About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra purchase"

- madison.sloan

Lenell helped me as soon as I walked in the door until I left. Perfect car. Great service. I love my car and have already recommended the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenell washington
May 12, 2017

"Fun day"

- lutz15

Had an awesome experience ..lots of laughing and honesty. I felt good leaving the dealership knowing that I got a good deal. Jordan Reed was exceptional ..lnew hia product and tuned into my wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Reed.
May 12, 2017

"new car experience"

- lnsanchez

We had an amazing experience with Keith Cook and Jerry. Coral also! This is the 4th car we have purchased there. Keith Cook makes me feel very comfortable when I working with him, He and Jerry are great.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook, Jerry, Coral
May 11, 2017

"Professional and courteous"

- bobaulds

The staff at Titus-Will Hyundai was very easy to work with. While it is true they were trying to sell cars, I never felt pressured and the salesman we worked with seemed genuinely interested in getting us a car that fit our lifestyle and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Talbot, Keith Cook
May 09, 2017

"2017 new car"

- 1949aquarian3

This is our fourth purchase from this dealership. Great experience. Will recommend our sales rep and this dealership to family and friends. Look forward to our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corilee Harper
May 08, 2017

"My best car buying experience."

- richalwine

All the staff we came into contact with were very helpful, friendly and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Both my wife and I were impressed by the lack of high pressure tactics generally applied by other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsey Butler, Coral {Finance Manager
May 07, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- mom0

Salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Lots of information, comparisons, personal recommendations. Whole process was quick and easy. I am very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Accent from Titus Will Hyundai, Olympia"

- fibermusic

After owning PT Cruiser for 16 years, because of health concerns I decided it was time to buy a newer car I can depend on. I researched "low-tech" vehicles, because I do not want visual distractions on the dashboard. The Hyundai Accent was clearly the best quality vehicle I could find for my needs. When I went to the dealership, I told Michael, my salesperson, about my research, and that I wanted to sit in an Accent to see if it would really fit my needs. We did so, and he spent a lot of time answering my questions and had me take a short test drive. I told him I would speak with my husband, and if I decided to buy I would come back and buy from him. I woke up the next morning knowing I wanted to buy a 2017 Accent, so my husband and I went back to Titus Will Hyundai and Michael met us there. We talked more, took a longer test drive, decided to buy the vehicle I had been trying out, and went ahead and made the purchase. The staff were all thorough, courteous, and friendly, and explained everything we had to fill out and sign. I was encouraged to contact them with any questions I might have, and have done so twice since the purchase. There were no problems; I just needed help with some sections of the owner's manual. I am very satisfied with my experience. Sincerely, Diane p.s. Bonus: My mileage is even better than advertised: 42 to 44 mpg highway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael S and Coral
May 05, 2017

"I greatly appreciate the experience"

- akernhouse

Mr. Lenell Washington is a great employee. I truly appreciate the effort he put forth. He took the extra effort to provide a memorable ustomer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral (finance)
May 05, 2017

"All of this work?"

- tai.shin71180

I don't really want to write anything here. The dealership was great and continues to be great. I look forward to working with this group in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results