About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 Interstate 20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Sales: (817) 533-4240
Service: (214) 446-8035
Parts: (817) 784-8696

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

640 Lifetime Reviews

Vandergriff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1000 Interstate 20 West,
Arlington, Texas 76017
Vandergriff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
640 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leveta Hord
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nancy Goodwin service manager"

Nancy Goodwin was extremely helpful in scheduling my first 10,000 mile check-up on my Toyota Sienna. She was very thorough and knowledgeable of what should be done and how often. The results of the check-up were great and I know my van is now in great condition for an upcoming trip. From our first conversation I was assured that my specially equipped handicapped van would be treated with special care since it would have no driver's seat once I removed my scooter from the driver's position. Leveta Hord

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grandma L
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review of Ryan Parker's help."

This is the second time that I've been fortunate to have Ryan Parker help me with my problems. This time, I needed maintenance, and he explained what would happen, how long it would take, and the approximate cost. Each time that he takes care of me, I feel like he treats me with great respect and kindness, seeing as I'm not all that knowledgeable about what cars need, and when. I will certainly look forward to future encounters with this man over time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous and efficient. "

My advisor was Ryan Parker. He was knowledgeable and answered my questions in a professional courteous manner. Took care of everything I needed and had be back in the road promptly. Thanks Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan T
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

I had been shopping for about a week for a new Prius and had not been able to close a deal with any of the several dealerships I had visited. Came close but not quite. When I walked in and met Mo Sayed the experience started out great and continued that way until an agreement was reached. I was perfectly satisfied with the experience and would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. I was appreciate it when the transaction is straightforward and honest. Dan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo Sayed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fyredude
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joey Salinas "

I scheduled my 2014 Tundra for service. I had Joey Salinas as my Service Advisor during this visit. Joey not only took care of my concerns but went above and beyond. He kept me apprised of everything that was going on with my truck, up to and including the warranty issues. Joey has a great personality, making him a rare find for businesses that deal so closely with the public. I look forward to seeing Joey again. Thank you!!! R. C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Salinas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad to hear that even with warranty issues, Joey was able to provide you with exceptional service! Please contact us should you have any other concerns. We look forward to working with you again when your 2014 Tundra is ready for its next service. Sincerely, Vandergriff Toyota.

TRUC N PHAM
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Advisor"

I brought my car to the dealer for the safety recall and Heather Fuller was taking care of it. She checked up from the system and let me know that my car has two safety recalled, one of them is which I didn't know or missed ! Luckily, I would say ! So my car was performed for one safety issue on that day and Heather Fuller did ordered the parts that need to fix for another missing safety recall. I received timely a call from her once the parts was arrived and setup the appointment and got it done, making it very convenient. She also friendly let me know for how long to have my car ready. She is always polite, professional responded to all my annoying questions. So great service I have been experienced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Fuller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your recent experience with Heather. We hope to see you again in the future, and you can bet that you will receive the same great customer service. It has been our pleasure helping you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again. Sincerely, Vandergriff Toyota

mohsaleh
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Nancy is the best!. She helped me to solve my problem in matter of seconds and responded to all my annoying questions with all professionalism and knowledge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that Nancy was able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues. Regards, Vandergriff Toyota.

Patience
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesmen"

John Frymire is a terrific salesmen! He went above and beyond all measures! He's awsome and I am looking forward to do business with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Frymire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hello Patience, thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that John was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service! Regards, Vandergriff Toyota.

Richard Holden
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service 9/15/2016"

I received timely email saying it was time for 12 month, 10,000 mile service.so set up appt. on line. Heather Fuller responded. Then just before time for service, I got an email saying it was time for a Zaktec treatment. We called and got it done at same time, making it very convenient. I really liked Heather, knew her business and is definitely a people person interested in her customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Fuller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thanks for the great 5 star review Richard. We are very pleased to hear that Heather was able to complete your 12 month, 10,000 mile service and Zaktec service in the same appointment. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

Charles and Avis
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always refreshing dealing with Nancy Goodwin"

Nancy is the best Service Advisor that I've ever used. She is always polite, professional and knows what's going on with my vehicle. She will bring the technician out so that the three of you can work on the best solution to a maintenance issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Hello Charles and Avis! Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are very pleased to hear that Nancy was able to provide you with a good service experience. We are happy that you felt that you found the best solution for your maintenance issue with the help of Nancy and the service technician. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Assistant Service Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gollie
John Gollie

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Brett
Bobby Brett

Assistant Service Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nancy Goodwin
Nancy Goodwin

Assistant Service Manager

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Radonna Gritten
Radonna Gritten

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Martin
Jackie Martin

Internal Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Kaba
Nick Kaba

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Byrd
Glenn Byrd

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Abdel
Omar Abdel

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Serrano
Juan Serrano

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19185
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,185

Mileage 59

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36848
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,848

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOOH LA Rouge

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $28042
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,042

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorFD22

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34288
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,288

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOOH LA Rouge

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $24377
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$24,377

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38376
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,376

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $37026
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$37,026

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $22861
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,861

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorASH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.