About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Korum Hyundai

394 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Good Chevrolet

509 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
henrybrooks0
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

We are very happy with our new Tucson, and especially happy with the Titus Will Dealership. Our salesman was perhaps the best car salesman I have ever delt with. All aspects of our buying experience went smoothly and we thank Titus Will for their approach to car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mschwisow
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer purchased second vehicle"

The 2017 Elantra was the second Hyundai purchased from Hyundai of Olympia working with Lyle Talbott. Lyle is very personable and extremely well versed on the product. He goes the extra mile to answer any questions and provides information without giving the hard sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annog243
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Best car company in Olympia. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. They are knowledgeable, friendly and understanding of your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebeccarice819
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

I had a great experience , and I do not like anything to do with Sales cars especially. I thoroughly appreciated that fact that the sales person listened to me and no pressure was involved. I would be willing to come back to Titus-Will and refer to family or friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iscjon
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Titus-Will excellent to deal with."

The purchase of our Elantra was simple and unpressured. Our sales person, Amanda, was professional, pleasant and knowledgable. We would come here again if we were to buy another vehicle. The only complaint that we had was the amount of time it took to complete the purchase (paperwork).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolefjones
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY WITH HYUNDAI"

I have owned a Hyundai since 2011 and have been pleased with the service at the local dealership and the neat interior of the dealership building..... Above all- NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES STAFF and this is what turns most people off from buying a car at a dealer. Titus Will staff offers their assistance but does not "trail" after you when looking around. However, I came into Titus Will knowing what I wanted and did not even need a test drive (I had ridden in one before) The price is right too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbot and Coralee and Coral Rhodes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda.webb
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HYUNDAI BEST CARS EVER"

HYUNDAI CARS ARE BEST MADE TODAY. I PURCHASED 2001 BRAND NEW - ONE MINOR REPAIR IN 15 YEARS WITHOUT PROPER MAINTANCE. Can't get better than that for a female with no knowledge of cars, this is my only option when buying a car. LOVE TITUS WILL HYUNDAI in OLYMPIA WA - Best staff in STATE :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CORALEE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsnsr
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Excellent to deal with. Not pushy, was very thoughtful in meeting our needs for vehicle. Let us chose from different models and price ranges. Have dealt with Lyle in the past and we are most happy with his approach to dealing with our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krystalbowlin
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

We really enjoyed our visit with hyundai in Olympia. From the second we walked in the second we walked onto the lot everyone was very friendly and helpful. We love the car we got here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lennell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grpaxton5
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be back to buy again"

This is our 6th Hyundai vehicle in 16 years for our family. We have experienced great care and service always from Titus Will! We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Reed and Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Need a new car?