About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wallace Nissan

4313 S.E. Federal Highway, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (800) 962-8005

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

Wallace Nissan
4313 S.E. Federal Highway,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Wallace Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Royal Palm Nissan

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Twin Mom
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

Shawn Ligett was extremely helpful, focused on exactly what I wanted in a car, got the payment amount below my maximum and made the purchase as quick as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Ligett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdespinal99
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service "

Was able to drop my car off the night before using the Dropbox option. Very convenient and also had options to arrange the pick up time as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coach
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"40K service"

Very efficient, timely and professional. I also found the added service of being able to obtain a rental card, at no xtra cost, very much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hunter, and the rental car employee.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SportCarMamma
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

Buying a car should always be hassle and stress free, and that's exactly how it was when I bought my car! Greg (salesman) listened to what I wanted and wasn't pushy (like some salesmen I've dealt with in the past) and Louis (Nissan Manager) gave me the best deal on my new car. Both were awesome!!! I'll definitely do business with you guys again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Smith and Louis Peraza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane E
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

My car had its first oil change and was easy to make appointment. When arrive the employees were nice.The waiting room was nice and comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billfret1
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled oil/filter change and lube."

Made appointment on-line with ease. Staff was prepared upon my designated arrival time. Work was done within described time frame. No problems whatsoever. Recommend this service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember staff member's name, but he was very professional and complete in his interactions with me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ugogirl
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient Service"

Thank you for making the experience so smooth. From the telephone call to make the appointment, the greeting I received from Scott upon arrival, the waiting room comfort to the cashier, the entire process was seamless. Thank you Wallace Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bettyboop
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely manner"

Short time to wait.. Fresh coffee and snacks in waiting area..lovely representative conversed with me.. made the time go by quickly..TV watching and reading material..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

????

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mymaxima
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"straight forward, delivered as promised "

Thought Holden was a great salesman, he did his best to get me exactly what I was looking for I would definitely buy another vehicle from him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden and the finance lady who had agreat sense of humor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drifter45
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Was fast having an appointment really helped"

From the time i showed up with my vehicle to the time I left Scott took great care of me and was around to answer any question I may have. The waiting area is very clean and i truly enjoyed the free wifi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory