About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Return Customer"

- smzucati

We have purchased three vehicles now from Titus Will Hyundai. We have been very happy with each vehicle and the service from the dealership and that is why we have returned each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Reed
September 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- taranicholle42

Sales and finance department were great, friendly and timely. They went above and beyond to rectify a maintenance situation and made my day! I will happily return to Titus Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsey Butler
September 12, 2017

"New car purchases"

- marileethom

Easiest car purchase ever!!! No stress, hassle or pressure. Mike went out of his way to fine the car we wanted. They finally located it in Vancouver and had it delivered within a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Margaret
September 12, 2017

"Thank you Titus"

- welovecats16

We are returning customers and have dealt with Titus for over 20 years. The service is always excellent and the sales person Jordon went beyond. He worked hard to get us the best deal and he did. Jordon made us feel special. Thank you Jordon and thank you Titus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
September 11, 2017

"2017 Tuscon"

- grace6180

Test drive was excellent and very informative. Received great explanation and demonstration of what the vehicle had to offer. My experience was efficient, accurate and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Dean
September 07, 2017

"Sales consultant"

- abburnham

Jerry Deen has been the sales consultant for the purchase of several vehicles in our family. We find him to be personable, trustworthy, and just an all around friendly guy. I would refer all my friends to Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deen
September 07, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- rrandall_7

This a good, solid dealership to buy a car and get service done. My experience with the service department has been outstanding to date. If you are looking for a new/used car here, look up Cora Lee as she is easy to work with and will not BS you or hard push a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cora Lee
September 01, 2017

"Great value for the money"

- wendytuffree

We bought our Sonata because of the warranty and the factory incentives. We really like all the options on the car too. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsey Butler
August 30, 2017

"Hundai lease"

- kipann02

We have never had such a thorough and pleasant experience. Mike and Margaret spent 8 hours with us explaining and making sure we understood what we had bought and how the vehicle operates. We spent so much time our eyes were blurry and we had information overload. We slept 9 hours after the experience. We are happy with the vehicles, the warranty and look forward to 3 years of trouble free driving. Hundai makes a good car at an affordable price. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Margaret very good and thorough
August 30, 2017

"Red"

- a.rountree

I had no intention of buying a car. Had a 2013 Elantra with only 30,000 miles but talked to the lady that sold me the last car and asked what the new cars have on it now. She did a great job of explaining the new safety features and did a test drive. I was sold. Love the red car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralie Harper
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results