About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 Interstate 20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Sales: (817) 533-4240
Service: (214) 446-8035
Parts: (817) 784-8696

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

Vandergriff Toyota

Hours: Closed

1000 Interstate 20 West,
Arlington, Texas 76017
Vandergriff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
603 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Customer
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful"

In some ways this will have to be a mixed review because something was missed when we took the car in last week so we had to return to get it done. Made appointment. Arrived early but sat in car for awhile. Once seen appointment went smoothly. Nancy has always been very responsive and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV4 driver
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

Joey took my appointment during the week, then got me right in on Saturday morning. Minimal wait and very friendly service. Explained everything done to my vehicle during service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Salinas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, RAV4 driver! It's great to hear that Joey was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure your car was taken care of in a quick and efficient manner. We're glad he made sure you were well informed about the status of your vehicle, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

Toan123
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks!!!"

Thank you so much for your service, you so friendly. Only one thing I dont like is wait 6 month to order a dashboard to replace. It too long :(

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Salinas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOYOTA123
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"ASK FOR RYAN PARKER"

RYAN PARKER IS EXCEPTIONAL! HE TAKES CARE OF YOU FROM BEGINNING TO END. HE IS A TRIBUTE TO VANDERGRIFF TOYOTA! RYAN MAKES GOING TO A DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE PLEASURABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for the recommendation! We're so pleased to hear that Ryan has made you feel so well accommodated, and takes great care of your vehicle when you bring it in for service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

Tram
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Thank you so much to Ms. Nancy at the service department. She is quick and make every step so simple and easy. I really enjoyed the service at Vandergriff Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tram! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Nancy, and that she was able to make sure you and your car were well taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

Chelsea girl
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific service"

Ryan Parker is my service advisor. He always makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I always get the best service! It is never an ordeal to have your car serviced. The waiting area is always nice to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Chelsea! We're pleased to hear that Ryan has made your service experiences so pleasant, and always makes sure that your car is well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit! Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

gulfcoast1055
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!"

Ryan Parker...that's who you ask for when you need service. When you pull into a dealership for service, especially for the first time, it can make you a little nervous. It doesn't have to be a crap shoot or a roll of the dice. KNOW who you're getting and KNOW you're going to get the best service available for oil change, tires/rotations, battery, scheduled maintenance, whatever. I even call ahead to make sure I'm not catching him on a day off/vacation...I just don't want to deal with anyone else. Thanks Ryan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, gulfcoast1055! It's wonderful to hear that you've had such pleasant experiences with Ryan, and that he has made sure that you and your car are well taken care of each time you come in. We're glad he makes you feel so confident in the services we provide! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

ib2016
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience working with John Gollie"

John was very helpful and didn't pressure us to make the sale. He remained attentive and ensured we were satisfied before we left. Good overall experience from phone to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thanks ib2016! We're happy to hear that John was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that you were well accommodated through the car buying process. We're glad you had such a pleasant experience and we hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Chris Snyder - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657

Toyota customer
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Professional"

It was a pleasant experience getting my car serviced. It was very quick and Mike was very professional. They made it very convenient for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're so pleased to hear that Mike was so helpful and attentive, and made your service experience as convenient as possible. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Vandergriff Toyota

Bobl
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I have been bringing my Highlander to be serviced from day one. Nancy has always been great and does what she says she will do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Bobl! We're happy to hear that you have had such great experiences with us, and that Nancy has made sure that your car stays in great shape. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Steve Ganz - Service Manager (877) 841-3693

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Gollie
John Gollie

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Assistant Service Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Brett
Bobby Brett

Assistant Service Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nancy Goodwin
Nancy Goodwin

Assistant Service Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Robinson
Matt Robinson

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Radonna Gritten
Radonna Gritten

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Martin
Jackie Martin

Internal Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Kaba
Nick Kaba

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Byrd
Glenn Byrd

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Abdel
Omar Abdel

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36848
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,848

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOOH LA Rouge

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra, $68747
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$68,747

Mileage 8,047

Exterior ColorSilver Sky

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $27968
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$27,968

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorClear Sky

Interior ColorBISQUE

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $27968
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$27,968

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAbsolutely Red

Interior ColorBISQUE

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $22633
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,633

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2016 Toyota Prius, $28042
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,042

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorFD22

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34288
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,288

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOOH LA Rouge

Interior ColorBLK

Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma, $24990
2015 Toyota Tacoma

Price$24,990

Mileage 28,036

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.