About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wallace Nissan

4313 S.E. Federal Highway, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (800) 962-8005

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

Wallace Nissan
4313 S.E. Federal Highway,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Wallace Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Performance Nissan

290 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Napleton Nissan

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mymaxima
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"straight forward, delivered as promised "

Thought Holden was a great salesman, he did his best to get me exactly what I was looking for I would definitely buy another vehicle from him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden and the finance lady who had agreat sense of humor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drifter45
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Was fast having an appointment really helped"

From the time i showed up with my vehicle to the time I left Scott took great care of me and was around to answer any question I may have. The waiting area is very clean and i truly enjoyed the free wifi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin0813
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Frontier"

Our whole sales experience from point of contact (on Line from True Car) to completion was exceptional. Holden was professional and his knowledge of product sold was impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden Brayton and I believe finance person was Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRS
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2006 Nissan Pathfinder Service"

Was early for our appointment, but vehicle was taken in immediately and the service was completed in a very timely manner. Very satisfied with the service performed and overall handling of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Dayton and Dennis (Service Rep.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosemary monte
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Barry Brown"

Wonderful salesman. I give him a 20 Wonderful, great personality. Nor pushy Great guy!! We are Wallace Nissan customers for our last 5 cars! Yeah!! Barry Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry brown and lous

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rubia061873
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Everyone did everything they could to get me the car I wanted. I think they could communicate a bit better. There was discrepancy between what we where told on the phone and when we would get to the dealer it would be a different story. But overall I'm super excited with the car and very thankful to everyone that made this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holden Brayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B & J'S NISSANS
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Nissan Versa check-up"

SERVICE IS AOK. HAVE HAD MY NISSAN ALTIMA SERVICED 2 MONTHS PRIOR AND HAD THE SAME GREAT SERVICE.WILL BE BACK AGAIN AS NEEDED. THANK YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SCOTT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DmHollar
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Wonderful"

Very Proffesional all around. From looking and choosing a car to the process of buying it and then maintenance after, is Always a pleasant experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
viola56
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SATISFIED"

WELL ALL WERE DONE AS EXPECTED , AND THIS WAS NOT MY FIRST TIME ,IF I WAS NOT SATISFIED BEFORE I DEFINITELY WOULD GOT BACK . I AM PLEASE WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE. THANKS. PIERRE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DENNIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbcopp
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rogue SV"

We had just had a bad experience with Bev Smith Kia in Stuart. We thought we hold off attempting to buy another car until next year. However we were in Stuart and decided to stop in and see Viola. She sold us our 2010 Cube. We had a great experience at that time. Before we saw her we were in the lot looking at Quests and other SUVs. A salesman asked if he could help us and we said no we were going to see Viola. He very politely as if he could get her for us. We said yes, Not more than two minutes later she came running out and met us. We told her about our bad experience and she stated she would make our dealings at Wallace very pleasant. We looked at the Rogues and told her what we were looking for. She found what we were looking for and took us for a test drive. She told us a lot about the car as I drove. We found the car very comfortable. After the test drive we went into her office. She offered us something to drink and got down to business. We never felt pressured at any time. She came up with numbers that were quite pleasing and turned everything over to Mike in finance. This was another pleasant experience going through the finance process. Everything was explained to our satisfaction and any and all questions were answered with professionalism and courtesy. Once all the papers were signed and the car delivered Viola went over the whole car with us and as we left she told us to come back any time if we had any questions. We will never hesitate to buy from Wallace Nissan in the future,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Viola Wise and Mike in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory