About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Viewmont Auto Sales

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1729 North Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28601 Directions
Sales: (828) 322-3843

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Viewmont Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2016

"Excellent Dealership Viewmont Auto Sales "

- Chuck

Excellent Dealership to purchase a auto from. Love the no DOC fee. The whole process was quick with no issues. Was allowed to take auto to a mechanic of my choice, and offered an extended warranty at a good price. Would recommend anyone to buy from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
January 16, 2016

"great car at a good price"

- donrush37@yahoo.com

just bought 2014 Malibu LTZ. Heath was great to work with, no hassle, this is a good choice if looking for a good used car. with no rip off of doc fee or "mop and glow" package dealerships charge..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath and Mr. Dietz
December 11, 2015

"the very best dealership i ever been to"

- 97 ford expedition man

I never been to hickory when i went there car shopping i went to a few dealerships n they were outright to high for anything but when i went to viewmount u saw what i needed n wanted n the ppl that works there they were truly good nice ppl they understand my need n want.i now own a 97 ford expedition because of them.for the price n down payment you cant beat it anywhere else. im very happy with the suv n how good they treated me.if anyone wants a good deal please go to them you will leave very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
October 20, 2014

"Happy, Happy, Happy!!!!"

- ronald.lyda1

I bought a car from Jimmy a long time ago and when it came time to buy again my first stop was Viewmont Auto Sales in Viewmont. These guys are amazing. They would not let me leave until I was happy with the car and the deal. I am singing their praises again. The next time I need another car, they will be my first stop again. I am sure they will be my only stop. Thanks Viewmont Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and Jimmy
March 04, 2013

"I've known Jim Dietz for over 20 years and have had..."

- nancy0541

I've known Jim Dietz for over 20 years and have had him , Lisa , or Billy help me with two cars.. These three people are the nicest, friendliest, most helpful and honest people you'll ever deal with when it comes to buying a car. I highly recommend Viewmont Auto Sales for any vehicle purchase you might need. Everything they do pertaining to your purchase goes smoothly and they don't charge $600.00 or so for Doc Fees. Where have you ever seen that lately ? Without Doc Fees, it's like getting $600.00 off the price of the vehicle you buy. I very seldom recommend any company , or anyone, but I have no problem recommending Viewmont Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dietz (owner).. Billy...Lisa
October 12, 2012

"Bubba was down to earth and understood my needs. I got..."

- snowbird_54

Bubba was down to earth and understood my needs. I got the car I was looking for at a price that was below the market price. Thanks Bubba I will buy here again and will send my friends. I rate Viewmont Auto Sales and Bubba Rion a Five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba
December 02, 2011

"Found a pre owned Lexus on their web site and stopped by...."

- happysocermom

Found a pre owned Lexus on their web site and stopped by. Got a great car with an even better price. Thanks Jim and the whle crew at Viewmont Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dietz
May 17, 2011

"I can’t say enough about my experience at Viewmont Auto..."

- chaneystarr

I can’t say enough about my experience at Viewmont Auto Sales. Got the deal and price of a life time and was treated with dignity and respect. Thanks’ to Roger Billy and everyone with Viewmont Auto’s this was my first purchase with these guys but it won’t be my last. Chaney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and Roger
1
1 - 8 of 8 results