About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Sales: (888) 361-3462
Service: (808) 679-3420
Parts: (808) 679-3430

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

Hours: Open Now

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard,
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
437 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jenniferdenault
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My most current experience at Tony Hyundai was a great one. Ken Smiley in Sales was very friendly and professional and I immediately felt like I was in the presence of an old friend. Jason Bignell in Finance was very friendly and professional, as well as attentive to detail when patiently helping me to understand different financial options. Tony Hyundai has a great team and I appreciate how easy they made the experience for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Aloha Jennifer! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new ride! Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your Memorial Day weekend.

rancheta537
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job"

My first time at Hyundai was very pleasant. Easy to work with and very nice staff. I really enjoy my car. Hope to come back some day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Aloha! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

Relana
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Car Owner"

I needed a new car and visited Tony Hyundai along with a few other dealerships. I worked with Josh and and Sean who were both very patient and accommodating. I kept changing my mind of the model and colors of what I wanted and Josh did an excellent job at rolling with me and my indecisive mind. He helped guide me towards a satisfied decision. Sean was able to get my monthly payments exactly where I asked him to making the end process a successful sale and very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Aloha Relana! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

keone mo
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales experience"

Allan and his staff do a wonderful job of getting the vehicle a person needs and wants. they got my mother in law a great car in the elantra at an affordable price for her.the experience was so exceptional that my wife and i want to get another hyundai from them. try to upgrade to a suv from our current elantra. knock on wood ,our 2010 elantra with around 84 k has been a gem.thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Val-sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Aloha Keone Mo! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

robinc0
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Tony Group is great dealership. The facility is always clean, People friendly, and you can find what you need in one spot! This is my third purchase at this dealership. Mahalo for a great experience.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Aloha Robin! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your weekend and your new ride!

waianae1
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you tony hundia"

Thank you tony hundia for all your help, excellent customer sevice. Great experience with frendly and professional staff/Employees! Reasonable prices and awsome selction of vehicles. Thanks again for everything, Aloha!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Aloha! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

Vegas Bound
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Josh is an excellent and professional salesman. He was very helpful, patient and did give extra effort in explaining and showing us how to use the new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Aloha! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

Glynist
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra Purchase"

Thanks to Henry Murillo for an outstanding car buying experience. Truly a professional and personable in every way and will definitely recommend Henry and your dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Aloha! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new vehicle. Awesome choice! Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

Swim2
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific buying experience!"

Knowledgeable salesperson went over my options when turning in my leased Hyundai Santa Fe sport. Choosing to replace my Sante Fe w/ a Tuscon Sport T, was the result of a fair price for a reliable vehicle that fit my needs. The sales team guides you thru all the steps from decision to options, to finance and finally explanations of the details of the new car features. A comfortable, I might even say pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Aloha! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your new Tuscon Sport. Awesome choice! Thanks for the great review. We will see you at your 1st service appointment. Enjoy your day and your new ride!

Aundreak
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my first car"

Josh (& the whole staff) there at Tony hyundai were such friendly, down to earth people. He definitely made the first time buying experience a memorable one. I would recommend anyone looking for a sweet deal, excellent customer service and great quality to see Joshua & the rest of the gang at Tony hyundai !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Aloha! Congrats on the new ride! Awesome! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your great experience with Josh! We will see you at your 1st service visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack  Wolfanger
Jack Wolfanger

Finance Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Capello
Allan Capello

General Sales Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Murillo Jr.
Henry Murillo Jr.

Sales Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Bignell
Jason Bignell

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Matsushige
Josh Matsushige

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Smiley
Ken Smiley

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kato
John Kato

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Ermitanio
Angie Ermitanio

Accessories Specialist

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Robertson
Scott Robertson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Charlston
Sean Charlston

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory