About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Motor Cars

4.3

13 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 515-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jenn84

Danny was awesome! He got us in and out very quickly. Everything went really smooth I recommend buying your car here. I love my car thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
April 25, 2017

"Great Vehicle/Great Experience/Honest Dealer"

- Mike_Naperville

What an amazing experience we had working with Ultimate Motor Cars. Overall, better than GREAT experience! Everyone's nice , friendly and patient. Dominic is the BEST!! He is an amazing salesman who took care of everything with top notch professionalism and courtesy. He was able to put us in the vehicle of our dreams for a price and monthly payments we could afford. Thank you Dominic and Vince for this vehicle is perfect and for your honesty. We will definitely be referring customers to purchase from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Vince
February 26, 2017

"Glad to of found Ultimate Motor Cars!"

- PatrickC21

Wow! Finally, found the one! After over a month of searching for the perfect yet affordable growing families next SUV; we were referred to check out Ultimate Motor Cars. Immediately we were impressed with the customer service that we received upon entering the door. Being a salesperson myself, I never felt pressured and really felt that I was dealing with an honest dealer. In fact, this was the easiest large purchase buying experience that I have every had. Dominic and the owner Vince allowed us to take the Cadillac Escalade to our family mechanic to have it looked over. Checked out better than perfect! Seriously, my wife and I looked at more than a dozen of other Escalades only to be disappointed with photos of damage that were never disclosed. Thank you Dominic and Vince for this vehicle is perfect. And, now my wife due with twins can check off "Find a like brand new SUV off her checklist."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Vince
February 26, 2017

"AVOID!!!! SOLD ME LEMON"

- Sbuell

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! I bought a Gmc sierra from there ,brought it back to Massachusetts and within a few days of driving it the low coolant light came on, and truck started spitting antifreeze everywhere. Took it to a local repair shop who quoted me $6,100 to replace head gaskets !!!!! My car salesman told me the dealership owner had been driving my truck for days prior so I know he knew there was an issue. I emailed them and they refused to respond. Now I'm stuck with no car and a huge repair bill with no help from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
February 14, 2017

" Unbelievable & Fair"

- Mark

Sold my mother's vehicle out right to Ultimate Motor Cars. Vince, the owner, was exceptionally fair and very professional. He paid several hundreds more than Carmax offered me. I'm very happy and will definitely be buying my next car from Ultimate. Honest family man and even sells brand-new Vespa scooters. Thanks again for making the process go so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
January 14, 2017

"Straight forward"

- Sean G

Was straight forward, dealt patiently even I was going in circles for a few days with the financing approval with my credit union. Bought an 04 gto and was able to take on a long test drive. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
December 19, 2016

"Excellent, Honest Service"

- Patrick

Needed to sell my mother-in-laws car. Vincent was very professional, and honest. He explained the basis for the payout and I felt I received a more than fair offer. Received more money for the car than Carmax offered. I have had my car serviced by their sister company Ultimate repairs, and would highly recommend them to anyone if the want to sell or buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent M. Lacoco
August 31, 2016

"Warning!!!"

- Pissed off customer

I bought an Audi from here exactly one year ago and payed all cash for the vehicle thinking I would get a price drop for paying cash. No deal. Same price. These people buy luxury vehicles with shot motors and fix them up just enough to get them off the lot. I put all new brakes, rotors, headlights, tail lights, an alternator and last week found out it had a misfire and was running on 5 cylinders. I'm 26 years old I work 90 days straight to pay for the car in cash. They sold the car to me with no remorse. They're Chicago people that have moved to the suburbs with the Chicago mentality. If you take anything from these reviews I hope you read mine DO NOT BUY HERE I promise you will regret it. I sold my car last week for $1000 and now I have no car & hardly any money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
June 02, 2016

"Definitely recommend this place to others"

- Abhishek_Burman

I interacted with Danny, and he is one of the best managers I have met since I came to USA a month back. Confident and friendly, with years of knowledge in this industry, he helped me out with all my queries, and was ready to give me revised documents when the loan amount sanctioned by my bank fluctuated. About the car, well, I bought it 7 hours back, and it is early to tell, but seems a very good second hand car so far. I definitely recommend this place to others, and of course, Danny is an awesome dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Vince
February 20, 2016

"Bought two cars and will use UMC for more!"

- ET M*BORO

My husband and I have bought two cars from Ultimate Motor Cars and we could not be more satisfied with the product and customer service! We both purchased dependable vehicles, low mileage, and high quality without disappointment. Ultimate Motor Cars, is without a doubt, the best place to search for a reliable car and their professional service made it easy for us to find the cars of our dreams. We are beyond happy with our purchases and will be using this business in our future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
1
1 - 10 of 13 results