About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

241 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Great, they certainly went out of the norm to help me get into a new car i dont have the best credit right now pp"

- cchlr1us

IV had Keith help me years ago. He remembered me from back in 2005. The salesmen really helped me get the best out of the rebates for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Lenel, Jarrod
January 19, 2017

"My new Santa Fe"

- thistlehollow

Just excellent as always. Staff and service personnel are top notch. Loving my new Santa Fe. The larger engine and AWD will serve me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralee Harper and Cora in finance
January 19, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- lvtloud

Very happy with the purchase of our car. Better interest rate than credit union could offer. Great staff to talk with and knowledgeable answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Keith, Coral.
January 18, 2017

"Great Job"

- litch42

Jordon did a great job, and worked out a great price for my new car. I'm very happy with the way everything worked out. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Reed
January 13, 2017

"In the end it turned out well....."

- kustodykid

The 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited PZEV is a great ride, peppy, full of tech toys, sharply appointed and looks way better than competitors, Accord and Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
January 10, 2017

"Thank you Lyle"

- dbleee2002

Great job guys...keep it up! I will see you when its time for my next vehicle. Give a special thanks to Lyle and Coral, thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Coral....et team ever..real keepers
January 08, 2017

"Excellence"

- linda.leniz

Excellent service,very friendly staff, and the most charismatic salesman I have ever had the pleasure of workin with. I would highly recommend Titus-Wills, and my new Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan,Coral, & manager.
January 05, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jamie.a.bryk

I am a return customer and this had been my third car purchased through this dealership. I knew what car I wanted and rather than show me something that I was not interested in, we went straight to that car and test drove it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralie Harper
January 03, 2017

"Titus-Will is The Bomb! Go there!"

- hawkann13

If we every buy another car, we will be doing so at Titus-Will. Excellent service on every level. Sales rep was awesome, his name is Mike. He does the training there. No wonder!!!!He was outstanding. No pressure, just excellent information and help in finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
December 27, 2016

"Best car leasing experience"

- let.forever.be

Tyler Sawyer provided me with the most relaxed and pragmatic car leasing experience I've ever had. He was informative and enthusiastic but never lost sight of my budget, helping me to get exactly what I wanted within a comfortable price range. Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sawyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results