About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Volkswagen of Freehold

4360 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 339-6908

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

150 Lifetime Reviews

Volkswagen of Freehold
4360 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Volkswagen of Freehold Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ryan
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Passat CPO"

I would like to thank the whole dealershilp for their help, importicular Greg Dickson. This guy really knew how to keep a customer at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matty_C
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jetta Sport"

I love my new car. Michael Capadona was my salesman and he was great. He treated me good and took his time in my car buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pmbersh
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience!"

I'm someone who hates having to go into a car dealership to make a purchase. In the past I have had some bad experiences and I don't like getting pressured into buying anything. I went to Freehold VW and spoke with a sales associate, Mr. Gregory Dickson. He sat down with me and spent a lot of time explaining different vehicle and pricing options. I never felt rushed to make any decisions. Even though I went to a couple of different dealers I went back to Freehold because of the way I was treated when I went there. Love my new Jetta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matty_C
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Great Great "

Purchased a 2010 Jetta from Michael Capadona. Michael and VW of Freehold are top notch. Would recommend this dealership and salesman to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jas50
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice salesman"

I have been procrastinating about going to the dealership. This ended up being a great experience. My salesperson, Greg Dickson, did not pressure me into a new car. He showed me some pre-owned cars and gave me different options that were available. I would definitely recommend him to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I purchased a pre-owned Jetta from Greg Dickson. This is the first time I have purchased a pre-owned vehicle and Greg was very patient with my back and forth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robertmac
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!!!"

I just wanted to write a quick note to say how happy I am with the entire process of buying a car from your dealership. My sales consultant Greg Dickson was extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He even managed to teach my wife to use all of the cars features without any help! We love our Passat and would highly recommend Greg and your company to any one looking to purchase a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Philipbabe
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience buying a new car"

purchased a 2012 Jeep Liberty from Michael Capadona he was very helpful . Love my truck Would recommend Michael Capadona and the dealership to anyone. Mike G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Philipbabe
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience buying a new car"

I purchased a 2015Passat from Michael Capadona he was very helpful and no pressure at all. Would recommend Michael Capadona and the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MZessex666
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Checking out leasing options, dealt with Mike Capadona. Very personable and upbeat. No high pressure push. Will be back next week to seal the deal. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory