About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Ahl Hyundai

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

2605 Allentown Road, Lima, Ohio 45805 Directions
Sales: (800) 727-4984

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Tom Ahl Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Very good"

- kaytlin_wood

Had very good service and Rick was very friendly and did everything he could to make me happy. I appreciate all tom ahl did for me to get me the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnson
September 14, 2017

"New purchase"

- jarhein_79

Great experience, would recommend to others! This is my second purchase from this dealership. I have not had any problems with my service from this dealership either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Thomas
September 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Hison7713

Ted kill was a great guy to work with. He always gives us a great deal when we buy from him and he makes it easy to buy when he's the one selling it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kill
August 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- tl_gibson

Everything I wanted was in the car even the color. It drives very nice. I really like the backing up on the screen. Excellent car! Would by another Hyundai again. I think this car is probably the 3 car I bought from Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Thomas
July 27, 2017

"Great to work with"

- vwbugmann

Ted was very helpful with all the questions I had. No pressure. Knowledgeable of the vehicles he was selling. All around good buying experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kill
July 25, 2017

"Sonata Purchase at Tom Ahl Hyundai"

- mbheffner

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Had not planned to purchase on the day we stopped at the dealership but after driving the car with all its features and great warranty, the good deal and service from Rick Thomas we made the purchase. We have had several Hyundais, good experiences all, and expect this to be our best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Thomas
July 14, 2017

"Terry Hensley and Tom Ahl"

- Leslie

God has really used Tom Ahl to bless my life as he has supported me on my missionary journey to Brazil. I bought my first car from him, a Hyundai Elantra, and it was a fantastic car. I sold it and the man who bought it says it runs great even today. I only sold it to go back to Brazil to continue mission work there. Now that I have moved back to the U.S. again, my husband and I went right back to Tom Ahl and bought our second car, a Hyundai Sonata. We absolutely love it and were sold the car by Terry Hensley. He treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. You can bet that if you go to Tom Ahl, you find great vehicles at great prices, but more important than that you can find people who truly care about other people, and that stand behind their word. That is the Gospel in practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hensley
July 14, 2017

"Work with Rick"

- mafpp123

Rick Thomas is fantastic in taking care of your needs. See him and you won't be disappointed. Just relocated to the area and the transition in a new dealership was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2017

"Thx"

- betty3

Doing well with the new Santa Fe sport. Largely in part to Ted's input & listening to what I wanted. He went the extra mile every time & didn't seem inconvenienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
July 04, 2017

"Atwood review"

- dick.reha.atwood

I was greeted promptly and courteous. I was given a competitive quote and found it unnecessary to spend a lot of time negotiating a price that was exceptible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hensley
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results