About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Sales: (888) 361-3462
Service: (808) 679-3420
Parts: (808) 679-3430

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

Hours: Closed

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard,
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lindalukeasa
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great working with Scott... Will definately recommend him and Hyundai to anyone i know looking. We are very happy with the car and the terms of the warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Aloha Linda, Mahalo for your great review and business.

steven-araki
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Experience"

Met my needs and exceeded expectations! I wasn't expecting to buy a car but the team made it so painless, affordable, and easy. One of the best experiences I've ever had (my other best experience was with the same dealership 7 years ago). Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Aloha Steven, We're proud to hear we exceeded your expectations. Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business.

Lloyd and Phyllis
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Tony Hyundai"

We bought a Sonata from Tony Hyundai a few years ago and loved it but always wanted an SUV. So we traded the Sonata in for a Tucson and we are so happy. It is perfect and exactly what we wanted. Our salesperson Joshua was knowledgable and understanding to our needs. Also mahalo to Allan, Sean and Jack for all your help. Thank you Tony Hyundai...we will see you the next time we are looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Aloha Lloyd and Phyllis, We're ecstatic to hear how much you love your brand new Hyundai Tucson! Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business. =)

May
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great local dealership"

Employees are friendly. Mr Smiley was ready to help me about purchasing a car. The negotiating process went great! Thank you! We'll be back for sure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Aloha May, Thank you for your kind words and business. We're pleased your car-buying experience went great!

tpardine
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Great employees, very honest and straightforward. I have never bought a new car before, and was hesitant going in. But the crew there was very helpful and informative. I feel like I made an informed decision, and am confident that buying a car from them was the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Aloha, T. Pardine, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to give our customers an exceptional level of service, so we're proud to hear you say, "Great employees, very honest and straightforward'. Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business.

Lynndw
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer"

As a first time returning lease customer, I was extremely nervous about how and what my experience would be. The sales staff made the experience so easy,comfortable and stressless! From the very start with Alan Capelllo directing me to Henry Murrillo's patient service , and ending with the financing arrangements with Jason .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Aloha Lynndw, We're happy to hear your experience here was so easy, comfortable and stressless. Mahalo nui loa for your fantastic review and business. =)

julian.moralez1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New auto purchase"

Great staff, great sales associates and overall outstanding experience. Allen, Henry and Val were very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable in their profession. I would definitely recommend Tony Hyundai to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Aloha Julian, Here at Tony Hyundai we strive to exceed our customers expectations, that's why we're proud to hear about the overall outstanding experience your received from Allen, Henry, and Val. Mahalo for your kind words and business!

theoriginalcap808
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Car Dealership"

The best place to buy a car. i definitely will return and tell others to come there for a new car. Great staff of people that really helpful. Was quick and easy got me what i wanted at a price better than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Aloha, We're proud to hear your say Tony Hyundai is "the best place to buy a car". Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business!

Jfurutani
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Ken did a great job in helping me choose my new car. He ran through all of the features of my new Tucson and I would recommend Ken and Tony Hyundai if you are looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Aloha J. Furutani, We're proud to hear our Sales consultant Ken Smiley did a great job in helping you choose your vehicle. Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business. We hope you love driving your brand new Hyundai Tucson.

OsyCosy
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and easy from a great team!"

We went in expecting a long haul but Tony Hyundai made it all so painless and fast. We were able to get exactly the car we wanted at an amazing price. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Hyundai - Waipahu, HI responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Aloha OsyCosy, We're pleased to hear about how your experience here was so painless and fast. We're especially happy to hear how happy you are with your brand new Hyundai. Mahalo nui loa for your awesome review and business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Bignell
Jason Bignell

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Wolfanger
Jack Wolfanger

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Matsushige
Josh Matsushige

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Murillo Jr.
Henry Murillo Jr.

Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Smiley
Ken Smiley

Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Capello
Allan Capello

General Sales Manager

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kato
John Kato

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Robertson
Scott Robertson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Ermitanio
Angie Ermitanio

Accessories Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Charlston
Sean Charlston

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory