About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Korum Hyundai

432 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Good Chevrolet

578 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tksterling
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expectations Exceeded"

Olga was professional, efficient and down to earth friendly. The total time in the dealership was much less than I anticipated , very efficient service. We walked out with a beautiful new car, a good price and rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Olga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonirinehart59
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

We arrived and Mike greeted us at the outside entrance and made sure we had not talked to anyone else yet. Than he asked what we were looking for, and after he listened he took us to the car we had explained, it was just what I was looking for, We took it for a test drive and we were sold, Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike suter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justicedutton
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amanda"

Amanda made the process of finding the right car easy and fun. I was able to get what I wanted and it only took a couple hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manormar
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Our experience with Titus-Will Hyundai was great! Jerry Deen was very professional & informative. We got exactly what we were looking for! Highkt recommend the dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Deen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fkropp3345
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

I would recommend. I've had excellent service here and also plan to purchase my next vehicle here also. Lyle Talbert was very polite and professional, never felt pressured to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billy3015
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

Jerry and Keith were awesome to work with they did whatever we asked and solved any problem that came up because we didn't have the best credit score!! We will definitely be back to buy another car from them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry and keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
broadwella
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My dealers name started with an L. His card is in my car and my husband is driving right now..... Great man!!!! Definitely will be purchasing cars again in my future and will return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfstanman
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

My experience with this dealership will be one to remember, the staff was very friendly and very helpful, not the pushy shovey type like with other dealers, definitely great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Suter was the salesperson that helped and I could not have asked for anyone better. Friendly, made buying the vehicle fun, great person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countrysideflair
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

My experience at Titus Will Hyundai was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. I was able to test drive several cars and we managed to make a pretty good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, Olga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdb46
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Accent"

Good experience, just wish the process was faster. We are enjoying the car and it is meeting our needs. Lenell was very helpful and we appreciate his work for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lenell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.