About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Riverside

4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 687-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Toyota of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"A pleasant experience "

- Bob 70

Ziggy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience easy. It's always good to see Mo, he's very friendly and always remembers me by name. That's important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Elsayed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Olguin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Nice people!"

- Peru2011

Se tomaron su tiempo en atenderme y mostrarme los especiales que tenian...altamente recomiendo este dealer..muy amables y me ayudaron a agarrar un buen Deal ...feliz con mi Rav 4 2017!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zekria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great crew, great setup. "

- Robert Gill III

This was my first trip to Toyota of Riverside as I usually went to Moss in MoVal. They just happened to be closer. At first I was leary, that I would be there forever into the afternoon due to the line that was right outside the service bay. I had to go in for my airbag recall and service lights (VSC light and check engine) Edgar my service manager was great from the start, he took the time to look to seee if my exteneded warranty was still in effect (unfortunately it had expired at the 7 year mark) and informed me rigt up front cost to read the codes on the car etc. The wait area is huge! Way bigger than Moss (we'll especially since the last time I was there). After about an hour Edgar called me to inform me what the codes were and to offer other services that the car didn't need. Edgar didn't try push the 'upsell' on me and took care of what needed to get done . It ended up being "2 coils" (the equivalent of 2 spark plug wires). So they took care of that and at the same time changed the spark plugs. I was thinking I was going to be there to well past lunch, and even thought about taking the shuttle. After talking to me about the car and what needed to get done and giving the go ahead that had me done in less than an hour. I ended paying less than the estimate and they went above with new spark plugs ( I thought they were just replacing the coils) That was awesome!! I definitely wouldn't mind buying another Toyota from this dealer and having them service it. Great crew, great setup for the service bay. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
August 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mikey789

I purchased my first Toyota from a dealer in Orange County but knew that I did not want to drive all the way there from Riverside each time it needed to be serviced. So my service on this vehicle has been done at the best service center in Southern California locally here in Riverside. I have not been disappointed with this decision at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar A. Duarte
July 26, 2017

"Alsome,Excellent, "

- James C.

I've bought 8 cars from toyota of Riverside, and sence the frist time i walk in to toyota it was an excellent choose. I like the way the sales rep have knowledge on what they are talking about also they dont push you into doing something you want to end up getting. Thats way i also choose toyota of Riverside thank Mo Elsayed, Eric Dorati for always taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dorati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Elsayed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Evangelista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marshall Gordon
July 25, 2017

"Good Sevice "

- RED GARNET

My lease car has 25k for free service. We brought our car to Toyota of Riverside on Indiana Ave. Roberto told me that the service will take around 2 hours. I and my husband went out for lunch. Roberto called us and left a message to pick up the car. Over all the Toyota of Riverside team is friendly. Roberto worked hard and nice. Good Service. PARI NGUYEN BELTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HIS NAME IS ROBERTO FRAIRE
July 25, 2017

"5 Star Auto Dealer "

- Loveedith10

We highly recommend Toyota of Riverside because of their commitment to Customer Satisfaction. We have (2) 2017 Toyotas. We have purchased the Toyota Care-Plus service contract. Our vehicles are expertly maintained and we drive basically trouble free for 100,000 miles. The sales department staff are equally 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Isokpan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- Sandra murillo

Everybody make me feel comfortable from the calls and the emails very friendly customer service.. I'm very fast service . Reasonable amount of time that we waited thank you Sincerely Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Aridi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Our third car,wonderful service!"

- JACKSON P DANIEL

Chuck Evangelista was great! He is very knowledgeable and wonderful person. He answered every question and I believe he is a trustworthy employee who had our best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Evangelista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny
July 18, 2017

"Good price; speedy process and nice staffs"

- Sujal Pokharel

I have brought two cars in 6 months span with Eddy Nunez. This should speak in itself. He was excellent and gave a very good price. In general, everyone were nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results