About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- Truck37

This place was very professional and friendly. They were willing to listen and get the deal done that I wanted. They were very efficient in their process and everybody I dealt with was excellent. I would definitely do business with them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Martinez, Chris Yudin
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Dealership, Eric Diaz was awesome "

- stevebaucom2

Eric Diaz was my salesman at truck city Ford. He did an awesome job at getting me into the Raptor. He is very easy to work with. He also knows the raptor inside and out. I will definitely do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz
March 08, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Larry C.

Picked up our new family vehicle from Mason Ross last night. He was a great sales rep. to work with. Highly recommend him if you are interested in a new or used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Ross
March 02, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 f-150"

- rlmyer@aol.com

I have purchased several vehicles from Truck City over the years. The sales people continue to impress me. I seem to have a n exceptional experience each time I purchase a vehicle. This purchase was again a very pleasant experience. Not only did I receive the best deal on my truck, but also received an additional discount for being a return customer. My sales person, Maria Garcia, was very well versed on all of the options available to me. Do yourself a favor and visit Truck City before you purchase a Ford Truck! Robert Myer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garcia
February 27, 2017

"Good ending"

- Michael Ramon

Andy did a great job of taking care of us. We showed up wanting to look at one F-250; however, we were not happy with it. Andy quickly found another, within our price range, with more options that we had intended, and it all worked out in the end. He handled the financing & paperwork so great. We drove an hour to get to this dealership, and would do it all over again. Good job Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Martinez
February 23, 2017

"Smooth and Easy Buying Experience with Eddie Haddad"

- GCR2017

I went in with my parents looking for new vehicles. They and I both were looking for something new. After riding in their 2010 F-150 off and on over the years, I decided I wanted one to replace my SUV. Turns out, my parents are former customers of Eddie, going way back (2 or 3 purchases over the years). So, we made it a family tradition to go in together. Within a few days, we both found what we wanted, with Eddie helping us narrow down a right fit with an agreeable price. They went with a great red 2017 Ford Explorer, and I went with the 2017 XLT F150. We both are happy with our choices and how quickly Eddie and his team moved to get us into our new cars. He was great at answering - and anticipating - our questions. Since the sale, he has been responsive and understanding to any followup questions we've had. Definitely a solid experience and I believe we will continue the family tradition in the future, if / when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
February 10, 2017

"GO See Eddie"

- no1crosbyfan

We had a great experience working with Eddie Haddad, very easy to deal with, not pushy. Handled everything for us. We will for sure be back to Truck City Ford to see Eddie when our next truck is bought! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
February 07, 2017

"Great First Used Car Buying Experience"

- nickg2011

Everyone was great! They were very accommodating, friendly and made the process as easy as possible. First time buying a used car, and they helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend Truck City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colgan, Chris Yudin, Will
January 31, 2017

"Great new to me truck"

- ltully

I worked with Eric Diaz in Buda. I contacted him looking for a used 2016 truck. We were buying a 5th wheel trailer and needed a bigger truck and diesel to pull it. In a couple days Eric found the perfect truck that exactly met my specs; Low mileage and still under warranty (it had 7K miles), tow 15K+, Crew Cab, Long-Bed, King Ranch, Diesel. I asked them to install a 5th wheel hitch and they did. The negotiation was really pretty stress free and straightforward. I needed a couple days to work out financing, no problem. From my initial enquiry to purchasing the truck and picking it up took less than 10 days. Great looking and performing F350. This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Truck City. I have been very pleased with the customer service of the sales staff. Eric did a great job, I really appreciate his enthusiasm and follow-through! Finance guy Yoany was also pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Diaz, Yoany Quintero
January 24, 2017

"Customer Service "

- Jill

Great customer service! Brady took his time to show me the new cars and made sure I got the car that I wanted. Very friendly and trust worthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Spiller, Steve Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results