About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Watseka Ford Lincoln Mercury

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

100 North Jefferson St, Watseka, Illinois 60970 Directions
Sales: (800) 345-9380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Watseka Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Scott

Michael Musk went out of his way to get the truck my husband wanted. My husband is very happy with the truck from watseka ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Musk
July 11, 2017

"Finding a truck, no problem! Above and beyond!"

- Angel Thomas

In searching for a truck we contacted, at least, 15 dealerships within a 100 mile direction. Derek Carlson from Watseka Ford was the ONLY one who kept looking and stayed in contact with us each week to report what he found. He finally did find one! ( The list of musts was extensive) Plus they had to go pick it up as it was hours away. The whole team was fantastic and the dealership is fantastic. I would highly recommend checking out this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle of any kind, it was worth the hour drive for us to get there. Jeff and Angel Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Carlson
January 05, 2017

"Friendly"

- Fusion

Very friendly staff, arranged for a loaner car same day and called about item of service needed prior to servicing. I like the staff and coffee/tea selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 02, 2017

"Best dealer around!"

- Mhaynes

We called Mark in sales and told him the two 2017 super duties we were looking for and he found them both in a few days. Other dealers had said they couldn't find ones like what we wanted. They also gave us more for our trades than what any other dealer offered. We will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Mark
October 14, 2016

"Best dealership EVER!!!!"

- Carmen

Best dealership around!! Not only do they treat you well they fight to get you the best deal!! Make sure you see Kendall for sales and follow up with the service department too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
March 23, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Ford-Lincoln

Service is wonderful and very helpful. Staff is very friendly and accommodates requests for service as to day and time service is desired. Staff is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Denoyer, Jon, Tim
February 04, 2016

"Great service, courteous staff"

- ggggnat

i purchased a Lincoln from another dealership, when I had a concern, iI called Watseka and was told to bring car in next day. There wasn't anything wrong with the car, however, I had a problem setting up some of the computer controls. The young gentleman that assisted me, M Miller, was very helpful, he walked me through the system, was very cordial, answered my questions without making me feel uncomfortable. He pointed out several things that will make it easier for me to,operate the car. It was quite refreshing to have a young man be so respectful to a senior citizen. I also spoke to the owner and, he too, was very courteous and friendly and asked if I would like to a tour of the facility, which I did, it was a pleasurable experience, the dealership goes out of their way to make customers comfortable, I will definitely go to Watseka to have any maintenance, etc., done on my Lincoln MKC, I will recommend them to family and friends, I am sorry that I didn't purchase my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Miller, owner, appointment set up with RD
June 15, 2015

"Great service experience"

- AggieU

Wonderful service and a very helpful, friendly staff. My Ford C max was towed there without any prior arrangements and I received a call with details and estimated time the car was going to be ready. They do a great job and follow up. Not to mention the beautiful new building and huge inventory, everyone is really nice there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jake
June 09, 2015

"Vehicle service and tire rotation"

- X-Tchr

As usual, I was warmly and promptly greeted. The Service Manager quickly routed my vehicle to the proper service personnel and directed me to the customer lounge to await completion of the service. While there, I was greeted by both sales and office personnel. My vehicle was done in approximately 45 minutes; the service manager gave me a verbal explanation of the findings and work done, and I was on my way in a total time of about 1 hour. I highly recommend this dealership and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RD Denoyer, Service Manager; Tammy, Office person; John, owner; and Steve, salesman.
1
1 - 9 of 9 results