About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tracy Honda

5.0

249 Lifetime Reviews

3450 Auto Plaza Way, Tracy, California 95304 Directions
Sales: (209) 832-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Tracy Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2017

"Great Customer Service at a Great Deal"

- Cali84

Sales Rep Geo was very helpful on my new Acura MDX purchase. I feel very confident in my purchase thanks to his patience and expertise. I feel that he was very honest with me on choosing the right car. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car at TracyHonda should ask for Geo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo
Jul 11, 2017 -

Tracy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Geo provided you with such excellent service and congratulations on your MDX!

April 29, 2017

"Eddie Akbari is AWESOME !!"

- Reno

I found a used Honda CRV at Tracy Honda. I drove all the way from Reno, NV to purchase the car. Eddie made the entire experience worth the drive. Thanx Eddie ... would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him for any sales needs Eric B. Reno, NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Akbari
May 03, 2017 -

Tracy Honda responded

Thanks so much for letting us know that Eddie provided you with such excellent service!

March 21, 2017

"Awesome purchase"

- Lochness8

Great customer service and our sales rep, Eddie Akbari, was very professional and helpful. He made the experience of buying a new car fun and easy. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Akbari
Mar 27, 2017 -

Tracy Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad you had a great experience here!

January 26, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- la2thelo

Huge Thanks to Geo at Tracy Honda ... He got us a great deal on a smooth and flawless transaction that we couldn't say no to ... professionalism at its finest ... staff and management were very courteous ... highly recommended and looking forward to doing business in the future ... Go see Geo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo
Jan 30, 2017 -

Tracy Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Sincerely, Brett

December 11, 2016

"Good Experience"

- You Song

Worked with Sal Emran to buy a new 2017 Accord LX. Sal was professional and friendly. Took us for test drive and picked up the car from storage for us. Visit Tracy Honda and ask for Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Emran
Jan 09, 2017 -

Tracy Honda responded

Thanks so much for the great review and congratulations on your new Accord!

September 05, 2016

"Far Turangan was an EXCELLENT salesman!"

- SeniorCitizen

I can’t say enough good things about my recent car buying experience from Tracy Honda. From my first contact with the Sales Director, James Herren, then with the salesman, Far Turangan and finally the finance manager, Todd Suender. I am a senior citizen, on a limited income and they listened to my needs and managed to accommodate each and every one. Everyone was patient and courteous throughout the process. I left that evening with a car and a payment that was within my budget. I would highly recommend Tracy Honda and Far Turangan as your next salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan, James Herren, Todd Suender
July 14, 2016

"Far Turangan "

- joan

Far Turangan eased me through the purchase of a Honda HR-V. He was clear and kind; understanding immediately my needs & desires. explaining the new electronics – the new system, amazing – Far was careful, taking time to make certain I understood the 'whys'. He did not pressure me into buying (i returned twice) & offered a great deal on both the new car & my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ran Turangan
April 17, 2016

"Far Turangan did a great job!"

- Born2Praise

Far was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very efficient in helping us make our purchase. We are senior citizens and he patiently walked us through every step. We would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan
April 12, 2016

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- RUBY KAUR

I bought my Honda CR-V EX-L, I met with Far, he was great at explaining things, pricing, showing us different models, buying a car from him was at ease. He was exceptional!! great experience with Tracy honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan
March 26, 2016

"Great Experience "

- kpotter4516

Just bought my first Honda... Met with Geo Rower... He was more than exceptional!!!! Went over everything!!! He asked any questions?... No... You've pretty much covered everything... He explained ALL the gadgets and gizmos!!! Left with a good understanding of the vehicles technical / up to date technology. He assured me.... If you have questions call or come back... I will help you... My phone connected to bluetooth, phone book and a speed dial was programed into the car before I left.. He said... When you get a new phone, come back... I will change everything for you... Who does that??? Dealt with Frank and Sier in Finance... They took great care of me too... Didnt sell me things I didn't need... I am so happy to have had those three men helping me... Car buying can be such a headache.... Those three made the process easy and stress free... Totally recommend Tracy Honda... See those men... Geo, Frank and Sier!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo Rower; Frank and Sier
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results