About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Redlands

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374
Sales: (909) 793-0300
Service: (877) 211-0074
Parts: (877) 211-0074

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Redlands

Hours: Open Now

921 New York Street,
Redlands, California 92374
Toyota of Redlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Olaf Magnus
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A pleasant experience"

I didn't buy my car here, but I get it serviced here, and Toyota of Redlands actually made it a pleasant experience. Everybody's friendly here. I didn't expect to have fun. The folks here are great - and thanks for the coffee. My service writer was Cesar, and he made things easy. Jerry was great to chat with while I waited for my car to be serviced. Everything here is done in a very professional way, and it's a smooth operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The young Cesar.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonisha
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE BEAST of BAD BUSINESS"

LIARS, CROOKS, and CON-ARTISTS ..Finance Managers and owner Paul uses unethical and deceptive tactics for Bank Financing. Do not waste your time nor your money with this dealership. You'll have a better chance at a Mom and Pop dealer as far Warranties cover yourself guaranteed your definitely going to need it later. Robert and Larry are the clean up crew for damage control.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CelenaM0182
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience with My First Car"

Toyota of Redlands was able to provide me with an excellent experience! My sales associate David Fertig was helpful, up front, and able to get me into a 2016 Toyota Corolla! Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mooretj83
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2016 corolla. Very welcoming would recommend if your in the market for a new car. Our salesman David Fertig was helpful and answered any questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pattygonzales30
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal"

Great man great salesman i recommend him he help me my husband chioce right car for us thanks pauley c ??????????for approaching us right away great man pauley c toyota in redlands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
55carguy
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

I purchased a 2012 Toyota Rav4. It is for my 80 year old mother. David Fertig treated us with respect and he was very courteous. David was knowledgeable about the Rav4 from bumper to bumper, Engines, accessories, trim, etc. He also knows the the whole Toyota line up. He was so kind that he had the vehicle pulled to the front of the lot, so as not to make my mother do a lot of wasted walking. David was able to answer every question we threw at him. We could feel his honesty and sincerity from the get go. I would and will definitely refer people to David and the Toyota of Redlands Dealership to others. There is a reason that I have personally purchased over 8 new cars from this dealership. They follow thru with everything they say and promise. It is a pleasure working with them. Everybody that I came into contact with at the dealership was warm and friendly. A solid Gold Star Rating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jess1024
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great welcoming place."

Had a great experience here David Fertig helped us and made us feel comfortable from beginning to end. Excelent costomer service and funny too! Would recommend to any first time buyer like myself .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MC
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Customer Service from David"

Been looking for a Toyota Camry newer model but pre owned low miles. Decided to stop there (first stop) just to browsed, David walked up to us asking what we're looking for, told him our situation, & budget. He went straight up to one that was what I wanted to the T, from color to interior, everything & around the priced were looking for. He worked with us didn't make us feel pressured and sure enough after all said & done got what we wanted, a pre own vehicle with very low miles. Thank you David for helping us unlike other dealerships who looks down on some customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cyclura
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable negotiation"

We just purchased a 2016 Prius V from Redlands Toyota. Our salesperson was David Fertig. He proved excellent service. He was friendly, knowledgeable and worked with us to find the right vehicle and helped negotiate a price that was appropriate. David went over the options we wanted to consider for extended warrantees, and car body protection services. He made certain that we understood all the features of our new car before we left the dealership. We will recommend him highly to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stuck4much
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

ME and My wife experience at Toyota Redlands was awesome. Thanks for David Fertig, he answered all of our questions. He was honest and helped us make the best decision possible based on our concerns. Thanks David for giving us a great deal on our Prius. We love the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Blanco
David Blanco

Sales and Leasing Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Farrell
Jerry Farrell

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pauley  Contreras
Pauley Contreras

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caroline  Amaya
Caroline Amaya

Internet Sales Representative

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Burns
Todd Burns

Internet Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toi  Costakes
Toi Costakes

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gil  Yglesias
Gil Yglesias

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Godina
Cindy Godina

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario  Bloomfield
Mario Bloomfield

Assistant Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory