About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toms River Kia

1070 Rte 37 W, Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Sales: (732) 281-0000
Service: (732) 281-0000

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

106 Lifetime Reviews

Toms River Kia

Hours: Closed

1070 Rte 37 W,
Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Toms River Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toms River Kia

Shopping for a New Kia car or SUV in NJ? Come to Toms River Kia, the #1 Volume Kia Optima Dealer in the USA! We take pride in our relationships with the surrounding community and have clients that return to our dealership time and again. This is because we are dedicated to exceptional service, and offer so much more than your standard car dealership! For instance, we'll beat any dealer's price on any Kia in the USA! We have the latest Kias and preowned vehicles in our inventory. Give us the opportunity to lower your current payment, reduce your interest, or be repair-expense free! Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself. We are located 1070 RT 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755 or contact us at (732) 281-0000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toms River Kia

Shopping for a New Kia car or SUV in NJ? Come to Toms River Kia, the #1 Volume Kia Optima Dealer in the USA! We take pride in our relationships with the surrounding community and have clients that return to our dealership time and again. This is because we are dedicated to exceptional service, and offer so much more than your standard car dealership! For instance, we'll beat any dealer's price on any Kia in the USA! We have the latest Kias and preowned vehicles in our inventory. Give us the opportunity to lower your current payment, reduce your interest, or be repair-expense free! Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself. We are located 1070 RT 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755 or contact us at (732) 281-0000.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mariavwilliams848
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service ever !!! Anthony is the best "

I just want to say about the great experience I had at toms river Kia the manager Anthony Melia was amazing he worked with me and my fiancée to get us a great deal now I'm driving A 2016 Kia Sorento ! My fiancée Shaun had no intentions on getting a car and we walked out of there with 2 cars I was shocked Anthony was able to convince him to get car. I'm So happy I recommend everybody to go to him !!! He went above and beyond .. Worked extra hard on our deal his a great family man .. He stayed late with me and I heard him FaceTime with his kids to say good night and tell his wife he was working late.. I just appreciated him so much ! Again thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Maria, Thank you for the great feedback. I'll be sure to pass this message along to our team and let them know how pleased you are with your car buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions about your new vehicles. Cheers Toms River Kia

Laurzel
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

I have purchased my second Kia and both times received excellent service, professional courtesy and salesmen who went above and beyond to get me in a Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Laurzel, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Anthony,, Anthony Melia and Phil are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Toms River Kia

Marriage
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever...."

I cannot say enough about my experience with Ralph and Brian at this dealership. Ralph was a man of his word and couldn't have made leasing a car any easier....never mind fun. The 2016 Kia Sorrento is my second Kia and the changes made are exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our customers leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us, Ralph and Brain. We hope you enjoy your new 2016 Kia Sorrento. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. -Sincerely, Toms River Kia

vab
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Dealer"

Brian was great to deal with and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Toms River Kia to anyone looking for a lot of car for the money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. We really do appreciate you being a customer and look forward to helping you again on future purchases. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Toms River Kia Team

egamb
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

I have been to countless car dealerships in the tri state area and the Kia of Toms River was by far the best experience I have ever had. Matthew Mason was so welcoming and helpful and a very kind hearted young man. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and helped me pick the one best suitable for my family and I.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for such a nice review! We will be sure to tell Matthew how much you appreciated his help with your new car purchase Please let us know if there is anything you need and enjoy your new vehicle! - Toms River Kia Team

R&M
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Soul Owner!!"

Mike was very helpful, not pushy and helped us select the car for us! Even though we were late for the appointment, Mike took care of us almost immediately...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 19, 2016

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Mike is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best regards, Toms River Kia Team

Melaniejacalyn
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

My salesman Anthony fortunnato new exactly what I wanted he was so helpful not pushy at all and did everything possible to help me get the car of my dreams ! He made the experience so much fun and not stressful at all. Explained all the features of my car and even helped me set them up! Highly recommend you using him if your in the process of getting a new car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Melaniejacalyn, Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. -Sincerely, Toms River Kia Team

Jovysaliba
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very welcoming and easy to talk to! "

I got there late but my dealer mike stayed later and made sure he worked with me to find me the best price! He was not pushy and was very accommodating to my needs! Everyone was very welcoming and nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Jovysaliba and thank you for your feedback! We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Toms River Kia Team

gnewman9223
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy Kia Optima Owner!"

I bought my 2013 Kia Optima from Toms River Kia and my salesman was Anthony Fortunato and I could not be any happier with the process and ease of dealing with this dealership. They were extremely helpful from walking in the front door to when I walked out in my new car. I will definitely going back in the future if I want to purchase a new vehicle and would recommend dealing with Anthony and Toms River Kia if you're looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxie522
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Group of people"

Matt Mason our salesman and Ed the manager of Kia were super. I have had a bankruptcy a year ago but desperately needed a vehicle. They got me into a leased Kia Optima which I will be making twice monthly payments on. They explained how it would be easier for me to manage the payments this way. They explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle to a T. There was no pressure and they went out of their way and worked extremely hard to satisfy me and the dealership.. I would highly recommend Matt, Ed and the dealership to everyone I know whether they are looking for a vehicle or not. I am excited to be doing business with them. Thank you Kia for the expertise that you have at your Toms River location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toms River Kia responded to this review

January 13, 2016

maxie522, thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with us was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toms River Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Mason
Matt Mason

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fortunato
Anthony Fortunato

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tiedemann
Mike Tiedemann

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Carroll
Brian Carroll

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Melia
Anthony Melia

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Martins
Ed Martins

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pestrichello
Phil Pestrichello

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Calabro
Ralph Calabro

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Mayes
Kelvin Mayes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory