About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Nissan

4.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

4313 S.E. Federal Highway, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (800) 962-8005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Wallace Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2016

"The Chilton family appreciates the team at Wallace Nisson"

- Doug chilton

We came in looking for a specific car. They let my daughter test drive 2 different cars. She picked the model she liked. They matched the vehicle with the one on truecars.com and gave her all the incentives. From that point on it was the most simple process to purchase. This was my daughters first car buying experience. Jermaine Mickens and the entire team at Wallace Nisson impressed her, my wife and me. Vic Dunn walked my daughter through the financial process and special programs that would fit her needs for future services and keeping it within her budget. It was extreamly pleasant experience to purchase here at this dealership. We have already shared with three different families that they can trust this dealership. They work well as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Mickens, Vic Dunn, Salesfloor team
February 28, 2016

"PLEASE READ AND LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE"

- Quirinus19

On Monday, August 31, 2015, I went to Wallace Nissan of Stuart, Florida. I was looking to purchase a 2010 Nissan Murano with 61,674 miles for $15,988.00. Please keep in mind that I was planning on giving a substantial down payment ($8,000.00), and I have good credit. They took me to the finance office, and that’s where the nightmare began. The finance officer explained to me that she was having difficulty getting me an APR lower than 7 percent. According to her, the problem lied with the mileage of the vehicle. Even though, I was putting a substantial amount for a down payment and with good credit, none of this was helping lower the APR. She explained to me that I can put less money on the down payment and get an extended warranty packages, that these maneuvers will lower my APR. She was correct my APR dropped to 2.8 percent, and my monthly payments were $199.00 for 60 months. However, the total price of the vehicle came to be $21,000.00, and I was required to increase the deposit from $8,000.00 to $10,000.00. I was not interested in paying $21,000.00 for a 2010 Murano with 61,174 miles. I stepped out of her office, and I went back to the salesperson office. I was about to explain to him that I was no longer interested on the deal. Then the finance person showed up at sales person’s office, and between the both of them began to convince me that this was a great deal. Now keep in mind that I had just seeing at the dealership a Nissan Rogue also for a very good price. I was telling them, that I would rather purchase the Rogue. I even told the sales person, that if it was too late, that I would return the following day to make the purchase (Tuesday). However, he and the finance lady kept on insisting that I was making a great purchase, and for me to finalize the contract with my signature. I finally caved in and signed the contract, gave a $10,000.00 deposit and purchased the vehicle for $21,000.00. As soon as I left the dealership, I felt very uncomfortable with the purchase. Now keep in mind that my residence is only ten minutes away from the dealership. I got home immediately and began crunching numbers. I was correct I would have gotten a better deal on the 2013 Rogue with 22,887 miles for $17,594.00. I could have gotten this vehicle with tax, tag and dealer fee for $19,000.00 or $19,500.00. I would have also gotten a lower APR from the very beginning, because this vehicle is still under factory warranty. I would not have needed the extended warranty to have a lower APR. That same night I returned to the dealership (9:00 PM), but they were already closed. On Tuesday, September 01, 2015, at 9:00 AM, I returned to the dealership to return the 2010 Murano and to purchase the 2013 Rogue. I met with the general manager, and informed me that this would be a difficult process. That with today’s technology, even though the transaction is only 13 hours old, the payment was already submitted to the bank, and the registration was already changed to my name. I explained to him that I returned the previous night, but the dealer had already closed. The general manager informed me that the only thing that he can do is buy the vehicle back from me, but not for the same price that I bought it. The price that general manager offered me was $400.00 less. In addition, the general manager informed me, that he will have to pay the amount borrowed from Chase, and that he will refund me all the extended warranty that was added to the 2010 Murano. Once everything was said and done, the total cost for the 2013 Nissan Rogue was $21,190.97. Please keep in mind that the original price of the Nissan Rogue was $17,594.00. The dealership used the amount that I had paid for the 2010 Nissan Murano as a down payment, and I had to finance the remaining balance of $11,190.97. The bottom line is that I could have paid between $19,000.00 and $19,500.00 total for the 2013 Rogue. Now the new cost for 2013 Rogue was $21,190.97 total. I GOT RIPPED OFF!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Sales Manager
February 14, 2016

"Service Maintenance"

- jerilyn

Service Advisor Hunter Talbot was very courteous and professional. Vehicle was ready within reasonable time. So far I have not had any issues with Wallace Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Talbot, Scott
February 12, 2016

"Great experience."

- Medstiitan

Great time with my purchase. You have a team of coworker's not a "staff". I was treated as a guest not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa, Patrick and Louis
February 10, 2016

"great car buying experience"

- Barb

All 10's to our salesman Mark Bomba. Others on the show room very good and friendly too!!! Would recommend this dealership to my friends looking for a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bomba, Vic D. and others in the show room!!! All 10
February 07, 2016

"Great"

- Sky2973

Always get good service here I work wit Scott and he goes over everything with me I am loving my Altima and find the service here always good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 28, 2016

"great!"

- Twin Mom

Shawn Ligett was extremely helpful, focused on exactly what I wanted in a car, got the payment amount below my maximum and made the purchase as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ligett
January 25, 2016

"Quick service "

- Rdespinal99

Was able to drop my car off the night before using the Dropbox option. Very convenient and also had options to arrange the pick up time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 20, 2016

"40K service"

- Coach

Very efficient, timely and professional. I also found the added service of being able to obtain a rental card, at no xtra cost, very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, and the rental car employee.
January 19, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- SportCarMamma

Buying a car should always be hassle and stress free, and that's exactly how it was when I bought my car! Greg (salesman) listened to what I wanted and wasn't pushy (like some salesmen I've dealt with in the past) and Louis (Nissan Manager) gave me the best deal on my new car. Both were awesome!!! I'll definitely do business with you guys again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith and Louis Peraza
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results