About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Riverside

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 687-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Toyota of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Certified 2013 Avalon Limited"

- Emile

The car itself looked like a new car. We could have mistaken it for a 2017 Avalon. This is how much it was detailed and clean. All the people we dealt with were courteous, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful, especially Mo Elsayed, the general manager, who was following up with all others on how the process is progressing. The dealership facility itself is spacious, clean, well maintained and well equipped with high tech equipment to facilitate the flow of paperwork. My wife, son and myself were very impressed. I trust that the future service of the car at "Toyota of Riverside" will provide a similar experience. Emile Goubran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Elsayed
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bijan Khounani and Michael Pology
April 23, 2017

"New 2017 Tacoma"

- sinaloa

I'm so happy with my Tacoma & with the experience, i was helped by kenny he's a great salesperson he is new but has all the skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Elsayed
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny
April 19, 2017

"Maintenance for my 2011 Avalon."

- Norm

Mike Brown is by far the most outstanding of the service personnel I have dealt with over the years with my Avalons and Camrys. Very professional and helpful. I have complete trust in Mike. I have referred friends to Mike because of who he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
April 13, 2017

"New car purchase"

- OSaunders

Bijan Khounani helped my husband and i purchase our highlander via fleet sales. He made our experience awesome and he was very helpful getting us exactly what I wanted in a car. Thanks Bijan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan khounani
April 10, 2017

"Fair and excellant"

- Bluesky

Bijan was so friendly and explained everythings kindly to me. He knows every details of purchasing and leasing. I was supposed to buying a used car when i entered your office, but he convinced me to lease or buy a new one. I leased a new car and i am satisfied now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan khounani
April 04, 2017

"Awesome"

- kathrynlundi

First service for my new Corolla (purchased at Toyota of Riverside). I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASING/SERVICE EXPERIENCE!!! 😁😁 I felt so comfortable and well taken card of at Toyota of Riverside Service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dorati
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tye (forgot actual first name)
April 03, 2017

"Customer Service Satisfaction"

- Customer Satisfaction

For more than 13 years I have been participating and enjoying the good service of Toyota of Riverside, Service Dept. The Customer Service dedication of Mike Brown is enormeous, he goes the extra mile to satisfy Customer needs, with courtesy, honesty and full dedication to please the Customer. Congratulations Toyota of Rivserside Toyota, Service Dept., for having a Customer Service Rep., like Mike Brown, as well as rest of the Staff. They deserve each of them congratulations for a work well done, and the main thing, always satisfy Customers expectarion with courtesy and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
April 03, 2017

"Awesome Service Department...Mike Brown is the da man!!!"

- Wopback

A+++++ In my 40 years of existence, this is by far the best customer service (service department) which I have experienced with a car dealer. Much to my amazement, they took the time to listen to my concerns and provide me with service that I actually needed with the car and not the "I think your car needs this, and I think your car needs that". In fact, it was recommended for me not to do the oil change, as I was still not at the necessary miles. During the time that I waited there, they also kept me updated on my vehicle and let me know how everything was going. The waiting area was also phenomenal! Not only did they provide water, but they offered free danishes as well. They must've known I'm a sucker for danishes. Low and behold they also had the cream cheese ones. Its like my Toyota must've told them before I showed up...Creepy and weird at the same time!!! But the danish was bomb!! Also a big shout out to Mike Brown. The coolest dude! He was the one that helped me during my visit and was a total professional. Went way above any of my expectations. Usually these service guys have jelly stains on their shirts and are extremely rude and pushy. They make you want to punch them in the face. But not Mike.....Highly recommend scheduling your service with them...And be sure to ask for Mike Brown...Tell him Sal sent ya!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
April 03, 2017

"Excellent service. "

- Cokun

I'm so happy with my experience at toyota, and so happy with my new car Toyota corola. I would like to recommend all my friends and family to go there toyota Riverside. Thank you so much for being such a nice people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Isokpan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 31, 2017

"Happy customer "

- Killerbronco_88

Went in looking for a specific Tacoma. At the time they didn't have it in stock. Was being helped by Alonzo and Victor Reyna "the Reyna brothers" they made sure to locate and deliver the Tacoma I was looking for. Witch saved me time and money from me driving around looking for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Elsayed
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results