About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toms River Kia

1070 Rte 37 W, Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Sales: (732) 281-0000
Service: (732) 281-0000

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

Toms River Kia

Hours: Open Now

1070 Rte 37 W,
Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Toms River Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toms River Kia

Shopping for a New Kia car or SUV in NJ? Come to Toms River Kia, the #1 Volume Kia Optima Dealer in the USA! We take pride in our relationships with the surrounding community and have clients that return to our dealership time and again. This is because we are dedicated to exceptional service, and offer so much more than your standard car dealership! For instance, we'll beat any dealer's price on any Kia in the USA! We have the latest Kias and preowned vehicles in our inventory. Give us the opportunity to lower your current payment, reduce your interest, or be repair-expense free! Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself. We are located 1070 RT 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755 or contact us at (732) 281-0000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toms River Kia

Shopping for a New Kia car or SUV in NJ? Come to Toms River Kia, the #1 Volume Kia Optima Dealer in the USA! We take pride in our relationships with the surrounding community and have clients that return to our dealership time and again. This is because we are dedicated to exceptional service, and offer so much more than your standard car dealership! For instance, we'll beat any dealer's price on any Kia in the USA! We have the latest Kias and preowned vehicles in our inventory. Give us the opportunity to lower your current payment, reduce your interest, or be repair-expense free! Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself. We are located 1070 RT 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755 or contact us at (732) 281-0000.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jamie0925
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

When I went to Kia in Toms River I was unsure of what I wanted and the salesman Mike was very helpful. Also the financial department was great helping me understand what my best options were and got me in the car I wanted. I'm now driving a beautiful Kia Optima and loving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleMacan
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience! "

Highly recommend Kia of Toms River!! This is the second car I've bought from this dealership and it's always an absolute pleasure! My salesman Mike went out of his way to make sure i found the perfect car for me and got me a great deal!! The entire staff is amazing and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob1948
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completley satisfied customer👍😍"

What a great car buying expérience! Our salesman Mike was very helpful in putting us on thé right véhicle and explaining all thé features. Mike took the time to show us how everything on the vehicle worked. We got a gréât price and an awesome Kia Sonata with all the bells and whistles! Thank you Toms River Kia for making our car buying experience a pleasurable one.??????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Bob, we appreciate your business and for taking the time sharing your great review about our dealership. Mike will be happy to hear we've made your car buying experience here a great one. If you need anything please stop by or call anytime. Regards, Toms River Kia

delaur89
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Toms River Kia"

I was very pleased with my buying experience at TR Kia today. The brand new showroom is spacious and inviting. I purchased a new 2015 Kia Optima SXL and was very satisfied with my overall experience. Mike was my sales professional who helped me and Ed Martins was his manager who made the completion of the sales painless, and satisfying. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a Kia !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for the purchase of your new Kia Optima. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience and for your comments about our new showroom. Please stop by any time if you have any questions or need anything. Best wishes, Toms River Kia

domshan22
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding sales service by Phil and Ed"

Phil was a great salesman. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience I have had!! Phil was professional and knowledgeable about all of the products they offered! The best thing is I never felt pressured throughout the entire process! Ed and James (in finance) were great too! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to shop at Toms River Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Pearce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 30, 2016

On behalf of our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write of your car buying experience about our sales team. Ed, James and Phil strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Toms River Kia

fishnmike
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Class act"

Had a great experience at Toms River Kia this weekend. The salesman Noel was a class act was very knowledgeable and very kind. I didnt have any plans at all to buy a car but I got a deal i couldnt refuse so I now have a new Opitma SXL and I love it. Thanks Toms River Kia for a great exserience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Hello, thanks for your business and also for taking the time and sharing your car buying experience with our team. Noel will be glad to hear he exceeded your expectations. Let us know if you need anything or any questions. Best wishes Toms River Kia

kiddio86
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience car buying"

We had a very pleasant experience buying a new car. Matt Mason was very accommodating and did not pressure us. He answered all our questions and was informative and helped us find the right car. Thank you Matt for the positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for your recent purchase of a new Kia and for sharing your experience with our dealership. We are here to help if you have any questions that may come up. Enjoy your new car. Best wishes, Toms River Kia

sandidew
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

Great experience leasing our second car from Toms River Kia. The sales manager Ed Martins, took his time and was very accommodating to get my husband and I where we needed to be. He promised I would leave with a new car and I did. The sales specialist, Phil Pestrichello, made my experience as smooth as possible. Thank you Phil and Ed for your extraordinary customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

March 07, 2016

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with our sales team. Ed and Phil strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Toms River Kia

al4139
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very welcoming and comfortable"

The dealership was very welcoming. Also Very accommodating around what I was looking for, answered all my questions to help fit me in the correct car. Not pushy at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

February 27, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with buying your new Kia from Toms River Kia and Matt. Please don't hesitate contacting us if you have any questions. Best wishes Toms River Kia

adineb
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience! "

No hassel or pressure! Sales manager, Ed Martins is such a pleasure to deal with - great smile & attitude to match!! Finance rep Matt Mason was also equally great. Grear dealership, great cars, and fantastic employees. Will remain a loyal customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

February 19, 2016

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. Ed & Matt will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Toms River Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Tiedemann
Mike Tiedemann

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Martins
Ed Martins

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Melia
Anthony Melia

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Mason
Matt Mason

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fortunato
Anthony Fortunato

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pestrichello
Phil Pestrichello

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Carroll
Brian Carroll

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Calabro
Ralph Calabro

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory