About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

58 Lifetime Reviews

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

2425 Carriage Loop SW,
Olympia, Washington 98502
Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Titus-Will Cars is a family owned and operated car dealer based out of Olympia WA. Established in 1938, Titus-Will has grown to be the largest automotive group in Washington State. The Titus and Will families are staunch believers that a stronger community is a better community. Learn more about Titus-Will at http://www.facebook.com/tituswillcars and become a fan today. Every new "like" will donate $1 to an area charity or organization and each new fan will have the opportunity to enroll in our quarterly $1000 Safeway Gas/Gift Card Giveaway.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Titus-Will Cars is a family owned and operated car dealer based out of Olympia WA. Established in 1938, Titus-Will has grown to be the largest automotive group in Washington State. The Titus and Will families are staunch believers that a stronger community is a better community. Learn more about Titus-Will at http://www.facebook.com/tituswillcars and become a fan today. Every new "like" will donate $1 to an area charity or organization and each new fan will have the opportunity to enroll in our quarterly $1000 Safeway Gas/Gift Card Giveaway.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHAMROCK0822
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

Quick/easy process. Coralee was professional and personable. Finance manager made a daunting process informative and easy to understand. Very satisfied. Will recommend dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARPER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUSANJHARE
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure "

Survey was enough. I have no futher comments. Everyone one was very nice and helpful! I would have like more colors to choose from. Done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PHILPOT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CONNIE.LARSEN51
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal!"

Saw the car I wanted on the internet, send an email, and was called the next morning. In less than an hour, I had the down payment made, via a credit card(!) and all I had to do was go to the bank and wire Titus-Wills the remainder of the purchase. Drove to Olympia the next day and drove home in my brand new 2015 Hyundai. Exactly the medicine I needed after someone crashed into my 2014 Hyundai Sonata! Thanks so much for such a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STEVES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RBMORGAN1
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place"

Jon was a very courteous, friendly,honest, knowledgeable salesman who contacted us and got us just the car we wanted. I'd use him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FLEISHER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COUSINMARV
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience. "

Friendly staff that really wants to make the customer happy, not just a sale! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. I'm a Hyundai girl for life, so when it's time for a new vehicle I'll be coming back to Titus-Will Hyundai for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TALBOT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANNIFER13
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Least stressful car buying experience!"

We came in on a whim to "look". Amanda was great. I never felt rushed or pressured. After she learned what car I was interested in, she immediately took me out for a test drive. Everything was clearly explained before purchase, trade was easy and fair. She really put me at ease with what usually is a very stressful purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WILHELM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLACKCOUNTRYCHICK
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a great time my dealer Jon was a great guy and very friendly and I felt I could trust him I will be back for oil change in August

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FLEISHER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJKEWLAID
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great staff"

I would recommend these guys to all my friends and family. If you are looking for a used car or new come see Coralee she is the best lady there selling cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARPER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCORPIO.82
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Hyundai Owner"

All I wanted to know was the size difference between an Elantra and a Sonata... I walked away with a brand new car. I love my 2015 Sonata and I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STEVES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MILORAE
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I have bought two car's from this dealership and was extremely satisfied both times.There is a minimum amount of words needed for this, so here they are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WASHINGTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory