About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Redlands

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374
Sales: (909) 793-0300

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Redlands

Hours: Closed

921 New York Street,
Redlands, California 92374
Toyota of Redlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Emsley
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The "Toyota Experience""

The level of service I received from Sales and Service was overwhelming. Mynor (Internet Sales) demonstrated a high degree of understanding purchasing and leasing options, and Janet Budde exhibited an equal level of finesse and salesmanship. These two working in tandem with Gil in finance, makes a very knowledgeable and extremely effective team - I'm looking forward to working with this group of professionals on my next vehicle - this is truly the "Toyota Experience" Emsley Lee Lopez 3/15/15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mynor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjorie
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seniors Are Treated With Respect at Toyota of Redlands "

My main sales representative was Mynor Rodriguez. Besides being very professional, he was very friendly and kind. With a ready smile, and a sense of humor he answered all my questions and was very patient. I bought a Toyota Corolla S Plus and Mynor explained the many functions of the different options that came with the car. He also invited me to come back and see him if I need more explanation. Mynor is an outstanding Toyota of Redlands employee. As part of the Sales team, I also dealt with Rosie Torres. She explained the different Corolla options available and found me the car, with options that were most important to me. Rosie was very pleasant and at no time did I feel rushed or stressed. Mynor and Rosie are a good team! Finally, Gil Yglesias assisted me with the finance paper work. Gil was very professional and did not "high pressure" me to buy products. He explained and respected my decision to buy. Or Not! My overall buying experience with Toyota of Redlands was Excellent. I am a senior citizen and will not hesitate to recommend Toyota of Redlands to friends and my retired colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mynor Rodriguez, Rosie Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and Recall"

I have been coming her for a long time. When I had a Camry I brought it here cause it was stalling on me and Jerry Garcia did everything to see why it was stalling on me. Now I have a Rav 4 instead of the Camry. Jerry Garcia and Mario Bloomfield are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwbaker31943
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service and help "

salesman jerry farrell was a big help for me, getting my granddaughter a little used car....... no pressure at all............ i met the gen. mgr., paul smith, he wanted to make sure i was happy with my customer service.............. yes i was........ all and all, very happy ...... robert baker, highland.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiana Barton
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A no-pressure sales(wo)man =)"

I absolutely love doing business @ Toyota of Redlands. The main reason being Joy Greene! I've never encountered a salesperson so genuinely concerned about getting you the best deal for the car you want. She's easy going, witty, down to earth and always professional. If your looking to purchase from TofR, ask for her & you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joy Greene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
$newcar4me
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Prius!"

I LOVE the service at this dealership! I bought my 2005 Camry and a 2005 Rav4-S and now a 2012 Prius there. Have gotten the best service ever by sales, service and finance. All 3 vehicles have been great and serviced at this dealership with very satisfactory results. I brought my Rav4 in for service on Tuesday, July 29 and drove out with a 2012 Prius and so far have been extremely pleased with the gas mileage, plus it's a "green car" as well. My salesman, David Blanco, was knowledgeable and personal and loved his "down-to-earth" speaking style which wasn't above my head regarding the Prius. We hit it off immediately as I was impressed by his professionalism for his youth. David made the sale fun, informative and he truly cares about his customers. My experience with Janell Hall in Finance was equally informative and enjoyed her professionalism and customer-service friendly style. Good luck to both employees, good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
$newcar4me
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Prius!"

Brought my Rav4 in for maintenance and walked out with a Prius! Excellent customer service by salesman David! Very personable, friendly and best of all, knowledgeable about the product. I've bought a Camry, Rav4 and now a Prius from this dealership and have had the BEST all around service. Go Toyota of Redlands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akmpaka24
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to buy a prius"

The Manager was very rude. I was trying to trade in my BMW and he was trying to underquote the trade-in value. SO I showed him the KBB value and he said" Go and sell it yourself". I will never visit this place again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joy and her manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmwagner
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealship for Families"

My family & I had a good experience dealing with Justin Magdaleno in Sales. I came onto the lot looking for a used Toyota Tundra & needed to figure out a few undecided options / configurations & colors. Justin was extremely helpful, pulling 3 trucks to the front of the store allowing my 5 yr old daughter to play in the kid's corner play area till we were ready for the test drive. Justin represented the Toyota brand & the dealership well. He even admitted he did not know the answer to a technical question I had, but he brought Bill over who answered it thoroughly . A piece of advice to salespeople who know everything about every car. Even if you know the answer saying, "That is a good question, I do not know the answer to but I know who does." makes buyers more likely to trust you later when you give them an answer. Unfortunately they did not have the truck that matched my needs on that lot. So Justin checked all the other lots where they have access to the used car inventory but did not find a match. Used cars are not like new where they can trade with any dealership in a large area to get you the car you want. So before we left Justin took down my list of must haves in the truck along with my phone number with a promise to call if they get something like it in on trade in. The only bad part about the visit was talking to Justin's Sales Manager / Boss on the way out the door for the hard sell "What do I have to do to get you to buy today". I knew it was Justin's job to feed us to the shark but he was so helpful that I stuck around and played the game for his benefit. Finally the manager realized that we did not respond well to pressure and were not going to buy today. I would say I feel sorry that Justin has such an xxxxx boss but maybe making me feel sorry for him is part of the psychology of the game too. Toyota of Redlands has a great website with actual photos (Not stock Photos) & actual prices (Not Come in for best price). This is good website for the informed buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Magdaleno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duxh8r
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I came in this morning to lease a car. The two employees I dealt with were excellent. They had the process complete in two hours!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gil  Yglesias
Gil Yglesias

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario  Bloomfield
Mario Bloomfield

Assistant Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet  Budde
Janet Budde

Sales and Leasing Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Internet Sales
Internet Sales

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Garcia
Jerry Garcia

Assistant Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caroline  Amaya
Caroline Amaya

Internet Sales Representative

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Burns
Todd Burns

Internet Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Godina
Cindy Godina

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toi  Costakes
Toi Costakes

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory