About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

668 Lifetime Reviews

3000 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-6591

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

668 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2016

"Brock my salesman was exceptional"

- Defense Man

Brock my salesman mad my sales experience an enjoyable one. Things went smooth and fast. My past experience with buying a vehicle takes to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
December 14, 2016

"Great Preowned Sale"

- Mickey

I was looking for a newer car. They had what I wanted, and at a price that worked for me. Great Car, Great Price, Great Sale! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sloan
December 10, 2016

"It doesnt get any better!"

- Harleyguy1

The very best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. These guys worked tirelessly to find me the best deal they could possibly get. Adam,Bob and Mike were knowledgeable,friendly and proffessional.I honestly dont know why anyone would go anywhere else! I literally drive by 5 dodge dealers, including chrysler world on my way to Vanhorn. Its a 3 hour drive for me but its well worth it. I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone other than Vanhorn....period! Thanks for a 5 star experience guys, love the truck. Its even nicer than I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mike Bob
July 29, 2016

"Awesome Salesman"

- New member of the Jeep Fan Club

Had a great experience. This is my first Jeep and it's awesome. All the gadgets and Kevin took the time to go through them all. He also checks up just to make sure you don't have any other questions. He sold my son a Ford F-150 and he also had a great experience. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kester
July 26, 2016

"Best Service Around"

- Nricco

Had a great experience. Salesman cared more about my needs, rather than making money. Another bonus, is they weren't pushy..I will DEFINITLY be coming back when I decide to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 11, 2016

"GET OUTSIDE CARFAX"

- Dale

We looked at a 2012 Ford F350 and checked their "autocheck", and everything looked good. 1 owner, no accidents, so we thought go ahead. Then we had a very difficult time getting a call back from either the salesman or manager, which turned out good for us. We had another dealership run a carfax on this vehicle for us and found out that this vehicle has had 3 previous owners and had been in 2 accidents. Van Horn uses an autocheck that can be edited. So PLEASE, PLEASE, get an outside carfax. These people are evasive and liars. Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joran, Jason
June 03, 2016

"Lemons"

- jhumbelt

This dealership sells a lot of lemons (manufacturer buybacks). I purchased a Ram 1500 from them and was told it was a minor issue but with door ajar light but nothing that I should be concerned with. Well, that issue was never resolved even after countless trips to the dealership for repair, blown water pumps, and battery died completely while being parked in the garage. I had to get it towed and was late to work. It was one of the worst vehicles I have ever driven. I was forced to sell it and take a bath on the trade-in just to get something reliable to drive. I saw another vehicle listed there with a manufacturer buyback title so it inspired me to warn potential customers. I will never go back to these crooks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
April 26, 2016

"Experience at Vamn Horn"

- Dondiane123

we just bought a vehicle from Van Horn. We had a very good experience. Mark Sloan was nice he made several calls to us to see how we were enjoying the van and if we had any problems or questions.we had two minor things and they were taken care of right away no questions asked.when we are in the market to buy another vehicle we will definetely go back to Van Horn and give Mark Sloan our business. With his great sense of humor it made the experience better. Mike in finance was also very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sloan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2016 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dondiane123 - Thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs! I'm glad to hear how well communications with Mark went from start to finish of your purchase. We also agree with you that he is a very personable sales person who makes the purchase experience enjoyable! Please let him know if there is anything he can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

April 17, 2016

"nerve racking, but would go back"

- edg

Our car guy was very nice, the manager on duty freaked us out a bit but the finance guy made us feel more than welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeVriend
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean Karlo Orozco
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Foti
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2016 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

edg - Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent experience in our service center. I'm glad to hear that things went well in the finance office and that all confusion was hopefully cleared up! Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

April 15, 2016

"New van"

- Ray0218

The nice people at van horn were very helpful. They made buying a new van for my wife painless! I would recommend to anyone save yourself some time and start at van horn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Foti
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sulaiman
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2016 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ray0218 - Thank you for the kind words about our sales department! We're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to help you get into a new van. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results