About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Redlands

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374
Sales: (909) 793-0300
Service: (877) 211-0074
Parts: (877) 211-0074

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Redlands

Hours: Closed

921 New York Street,
Redlands, California 92374
Toyota of Redlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
247 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kwilliams
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd car purchase!!"

Toyota of Redlands is a wonderful place to purchase a car - new or used!! The salesman, especially Jerry, truly care about their customers. While financing can always be difficult (can't cars just be free?!?) Toyota of Redlands does their best to make the best deals for their customers. The final steps are quick and easy and before you know it you are on your way home in your new (or new to you) car. Tonight made my third purchase from Toyota of Redlands and I will continue to recommend them as a dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rafael Palacios
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Happy with my service "

David Pompa he is a friendly person he really helped us a lot. He help us to find the truck that was right for us....thank u David ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David pompa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prius Princess
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would never shop anywhere else"

Just bought our 3rd Prius at Toyota of Redlands and once again the experience was flawless. From the moment upon entering the dealership you are welcomed by a family of folks anxious to help fulfill your car buying dream. The entire process was extremely smooth and professional from the GM, Paul Smith to the sales rep David Fertig and ending with the finance manager, Jarod Stadelman. A real class act! We would never shop anywhere else and look forward to returning in a few years for our next Prius, if I can hold my wife back that long!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig, Jarod Stadelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hank
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

Mom bought a new car today-stopped by just to look but after test driving and getting info from our awesome sales rep, David Fertig, she decided to buy. A very good experience, very friendly staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarod Stadelman, David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilene123
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Great dealership here at Toyota of Redlands! Our sales representative Joseph Olinger helped us find a perfect car for our everyday family needs. We drove off in a brand new 2015 Toyota Corolla S. We are very pleased and satisfied with Joe's help and customer service, we already recommend him to our family and friends. Thanks Joe for all your help we love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Olinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RubenA
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Fertig"

Worked out with David Fertig. First time, would have left with a used Tundra $700/month.. This time I Left W/2015 $390/mo. New

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Had a great experience at Toyota of Redlands. Received truly exceptional service from floor salesman David Fertig, who seems to be a genuinely nice guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erik_Mozzy
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever !!!!"

I got to Toyota of Redlands and barely got off my car and right away I was welcome by David Fertig ! Nicest man I could ever have talked to. Im so glad he was helping me with getting a new car since im a first time buyer ! He had me out of there in a new car within 2 hours ! Thank you so much !!!! Best Salesman ever and loyal friend !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OTruck purchase"

David Fertig was my salesman after much negotiating with Dave and his managers reached an agreement on purchase price. Then went to financing which was a very quick and easy experience. Then Dave went thru the features of the Tundra very thoroughly with me. Overall a good experience with all the staff at Toyota of Redlands

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nitro
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome Experience"

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. David Fertig is no pressure, honest, and knows his Toyotas. Mr Fertig was up front from the start and a no pressure into something I did not want. I would recommend Mr Fertig to anyone looking for a car. rm dillon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Toi  Costakes
Toi Costakes

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Farrell
Jerry Farrell

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gil  Yglesias
Gil Yglesias

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Blanco
David Blanco

Sales and Leasing Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Leon III
Greg Leon III

Sales Desk Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pauley  Contreras
Pauley Contreras

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny  Rodriguez
Johnny Rodriguez

Floor Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar  Valle
Cesar Valle

Sales and Leasing Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Gonzalez
Erik Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory