About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 Interstate 20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Sales: (817) 533-4240
Service: (214) 446-8035
Parts: (817) 784-8696

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

Vandergriff Toyota

Hours: Closed

1000 Interstate 20 West,
Arlington, Texas 76017
Vandergriff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lani
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and Ryan Parker always reliable"

My 6 year old 2009 Toyota Prius still runs like new. I credit the service department for their excellent work and Ryan Parker for his excellent attention to detail and timeliness. I take my car in for maintenance per schedule, but only when I know Ryan is there. He applies my coupons, advises of options I have and always, always does so efficiently. Best, Service. Advisor. Ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hiwaymlm
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tailight out on 2014 Tundra Platinum"

Nancy Goodwin did an outstanding job helping me to service my vehicle. Taillight out now it is fixed. She is very courteous and helpful and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
littlelongfellow
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and sweet."

We have worked with Vandergriff dealers before and found it to be easy and fun. The sales person was patient and helped us through the entire process even when we weren't ready to buy that day. Selection was exactly what we asked to see, and price a was what we talked about. Vandergriff Toyota is a straight shooter and I would highly recommend it to anyone . Thanks to Glenn Byrd for being the greatest sales person. If you want to buy a car, see Glenn Byrd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toany Le
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nancy Goodwin is great person to do business with"

a good customer service, great company. Specially Nancy Goodwin, she helped me find good deal, explained to me about quality and prices... The best service I had had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

Nancy was able to get my car in for service on the day and time I needed. The service was done in one hour which was great! I always like how friendly Nancy is and how she takes care of me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello Linda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your service from Nancy was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

keestee
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saved me big bucks!"

Nancy got me right in for brake service on my Sienna after a national tire and battery center quoted me $1600 in brake repairs. Even after adding a couple of other small items at the Vandergriff Toyota Service Dept, my total out the door was right at $400. A quick phone call to Nancy that day was all it took for her to assure me that some of the repairs being quoted to me are very rarely needed, which confirmed my gut suspicion that someone was trying to rip me off. I think I'll just be going back to using Vandergriff Toyota for all of my servicing from here on out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello Keestee, I am thrilled to hear that Nancy's honest and friendly service has earned Vandergriff Toyota your future business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

john
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellence service"

it was a good and personal experience i had during my visit and Nancy Goodwin was very professional and courteous as well and she handles my request in full and i left very satisfied and happy and i will recommend them over and over again...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello John, Thank you for your time and feedback. It's always a pleasure hearing from our wonderful customers! We are very happy to hear that Nancy met your vehicle's service needs with convenience and great results! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

JeffRAV4
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two words sums it up: Mike Stinnett."

Made contact with Mike Stinnett through internet sales. In person, Mike quickly made my interest come alive. I already own a ten year old Corolla so I knew that going to Vandergriff Toyota was going to be my first stop. I used their internet dept to establish contact which was better than meeting the salesmen "wolves" in the parking lot. Mike made it easy. Hard to believe about a car salesman but Mike was truly believable, genuine, and......friendly!! He didn't sugar coat anything but truly had my best interests at heart. I heartily recommend Mike Stinnett through the internet sales dept. You will not be disappointed. Internet sales is the way to go and you won't be chased down by the wolves waiting outside the door. Mike Stinnett, from Vandergriff's internet sales dept, is the best way to get a great car at a great price. I love my RAV4---and bought the exact one I test drove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Stinnett (Internet Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello Jeff, We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Vandergriff Toyota. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and Mike will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Yousef Abdel-Hamid - New Car Manager (877) 880-5657.

beckyb649
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Service"

After 3 oil changes at Vandergriff Toyota that took over 90 minutes and sometimes over 2 hours to get an oil change and tires rotated, I finally was in and out in 30 minutes! Thanks to RaDonna Gritten for getting me in and out. She also was sincerely friendly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello Becky, We are glad to hear RaDonna provided you with great service. We think that she is really great as well! James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Candy Red Toyota Camry - SDG
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Exceptional and Amazing" "

John Gollie helped me to drive away with a brand new 2015 Toyota Camry, he was so friendly, professional and courteous through the entire purchase transaction. Even after the transaction, he called to inquire about my happiness with my purchase. He offered assistance in anything I needed. John Gollie is the best, awesome personality. Call on John Gollie for your future car purchase, you will not be disappointed... SDG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello SDG, we kindly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and hope that you are enjoying your new car. We love hearing from our customers and it is encouraging to hear about your positive experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your Camry. Yousef Abdel-Hamid - New Car Manager (877) 880-5657.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nancy Goodwin
Nancy Goodwin

Assistant Service Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gollie
John Gollie

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Brett
Bobby Brett

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Radonna Gritten
Radonna Gritten

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Kaba
Nick Kaba

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Abdel
Omar Abdel

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven DeWitt
Steven DeWitt

New Car Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Desi Desina
Desi Desina

Director of Finance

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Byrd
Glenn Byrd

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory