About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Redlands

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374
Sales: (909) 793-0300
Service: (877) 211-0074
Parts: (877) 211-0074

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

232 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Redlands

Hours: Open Now

921 New York Street,
Redlands, California 92374
Toyota of Redlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Redlands

Tom Bell's Toyota and Scion of Redlands strives to be number 1 in customer satisfaction! Come visit our brand new dealership on 8 acres conveniently located where the 10 and 210 meet. We have been family owned for almost 30 years! Come see why our customers become customers for life!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Car girl young1
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful "

I had a wonderful experience with Joy, she was very pleasant and wonderful ! She was very helpful in what I needed in price and payments

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srdog
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nicest Salesman ever"

Jerry was so nice and wasn't pushy at all. He was great to talk to and overall a great car salesman. He understood what type of car we wanted and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary23
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience."

Customer service A+ our sale reps David Fertig and Jorge Rodriguez were awesome. Friendly staff. Inventory was amazing lots of options to choose from,we got what we wanted it! Totally recommend this place is the 2 car we get here :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David fertig and Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NinieT
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Leaving another dealership upset,I came to this one in hopes to recieve better customer service, and indeed I did. Jay Pible was the person who assisted in my search in a car. He was incredibly helpful in describing the features and the benefits of th two different models I was interested in and not only that I never felt pressured or uncomfortable around him. I would suggest him to anyone and I left happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Pible

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeAnn929
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Fertig was a great Sales Rep!"

David Fertig is the epitome of what a sales person should be like. No pressure and makes it work for YOU, specific to your circumstances. Overall a smooth experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fertig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Just bought a Toyota Corolla and am very happy with my purchase. Jorge was very helpful and made my experience a good one. Only dealer to come and help me after going two days in a row! Very quick and efficient worker, which I appreciated. Made me a great deal and I left happy. Will refer friends because I had a great visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zazil
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I whentva year ago was very satisfied"

David blanco help me with a purchase on a van with a afordable payment I needed and there staff has very good customer service im very happy and plan on going back when I beed to

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dont remember the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kite
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Simply awsome""

I bought my toyota corolla 2015 on 07/15/2015. It was very smooth process from beginning to the end.I was treated with great respect. I am pleased with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mynor Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericarthurc
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

I went in just wanting to look and walked out with a brand new car and payments that work for me! Joe was great with me and helped me with everything I needed! It was a smooth and quick process! I am very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladyrae02
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joy Greene "

My overall experience at Redlands Toyota was a great one only because of Joy Greene! If it wasn't for her, I wouldn't have made the purchase! She is bee knowledgeable, friendly & emphasized with my family. She was able to meet all our requests & went above & beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joy Greene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gil  Yglesias
Gil Yglesias

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toi  Costakes
Toi Costakes

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar  Valle
Cesar Valle

Sales and Leasing Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Internet Sales
Internet Sales

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime  Alvear
Jaime Alvear

Fleet Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Leon III
Greg Leon III

Sales Desk Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pauley  Contreras
Pauley Contreras

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Blanco
David Blanco

Sales and Leasing Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny  Rodriguez
Johnny Rodriguez

Floor Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Cooney
Devin Cooney

Sales Desk Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory