back and met with Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Adam
June 30, 2017

"No Pressure"

- 921oaks

Visited dealership to test drive a Tucson but did not buy at the first visit. Everyone treated me exceptional with absolutely no pressure to purchase. How nice was that! At other car dealerships they would try and push their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wheeler
June 29, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Sunnyroom

My experience was smooth and easy at Titus Will Hyundai. I drove 300 miles round-trip to get the best deal ony trade in and my new car. Thanks for making the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
June 17, 2017

"First class"

- jcricketts

The overall experience was great. The process progressed seamlessly to the car the car delivery itself. I have purchased many cars in my life, both new and used. This purchase was one of the best I have been involved in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sutter and Tyler.
June 15, 2017

"Sjej"

- masterpiece41

She's a beautiful girl she loves it and I will love it more and she will love you more and I will be your friend you love you too much love to me you are the most amazing beautiful beautiful man you are the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2017

"Awsome service"

- rhliboki2011

Excellent experience dealing with Titus-Will. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable and very very helpful and I will refer family and friends to the dealership and to Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 15, 2017

"Buying new sonata"

- jbrown71909

Staff was friendly ,not pushy! Mike Suter was very knowledgeable with the car we were interested in. Answered all our questions and if he couldn't he would find out for use. Had a good experience at Titus-Will Hyundai in Olympia, Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Suter..
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results