About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Korum Hyundai

456 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Good Chevrolet

589 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DS0429
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beware of their service department "

My last 2 vehicles were Cadillacs, but after my dealings with this service department, I will never buy another. Our 2008 Cadillac SRX broke down and was towed to this dealer. Unfortunately, it was on a Saturday and the service department was closed. Or that's the excuse they gave us when we showed up on Sunday prior to thunderstorms to find out they left the vehicle in an unsecured area with all the windows rolled down. No one made an attempt to have the car covered with tarps, so my husband and I had to do it. Our service advisor was, at first, very helpful. She told us they had to order a part and that the car would be ready by Thursday. When Thursday came and went, I called early the next morning only to find out the service advisor was on vacation and no one knew what was going on with our car. At this point, I'd been out of a vehicle for almost a week. They called us later that morning to tell us our car was ready, so we went and picked it up. I took that opportunity to complain to the Service Manager. After we picked the car up, I went back to work. However, when I went to get in the passenger side of the car, they had re-installed the console but left all the carpet hanging out. I immediately drove it back over to the dealership and had to wait for over 45 minutes for it to be 'fixed.' My car was left in the service bay with the windows rolled down, the engine running, and unattended. I watched it for about 15 minutes myself and when no one came to get me decided it must be ready, so I got in the driver's side door and leaned over to make sure there was no more carpet sticking out, which was my bad. That evening, my husband and I were leaving to go somewhere and I got in the passenger side. Instead of fixing it properly, the service technician had merely folded over the carpet like a shelf and stuck the edges up into the console. Needless to say, I was very angry and we had to take the vehicle back for a third time for another whole day to fix a problem that should never had been there in the first place. Their response for all this inconvenience was to offer us a free car wash. Due to this, I decided to never purchase a vehicle from this dealer. Why would I spend a huge amount of money on a car and then get treated like this?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mischa, Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nonnalysa27
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, honest, caring staff!"

Had the best car buying experience here ever! Lyle is awesome to work with. We truly appreciate the time he took with us, and how honest and caring he was. We highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smitty741
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerry Deen"

great place to do business.Have bought many cars from Titus-Will all Hyundai.Jerry Deen is the best sales person in my opinion.thanks Jerry.I would recommend this dealership to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Deen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swirkkala77
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

No pressure. ..no hassle. ..no lies ...friendly and knowledgeable. ..probably would recommend this salesman to others. ...car sells itself. ...the price is the only barrier and I didn't have the time or patience for endless offers and the like

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kendra.debow
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lenel Washington"

Level was great, we talked in advance and he had my car waiting for me. The experience was painless and very helpful. I could not be happier with my purchase with Titus Will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lenel Washington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kailene.spence
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Returning Customer"

Excellent service. Will always come back if in need of purchasing a vehicle. I had purchased a Veloster less than a year ago and it was recently totaled - called up Dave and asked if he could get me in a brand new one. And he delivered!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Foss of TW Chevrolet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
april.hardeman
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Mike answered all our questions and informed us of all the features. He even called to make are everything was working out with the car. He called blue link with us and showed us bells and whistles of the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessie_jay41
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and it made buying a car worth it. I felt I was taken care of and they were on my side

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rvazquezlopez
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service ever by far"

Really good service since my arrival, very professional the entire time. Gave us a tour of the area & showed us the different types of vehicles and their features. Thank you for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda, Erika, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spacelatum
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place to buy a new car"

We have bought several new Hyundai's from Titus-Will Hyundai in Olympia and have wanted a Tucson for a long time. When we saw this years new model it just looked like the perfect SUV. We test drove it and thought about it for a considerable amount of time and worked on getting our finances arranged to afford the upgrade. When we were ready we came in to our favorite dealership to see what they could do for us. The sales and finance staff worked hard and did a great job to get us the car of our dreams on the same day. We love our Titus-Will Hyundai! A Great Place To Buy A New Car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coralie Harper and Coral

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.