About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tracy Honda

3450 Auto Plaza Way, Tracy, California 95304
Sales: (209) 832-1400

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Tracy Honda
3450 Auto Plaza Way,
Tracy, California 95304
Tracy Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Bay Honda

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Capitol Honda

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Debbie33
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

Salesman Far was awesome!! Patient, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions with ease and great follow through in a timely manner. Very pleasant experience over all. Highly recommend Tracy Honda. No need to go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Musso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandyMuntu
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Far Turangan was my salesman ... He made sure he found the perfect vehicle I needed. I drove off with a Brand New Honda CR-V and I'm loving it. I highly recommend Far as your person to go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farid Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondagirl78
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Best experience I ever had buying a car and Far the salesman was wonderful to deal with and I would buy from them again, again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan, Todd Suender

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sacasey6
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Geo for President..."

I was not happy upon a rival due to a rude salesman. Then, like a knight in shining armor, Geo came to save the day and a deal for the company. I HATE buying cars and I am not big on salesman, but I promise you, If you ask for Geo you will not be disappointed and you will feel good about your purchase. If I owned Tracy Honda, I would be in search of employees that model Geo's professionalism. Thank you Shout out to, Todd Sier (the BEST) Russell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo, Todd, Sier and Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
onefstprld
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership went out of their way to get me the car and rate!"

Far Turangan was a great help and their online sales followup help me find the right car in their inventory. Their finance team also got me the lower rate I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaRonica Fisher
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in Tracy!"

We purchased a new car today from Tracy Honda and our salesperson Geo was fantastic! He sold us the car we wanted at a price we could afford. The sales manager Todd made financing the vehicle easy and we were happy with both the down payment and the price. We would definitely purchase from Tracy Honda again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo, Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mat
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Far Turangan"

Great car buying experience. I worked with Far Turangan and was impressed by his relaxed attitude. Not pushy and didn't try to give me any b.s. Car salesmen gimmicks. Thanks Far I love the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mina2005
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

From the moment walking in to Honda Dealer. I was greeted with a smile. That right away made me feel that I was in the right place. My sales person was awesome, polite,genuine and most of all wanted to hear what I was looking for. He sat down with me and asked me questions to get to know my personal style. He was by far the Best Sales personal that I have encountered in any dealer. You could tell he Loves what he does and wants to make the buyer go home with what they were looking for. He has excellent customer service skills and I would recommend Geo to any of my Family and Friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
A D
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Honda dealership!"

Best experience at a honda dealership! They have the most professional and helpful staff of any honda dealership in Northern California. Geo was the most genuine, friendly, and helpful sales person I have ever encountered! Don't waste your time, go to Tracy for the best deal and friendliest sales people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jerrod2015
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, Smooth and Hassle FREE"

Had an awesome experience at Tracy Honda. Leased a 2015 Honda Accord Sport. Well worth the 45 minute drive to Tracy. Make sure you stop by here. Far and Frank are Awesome !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory