About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Griffith Kia

4301 E Highway 377, Granbury, Texas 76049
Sales: (817) 579-4532
Service: (817) 573-0400
Parts: (817) 573-0400

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.8

106 Lifetime Reviews

Van Griffith Kia

Hours: Open Now

4301 E Highway 377,
Granbury, Texas 76049
Van Griffith Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Griffith Kia

Van Griffith KIA is "Your Country KIA Dealer" . We want every one of our customers to feel like family. Everyone here wants to make sure your experience here is like no other. 60% of our business every month is Repeat or Referral business. This is unheard of in the auto industry and something we are very proud of. Please feel free to give us a call and let us show you why our customers keep coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Griffith Kia

Van Griffith KIA is "Your Country KIA Dealer" . We want every one of our customers to feel like family. Everyone here wants to make sure your experience here is like no other. 60% of our business every month is Repeat or Referral business. This is unheard of in the auto industry and something we are very proud of. Please feel free to give us a call and let us show you why our customers keep coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
R Greer
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I won't shop anywhere else"

I've been buying from this dealership since November 2003 and just picked up my 12th vehicle from them today. There isn't any other dealership I care to shop because each of my experiences have been effortless and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
simanita
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sercvice"

The service at Van Griffith is great! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Chad is a great salesman. I love my new Soul! Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Simanita, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Chad was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Dawn Law - Sales Manager

sboelter
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

Hands down, this dealership is the most personable dealership! Dawn Reese Law is the best. Ryan Moorehead was the salesperson and she went out of her way to make sure we were happy with our new Kia Soul... Financial was persistent with getting us the best loan, general management , Dawn runs the staff to make sure service is impeccable. We do highly recommend this excellent dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Reese Law

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Van Griffith Kia, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Dawn and Ryan were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Dawn Law - Sales Manager

Shelly Copeland
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick & Easy"

I knew what I wanted and did my shopping on the internet. It was very fast and convenient! The day I posted my request, I received a response back. The dealership also made the purchase very smooth and fast. The staff made themselves available to stay past their work hours to accommodate our work hours. Very pleased with the service I received!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Shelly, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. Have a great day! Sincerely, Dawn Law - Sales Manager

Matthew Parrish
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Jay Simons did really good. He was not pushy at all. We told him our price range and he showed us the vehicles that was in that range. He did really good. I would recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Matthew, We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jay was able to meet your needs. At Van Griffith Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dawn Law - Sales Manager

rkhlegacy
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Van Griffith is the Place to go!"

Jay Simons, listened to our needs and pointed us in the right direction. Jay never tried to sway us on way or the other or sell us more car than we were looking for. By far, Jay is the best car salesman I have ever done business with. Once we decided on a vehicle, Jim Dollins walked us through the financing process and we were on the road with our new Kia. Both Jay and Jim did a great job of getting us through the process with no hassle and excellent customer service. If your in the market for a new car and your interested in excellent customer service go to Van Griffith Kia first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Jay and Jim were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dawn Law - Sales Manager

jmalforsythe
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sales"

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Was able to get most the information I needed from Brad through e-mail. Once it was time to go in Ryan and Dawn took extra special care of me. They made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Ryan was very knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured. Dawn was amazing...made me feel like I was buying a car from family. All involved were AWESOME! I will definitely go back and recommend to everyone I know! VG KIA is where it's AT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and high star rating! A quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities at Van Griffith Kia. We do everything we can to support our customers and we are glad to hear that Ryan and Dawn took excellent care of you and provided you the best shopping experience. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Randy Rempel - General Manager

Sean Harding
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Purchase"

Friendly Staff, quick service, great experience, and a good price! The drive out to Granbury was definitely worth our time! The three other dealer visits in the DFW area couldn't even compare to Van Griffith!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Sean. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Van Griffith Kia. Congratulations on your purchase. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Randy Rempel - General Manager

guardmaam
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Car"

Fond the right car, with the right color at the right price. Fortunately for us w also found the right sales person. Ryan Moorehead was so easy to deal with if changed my perspective about pushy car sales people. She was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! At Van Griffith Kia, we strive to provide all of our guests with top notch customer service, and it’s a pleasure to hear that Ryan provided you with just that. If you have any more questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for monthly news, deals and specials. We hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future Sincerely, Randy Rempel - General Manager

ksherrard
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Car Dealership Ever"

I have bought 3 KIAs from Van Griffith KIA in the past year and a half from Eddie Patterson. He is the best or I would not have gone back. He is a genuine person and a pleasure to work with. Eddie is always available if I have any questions. Recently, I had a question about one of my KIAs and Eddie stepped right in to help me figure out what was going on. Luckily, it was nothing. I also want to praise the service department! The service advisors are very professional and competent. I have worked with Joey Rempel and Leonard Scott and am very pleased. I would highly recommend this service department. Van Griffith KIA is a small dealership and it feels like a family because everyone knows everyone. I would suggest that you buy your KIA from Van Griffith KIA and get it serviced there as well! You will be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Van Griffith Kia responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Your awesome feedback and recommendation are truly appreciated. We have a wonderful team here at Van Griffith Kia, and we are happy to know that they provided you with the attention you deserve. We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty. Be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for latest news, deals, and service specials. Sincerely, Randy Rempel - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Ferris
Brad Ferris

Internet Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Dollins
Jim Dollins

Finance Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Garr
Michael Garr

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay  Simons
Jay Simons

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Chavez
Marcus Chavez

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  McGinnis
Chad McGinnis

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Moorehead
Ryan Moorehead

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn  Law
Dawn Law

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy  Patterson
Eddy Patterson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Carden
Jimmy Carden

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory