About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3000 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-6591

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

665 Lifetime Reviews

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3000 Eastern Ave,
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

665 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New member of the Jeep Fan Club
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Salesman"

Had a great experience. This is my first Jeep and it's awesome. All the gadgets and Kevin took the time to go through them all. He also checks up just to make sure you don't have any other questions. He sold my son a Ford F-150 and he also had a great experience. Thank you Kevin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nricco
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Around"

Had a great experience. Salesman cared more about my needs, rather than making money. Another bonus, is they weren't pushy..I will DEFINITLY be coming back when I decide to purchase again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GET OUTSIDE CARFAX"

We looked at a 2012 Ford F350 and checked their "autocheck", and everything looked good. 1 owner, no accidents, so we thought go ahead. Then we had a very difficult time getting a call back from either the salesman or manager, which turned out good for us. We had another dealership run a carfax on this vehicle for us and found out that this vehicle has had 3 previous owners and had been in 2 accidents. Van Horn uses an autocheck that can be edited. So PLEASE, PLEASE, get an outside carfax. These people are evasive and liars. Stay away!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joran, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhumbelt
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lemons"

This dealership sells a lot of lemons (manufacturer buybacks). I purchased a Ram 1500 from them and was told it was a minor issue but with door ajar light but nothing that I should be concerned with. Well, that issue was never resolved even after countless trips to the dealership for repair, blown water pumps, and battery died completely while being parked in the garage. I had to get it towed and was late to work. It was one of the worst vehicles I have ever driven. I was forced to sell it and take a bath on the trade-in just to get something reliable to drive. I saw another vehicle listed there with a manufacturer buyback title so it inspired me to warn potential customers. I will never go back to these crooks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dondiane123
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience at Vamn Horn"

we just bought a vehicle from Van Horn. We had a very good experience. Mark Sloan was nice he made several calls to us to see how we were enjoying the van and if we had any problems or questions.we had two minor things and they were taken care of right away no questions asked.when we are in the market to buy another vehicle we will definetely go back to Van Horn and give Mark Sloan our business. With his great sense of humor it made the experience better. Mike in finance was also very nice and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Sloan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Dondiane123 - Thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs! I'm glad to hear how well communications with Mark went from start to finish of your purchase. We also agree with you that he is a very personable sales person who makes the purchase experience enjoyable! Please let him know if there is anything he can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

edg
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nerve racking, but would go back"

Our car guy was very nice, the manager on duty freaked us out a bit but the finance guy made us feel more than welcomed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan DeVriend
Jean Karlo Orozco
Mike Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

edg - Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent experience in our service center. I'm glad to hear that things went well in the finance office and that all confusion was hopefully cleared up! Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Ray0218
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New van"

The nice people at van horn were very helpful. They made buying a new van for my wife painless! I would recommend to anyone save yourself some time and start at van horn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kester
Mike Foti
Jerry Sulaiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Ray0218 - Thank you for the kind words about our sales department! We're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to help you get into a new van. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Russ
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""From skeptical to impressed""

Marks helpfulness,knowledge, and most of all sense of humor made this a very good experience.I need nine more words to meet the minimum for this section.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Simmons
Mark Sloan
Jerry Sulaiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Russ - Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! I'm happy to hear what a wonderful experience you had working with Mark and the rest of our sales team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Chrissy1982
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!"

I bought a 2013 Dodge Journey today. Mike F and Ryan D helped us out. Ryan was very kind and helpful, he never tried to pressure us or talk us into anything we didn't want. I will recommend the dealership because it has a lot of options and good pricing on their vehicles. I will recommend Ryan DeVreind for being an all around good guy and sales man. By far the best experience I've ever had while buying a new vehicle. Other people who work there but weren't helping us even stopped by to thank us for our business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan DeVriend
Mike Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Chrissy1982 - Thank you for recognizing the extra efforts our team puts in to make your experience pleasant and smooth. I'm so pleased to hear that Mike and Ryan were able to provide you with such a positive purchase environment. Please let them know if there is anything they can do to assist you in the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Roth1234
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership and salesman"

Kevin was great! Both josh and Kevin helped to get us the best deal and loan. Kevin is a great person and great to work with! Very friendly and always willing to help with anything. The dealership and the salesmen and others that work there are the best to work with! I recommend everyone and anyone to go to Van Horn Dodge in Plymouth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Devriend
Kevin Kester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Roth1234 - It sounds like Josh and Kevin made this a memorable and easy purchase experience! I'm glad to hear how well things went for you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.