About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"New Elantra"

- lynmhill

I had an enjoyable experience purchasing my new car. I am very happy with my choice and will come back again in the future when I need another car. I bought my first hyundai from you in 2004 and now my second hyundai in 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
February 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- schwegler.b

I wasn't going into the dealership expecting to buy a car, but after speaking with Mike and looking at the cars, I realized what a great opportunity I was given. I am so happy I made the decision to purchase a new car. This was my first experience with a dealership, and Mike made it a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 22, 2017

"Mike deserves a raise...;). He did a good job."

- shalyn6725

I really appreciated how good Mike was in helping me. He was professional and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Give him a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2017

"Bought an Elantra"

- tsweeney57

I had been working with Tyler who set up our test drives and we did a lot of work by email to save time but then he couldn't make the final appointment, so it was a seamless handoff to Lyle to finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sawyer and Lyle Talbot
February 17, 2017

"Best experience Ive ever had"

- blazindubs

Jordan was the consummate salesman. He exceeded my expectations throughout. He was patient with us and spent a couple hours going over all the features, and did such a great job demonstrating everything. He has called to follow up and thank us too. I love the car so much. I will definitely be recommending Jordan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever."

- henrickseno

This was the easiest and best experience I have ever had. The test drive was great. The vehicle has many features that are new to me because the newest vehicle I have is a 2009. Jordan took real good care of me and explained the difference between buying and leasing a vehicle. In my situation leasing was the best option for me. If I ever need to get another vehicle I will definitely return to Titus-Will Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Reed
January 21, 2017

"Great, they certainly went out of the norm to help me get into a new car i dont have the best credit right now pp"

- cchlr1us

IV had Keith help me years ago. He remembered me from back in 2005. The salesmen really helped me get the best out of the rebates for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Lenel, Jarrod
January 19, 2017

"My new Santa Fe"

- thistlehollow

Just excellent as always. Staff and service personnel are top notch. Loving my new Santa Fe. The larger engine and AWD will serve me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralee Harper and Cora in finance
January 19, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- lvtloud

Very happy with the purchase of our car. Better interest rate than credit union could offer. Great staff to talk with and knowledgeable answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Keith, Coral.
January 18, 2017

"Great Job"

- litch42

Jordon did a great job, and worked out a great price for my new car. I'm very happy with the way everything worked out. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results