About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Bush Volkswagen

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 371-4840
Service: (904) 725-0911
Parts: (904) 371-4744

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Bush Volkswagen
9850 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Tom Bush Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
macklin01
6/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We bought our VW Jetta TDI sight unseen from Kenny Loh. ..."

We bought our VW Jetta TDI sight unseen from Kenny Loh. He was very professional yet genuine! The entire staff from sales to the service department at Tom Bush were very cordial. It was a memorable evening from being introduce to people in the service department to the finance department. Our Sales Assc. Kenny Loh was very thorough while demonstrating his knowledge of the Jetta during our "orientation"! I would recommend this dealership to any & everyone and I would definately recommend that you ask for "Kenny Loh"...he's the man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Loh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vas
6/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with Kenny Loh was a true pleasure. He knew..."

Working with Kenny Loh was a true pleasure. He knew exactly what I wanted and expected. When we actually got to meet, it was just a formality to do all the paperwork because he had already completed all the prerequisites. What a fantastic experience, not like you would normally expect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Loh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmdyer
6/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Loh responded to my calls, e-mails quickly. He was..."

Mr. Loh responded to my calls, e-mails quickly. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. He took care of all the contract details efficiently. He took time to explain all the features of the car. This buying experience was very positive. If my next purchase is going to be one of the cars sold by this dealership, I will call Kenny for my next purchase. Teresa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Loh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisamathers
5/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall, the experience of buying a certified, preowned..."

Overall, the experience of buying a certified, preowned vehicle was very good. The service was efficient and within 3 hours I was driving the vehicle home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thaddeus Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeankyle
5/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Sanders was great. Buying a new car you guys was..."

Mr. Sanders was great. Buying a new car you guys was painless and enjoyable. Mr. Sanders was up front with me and very friendly. Thank you so much!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Sanders, Brett Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lloverich
5/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After having shopped for a car since 9 that morning, we..."

After having shopped for a car since 9 that morning, we stopped by Tom Bush around 3 PM. The salesman was friendly and helpful and (best of all) not the least bit pushy or fake. He was able to pull up a list of available vehicles that met our specifications (model year, price range, mileage, etc.) within minutes. After spending time at a rival dealership where our specifications were ignored, it was a very welcome change. The only negative part of the experience was getting home and realizing that the car was missing its antenna and radio reception was iffy at best. We ordered the part online at an additional cost and are able to get local stations now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steevo67
5/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I found the vehicle on AutoTrader.com and sent an email..."

I found the vehicle on AutoTrader.com and sent an email for more information. Roger replied to my email promptly with the answers and his phone number. There was no high pressure sales pitch or games. We did the whole deal over the phone at a very reasonable price. I flew in and Roger picked me up from the airport. I was concerned about making a deal without viewing the vehicle in-person, but their description was completely accurate and honest. There were no surprises or bait-and-switch tactics. Overall, the experience was excellent and I highly recommend this dealership and Roger Page.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Page

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marshview
5/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As first time VW buyers, we did not know what to expect..."

As first time VW buyers, we did not know what to expect at the Tom Bush VW dealership and were very pleasantly surprise how much we enjoyed the experience. Our salesman, 'Moon Dog' Don Mooney was knowledgeable and professional and obviously loves VW's! Everyone we encountered at Tom Bush was friendly,courteous and helpful. Of course, the bottom line when purchasing a new vehicle is price and and we felt we received a great deal on our 2012 Passat and made the right choice in buying from Tom Bush. Anyone in the market for a car should check out Tom Bush VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don "MoonDog" Mooney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tickletime
5/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"our sales manrep was very professional yet friendly. not..."

our sales manrep was very professional yet friendly. not pushy and willing to negotiate on price. overall process was quick and frustration free. thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Page

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
legionxxx
5/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience,i got 3 cars in the past 6 years and..."

Great experience,i got 3 cars in the past 6 years and this is was best experience. I will definitely come back and recommend Kenny and Tom Bush. Thumbs Up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Loh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 81 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory