About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 Interstate 20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Sales: (817) 533-4240
Service: (214) 446-8035
Parts: (817) 784-8696

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

Vandergriff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1000 Interstate 20 West,
Arlington, Texas 76017
Vandergriff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
taxlady68
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Required Service"

I recently took my 2014 Toyota Camry in for required servicing. I was fortunate to be greeted by Bobby Brett. His friendly, warm and yet professional greeting set the tone for my experience. I had been told by another representative to expect to wait 3 hrs for one of the services I needed and was assured by Bobby it would be done accurately and professionally in less time. I had brought plenty to keep me busy, but true to his word all the work was completed in about two hours. The car was immaculate and totally good to go. I will definitely continue to take my car to Vandergriff Toyota for service and will always ask for Bobby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benudd
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent buying experience."

Recently I was assisted in upgrading a 2013 Toyota to a 2014 Toyota Prius. I was very lucky in having John Gollie assist me in this transaction. John handled the transfer in a very professional manner. Because of John's businesslike approach, I have developed a high respect for your organization. Benjamin Udd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sswellborn
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always attentive, friendly and honest."

No matter the car or servi e need, Nancy Goodwin is spot on with knowledge, friendliness, attention to details and makes me feel like I am her best customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colette
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Excellent Customer Service"

I have been taking my old car 2004 Toyota Corolla to Nancy Goodwin at Toyota Vandergriff for several years and have experience nothing less than consistent excellent customer service. I have recenty purchased a 2015 Rav 4 just because I know I have a service advisor, Nancy, who will take care of me and my car. Nancy is someone I can trust with my car and not get the run around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Colette, thank you for being a repeat customer and entrusting us to service your vehicles. We realize you have many choices when it comes to service and we appreciate that you chose Vandergriff Toyota. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Michael B.
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

I got excellent service at a fair price. My car was ready when promised. I appreciate the great service and would highly recommend this service center to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Fearka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Michael, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service. Regards, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Elkins
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service"

John Gollie is the reason we have returned to Toyota Vandergriff again and again. He has always made us feel like we are the most important customers in the building. We have and will continue to shop there because of him. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied every time we visit and we will refer him any opportunity we can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Elkins, thank you for your very kind review and loyalty to Vandergriff Toyota. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with John have been so exceptional! Sincerely, Steve Dewitt - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

elisew
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Gollie is the reason I love this dealership!"

John Gollie is an excellent professional and cared for me well during my car search. I didn't feel "pushed into buying" like a typical car salesman stereotype. Not only did he listen and respond, he keeps in touch and always has a moment to answer questions I have! I come to Mr. Gollie whenever anyone I know is looking for a car. He is fantastic, plus I love my Prius!! -Elise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Elise, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that John was able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Prius owner! Regards, Steve Dewitt - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

polekat
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Service was quick and friendly. It took a little while for someone to greet me.I waited by my vehicle for awhile. Service advisors need to greet customers immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

no name tag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Polekat, I agree, our customers should be greeted immediately, and is normally the case with our service department. I am sorry this was not your experience. Although, I am glad to hear that your overall service experience was fast and enjoyable, and that you would rate it a 5-star experience. Thank you, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

ann
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my last year purchase"

John Gollie is not only an excellent car sales manager but also is a good person who really cares about his customers. He helped me to trade in my Toyota last year and spent almost a whole day till I got my newly traded car. Thank you John for a wonderfully awesome service. Dealerships need more people like you to make customers feel important and well taken care off. I love my car. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Ann, We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new vehicle easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. John is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him. Sincerely, Steve Dewitt - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

Snow
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Gollie"

John Gollie did an excellent job of working with us on the purchase of another new Avalon. I loved my 2000 h my husband wanted me to upgrade. John Gollie, not only showed us the different features, rode with us showing my husband how he could switch out of automatic h drive it like our vet. John worked with us on our trade in, took extra time,& did an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Snow, we are so happy to hear of your positive experience at Vandergriff Toyota. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. John will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service. Thank you, Steve Dewitt - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nancy Goodwin
Nancy Goodwin

Assistant Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gollie
John Gollie

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Brett
Bobby Brett

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Radonna Gritten
Radonna Gritten

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Kaba
Nick Kaba

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Abdel
Omar Abdel

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Nutting
Jordan Nutting

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Martin
Jackie Martin

Internal Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nyakundi
Chris Nyakundi

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory