About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3000 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-6591

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

661 Lifetime Reviews

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3000 Eastern Ave,
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

661 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dondiane123
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience at Vamn Horn"

we just bought a vehicle from Van Horn. We had a very good experience. Mark Sloan was nice he made several calls to us to see how we were enjoying the van and if we had any problems or questions.we had two minor things and they were taken care of right away no questions asked.when we are in the market to buy another vehicle we will definetely go back to Van Horn and give Mark Sloan our business. With his great sense of humor it made the experience better. Mike in finance was also very nice and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Sloan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Dondiane123 - Thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs! I'm glad to hear how well communications with Mark went from start to finish of your purchase. We also agree with you that he is a very personable sales person who makes the purchase experience enjoyable! Please let him know if there is anything he can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

edg
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nerve racking, but would go back"

Our car guy was very nice, the manager on duty freaked us out a bit but the finance guy made us feel more than welcomed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan DeVriend, Jean Karlo Orozco, Mike Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

edg - Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent experience in our service center. I'm glad to hear that things went well in the finance office and that all confusion was hopefully cleared up! Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Ray0218
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New van"

The nice people at van horn were very helpful. They made buying a new van for my wife painless! I would recommend to anyone save yourself some time and start at van horn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kester, Mike Foti, Jerry Sulaiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Ray0218 - Thank you for the kind words about our sales department! We're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to help you get into a new van. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Russ
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""From skeptical to impressed""

Marks helpfulness,knowledge, and most of all sense of humor made this a very good experience.I need nine more words to meet the minimum for this section.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Simmons, Mark Sloan, Jerry Sulaiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Russ - Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! I'm happy to hear what a wonderful experience you had working with Mark and the rest of our sales team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Chrissy1982
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!"

I bought a 2013 Dodge Journey today. Mike F and Ryan D helped us out. Ryan was very kind and helpful, he never tried to pressure us or talk us into anything we didn't want. I will recommend the dealership because it has a lot of options and good pricing on their vehicles. I will recommend Ryan DeVreind for being an all around good guy and sales man. By far the best experience I've ever had while buying a new vehicle. Other people who work there but weren't helping us even stopped by to thank us for our business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan DeVriend, Mike Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Chrissy1982 - Thank you for recognizing the extra efforts our team puts in to make your experience pleasant and smooth. I'm so pleased to hear that Mike and Ryan were able to provide you with such a positive purchase environment. Please let them know if there is anything they can do to assist you in the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Roth1234
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership and salesman"

Kevin was great! Both josh and Kevin helped to get us the best deal and loan. Kevin is a great person and great to work with! Very friendly and always willing to help with anything. The dealership and the salesmen and others that work there are the best to work with! I recommend everyone and anyone to go to Van Horn Dodge in Plymouth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Devriend, Kevin Kester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Roth1234 - It sounds like Josh and Kevin made this a memorable and easy purchase experience! I'm glad to hear how well things went for you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive Group

ddring60
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

For the most part a comfortable experience although it was crowded in the showroom and would have enjoyed a more private conversation process. The people were great and professional!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Bennin, Sarah Dinkelman, Justin Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

ddring60 - Thank you for being so understanding that at peak times the showroom can get a little crowded with people! We will always put our best foot forward to keep the lines of communication going between your sales consultant and you during these times. We appreciate your business and look forward to hopefully earning your business again someday! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

AXLD
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Deporable on NEW 2015 Vehicle"

Unreliable, Unprofessional, Incompetent!! The absolute worst service department I've experienced in 44yrs.! Be warned, No stars, not fair to the ones who earned 1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christian Lorier, Mike Christian, Karrie Mertes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

AXLD- Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback about your recent experience in our service center. It is always our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and I apologize that we have fallen short of that promise. If there is anything we can do to assist you or remedy the experience that you had please let us know and we will do everything we can to give you the experience you should've had the first time around. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

rumriver
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"answered all my questions and were honest"

drove 400 miles to find the truck was everything they said. It was a busy day for them so it got a little late. Gabe was very good ay his job and kept in contact on our 8 hour drive there. Thank you Gabe for working with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Bennin, Jerry Sulaiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 05, 2016

rumriver - Thank you for being so understanding that at peak times our showroom can get a bit busy. Gabe and all of our other sales consultants will always do their best to remain in communications with you about where things are at in the purchase process. We greatly appreciate you making the long 400 mile journey just to check out our showroom. We hope to meet again one day when you're in the market again! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

nononsense
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchasing experience to date!"

I had called and request to see a specific truck (Ram 1500 Express Special Edition Black) and when I arrived, they had two sitting waiting for a test drive...it literally took a few minutes to greet and copy my license and we were off. They had specialists that worked well together in various areas to stream my purchase as smoothly as possible (I had trades.) I liked the truck and the price enough, that I decided to buy a second matching one and leave my other vehicle traded too! Despite I committed to a second purchase to mimic the first, Paul even found that the second vehicle would be less due to the timeline it was purchased; how many dealers will tell you that vs collecting on a committed pricing?! Thank you Josh, Josh, and Paul; you made a seamless team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Maxey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results

Need a new car?