About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3000 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-6591
Service: (800) 236-0151

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
84% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

339 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
339 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Van Horn Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Plymouth, WI, also serving Sheboygan, WI and Milwaukee, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Van Horn Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We have a knowledgeable staff of customer service representatives who will answer questions, educate and provide information, and assist you in the decision making process. Our team members are enthusiastic, approachable, experienced, and make it their job to ensure that car shopping with us is pleasant and enjoyable. We are not a large metro operation, and are proud that our combination of low overhead and high volume creates a refreshingly different take on car shopping! If you are looking to do business with a small family owned business that specializes in low price and huge selection, we are the dealer for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Van Horn Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Plymouth, WI, also serving Sheboygan, WI and Milwaukee, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Van Horn Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We have a knowledgeable staff of customer service representatives who will answer questions, educate and provide information, and assist you in the decision making process. Our team members are enthusiastic, approachable, experienced, and make it their job to ensure that car shopping with us is pleasant and enjoyable. We are not a large metro operation, and are proud that our combination of low overhead and high volume creates a refreshingly different take on car shopping! If you are looking to do business with a small family owned business that specializes in low price and huge selection, we are the dealer for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Special Finance
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new minivan"

walked in to look at a minivan for our growing family and walked out 2 hours later with the keys. Very easy dealership to work with. Thanks Gabe!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are thrilled we could provide you with such great service. At Van Horn we pride ourselves on professionalism and dedication to customer service and i am happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Gabe. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Customer Care 800.236.0151



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you."

As much as I would like to name a certain auto dealership and talk about how displeased I am by them, I will not, that's not the type of person I am. I will however talk about my complete and total satisfaction with Van Horn. I was a Ford guy. Really wanted one in the worst way. Good things for voices of reason (friends who are Ram 1500 owners) to tell me a bit about the truck. I really knew nothing about the Ram, but after some research I gave the Ram one chance to win me over. It did! As well as the fine staff at Van Horn. Friendly, honest and personable. Isn't that what we all look for in our auto buying experience? That and, of course, price... This should go without saying. They are the lowest. All in all I want to thank Mark Sloan for doing the foot work and everyone else involved. I will buy from Van Horn again. As long as I love my Ram 1500. ;) Oh, one more thing. You have options, and they will definitely open your eyes to all of them. Nice work!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

I apologize for missed names. If I missed you. Thank you

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Hi Chad, Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your recent vehicle purchase! I was delighted to hear you had such nice things to say about your overall experience. We are committed to providing our customers with an easy, professional, and hassle free car buying experience. I am glad that Van Horn has lived up to that promise. Once again, it was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase. If there is anything you need, please feel free to contact us at 800.236.0151. Thanks Again! Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service"

I drove up to Van Horn from Milwaukee to look at some of their vehicles. Sarah from Internet sales and Gabe were my contacts. They were both outstanding with their customer service. Gabe went above and beyond when I got to the dealership; he asked me what I was looking for and showed me several different cars.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

c_eaton2004, Thank you for your wonderful comments, which i have shared with Sarah and Gabe and the rest of our staff. Your satisfaction is our first priority and i am so happy to hear that the Van Horn Team was able to deliver a wonderful car buying experience. Please feel free to contacts us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks Again, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Drive"

Excellent experience with a new truck experience. Everyone was very pleasant, informative, helpful, and professional. From first phone contact to driving off the lot, it was the best car buying experience I've had. Craig Knabe was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took time to answer our questions, not just give us a sales pitch. First time I've seen a salesman literally run to keep the process moving smoothly and quickly. It was worth the hour drive to get outstanding service during my purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

BKG, Thank you for taking the time to review Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram online. Craig is truly an asset to the Van Horn Team and We are so happy that he could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks Again, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic dealership!"

Craig knabe was phenomenal. I recently bought a Jeep Compass from him, and he made sure I had everything I needed at my price range. Really a great customer advocate.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

ashejohnson, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Van Horn Automotive Family! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Craig is truly well versed in all aspects of the industry and the car buying process. we are very pleased he was able to provide you with exceptional customer service, and we will be sure to pass along your comments. Thank you once again for your feedback. Sincerely, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Van Horn is excellent. "

Great experience with Van Horn Dodge- Jeep. All the employees were excellent start to finish with my purchase of a 2014 Cherokee. I live out of state, but will check with these folks again first on the purchase of my next vehicle. If you want to be treated very well and enjoy professionalism go to Van Horn! Ed eds4yu@aol.com

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Ed, Thank you for the confidence you have placed in our dealership with your recent purchase. I trust that your buying experience was pleasant and that you are completely satisfied. At our dealership, our relationship continues after you purchase. We will complete the car buying experience by providing unprecedented levels of service, convenience, and personalized attention. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasantful"

Came for a used truck left with a brand new car. They worked very hard and diligently to get me on the road. They carry a no hassle approach and actually care about ur wants needs and thoughts

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Huntin05, Thank you for taking the time to review Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram online. We pride ourselves on our top notch customer service and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Dodge Ram Quad Cab and 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan"

Craig was a pleasure to work with both times. The wife and I were very impressed with him. He answered all of our questions to the fullest and made it a enjoyable experience. I brought the Ram on Saturday and went back on Monday to get the Caravan for the wife. I would highly recommend Craig and the dealership to anyone. This is the third time we have delt with Van Horn and each time was a pleasure. Paul & Pat

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Pauldb, Thank you for your wonderful comments! Word of mouth is important to the growth of our business and its comments like yours that really make us proud of the work we do here everyday. It is our goal to provide you with top notch service and customer care, and i hope we have lived up to that promise. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was easy and fun to work with Craig Knabe!"

I went to Van Horn to test drive a Chrysler 200 convertible. Craig Knabe was so nice and easy to work with. I test drove the car, Craig made sure the heated seats were warm before I got into the car!! Now that's service! I loved the car and traded in my old Chevrolet. It was an east process and I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thanks Craig and Evert for making a difficult process fun!! Well done!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Patricia, Thank you for this shining review! Craig is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear you have spoken so highly of him! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thanks Again! Customer Care



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

We were very happy with Mark Sloan. He was friendly and helpful. He helped us get a good deal on a Dodge Ram 1500 which my husband had been looking for. We were impressed with the dealership overall.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 23, 2014

csasharon, Thank you for your wonderful remarks which i have shared with our staff. we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service, and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We are committed to providing our customers with an easy, professional, and hassle free car buying experience. I hope we lived up to that promise. Thanks again! Customer Care

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evert Droppers
Evert Droppers

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Knabe
Craig Knabe

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Foti
Mike Foti

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sloan
Mark Sloan

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Bennin
Gabe Bennin

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Devriend
Josh Devriend

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Gaedke
Adam Gaedke

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Strehlow
Steve Strehlow

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Edwards
Roy Edwards

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Lorier
Christian Lorier

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory