About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Riverside

4.6

60 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 687-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Toyota of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Everyone so wonderful. And efficient. "

- Lisa36

I was helped before I arrived with choices. Greeted immediately and taken for test drive. Finance set and options reviewed. Was a great experience. No hassle. And what a great deal I got !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric. Laz
March 22, 2017

"Helpful and friendly"

- BRITTANY WOOD

The staff was super nice. Amd theu helped me get the best deal i could for my car. And i wasnt there all day. They really care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
March 21, 2017

"Cedric Jackson was the best !!"

- lfoster

TALK ABOUT SERVICE! TRULY EXCELLENT! I WAS SCARED WHENN I WALKED IN. THIS IS A BIG DEAL! BEG EXPENDITURE. CEDRIC JACKSON MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE!! VERY PLESANT EXPERIANCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CEDRIC JACKSON
March 16, 2017

"NO DEFERRED MAINTENANCE"

- Norm1213

Although I purchased my Tacoma new at Toyota of Riverside I want it to remain dependable with minimal, if any, operational "surprises" and so I depend on my main man (Mike Brown) to keep closer track of the maintenance needs for my Tacoma than I do. That way I do not worry that I may have overlooked any detail that may need service attention (and otherwise stay ahead of the curve). The theory is why should I have to think about what maintenance my Tacoma needs when it is up to Mike to study my maintenance records and keep me informed. - It works!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown,
March 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Yarbroughfrank

Toyota of Riverside is customer friendly. Alonzo helped me get the right Tacoma with no hassles. I felt really knowledgeable before I made the decision to buy and always felt informed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
March 14, 2017

"Doing a great job"

- angels4life28

Hi this is Ronald Williams this is my second car that I've bought from your dealership I will only bring my car to Toyota no were else.Mike Brown has been very helpfull if someone ever needs service I will recommend your store. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Aridi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chuck Evangelista
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 13, 2017

"Easy,fast,and people friendly. Great service "

- Jon Galapago

The process was long but then people really did I a great job. Big props to David Z. And Akram Gadalla they made it fun ANF time flew by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zekria
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chuck Evangelista
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Alarm Gadalla
March 12, 2017

"greatest dealer"

- sierra.a73

great experience. I am happy with all the people who help me. Cedric,leo and Shannon thank you. toyota of Riverside. I will recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Varela
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cedric and Shannon
March 11, 2017

"Purchase"

- radar6418

It took us two weeks to review and discuss everything I wanted in my Tacoma. Bijan Khounani was very patient in answering all our questions. Bijan was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Khounani
February 16, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Javier3J

Took my truck in for regular service and a minor leak inside the truck. Tye Gutierrez made everything so easy and made me feel like he cared about my truck and as a customer. I pass by 4 different Toyota dealerships on my way to work and didn't buy my truck here. Tye Gutierrez is the main reason why I bring my truck here. He is courteous and professional please ask for Tye if you need anything done to your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tye Gutierrez
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results