About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Greer

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd., Greer, South Carolina 29651
Sales: (864) 662-4800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

151 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Greer

Hours: Closed

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.,
Greer, South Carolina 29651
Toyota of Greer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Greer

Here at Toyota of Greer, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Toyota of Greer, we offer a huge selection of new vehicles including the Toyota 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, Land Cruiser, Matrix, Prius, Prius c, Prius Plug-In, Prius v, RAV4, Sequoia, Sienna, Tacoma, Tundra, Venza and Yaris. If you aren't in the market to purchase a new vehicle at the moment, you will be pleased to know that our dealership also offers a formidable selection of pre-owned vehicles by the top vehicle manufacturers in the world. You can also seamlessly purchase a vehicle at our dealership with our financing department if you need to. Whatever it is you are looking for, you are sure to find it right here at Toyota of Greer including an excellent Service & Parts department. We are conveniently located at 13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651. ou can also reach Toyota of Greer at any time by filling out contact form or simply giving us a call at 866-599-0837. The entire staff at Toyota of Greer looks forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Greer

Here at Toyota of Greer, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Toyota of Greer, we offer a huge selection of new vehicles including the Toyota 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, Land Cruiser, Matrix, Prius, Prius c, Prius Plug-In, Prius v, RAV4, Sequoia, Sienna, Tacoma, Tundra, Venza and Yaris. If you aren't in the market to purchase a new vehicle at the moment, you will be pleased to know that our dealership also offers a formidable selection of pre-owned vehicles by the top vehicle manufacturers in the world. You can also seamlessly purchase a vehicle at our dealership with our financing department if you need to. Whatever it is you are looking for, you are sure to find it right here at Toyota of Greer including an excellent Service & Parts department. We are conveniently located at 13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651. ou can also reach Toyota of Greer at any time by filling out contact form or simply giving us a call at 866-599-0837. The entire staff at Toyota of Greer looks forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Popcorn
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
highlander
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highlander"

Great buying experience. Salesmen were very helpful and knowledgeable. Got a great deal! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant buying experience. No high pressure sales!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Newman and Bill Brobson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfer
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy transaction "

Price was fair, sales staff was very straight forward. Director of finance was great, made things easy. They were a little backed up, but kept me in the know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red Altima
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good value"

My salesman Jarrid provided good options to make a good decision for my car purchase. The entire Toyota staff was helpful and courteous. I have had my car repaired at the dealership a number of times and the facility is always very comfortable and welcoming. I would recommend their staff for being honest and straight forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrid Bomar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Midwife
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came from NC"

Was able to get a new Highlander cheaper than a used one. Sales staff is great and really do their best to give you a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlene Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caracas19
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ernesto bonilla"

Ha sido excelente la atención del vendedor Carlos Quintero y del manager Paul Vidovich, tanto asi que no dudé comprar el vehículo. Y lo recomendare

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lansing0279
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased"

Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and the prices are very competitive. I would recommend anyone check them out. I'm happy with my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charley Kleier
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealer I've ever dealt with"

I give the a 10 on a scaled of 1-5 ! Bob Hogan is awesome ! His service team rocks. Awesome does not describe their service well enough. They treated us the best. I've own ended many many cars over the years and I will continue to buy and service future vehicles with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamil Burdzy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Greer responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future.

Chanae
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Came to Toyota of Greer to look for a car after 2 long months of not having one. My previous car had a timing belt issue that was costing too much to be fixed. Finally, after 2 months I decided to look for a new car. Stopped by Toyota of Greer, where we were introduced to Justin Brown. He listened to everything we were looking for, showed us around, and did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied. He was so great and ended up selling us a car the same day! After making the deal, we sat down with Bret, the finance manager. He was also a big help! It only took a few hours in total. They had the best customer service I've seen for a car dealership! Very friendly and family oriented. I am so happy and appreciative for this Toyota of Greer! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Bret

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Greer responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future. Welcome to the Toyota of Greer family of satisfied customers!

BringbacktheSupra
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yotaogreer"

Bought my 5th and 6th vehicles last Thursday night, 5 new, 1 used. Nuff said. The service dept is also first rate. According to KBB, I got a healthy discount on both cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick and Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Greer responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you sop much for your positive feedback! We're glad that we could give you a great deal on your new car!

Giada1124
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelent salesman!"

My Frank Gamboa is an Exelent salesman always looking for different ways to satisfy he's customers, very helpful and great personality I will continue doing business with Toyota of Greer as long Mr. Gamboa still working for them, I recommend this dealership and the salesman 1000% great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gamboa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jilly Lang
Jilly Lang

Reputation Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,053

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorALMOND

New 2016 Scion FR-S
2016 Scion FR-S

PriceN/A

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorABLAZE

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Scion FR-S
2016 Scion FR-S

PriceN/A

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorRAVEN

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Scion FR-S
2016 Scion FR-S

PriceN/A

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorABLAZE

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Scion FR-S
2016 Scion FR-S

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorHALO

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,122

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21203
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,203

Mileage 33

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.