About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Subaru

299 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, Virginia 24401
Sales: (540) 213-9640
Service: (888) 404-5319
Parts: (888) 430-1880

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Subaru

Hours: Open Now

299 Lee Jackson Hwy,
Staunton, Virginia 24401
Valley Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Subaru

If you're in the market for a new or used car, you've come to the right place. The staff at Valley Subaru is committed to helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. What's more, they're also dedicated to helping you maintain it long after you drive it home for the first time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Subaru

If you're in the market for a new or used car, you've come to the right place. The staff at Valley Subaru is committed to helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. What's more, they're also dedicated to helping you maintain it long after you drive it home for the first time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

44 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Timothy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased My First Subaru at Valley Subaru"

My purchase of a new 2015 Subaru Outback was a great experience with Valley Subaru. I used the USAA buyer's service to locate the dealership and ended up purchasing a vehicle that was on the lot rather than wait a month to get the exact color, etc. that I initially wanted. I could not be happier with the purchasing process or with the vehicle. I worked with Charles Camp to arrange the deal and Frank Smith to finalize the purchase and enjoyed working with them very much. I recommend Valley Subaru without any reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Camp, Frank Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveSmith
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, great value and service"

Bought a new Legacy from Valley Subaru. Bill Yetzer was great about arranging test drives for myself and my wife and they sourced the exact model we wanted very quickly. The price was very fair - no hard sales just a pleasant and easy experience. On the day we bought the car, it was waiting when we arrived, the paperwork was mostly done and we walked out with the car within 2 hours. Couldn't recommend these guys more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Yetzer, Branden Fauber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy."

These people at CMA , Valley Subaru are great. Made the whole experience from the shopping of a new car to the final purchase and being able to drive it away easy and pleasant. From the manager and all staff I dealt with were easy to deal with and friendly with no attitudes at all even if I decided to buy something other than their cars, informative of all brands, just wanted me to be satisfied! Had a wonderful sales person, Caroluce d'Orvilliers-Seal, knows her cars. Thanks Valley for the help. I am going to tell more people from Charlottesville side of the mountain to take a drive over to Stanton and get their car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caroluce d'Orvilliers-Sea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BillsFanVA
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience, great car, great dealership!"

We bought a new Legacy here two weeks ago. This is was a really pleasant shopping experience from start to finish. I'm so used to the "big town" hustle, that the experience here was a welcome surprise, and something quite different. Everyone seemed truly interested in making sure that I was fully satisfied with our new car. Patrick Hescox is a top notch salesman. He never rushed me, but instead took tons of time to answer all of my questions, as well as take me on a test spin. Never once did he utter: "what will it take to get you into this car ..." nonsense that is the industry standard.. Branden Fauber was also pivotal; he ultimately made the deal I was comfortable with. He, too, was exceptional in working with me, returning calls and providing information. Even when these two were busy, Bill Yetzer stepped in and answered a lot of questions, and generally made us feel welcome there. Our car had to be brought in from another area, and this was done seamlessly. The car was prepped and available, on time, as they said it would. Since we had company in town, I had asked beforehand that the paper signing process go quickly, and it did. No time wasted on unnecessary items, and I greatly appreciated that. A couple of post-purchase issues came up, and those, too, were dealt with in a timely manner. So, long story short, if you are in need of a vehicle, I can easily recommend Valley Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Hescox, Branden Fauber, Bill Yetzer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonathonKite
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Customer Service!"

Christian McFarland was the best salesperson to work with! He not only sold me a great car a 2015 Subaru Forester but a dealership. I have had mediocre where it was make the sale and move on! But Valley truly took time with me, allowed me a great test drive, worked with me on my financing, and then helped to drive off of the lot in my car. I had a great experience! Ask for Christian and he will take care of your Subaru needs! Jonathon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian McFarland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PattyCake
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Frank Smith made the purchase of my new 2015 Subaru Outback a breeze. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and straight-forward, Valley Subaru ticked all the boxes. I will definitely recommend Frank Smith and his team to friends and I encourage everyone to test drive the new Outback, it is an awesome car at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty Boop
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Car Buying Experience!"

Christian McFarland and Caroluce were both very helpful salespeople - friendly and professional I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I bought an Outback and love it! Beth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian McFArland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lulu
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Cool Yankee!"

I'm very excited new car with the help of Mr Frank and the Valley Subaru personnel made it possible for me to have my DREAM CAR! I love my 2015 Imp Crosstrek! We are very loyal customers to Valley Subaru and look forward to buying our 8th Subaru in the future! Mrs Rhodes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wiprwill
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

bought my first Subaru from Valley and will certainly buy my next one there too!, excellent customer service - no pressure, no hassling -- just a great car at a great price!! Dustin answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dustin Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmikvpim
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Shopping Made Easy"

I recently was in the market to buy my first car in ten years. Being retired, I wanted a car that would work for me and my family for at least the next ten years. I visited Valley Subaru and found exactly the right car for me. Everyone on the staff was well versed in the attributes of each model and the personal attention was exceptional. I purchased my car and left, knowing that I would be welcomed back if any questions or concerns would occur.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian McFarland. .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory