About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tracy Honda

4.9

244 Lifetime Reviews

3450 Auto Plaza Way, Tracy, California 95304 Directions
Sales: (209) 832-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Tracy Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2016

"Far Turangan was an EXCELLENT salesman!"

- SeniorCitizen

I can’t say enough good things about my recent car buying experience from Tracy Honda. From my first contact with the Sales Director, James Herren, then with the salesman, Far Turangan and finally the finance manager, Todd Suender. I am a senior citizen, on a limited income and they listened to my needs and managed to accommodate each and every one. Everyone was patient and courteous throughout the process. I left that evening with a car and a payment that was within my budget. I would highly recommend Tracy Honda and Far Turangan as your next salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan, James Herren, Todd Suender
July 14, 2016

"Far Turangan "

- joan

Far Turangan eased me through the purchase of a Honda HR-V. He was clear and kind; understanding immediately my needs & desires. explaining the new electronics – the new system, amazing – Far was careful, taking time to make certain I understood the 'whys'. He did not pressure me into buying (i returned twice) & offered a great deal on both the new car & my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ran Turangan
April 17, 2016

"Far Turangan did a great job!"

- Born2Praise

Far was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very efficient in helping us make our purchase. We are senior citizens and he patiently walked us through every step. We would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan
April 12, 2016

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- RUBY KAUR

I bought my Honda CR-V EX-L, I met with Far, he was great at explaining things, pricing, showing us different models, buying a car from him was at ease. He was exceptional!! great experience with Tracy honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan
March 26, 2016

"Great Experience "

- kpotter4516

Just bought my first Honda... Met with Geo Rower... He was more than exceptional!!!! Went over everything!!! He asked any questions?... No... You've pretty much covered everything... He explained ALL the gadgets and gizmos!!! Left with a good understanding of the vehicles technical / up to date technology. He assured me.... If you have questions call or come back... I will help you... My phone connected to bluetooth, phone book and a speed dial was programed into the car before I left.. He said... When you get a new phone, come back... I will change everything for you... Who does that??? Dealt with Frank and Sier in Finance... They took great care of me too... Didnt sell me things I didn't need... I am so happy to have had those three men helping me... Car buying can be such a headache.... Those three made the process easy and stress free... Totally recommend Tracy Honda... See those men... Geo, Frank and Sier!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo Rower; Frank and Sier
February 27, 2016

"Honda CRV"

- SharonDSerbo

Eddie is a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. After weeks of searching at other dealerships Eddie helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. This is the second vehicle we purchase from Tracy Honda and I would highly recommend this location as well as Eddie as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie A.
February 22, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- 1hondalovernow

Dealer worked hard to get exactly what we wanted and was honest in his dealing with us. Very happy with both the price and service provided. We decided to buy this car because our daughter bought this model six months ago and loves it. All around great experience working with Honda and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan
January 30, 2016

"Excellent customer service!"

- Debbie33

Salesman Far was awesome!! Patient, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions with ease and great follow through in a timely manner. Very pleasant experience over all. Highly recommend Tracy Honda. No need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Musso
January 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- SandyMuntu

Far Turangan was my salesman ... He made sure he found the perfect vehicle I needed. I drove off with a Brand New Honda CR-V and I'm loving it. I highly recommend Far as your person to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Turangan
December 29, 2015

"Great Salesman"

- hondagirl78

Best experience I ever had buying a car and Far the salesman was wonderful to deal with and I would buy from them again, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Far Turangan, Todd Suender
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results