About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2017

"Fast and Friendly Service!"

- sjwnek

After doing some research into purchasing a used Honda Fit, I found that Truck City Ford had a 2013 in their used stock that fit my criteria. I called ahead to ask if it was still in their inventory before driving down from North Austin. Jarad was the sales person who I spoke with on the phone and in person when I went to check out the car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable in handling all of my questions and concerns. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional even in regard to correcting mistakes on paperwork and fixing minor issues with the vehicle (Low tread tire and windshield wiper motor). I would definitely recommend Truck City Ford and their used vehicles as a dealership because of their selection and awesome staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarad Darby
April 02, 2017

"Awesome Purchasing Experience!"

- Ken C.

I had an very positive purchasing experience with my new Ford F-150 truck with Maria Garcia! Superb to work with, listened to my requirements, thoroughly showed all of the different options and packages for consideration, and successfully found exactly what I was looking for on the same day. This experience was not only with her, but also with Scott Robinson, Wesley Staton, and Steve Jackson. I was very impressed with the support that I had with the staff of Truck City Ford. They were all wonderful. They even stayed late Friday to finalize my purchase. This was an awesome experience! Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garcia, Scott Robinson, Wesley Staton, Steve Jackson
March 23, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- Truck37

This place was very professional and friendly. They were willing to listen and get the deal done that I wanted. They were very efficient in their process and everybody I dealt with was excellent. I would definitely do business with them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Martinez, Chris Yudin
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Dealership, Eric Diaz was awesome "

- stevebaucom2

Eric Diaz was my salesman at truck city Ford. He did an awesome job at getting me into the Raptor. He is very easy to work with. He also knows the raptor inside and out. I will definitely do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz
March 08, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Larry C.

Picked up our new family vehicle from Mason Ross last night. He was a great sales rep. to work with. Highly recommend him if you are interested in a new or used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Ross
March 02, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 f-150"

- rlmyer@aol.com

I have purchased several vehicles from Truck City over the years. The sales people continue to impress me. I seem to have a n exceptional experience each time I purchase a vehicle. This purchase was again a very pleasant experience. Not only did I receive the best deal on my truck, but also received an additional discount for being a return customer. My sales person, Maria Garcia, was very well versed on all of the options available to me. Do yourself a favor and visit Truck City before you purchase a Ford Truck! Robert Myer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garcia
February 27, 2017

"Good ending"

- Michael Ramon

Andy did a great job of taking care of us. We showed up wanting to look at one F-250; however, we were not happy with it. Andy quickly found another, within our price range, with more options that we had intended, and it all worked out in the end. He handled the financing & paperwork so great. We drove an hour to get to this dealership, and would do it all over again. Good job Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Martinez
February 23, 2017

"Smooth and Easy Buying Experience with Eddie Haddad"

- GCR2017

I went in with my parents looking for new vehicles. They and I both were looking for something new. After riding in their 2010 F-150 off and on over the years, I decided I wanted one to replace my SUV. Turns out, my parents are former customers of Eddie, going way back (2 or 3 purchases over the years). So, we made it a family tradition to go in together. Within a few days, we both found what we wanted, with Eddie helping us narrow down a right fit with an agreeable price. They went with a great red 2017 Ford Explorer, and I went with the 2017 XLT F150. We both are happy with our choices and how quickly Eddie and his team moved to get us into our new cars. He was great at answering - and anticipating - our questions. Since the sale, he has been responsive and understanding to any followup questions we've had. Definitely a solid experience and I believe we will continue the family tradition in the future, if / when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
February 10, 2017

"GO See Eddie"

- no1crosbyfan

We had a great experience working with Eddie Haddad, very easy to deal with, not pushy. Handled everything for us. We will for sure be back to Truck City Ford to see Eddie when our next truck is bought! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
February 07, 2017

"Great First Used Car Buying Experience"

- nickg2011

Everyone was great! They were very accommodating, friendly and made the process as easy as possible. First time buying a used car, and they helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend Truck City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colgan, Chris Yudin, Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results