About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 Interstate 20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Sales: (817) 533-4240
Service: (214) 446-8035
Parts: (817) 784-8696

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

218 Lifetime Reviews

Vandergriff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1000 Interstate 20 West,
Arlington, Texas 76017
Vandergriff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vandergriff Toyota

A proud winner of the 2007 President's Award for Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction Excellence, Vandergriff Toyota is your Toyota Super Store. What really makes Vandergriff Toyota different is how we treat our customers, both before and after the sale. We're all about relationship building here - that's the key. Still, in the end, it all comes down to customer service. Please feel free to use our online form to request more information or give us a call. Whether online or in person, our expert staff are ready and willing to help you. So go ahead and ask a question or two -as many as you'd like! After all, we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sbass
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience was satisfying and pleasant."

I was told that I needed to replace my front brakes by a local that changed my oil. I told them that I would just take it to my dealership and have them do the work. After taking my car to the dealership I was told that my brakes were fine and did not need replacing. I appreciated the honesty and the service was quick and friendly. I enjoy working with Nancy, she is always friendly works hard to make sure that her customers are fully satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Sbass, Thank you for your very kind review. We are always happy to hear that we have given our customers 100% satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Lawball1
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service is great and my adviser Radonna. takes good care of my car. I will continue to bring my car here for service. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Lawball, we are glad to hear that Radonna always takes good care of you. We appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Lowriders rule*77
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Detailed service with a Smile??"

Ryan listened to the problem with my 2014 Scion Tc & he hooked me up with my awesome car technician Todd. Problem was solved & I was so happy??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Lowrider, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues. James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

molash36
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Advisor "

Nancy Goodwin is the hardest working Service Advisor and makes sure that you leave satisfied. I watched her handle several Customer issues at one time while other Advisor were goofing off and playing cards! She kept her cool while getting everyone situated and cars repaired. I have gone to Nancy for the past 9 years and she is the reason I keep coming her to get my car maintenance completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Molash, We are glad to hear Nancy provided you with great service. We think that she is really great as well! James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Trina
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I came in for the 2012 Camry's problems on May 19th, 2015. It was my second time I brought my car back for service within 5 day because I do not know where else I can go. However, this is my last change of trying. Brett Cox is a very nice, honesty and professionalism person. He provided smiles, friendly and splendid service care for my camry very quick. I am well pleased and will be back in the future whenever I am visit Arlington again. Thank you for helping me, caring my camry and sending it home with a new battery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Trina, Thank you for your very kind review. We were very happy to help you with your Camry. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

Mike4321
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I called and talked to Nancy about the best time to bring our Rav4 in for a regular service visit. She said early afternoon looked good. I arrived about 1:30 PM and Nancy checked me in. I had the oil changed, tires rotated, the AC system checked and was out in about 30 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Mike, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service. James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

happy highlander
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service as Always"

My 10 year old Highlander was in need of a major repair or a trade-in. Nancy Goodwin provided me an estimate of the work to help me make the decision. I decided on the repair and Nancy was there to make it happen. I almost feel like i have a new car again. Vandergriff and Nancy always take care of me and my car. I'll keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Happy, We are glad to hear that Nancy took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you when your vehicle is ready for its next service. James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

angelahjones2000
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales experience "

Steve Voegele you are the best THANK YOU!!!! Highly recommended !! I bought 2 cars this week from Steve easy process highly recommend. He made it work for me. Thanks again Steve!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Voegele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hello Angela, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is always encouraging to hear these positive comments from our customers. Sincerely, David Strawn - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

dz
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Service!"

Great service from John Gollie! Got the vehicle I wanted with no problems. Gentleman in financing was also great to work with and very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hello DZ, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, David Strawn - General Sales Manager (877) 880-5657.

JerryH7331
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change plus alignment"

I came in for a routine oil change and was given a rear wheel alignment as well. While I was a walk-in, they got right to me and got me out in a couple hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Hays

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vandergriff Toyota responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hello Jerry, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service. Sincerely, James Higdon - Service Manager (877) 841-3693.

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nancy Goodwin
Nancy Goodwin

Assistant Service Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gollie
John Gollie

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Radonna Gritten
Radonna Gritten

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Brett
Bobby Brett

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Kaba
Nick Kaba

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven DeWitt
Steven DeWitt

New Car Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Desi Desina
Desi Desina

Director of Finance

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Byrd
Glenn Byrd

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nyakundi
Chris Nyakundi

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory