About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tracy Honda

3450 Auto Plaza Way, Tracy, California 95304
Sales: (209) 832-1400
Service: (877) 579-6712
Parts: (877) 579-6711

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

215 Lifetime Reviews

Tracy Honda

Hours: Closed

3450 Auto Plaza Way,
Tracy, California 95304
Tracy Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tracy Honda

Serving the Tracy area for over 15 years, Tracy Honda, located at 3450 Auto Plaza Way in Tracy, CA, is your premier retailer of new and used Honda cars, certified pre-owned, and all other used car makes and models. Tracy Honda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Livermore area customers. From quality new Hondas, to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our auto dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new 2010 Honda and used cars in Tracy, CA, including the Civic, Fit, Ridgeline, Accord and Pilot, making us a good choice as your Tracy, CA, Honda dealer. Looking for auto repair or auto parts in Tracy, CA? Our services include trusted Honda service and auto repair, original Honda accessories and auto parts, and car loan and lease to help for our customers. Call Tracy Honda at 877-369-7470, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3450 Auto Plaza Way Tracy, CA 95304.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tracy Honda

Serving the Tracy area for over 15 years, Tracy Honda, located at 3450 Auto Plaza Way in Tracy, CA, is your premier retailer of new and used Honda cars, certified pre-owned, and all other used car makes and models. Tracy Honda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Livermore area customers. From quality new Hondas, to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our auto dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new 2010 Honda and used cars in Tracy, CA, including the Civic, Fit, Ridgeline, Accord and Pilot, making us a good choice as your Tracy, CA, Honda dealer. Looking for auto repair or auto parts in Tracy, CA? Our services include trusted Honda service and auto repair, original Honda accessories and auto parts, and car loan and lease to help for our customers. Call Tracy Honda at 877-369-7470, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3450 Auto Plaza Way Tracy, CA 95304.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luz mateo
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place to do business "

I went in looking for accord oliver helped us out as soon as we walked in he found the perfect car for me i am very happy with this Place my boyfriend will be looking for a car soon and We will definitely go to tracy honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ganeshpan
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"15 pilot"

Hello my name is Ganesh i bought a 15 pilot honda Had great experience they are realy professional and help you get a great deal i highly recommend this dealership to all my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeetyG
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience with Tracy Honda!"

Lets just start by saying I came out of this dealership not only with a new 2015 Honda CRV EX-L but also with a big fat SM:)E. Outstanding customer service throughout the whole experience from walking into the door and driving off the lot. I did my research already before hand about this vehicle so I knew what I wanted. Gordon Gooch the Fleet/Internet mgr helped me with the sale and got me int a new 2015 CRV at a very good price. He was very thorough with explaining everything to me and polite. Very nice guy. I was surprised when they they pulled my credit for financing and found out it was not that great. That point I was discouraged and thought I won't get a great rate. Then Frank Esparza stepped in and did a wonderful job getting me a "MAGICAL" rate, and let me tell you it was a great rate. He worked very hard to help me out. Thank you Frank! Financing then went through like a breeze (thanks Todd Suender). A few signatures here and there I was out of there a happy camper. At the end Gordon delivered my vehicle with gas filled and cleaned. I highly recommend this place if you are in search of a new vehicle. Customer service was excellent and the whole staff in there were very polite and helpful. Thank you Tracy Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Gooch, Frank Esparza, Todd Suender

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
william.hoff.988
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fit for me!"

Loved working with Far Turangan he took the time to go over everything with us. Enjoying my new 2015 Honda Fit! Would recomend working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btiwana
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda accord"

They have great customer service . Very friendly workers. They try to help you with the prices as much as they can.I had a very good experience with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nola Dillon
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service/Experience"

In addition togetting an oil change, I purchased some "touch-up" paint. the item was not in stock on 11/18/2014, but was ordered that day. Chad told me it might be possible for me to save a trip from Brentwood to Tracy since on occcassion by a delivery person who took Honda Parts to auto repair shops in Brentwood. Fortunately for me on 11/2014 a delivery was made to Brentwood including my paint. I didn't neeed to drive 25 miles back to Tracy to getmy paint.! THANKS, Tracy Honda for your Outstanding Customer Service,QualityWork , and very pleasant experiences with your dealership. Sincerely, Rex G. Dillon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHAD/All staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renaye.harvey
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Honda accord"

very accommodating and patient. worked with me so I could have the car of my choice. Repainted the bumper when I noticed a scratch on it a couple of days after I took it home, no questions asked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adama1adam2
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience thus far"

I was very impressed with the while experience at Tracy Honda. Special thanks to Far, my sales consultant. He made it a breeze and I felt absolutely no pressure the whole way through. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Co198288
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Far Turangan was awesome I found and left with the car I wanted . Far was easy to work with made my experience personable and memorable I would recommend this business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Far Turangan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VinceA
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly and not pushy , enjoyable "

I came all the way from Clovis , Calif. near Fresno to check out the 2014 -Honda Accords -- The friendly staff and my salesman James Herren was a great experience . I hate shopping around for a new car and Mr. James Herren made it very enjoyable and I felt comfortable with his professional manner . The price was unbeatable here in THE FRESNO AREA,. Thus my reason for traveling so far to check out the possibility of a place to buy another new Honda Accord . To make it short : I love my New Honda Accord and the trip was well worth the effort . My hat is off to Tracy Honda and James Herren . Give them a try is all I can say !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Herren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory