About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Eddie is the best!"

- FritoRob

I'm about to enter retirement so I wasn't looking to spend a fortune. I've bought vehicles my whole life for myself and my kids. This was the first time I didn't feel any pressure. I never felt like I was being sold something I didn't want. Eddie showed me the perfect truck. It was big enough to pull an RV, had enough room to fit all my sons and grandsons for a hunting trip and didn't have all the extras I didn't need. It has some really great features. This purchase fit the bill. I am very happy with my 2017 F250 Super Duty! I am extremely satisfied with the service. Thanks Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
August 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jeff

Joy Meyer is a rock star! Super knowledgeable about the products, very easy to talk to, and absolutely low pressure. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Meyer
August 15, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Melissa Cronk

I was thinking about purchasing a new vehicle and while visiting Austin went to Truck City Ford.in Buda TX. My salesman, Brandon Cronk, was so helpful that I decided to make the purchase of a 2017 Ford Escape and he made the buying experience hassle free. He is definitely my salesman if I get another vehicle. If you want a new or used vehicle he's your man. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help walk me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cronk
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mark N

Sent an email inquiring about a used Dodge truck around 0530, Joy Meyer responded by 0630 and stayed in contact the rest of the day till we drove in. Ms. Meyer was very courteous and professional and made the whole truck buying experience very enjoyable despite being very busy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Meyer
August 03, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Laddie l Bordovsky

Jared Darby, Dennis Ortiz, and Steve Clark were all great. I have previous experience with Leif Johnson Truck City Ford and came back. Found the truck (used 2009 F150) on their web page. I had a great buying experience. Thank guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Darby, Dennis Ortiz, Steve Clark
July 30, 2017

"WAY "ABOVE AND BEYOND"! ANYTHING THAT WE EXPECTED!!!"

- MCTNKR

MS. JOY MEYER, INTERNET SALES MGR AND MR. WILL GOODWIN STARTED RESPONDING TO MY E-MAILS ON THEIR WEBSITE AT 0400 MONDAY MORNING. THEY MADE THE ONE HOUR TRIP TO AUSTIN FROM SAN ANTONIO WORTHWHILE! I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A SIMILAR TRUCK IN SAN ANTONIO AND SAVED A LONG TRIP, BUT NOBODY COULD BEAT THEIR PRICE FOR THE MODEL, MILES, OPTIONS AND CONDITION OF THE TRUCK THAT THEY SOLD ME $3500.00 UNDER NADA VALUE AND >$5000.00 LESS THAN LOCAL DEALERS WERE WILLING TO DISCUSS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MS. JOY MEYER ; MR. WILL GOODWIN
July 07, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- Dave O

Jennifer Odom (Sales Consultant) was a pleasure to work with. I was most impressed by her commitment to customer satisfaction and excellence. From the point where I began working with her early Friday morning through the actual purchase of my vehicle the following day, she communicated with me each step of the way including during the vehicle search process. She went the extra mile and then some to make certain I was comfortable with the vast array of features my new vehicle had to offer prior to my leaving the dealership. She was most generous with her time. It is refreshing to see a Sales Consultant that is truly committed to the customer, customer service and more importantly, service after the sale! Other individuals I worked with in the dealership including Sam, Steven and the Parts or Service Manager were most helpful as well. I would not hesitate to recommend others to work with Jennifer and Truck City Ford in Buda, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odom; Steven; Sam; Parts Manager
July 04, 2017

"Best auto buying experience I have ever had!"

- jbrewer

Just picked up a new Raptor. Eric Diaz and the team at Truck City are Rock Stars!! Best auto buying experience I have ever had. Worked out all the details over the phone, and Eric had the truck ready and waiting when I got there. So nice not to get the typical car dealer BS when trying to get a vehicle. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz
June 29, 2017

"Worth the drive from El Paso!"

- jserra9000

First off, I am completing this review as a newly/satisfied customer of Leif Johnson's Truck City Ford. The standards and practices of doing business far EXCEEDED my expectations. You will be impressed with their selection and upkeep of vehicles within their inventory. The 2016 F-150 I purchased fit my exact criteria so it was worth a 8-9 hour drive from El Paso. The PRICE was indeed right too! After all, this is what gets you to a dealership and entices you. Ask for Sales Rep Brandon Cronk who will be completely honest from the get go and will work with you all that he can. Again, the prices you see online or in person are GREAT so the hassle of haggling isn't really necessary. I got what I wanted and drove 8 hours for and began the process that Finance Manager Steve Clark handled. A mishap occurred at my bank during pre-approval and Steve jumped into action and got me financed out of town with FORD within minutes! Again, no added, hidden fees once you reach that process either! (Be advised, get the warranties offered for a vehicle) Thank you Truck City Ford for helping me get exactly what I wanted!! I will recommend you all to even the locals back home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cronk (Sales Rep), Steve Clark (Finance Manager)
June 25, 2017

"Excelent Service"

- cowboys

As I was searching on line for a good quality used SUV I finally decided to buy from Lief Johnson Ford in Buda ,Tx because of the great selection and reasonable prices. I went there and I was treated like I had never been treated before at other dealers. I was able to negociate a lower price with no hassle at all, they were very underastanding about what I could afford and got me what I wanted.I would highly recommend their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Clark (sorry do not remember last names)
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results