About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toms River Kia

810 Route 37 West, Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Sales: (732) 281-0000

Makes: Kia|Service Center
Excellent
85% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

60 Lifetime Reviews

Toms River Kia
60 Lifetime Reviews
Toms River Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Generation KIA

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Burlington Kia

340 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Applegate
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!"

We went to just "look" at a car and walked out with a new car 4 hours later! This was the BEST car purchase we ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigmike4899
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

We received an email so we thought what the xxx. With our credit situation we did not expect to make a deal. Jeff and Bill listened to what we wanted, the payment were were looking to be at, and we would only use our trade for down payment. We most dealers take 5 hours or more to get a deal done. We were at the dealership for a total of 2.5 hours. We bought the car we wanted at about the payment I wanted. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Jeff and Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Jimenez, Bill Negron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sruss20818
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase made easy"

Recently I was in the market for a new car for myself. It was time Daddy got a new toy. Anthony Melia and Jeff Jimenez made, what historically is always a nightmare, a dream. Both of them worked diligently in finding the right car for my wants and needs. Here is the kicker. I live 85 miles away. Not only did they process my paperwork, they assured me that there would be no surprises by getting a specific car "sight unseen" but they delivered it right to my driveway. Jeff stayed at my home to thoroughly go over all the documents as well as showed me the key features available to me with my new purchase. Kind, friendly, professional and "out of his way accommodating" are just a few things I can proudly say about Jeff. Anthony walked me through the process of determining which car, style, and features would best suit me. Perfection!! Thanks gentlemen, you made this guy a happy camper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Jimenez & Anthony Melia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tyler smith
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

i had a wonderful experience when i went to Toms River Kia. Tom Mazzeo was my sales representative and he was very helpful, nice, and professional. also was very knowledgeable on everything i had to ask.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom mazzeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dm6287
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around great place"

I purchased a used bmw from john Nisler great guy very professional and got me every thing if wanted. I'd send anyone I know to john to purchase a new or used vehicle, also Bill Negron is finance helped me to get payment I needed in order to complete my purchase. I will be back to buy my next car thanks a lot!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Nisler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimmygh
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 2015 Kia Forte"

I leased a brand new 2015 Kia Forte this week. I dealt with Tom Mazzeo a very nice,funny and caring salesman. He made me feel very comfortable and Billy Negron who sat me down and explained everything in detail and answered all the questions that I had. They both did a great job in working with the bank so I can rive away with a new car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys I really appreciate all the work you too did that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom mazzeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Petro90
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Kia Optima"

I bought a brand new Kia Optima today . My sales man Kelvin Mayes was great I highly recommend him and my finance guy Billy Negron was also great explained everything to me in great detail. Thank you guys for such a great car buying experience ;))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin & Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robmc906
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

It was very good working with john to close the deal on the 2013 Chrystler 300 I got good price good service good experience I would tell anyone to go and buy a car from john

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john nisler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amgaudi
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 KIA Forte lease"

I've had my KIA Forte now for three months and I couldn't be more pleased with its performance and general value. But let's start at the beginning... As we all know there are tons of dealerships all over the Toms River area. What struck me about *this* dealership was one of its salesmen. Tom Mazzeo was friendly, informative, and totally took the hype and pressure out of the usual car purchasing or leasing experience. I think in the end that's why I went back and sealed the deal with KIA Toms River. I have an intolerance for pushy salesmen. Big time. And something Tommy told me really resonated: "I treat customers the way I want to be treated." Now most folks i know don't want to be pushed and he was just terrific. I recommend him and the dealership wholeheartedly and wouldn't think twice about going back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Mazzeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginamusto
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 kia optima"

Couldn't be happier with the service I received. Everyone at toms river kia was extremely helpful. The salesman I dealt with named Tommy had an answer for every question I had and couldn't be any more straight forward. Vinny and Ray the two managers were also great. Bernie in finance did everything he could to get me to the number I needed to drive away in my new 2015 Optima. Thanks again for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tommy mazzeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory