About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2017

"GO See Eddie"

- no1crosbyfan

We had a great experience working with Eddie Haddad, very easy to deal with, not pushy. Handled everything for us. We will for sure be back to Truck City Ford to see Eddie when our next truck is bought! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
February 07, 2017

"Great First Used Car Buying Experience"

- nickg2011

Everyone was great! They were very accommodating, friendly and made the process as easy as possible. First time buying a used car, and they helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend Truck City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colgan, Chris Yudin, Will
January 31, 2017

"Great new to me truck"

- ltully

I worked with Eric Diaz in Buda. I contacted him looking for a used 2016 truck. We were buying a 5th wheel trailer and needed a bigger truck and diesel to pull it. In a couple days Eric found the perfect truck that exactly met my specs; Low mileage and still under warranty (it had 7K miles), tow 15K+, Crew Cab, Long-Bed, King Ranch, Diesel. I asked them to install a 5th wheel hitch and they did. The negotiation was really pretty stress free and straightforward. I needed a couple days to work out financing, no problem. From my initial enquiry to purchasing the truck and picking it up took less than 10 days. Great looking and performing F350. This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Truck City. I have been very pleased with the customer service of the sales staff. Eric did a great job, I really appreciate his enthusiasm and follow-through! Finance guy Yoany was also pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz, Yoany Quintero
January 24, 2017

"Customer Service "

- Jill

Great customer service! Brady took his time to show me the new cars and made sure I got the car that I wanted. Very friendly and trust worthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Spiller, Steve Jackson
January 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Patrick Brown

This was a great experience from first contact by Jarad to finish. He was very patient with my wife and I . He helped us pick out our new Ford Escape. He made the buying and financing process very easy stress-free. I recommend Truck City Ford and ask for Jarad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarad Darby
January 02, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Rey18425

My experience at truck city ford was very pleasant not only did i buy a truck my step son bought one today Jarad Darby salesman went above and beyond thank you highly recommend truck city ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarad Darby
December 21, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JanO

After failing to get my brand new Edge Sport fixed at Maxwell Ford after taking it in twice and leaving it for a week each time I decided to take my Edge to Truck City. I spoke with Shawn when I dropped off the vehicle, who was very nice and took the time to listen to all that was wrong, he said he would have Mario call me as Mario was the one I had an appt. with. ( I had arrived early for appt. during lunch) Mario called to let me know that he was looking at the vehicle, and he kept me appraised the entire time of what had to be done and how long it would take. after being told by Maxwell that they had "emergency ordered" my parts which took over 2 months, and then my vehicle still wasn't fixed, I was VERY surprised when Truck City was able to get the parts for my vehicle next day!! Again, Mario kept me appraised as to what was being done to my vehicle. He even called me to let me know when my car was ready! When I picked up my vehicle Mario took the time to explain exactly what had been done. This is the customer service I have been looking for!!! TRUCK CITY FORD IS WHO I WILL TRUST with my vehicle from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Fuentes and Shawn Thomas
December 15, 2016

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Lenman971

Jarad and the team at Truck City Ford made my buying experience easy, convenient and a pleasure. The team was very professional, extremely courteous, and they are just plain good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarad Darby, Steven Jackson
December 04, 2016

"Great truck buying experience Saturday, 12-03-16"

- Robert Gibbs

I went to look at trucks yesterday and Truck City Ford, and had a great experience. I worked with Will Goodwin, and would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. He is very laid back and casual, not pushy at all. I explained what I was looking for, what I could afford, and what I needed on my trade in. He got me everything I wanted, didn't try to hard sell me on anything but did explain some options I could have regarding extended warranties. I've been driving for about 40 years now, and have bought a lot of vehicles. This was the easiest, most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever gone through. This was a great dealership, and our financial person, Yoanny Quintero was excellent to work the final paperwork with. I would recommend Will and Truck City Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Fantastic person !! Thank you Will !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Goodwin
November 29, 2016

"New Truck Required"

- Curry

My reliable 2003 Ford Expedition with 251,000 Miles was at its breaking point and we knew we wanted a Truck. We called Truck City Ford in Buda and Eric had us an email within 30 minutes of calling listing out their inventory of trucks we might be interested in. His fast response and inventory available got us to the site the next day. Eric was quick to help us find what we needed and he and the team helped us replace my old reliable with a brand new Truck. Their responsiveness to us bot when we called, during the sale and after has been above and beyond. I appreciate when people put forth effort and Eric has done that the entire process. Thanks Eric!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results