About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Volkswagen of Freehold

4360 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 339-6908

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

156 Lifetime Reviews

Volkswagen of Freehold
4360 Route 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Volkswagen of Freehold Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JettaJose94
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GLI"

I am a Jetta freak and I purchased my 2015 GLI from Mike Capadona at VW of Freehold and he really hooked me up. Him and this dealership are great. I will never go anywhere else Recommended big time.. Jose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VWMikeSmith
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy A Car"

I have had nothing but a wonderful experience with VW of Freehold. Mike Capadona was my salesman and he treated me with nothing but respect, no pressure and did not try to make crazy money off me. The deal I received, the dealership, and Mike are THE BEST!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brieport
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

Sales consultant Joseph Fattorusso made car shopping so easy! Was looking for my first car and got exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and outgoing, lots of help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Fattorusso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgamma
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle, Stress free"

I bought my car from Greg Dickson. I always stress out when going to buy a new car but he made my expierence stress free. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. I will definitely be bringing my mother back to him to get a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tboyd
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"cant believe how easy it was "

I bought a pre owned Beatle with the help of Greg Dickson. Couldn't believe how easy and pain free he made this experience for me and my wife. I absolutely loved his no pressure sales approach. I will be buying my next car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grergory Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimtapout
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Passat, lease Jetta"

Excellent customer service. Mike was not pushy at all, the price was reasonable and he recoomended the Jetta which was not our intention when we came here. We were going to lease another Passat, but my son loved the Jetta Sport and it saved me money, all the better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Capadona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adeak410
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service!"

Greg Dickerson and the finance officer Jerry Schiavo were amazing! I came in and they helped me through the entire process and really worked for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickerson, Jerry Schiavo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcat44
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

I would like to thank you for making our experience go smooth as possible. We dealt with Gregory Dickson. He really knew how to make us feel very comfortable during the whole process. Our new Jetta is great. It will be great not having to worry about any service for the next 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIsa66
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my new car"

Would like to thank the team at Freehold, especially Greg Dickson. I was dreading to have to go by myself to buy a car but Greg put me at ease and i did not feel pressured or insecure as i have experienced from other car dealerships. Thanks again for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pmbersh
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience!"

I'm someone who hates having to go into a car dealership to make a purchase. In the past I have had some bad experiences and I don't like getting pressured into buying anything. I went to Freehold VW and spoke with a sales associate, Mr. Gregory Dickson. He sat down with me and spent a lot of time explaining different vehicle and pricing options. I never felt rushed to make any decisions. Even though I went to a couple of different dealers I went back to Freehold because of the way I was treated when I went there. Love my new Jetta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Dickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory