About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Bush Volkswagen

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 371-4840
Service: (904) 725-0911
Parts: (904) 371-4744

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Good
71% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.0

77 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Tom Bush Volkswagen
77 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Tom Bush Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeankyle
5/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Sanders was great. Buying a new car you guys was..."

Mr. Sanders was great. Buying a new car you guys was painless and enjoyable. Mr. Sanders was up front with me and very friendly. Thank you so much!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lloverich
5/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After having shopped for a car since 9 that morning, we..."

After having shopped for a car since 9 that morning, we stopped by Tom Bush around 3 PM. The salesman was friendly and helpful and (best of all) not the least bit pushy or fake. He was able to pull up a list of available vehicles that met our specifications (model year, price range, mileage, etc.) within minutes. After spending time at a rival dealership where our specifications were ignored, it was a very welcome change. The only negative part of the experience was getting home and realizing that the car was missing its antenna and radio reception was iffy at best. We ordered the part online at an additional cost and are able to get local stations now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steevo67
5/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I found the vehicle on AutoTrader.com and sent an email..."

I found the vehicle on AutoTrader.com and sent an email for more information. Roger replied to my email promptly with the answers and his phone number. There was no high pressure sales pitch or games. We did the whole deal over the phone at a very reasonable price. I flew in and Roger picked me up from the airport. I was concerned about making a deal without viewing the vehicle in-person, but their description was completely accurate and honest. There were no surprises or bait-and-switch tactics. Overall, the experience was excellent and I highly recommend this dealership and Roger Page.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marshview
5/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As first time VW buyers, we did not know what to expect..."

As first time VW buyers, we did not know what to expect at the Tom Bush VW dealership and were very pleasantly surprise how much we enjoyed the experience. Our salesman, 'Moon Dog' Don Mooney was knowledgeable and professional and obviously loves VW's! Everyone we encountered at Tom Bush was friendly,courteous and helpful. Of course, the bottom line when purchasing a new vehicle is price and and we felt we received a great deal on our 2012 Passat and made the right choice in buying from Tom Bush. Anyone in the market for a car should check out Tom Bush VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tickletime
5/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"our sales manrep was very professional yet friendly. not..."

our sales manrep was very professional yet friendly. not pushy and willing to negotiate on price. overall process was quick and frustration free. thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
legionxxx
5/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience,i got 3 cars in the past 6 years and..."

Great experience,i got 3 cars in the past 6 years and this is was best experience. I will definitely come back and recommend Kenny and Tom Bush. Thumbs Up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aminared
5/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this dealership is top quality. you will get a great..."

this dealership is top quality. you will get a great product, at a great deal, with great APR financing and great service department. this is my second car with them and i am still smiling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dleveton
5/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roger Page and Robert Hudson did what they could to help..."

Roger Page and Robert Hudson did what they could to help me and my sister with her trade in and purchasing a new VW Golf. We really appreciate all of their help in putting this deal together and we will continue to use Tom Bush to purchase our vehicles. We have already bought 3 Minis, a Mazda and two VWs from the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jc918t
5/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Todd. He was..."

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Todd. He was professional, curteous, and thurough. His follow through is impecible, and his overall sales drive seemed appropriate, not overbearing, given the long distance (site unseen)nature of our recent transaction. In all, Todd Clouse was the reason we made the final buying decision on the 2012 GTI. All of the other staff that facilitated the transaction were pleasent to work with as well, but Todd really stood out from the pack. Thanks, Anne Marie & James West

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
duvalhomie
4/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From the onset, Brett was very easy to work with. I told..."

From the onset, Brett was very easy to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he quickly informed me of the vehicle I inevitably purchased. He was very professional and responded to all emails and calls made to him in a timely manner to ensure my business did not stray to another dealership. The no haggle process was very streamlined and comfortable which the exact opposite of what I think people portray in their minds(including me) when picturing how car dealerships work. The process was just as easy as I've seen friends buy at CarMax which prides themselves on their process. I would refer friends'/family's business to Brett Sanders. I already have my cousin ready to deal with him if an 04-05 subaru forester turbo(that doesn't have underbody/engine bay rust if its from up north).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 77 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory