About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Riverside

4.6

83 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 687-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Toyota of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Brent always gives great customer service "

- Mari

I go to Toyota to get maintenance on my car! I have gone to the Toyota in riverside for years and Brent has always been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenton Bisbee
June 11, 2017

"Experiencia"

- Toyota 16

Me trataron muy bien con onestidad y amabilidad con paciencia y onestidad su servicio fue estupendo gracias.nose porque tengo que escribir tanto para mandar esto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dorati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Great Customer Service - happy to be a customer"

- Riverside Resident

I came in for service, as always I was greeted by Roberto Fraire, whom is professional, personal and well informed in his field of expertise. My car was well taken care and I was placed on a rental. When I picked up my car, it looked so clean - I hardly recognized it. The dealer had free hot dogs and drinks! I'm just another happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Fraire
June 06, 2017

"Was a excellent experience "

- Helen 123

He was very knowledgeable he'spent quality time with me I didn't have to wait long at finances explained everything to me. And even help me program my phone to the car And help me. Program my Radio station When a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Zamanian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hamid
May 31, 2017

"Henry need a XB"

- Henry 123

They had the car that I want it in stock services pretty quick that's the reason I went to the dealership in Riverside for the XB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Great car, NOT HAPPY! BAIT AND SWITCH SCAMMED RIPPEDOFF"

- HB

Flim flam, bait and switch, manipulated numbers and finance details for final contract. Pressured the purchase, with threat to sell specific car to another buyer(Very angry and upset also) who was also being subjected to the same tactics and misrepresentation. I am a 8 time new Toyota buyer, and this is the first time feeling such buyers remorse. The final contract figures were not as originally agreed to after trade in allready submitted, and credit card for down payment taken, long wait and salesman agreeing twice to fix the changed figures. Unwanted options added and charged for (bogus alarm system). I should have walked out and gone with the original dealership I had been working with, but felt pressured and emotionally invested to complete transaction. I truly feel ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Avalos
David Zekria
Chuck Evangelista
Other Employees : Kenny
May 28, 2017

"Great Service"

- Tundra

Toyota of Riverside has always provided excellent scheduled and impromptu non-scheduled drive -in service. They've also provided numerous aftermarket accessories of which I am well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I can't recall each name but the parts and service personnel were all very courteous and informative
May 24, 2017

"excellent"

- sandra502

They were nice people to deal with,Tony was the best salesman i ever met, and all the other people were nice at the dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Turdo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- leeanajacobs

This was an amazing experience. I did my first car purchase with my mother here and they made it super easy for me. No hassle no complications. The service was top notch and they gave me amazing advice on my new purchase. Moe gave me A1 service and was extremely accommodating to my needs really felt comfortable with making my first car purchase with him. Charles greeted me and worked with us to find a great vehicle! He was so kind and can tell that he cared. Mehdi made the experience great by making sure I left with a great car and made the process easy! He was overall amazing! Falsto and Perry were extremely sweet and very efficient they really listened to me. And laz made the financial process very easy! Thank you guys!!! All amazing!!! I 100 percent recommend this specific place for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Aridi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Elsayed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mehdi Zamanian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles
May 03, 2017

"First brand new car"

- Miranda.admire

I walked into the dealership only expecting to look st cars, not to buy. My dealers, Erick and Kenny were very comforting and made a miracle happen with me getting a brand new Toyota Corolla. Gave me an AMAZING deal and made everything work out. Truly exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dorati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results