About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wallace Nissan

4313 S.E. Federal Highway, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (800) 962-8005

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

Wallace Nissan
4313 S.E. Federal Highway,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Wallace Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Performance Nissan

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Napleton Nissan

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ugogirl
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient Service"

Thank you for making the experience so smooth. From the telephone call to make the appointment, the greeting I received from Scott upon arrival, the waiting room comfort to the cashier, the entire process was seamless. Thank you Wallace Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bettyboop
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely manner"

Short time to wait.. Fresh coffee and snacks in waiting area..lovely representative conversed with me.. made the time go by quickly..TV watching and reading material..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

????

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mymaxima
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"straight forward, delivered as promised "

Thought Holden was a great salesman, he did his best to get me exactly what I was looking for I would definitely buy another vehicle from him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden and the finance lady who had agreat sense of humor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drifter45
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Was fast having an appointment really helped"

From the time i showed up with my vehicle to the time I left Scott took great care of me and was around to answer any question I may have. The waiting area is very clean and i truly enjoyed the free wifi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin0813
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Frontier"

Our whole sales experience from point of contact (on Line from True Car) to completion was exceptional. Holden was professional and his knowledge of product sold was impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden Brayton and I believe finance person was Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRS
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2006 Nissan Pathfinder Service"

Was early for our appointment, but vehicle was taken in immediately and the service was completed in a very timely manner. Very satisfied with the service performed and overall handling of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Dayton and Dennis (Service Rep.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosemary monte
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Barry Brown"

Wonderful salesman. I give him a 20 Wonderful, great personality. Nor pushy Great guy!! We are Wallace Nissan customers for our last 5 cars! Yeah!! Barry Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry brown and lous

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rubia061873
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Everyone did everything they could to get me the car I wanted. I think they could communicate a bit better. There was discrepancy between what we where told on the phone and when we would get to the dealer it would be a different story. But overall I'm super excited with the car and very thankful to everyone that made this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden Brayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B & J'S NISSANS
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Nissan Versa check-up"

SERVICE IS AOK. HAVE HAD MY NISSAN ALTIMA SERVICED 2 MONTHS PRIOR AND HAD THE SAME GREAT SERVICE.WILL BE BACK AGAIN AS NEEDED. THANK YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SCOTT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DmHollar
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Wonderful"

Very Proffesional all around. From looking and choosing a car to the process of buying it and then maintenance after, is Always a pleasant experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory