About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Waikem Hyundai

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

3710 Lincoln Way E., Massillon, Ohio 44646 Directions
Sales: (330) 478-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Waikem Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kmoledor

We had a great experience at Waikem. Our sales consultant, Vaughn West, went above and beyond to assure that our needs/desires were met. At Waikem, the whole team makes you feel like you're family. I would highly recommend them (and especially Vaughn) for anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn West
September 21, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata "

- Meg1983

I recently bought a new 2018 Hyundai Sonata at Waikem dealership on Lincoln way massillon Ohio from Steve Turner this past week. I'm very satisfied with my new car purchase.. Steve walked me through everything on my new car , very helpful and very nice .. I also will be going back to get all my new car maintenance done there ,the autobody shop seemed very clean , helpful and professional . If I have any friends or family looking for a new car I will send them there and tell them to ask for Steve Turner! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Turner
September 15, 2017

"2018 Sonata SEL"

- jcromer0

Up to now my 2009 Sonata SE had been the best car I've ever owned. Drove it 102K miles averaging 30.9 MPG overall with minimal repairs. I purchased a 2018 Sonata SEL with the tech package which gave me all the safety features I wanted at a very nice price point. I'm very impressed initially with car's features and performance. Looking forward to my first extended trip - looking for 40 MPG highway average???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Giavasis
September 12, 2017

"My new Hyundai"

- lab21365

I got a fantastic deal on a nice vehicle! My salesperson was awesome!! Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made my lease experience very simple!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mchue and Don Warner
September 07, 2017

"Thank you Waikem! You're the best!"

- shannonst0

Best customer service, friendly and professional! Quality of Hyundai will keep us coming back! This is the second Hyundai we have purchased, Elantra was first one and we kept it and now bought the Tucson! Very impressed with handling of vehicles and quality and safety! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn West. Steve Turner Finance
September 07, 2017

"BUYING A CAR"

- toaster0

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE BUYING MY HYUNDAI AT WAIKEM HYUNDAI OF MASSILLON OHIO. I ENJOY MY CAR. IT IS A NICE CAR WITH LOTS OF GOOD THINGS AS STANDARD EQUIPMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON?
September 07, 2017

"Happy"

- briggsl

Great! Great happy good job!!!!!!!!! Very Very Happy How much better can I write it it was a great experience Salesman Steve very professional and very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Turner
September 07, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- dmgiua

I told both gentlemen I didn't want to go back and forth - just give me the lowest price possible and they did. Gave me good price for my trade in too. I went with the knowledge of what I wanted to pay and also receive for my trade and they met both criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Warner and Gary Grant
September 04, 2017

"Good Dealership"

- stephwills

I am also in the business of "Customer Service " Good Job Waikem !!! I like all the employees and feel very comfortable contacting them any time. The have always gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaugn West
September 02, 2017

"Great"

- jaboo45

I've purchased three cars from Waikem Hyundai...I'll be purchasing from them again. I think that says it all! You can save a lot of time if you start with Waikem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Brunty
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results