About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Redlands

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374
Sales: (909) 793-0300
Service: (877) 211-0074
Parts: (877) 211-0074

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Redlands

Hours: Open Now

921 New York Street,
Redlands, California 92374
Toyota of Redlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kimmie0062
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply gave me all I asked for"

I was looking for a new car here; I knew exactly what I wanted. These guys were easy to talk to and easy to deal with. They simply gave me all I asked for; no hassles. Make sure to look for David Fertig.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7sharon
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent treatment from David Fertig at Toyota of Redlands"

I would highly recommend David Fertig at Toyota of Redlands. He was very knowledgeable and had an overall excellent experience. I bougt a 2015 Toyota Camry. Thanks, David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BADF
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought My First New Car!"

I recently bought my first new car from Toyota of Redlands. The entire process was so smooth and painless! My salesman, David Fertig, helped me find a car that fit my budget, and that also had everything I was looking for -- black, nice rims, great stereo system, and even a back-up camera! From start to finish, all the way through financing, was stress-free. I didn't even need a co-signer. Thank you David, and the rest of the staff of Toyota of Redlands! I'll send all of my friends to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyholcomb
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I'm so thankful for Justin Magdaleno because he helped me to buy my new car and was able to get me the deal I want it. I was overall pleased with my experienced there. Justin is the best. I would recommend him, just ask for him when you get there and he will give you the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A&s2029
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Everyone was very helpful and not too pushy when helping look and decide on cars. The deals were pretty good as well. Justin was really nice and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Surfingfamily
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used truck"

Went in to shop for a used truck and kept coming back to Toyota of Refdands. My wofe and I live in Orange County and were 't sure if the commute was worth it. I called and spoke to Lisa who had a sales person send photos to my phone. I liked what I saw so we decided to make the drive. When we got to the dealership, David Fertig greated us. We liked the truck, drove it and got to talking numbers. He was straight forward, honest and didn't pressure us at all. We ended up buying the truck feeling confident and excited! Ask for Dave if considering this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittani2010
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Justin"

I had the best buying experience ever here. I've bought my 2nd car here and I've had a great experience especially with Justin. He gave me the best deal I could possibly get and I'm very satisfied with my truck. He was able to work with me until I was satisfied with the deal. I highly recommend asking for him the next time u stop by.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Echao
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

David Fertig should be salesman of the year. Best experience ever and I drive a very hard bargain. Great job David. We'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carol
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I hate buying a new car, as a lot of people do. It is one of the worst experiences one can go through. However, my experience at Toyota of Redlands was exceptional. This is my second purchase from this dealership, the previous one being in 1997. And I still have that vehicle. This time I was looking for a previously leased car with low mileage. But the prices were not much less than the new Corolla S that I purchased. The salesman, David Fertig, was extremely personable and even shared his chocolate with me! I did NOT feel at all pressured into buying my new car, in fact went for a two hour lunch to think it over with my sister. I would recommend Toyota of Redlands to anybody, and also the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
williamwhitaker6509
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius V II"

I purchased a new Prius V and I am very happy with the way that I was treated at the dealership by the internet salesman (Mynor Rodriguez) as well as the finance manager (Gil Yglesias). This is my second purchase from this dealership and I will continue to purchase and service my car there. Thank you very much for your integrity and professionalism. You are a great asset to the dealership. William Whitaker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mynor Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gil  Yglesias
Gil Yglesias

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Internet Sales
Internet Sales

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime  Alvear
Jaime Alvear

Fleet Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pauley  Contreras
Pauley Contreras

Sales and Leasing Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toi  Costakes
Toi Costakes

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet  Budde
Janet Budde

Sales and Leasing Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Leon III
Greg Leon III

Sales Desk Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Cooney
Devin Cooney

Sales Desk Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Gonzalez
Erik Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory