About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

252 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- keith10

Purchased a 2017 Elantra base model with six speed manual with my daughter. I searched the entire Puget Sound Region for this car and Titus Will Hyundai had the lowest advertised price available. Very enjoyable experience working with Salesman Jerry Deen, who did a great job of presenting all of the cars features to my daughter and made it a great first time new car buying experience for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
March 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- scottcurtisgray

The salesman and finance stayed late to ensure I was comfortable with the purchase and I felt they genuinely wanted to give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Keith
March 10, 2017

"EASIEST PURCHASE EVER"

- gallivan30

This is the fourth car purchased from Titus Will. I am extremely pleased with the dealership and all the people. I have and will continue to recommend this dealer. The selection, sales and paperwork was completed flawlessly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralie Harper
March 08, 2017

"Superb enjoyable friendly knowledgeable workable. They were great to work with and very professional. Got a brand new Tuscan off a truck still wrapped in plastic. What more could we ask for. Enjoyed test drive and learning about all the features it had to offer."

- bdmorgan6827

Very impressed with dealership. Very professional, friendly, and found the right car for us at price we were looking for. New off truck still wrapped in Plastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wheeler
February 25, 2017

"Leasing From Titus Will Hyundai in Olympia"

- rdmmbt

Overall a very enjoyable leasing experience. I was presented several different options with absolutely no pressure. They continued to work with me until we found something that fit within my budget, and I liked, including the color. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are interested in leasing or buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wheeler and his Supervisor.
February 24, 2017

"New Elantra"

- lynmhill

I had an enjoyable experience purchasing my new car. I am very happy with my choice and will come back again in the future when I need another car. I bought my first hyundai from you in 2004 and now my second hyundai in 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
February 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- schwegler.b

I wasn't going into the dealership expecting to buy a car, but after speaking with Mike and looking at the cars, I realized what a great opportunity I was given. I am so happy I made the decision to purchase a new car. This was my first experience with a dealership, and Mike made it a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 22, 2017

"Mike deserves a raise...;). He did a good job."

- shalyn6725

I really appreciated how good Mike was in helping me. He was professional and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Give him a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2017

"Bought an Elantra"

- tsweeney57

I had been working with Tyler who set up our test drives and we did a lot of work by email to save time but then he couldn't make the final appointment, so it was a seamless handoff to Lyle to finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sawyer and Lyle Talbot
February 17, 2017

"Best experience Ive ever had"

- blazindubs

Jordan was the consummate salesman. He exceeded my expectations throughout. He was patient with us and spent a couple hours going over all the features, and did such a great job demonstrating everything. He has called to follow up and thank us too. I love the car so much. I will definitely be recommending Jordan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results