About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Sales: (888) 361-3462
Service: (808) 679-3420
Parts: (808) 679-3430

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

304 Lifetime Reviews

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

Hours: Open Now

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard,
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
304 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LEELEEGREEN
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I purchased a new Hyundai Elantra sedan and received great service and a good price. So far, I am very satisfied with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scot Robertson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Aloha LEELEEGREEN, thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We value your business!

SEIBA.EKUSUKARIBA
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

experience was as expected (outstanding). I got the car that I wanted with out hassle. I enjoy working with the staff to get the desired add-ons for the car. Staff were welcoming and always had a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Aloha SEIBA.EKUSUKARIBA, We're proud to hear about your outstanding experience! Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Mahalo nui loa for your great review and business.

IPOK9810
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

It was a really good experience they worked with my budget and they made everything possible so I could get a brand new car and i was really happy with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Aloha IPOK9810, We're so pleased to hear about the really good experience you had. We're especially happy to hear how happy you are with your new Hyundai. Mahalo for your great review and business.

PHANTHAOJ
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Help"

Greeted us right away and help us find the car we wanted and gave us a good deal and helped us with what we were looking for. Never pushed the sale on us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Aloha PHANTHAOJ, We're pleased to hear our Sales Consultant Scott Robertson was there to help you find the vehicle you wanted. Mahalo for your awesome review and business.

LNEWTON514
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer review"

I had a great time and very friendly people to work with also explained everything about the cars and answered every question I asked would recommend this dealership to many people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Aloha LNEWTON514, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations, so we're proud to hear you had a great time during your last visit. Mahalo nui loa for your kind words and business.

DGALL213
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Outstanding expierience, very helpful staff. Very friendly. Would and have recommended Tony Hyundai to many friends and co-workers. Would definetly buy another vehicle from there. Mahalo Tony Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Bignell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Aloha DGALL213, thank you for your kind words. We strive to exceed customer expectations.

MGMY04
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

Excellent experience buying my car. I would highly recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful. The made the whole car buying process a breeze. I really enjoy the car I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Aloha MGMY04, thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We value your business!

EMI.STEPHENSON
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat buyer"

We' came to the Tony Autoplex on previous occasions and bought a Honda Pilot and had an amazing experience, so we came back. Mr. Smiley made our second purchase just as enjoyable as the first. We love the service and ease of buying. No pressure, no games.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Aloha Emi, We're so proud to hear you had an amazing experience with a our Sales Consultant Ken Smiley! Mahalo nui loa for your great review and business.

bobby18
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Day"

Best car buying experience ever. Great people to work with in all areas. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It is a good example of the "customer comes first".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Matsushige

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Aloha bobby18, thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We value your business!

SAMOAN0
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service, friendly staff, great offer!"

The dealership was an absolute breeze to deal with, I wish all dealerships worked like that! The staff was extremely courteous and helpful... will go back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forgot his name, and can't find his card but his name was "Te"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Aloha SAMOAN0, thank you for business and kind words, we value your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry Murillo Jr.
Henry Murillo Jr.

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Wolfanger
Jack Wolfanger

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Ermitanio
Angie Ermitanio

Customer Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Val  Sudiacal
Val Sudiacal

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Capello
Allan Capello

General Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Smiley
Ken Smiley

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Robertson
Scott Robertson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kato
John Kato

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Kaneaiakala
Gina Kaneaiakala

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Charlston
Sean Charlston

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory