About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Korum Hyundai

376 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Good Chevrolet

474 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grpaxton5
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be back to buy again"

This is our 6th Hyundai vehicle in 16 years for our family. We have experienced great care and service always from Titus Will! We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Reed and Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
surf95521
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

We had an excellent transaction at this dealership. We were treated with respect and had amazing service even though we test drove several times, trying to make our final decision. We bought the car we really wanted and are very happy with it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erica Winkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waynedh
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place."

My wife and I have had the most pleasant experience in buying a car ever. The sales person was most helpful and knowledgeable in giving us what we needed to purchase a new vehicle. This is definitely a A-plus place to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Steves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barnyardt90
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new car"

Best auto buying experience ever. Mike Suter was extremely helpful finding the right car for us within our budget range. Coral Rhoades; enough said. She explained the advantages of the extended warranty, the additional protection of our investment with the Xzylon and Chipprotect packages, and best of all a lender with an interest rate a full 1% lower than anything we could find. Bret Chaffee and everyone else we talked to in the service department; readily answered each of our questions and concerns. We feel our future is brighter now that we have a Titus Will Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Suter and Coral Rhoades and Bret Chaffee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicole.sparr
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Restored my faith in dealerships"

I used the car buying program with TrueCar thru USAA and the whole experience was a breeze. I would definitely recommend Titus Will to my friends and family. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Lyle was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle Talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelbyrae842
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed"

I was very happy with my experience at this dealership. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process very easy while still informative. I will definitely return

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amand Wilhelm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
treyjassowashington
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Titus-will Hyundai Review"

I feel that my experience with Titus-Will Hyundai was easy and professional. I enjoyed my time there and found the perfect car to suit both my Fiance and me. Everyone there is friendly and overall I had a great time there. I definitely plan to work with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lenell Washington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
b41man
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accent Purchase"

The salesperson was great. No pressure, and he listened to our needs in a second car. After buying two new cars there in the last 12 months I don't expect to be back for a long while. But if I do have a need to purchase another car I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daddoz777
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall, A+!"

"Very happy. All the staff were friendly and easy to talk to. Never felt tricked, mislead, pressured or coerced. The closest thing was for some reason the dealer seemed to indicate they wouldn't be able to negotiate the price off MSRP, until I showed them internet pricing via TrueCar, then they were all of the sudden like, ""OK, yeah ,sure we can do that."" That was awkward and felt a little duplicitous."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmprofant
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Tucson purchase"

Very good service. Thank you for helping me into a lovely new car. I'm enjoying the car and all it's fancy new options. Looking forward to doing business again with you in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Deen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?