About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"Making buying a car easy"

- mrthurstoncasey1992

I have heard a lot of good things about this dealership and I have to say that they were all true I'm glad that Alex helped me out... He seemed like a great guy and an honest guy the manager seems like he knew a lot just wished he was a little less about the numbers but that being said everything that I wanted in a car I got... Thank you will Titus, you guys did an amazing job... Hope to see you the next time I buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 10, 2016

"Outstanding Dealership"

- cherokeefox

Titus Will Hyundai is my personal choice for the best vehicle dealership around. I've dealt with them in the past, and have been thoroughly pleased with the service I've received from them. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a quality vehicle. The quality is there, and the price is right. Thanks for a satisfying new car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralie Harper and others whose names I don't remember.
December 07, 2016

"Third Hyundai in a row"

- klweeks

These are good cars - all three are still in my family. The people at this dealership are thorough and nice. I've never had anyone try to oversell or act pushy. But it was funny when they assumed I wouldn't know how to attach my new license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2016

"Superb"

- winterem93

10/10 experience, staff was never ever pushy or aggressive, but kind and informative! They pulled several cars forward and wrote out the pros and cons of each one respective to my price range. Left with an great little car with an amazing warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linell Washington
December 03, 2016

"Great Salesmanship"

- ajohnston123

Mike Sutter was very warm and welcoming, he was easy to talk to and didn't intimidate or give me anxiety like the KIA dealership did. My partner was constantly mentioning that he should specifically be the one to train new salesman to be like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- jcstreeter82

I was very impressed with the staff. I never thought I would be able to purchase a brand new car but they made it possible. They helped me get into something reliable and within my budget. I feel like they were actually trying to help me and NOT just sell me a car. I believe that I made the right choice in choosing Titus Will Hyundai and I don't think I'll ever be able to purchase a car from any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Keith, Coral
December 01, 2016

"TitusWill Hyundai"

- kkainer5

We love the dealership. Excellent customer service and great service center. Always willing to work with you to find a great car that meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Talbot and Kirsey Butler
November 30, 2016

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- dhwistie

Great experience. Best vehicle for the price. Extremely happy with the customer service. I would purchase another vehicle in a heartbeat. They were able to get us the maximum amount of discounts on this vehicle. Friendly staff and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Dean
November 29, 2016

"Awesome group group of people"

- tamsuting

The people at this dealership were awesome. I got exactly what I wanted in a car and with payments I could afford. I will be a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2016

"Can't Get Better Than This!"

- peggireese

Bravo! We love our Tucson and our dealer. Lenell Washington should give classes on how to find the right vehicle for everyone. He was absolutely awesome! We buy new cars and keep them for many years. We were driving a 2001 Buick Regal so you know how many updates autos have these days. My husband and I are in our 60's and Lenell was so helpful to us, so much that our son and his wife went in two days later and bought a Tucson from him also. The manager Jose was also great. Kora the finance lady was very helpful and very friendly. Great service department. We looked at the following dealers: Hyundai, Buick, Chevy, Honda, Mazda, Subaru, and Jeep. After four very long and tiring days of car shopping we came back to Hyundai (which was our first look). The reasons why? Loved the Tucson and all the options that it had, loved the rebate that was offered, loved that Hyundai honored Veterans with a rebate and most of all we love the entire staff at the Hyundai Dealership at Capital Mall in Olympia, WA. When we drove off in our new Hyundai Tucson, Lenell shook my husband's hand and gave me a hug. I felt like my family just grew. Hat's off to all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenell Washington, Kora in finance and Jose in management
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results