About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Subaru

299 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, Virginia 24401
Sales: (540) 213-9640
Service: (888) 404-5319
Parts: (888) 430-1880

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Subaru

Hours: Closed

299 Lee Jackson Hwy,
Staunton, Virginia 24401
Valley Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Subaru

Valley Subaru is a proud part of Carter Myers Automotive, serving Central Virginia since 1924. We are family and employee-owned, which means each associate should treat you like family. Every new Subaru purchase comes with 2 years/24k miles of maintenance, including oil changes, tire rotations, state inspections and more. Our service customers enjoy free loaner cars, a service shuttle, lifetime vehicle appraisals and Saturday service hours. We are currently renovating our facility to bring our customers even more state-of-the-art service. During renovation, our operations are located across the street at 320 Lee Jackson Highway. To learn more, visit: http://www.myvalleysubaru.com/dealership/why-buy-from-valley.htm

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Subaru

Valley Subaru is a proud part of Carter Myers Automotive, serving Central Virginia since 1924. We are family and employee-owned, which means each associate should treat you like family. Every new Subaru purchase comes with 2 years/24k miles of maintenance, including oil changes, tire rotations, state inspections and more. Our service customers enjoy free loaner cars, a service shuttle, lifetime vehicle appraisals and Saturday service hours. We are currently renovating our facility to bring our customers even more state-of-the-art service. During renovation, our operations are located across the street at 320 Lee Jackson Highway. To learn more, visit: http://www.myvalleysubaru.com/dealership/why-buy-from-valley.htm

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Saturday Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeremy924
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed and personalized service"

Valley made my visit personable.They made me feel very welcome and defiantly put all their afford to get me the car I wanted and the price I wanted it! If you want customer service they defiantly had it .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennkenn
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!! Great Subaru!!"

From the time I stepped into Valley Subaru until the time I pulled off the lot with my new 2015 Subaru Forester I felt welcomed and appreciated for giving Valley Subaru my business. Valley Subaru Salesman Patrick Hecht goes above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EM
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Subaru Purchase"

If you are searching for a new or used car, Frank Smith at Valley Subaru is the person to contact. Mr. Smith will find a vehicle that meets the needs of his client and is always available to answer any and all questions during ownership. Mr. Smith's honesty and integrity guarantee his client a deal that cannot be matched in our area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
meshia37
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience with valley subaru "

Sales staff was professional and knowledgeable. They made the process go smoothly. They made me feel comfortable and that my business was appreciated. Patrick Hecht was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shaneauto95
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best place to get a car"

Gooo vally subaru they helped when i was in need of a family car and they helped me get that thank you and a personal thank you to patrick hecht

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tony Doggett
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying from Valley"

I had a great experience buying my vehicles from Valley Honda and Valley Subaru! Great cars and great staff as well. I want to once again thank Patrick Hecht for showing the WRX and we got a deal made. I'm very pleased to say that I will recommend all my friends to the Valley family! Thanks again, Patrick Hecht!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
katrutt88
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience We've Ever Had!"

From start to finish, our experience with Patrick at Valley Subaru was excellent. He was friendly, knowledgable, and we never felt like we were being pushed into anything. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Faye
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

We found an affordable certified pre-owned vehicle online for our granddaughter. Patrick Hecht was so helpful and knowledgeable, which made us feel at ease during the purchase. Kevin was helpful with financing. Our granddaughter is now the proud owner of her first Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
alligator7
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and dedicated staff"

Staff went out of their way to make it possible for me to purchase my Subaru Crosstreck. Thank you Patrick Hecht for making my first car buying experience a great one! I am now a proud, DEDICATED Subaru owner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
newsubaruowner
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"accommodating to the max! "

Great prices on certified pre-owned vehicles, bent over backwards to make the financing work for me, didn't insult me on their offer for my trade-in like other big name dealerships, even fed us pizza for lunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Hecht
Patrick Hecht

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hahne
Kevin Hahne

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Fauber
Branden Fauber

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Smith
Frank Smith

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Camp
Charles Camp

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caroluce d'Orvilliers
Caroluce d'Orvilliers

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Hescox
Patrick Hescox

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Yetzer
Bill Yetzer

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liza Myers Borches
Liza Myers Borches

CEO, Carter Myers Automotive

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian McFarland
Christian McFarland

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory