About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN

4.8

904 Lifetime Reviews

3006 E 96th Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Call (317) 853-6700

904 Reviews of TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Good experience-Farmland car guy"

- Farmlandcarguy

Rodney made the whole experience enjoyable and smooth. All promises made were fulfilled. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. Would recommend and buy again from Rodney and Truworth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Hardwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2017 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Thanks for leaving this review!

July 15, 2017

"Quick, honest, and flexible"

- Eonix043

I've been to a few dealers in the past, lot of private sales. This is by far the most amazing experience I've ever ever had purchasing a vehicle. I had a long drive ahead of me, Michael had basically everything done for me when I got here (before I even left), worked around different factors that other dealers gave up on and didn't bother to help with. Had a couple concerns with the car and they took into consideration and gave me such a great deal in regards. Amazing warranty options, amazing financing even at my age and credit I walked out with this car with easy payments. 10/10 will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Halsne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Happy car owner

My experience at TruWorth was great! I didn't know anything about the dealership upon arriving and would now recommend it to friends and family. On the same day, I bought and sold a vehicle and the process couldn't have been easier or more transparent. David and Chip guided me through the process and ensured that all of my questions were addressed. I would buy from TruWorth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Roushia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Efficient and friendly car buying experience"

- JH

Rodney was energetic, helpful, and true to his word. The overall buying experience was well run and efficient in comparison to other car buying experiences. Upon driving home at night, we noticed that we had a headlight burned out and fog lights not working. I was able to walk in the next day and both items were fixed that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- linda

I found a vehicle that I loved at TruWorth Auto. My salesman, Mark Ableman, was very helpful, and Scott, from financing, was polite and helpful. No pressure! I left with the vehicle I wanted, and I am a very happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Ableman
July 10, 2017

"Love the new Acura"

- Mconnau

I had a very pleasant buying experience at Truworth auto. I feel like I got a fair price for the car I bought and would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaSalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Happy w/ my experience - Thanks Rodney & Chip! "

- jrz117

Rodney was very helpful and was fun to talk with. No pressure from him or the other staff members. They even let me take the car out for a few hours to truly see what it'd be like if I brought it, and that was when I knew I would buy the car. Chip was also helpful in the process and I would definitely recommend going to TruWorth Auto and visiting Rodney and Chip. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip
July 08, 2017

"great experience with Rodney. "

- jake

friendly sales associates. chip the finance manager was able to pull strings for me as a young buyer and made it happen. rodney was friendly from the start and walked me thru the whole process. he kept me well informed of the deals and the prices were really good priced imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : chip
July 08, 2017

"Good experience"

- M&T

When we originally came to visit the dealership it was only to sell our car. To our surprise, you also sold cars! We walked away with not only a great experience but a great new vehicle for us! Thank you for making the process so easy and streamlined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carval Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Roushia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- Amanda D Prince

My husband and I are educated auto buyers, so we are not always easy to please. Truworth Auto is excellent all around dealership. They have it all: excellent vehicles, excellent pricing, and excellent customer service. Thanks Jen and Chip! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Osborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results