About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Sales: (888) 361-3462
Service: (808) 679-3420
Parts: (808) 679-3430

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

296 Lifetime Reviews

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

Hours: Open Now

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard,
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
296 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bobby18
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Day"

Best car buying experience ever. Great people to work with in all areas. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It is a good example of the "customer comes first".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Matsushige

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Aloha bobby18, thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We value your business!

SAMOAN0
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service, friendly staff, great offer!"

The dealership was an absolute breeze to deal with, I wish all dealerships worked like that! The staff was extremely courteous and helpful... will go back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forgot his name, and can't find his card but his name was "Te"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Aloha SAMOAN0, thank you for business and kind words, we value your feedback.

CHIBURUS2004
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

I really loved the experience. I will definitely buy my next car from the tony group, it was easy, with no haggling and no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joshua matsushige

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Aloha CHIBURUS2004, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to give our customers an exceptional level of service. Mahalo for your great review and business.

JIMMYHARTFORD
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great Service"

Love my new car, second purchase here in 2 1/2 years, both times a great experience!!! my mom will be buying her next car from Tony Hyundai as well!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tae Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Aloha JIMMYHARTFORD, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations, so we're proud to hear about your great experiences! Mahalo for your kind words and business!

CSUBIA08
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first owned vehicle!"

The employees are very sociable and friendly. They gave us a good deal and the right vehicle we were looking for, fully equipped and spacious. Liked everything about it and the drive is very smooth. There's another employee that helped us that gave us a good price on the vehicle, but I don't remember his name. Thank you again Hyundai, we are forever grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Aloha CSUBIA08, We're proud to hear our Sales team was very sociable and friendly. Thank you for your awesome review and business.

CHARNAY.BLAND
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Experience"

It was great, it was the first time I ever brought a car and I felt cared for. I felt like they had considered all my concerns and answered all my questions with patience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Aloha Charnay, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Thank you for your great review an business! =)

LIANASEO9
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to hyundai"

I was gonna get other car rather than hyundai but i am really happy i went with hyundai.. My car is driving so well and meet my needs, everybody in hyundai dealer was so nice, even the sales man tae pick me up to show me a car few times eventhough i was living far..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tae the korean sales man

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Aloha LIANASEO9, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Mahalo for your kind words and business.

KAIPOLORENZO
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME "

Best place to get a. Car if you are purchasing for the first time! They are so welcoming and they really help you and make you understand all the thing you need to know about when purchasing your first car!!!! And affordable ??????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Aloha KAIPOLORENZO, we value your feedback, thank you for your business.

LANUEVOVICTOR
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freindly and Professional"

I am very satisfied. I felt at home and appreciated. The different staffs went out of their way to answer my questions. Visiting your showroom was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Aloha LANUEVOVICTOR, thank you for business and kind words, we value your feedback.

RANDYFERRIMAN24
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

Very easy to work with. Friendly. Fast. And very professional. We were able to get the price we wanted and could afford. Will visit again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Aloha Randy, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations, so we're happy to hear our Sales Consultant Henry was very easy to work with. Mahalo for your kind words and business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry Murillo Jr.
Henry Murillo Jr.

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Smiley
Ken Smiley

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Capello
Allan Capello

General Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Wolfanger
Jack Wolfanger

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Ermitanio
Angie Ermitanio

Customer Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Val  Sudiacal
Val Sudiacal

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kato
John Kato

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Kaneaiakala
Gina Kaneaiakala

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Robertson
Scott Robertson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Charlston
Sean Charlston

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory