About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad VW/Audi

9001 W Broad St., Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 270-9000

Makes: Audi|Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.1

133 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad VW/Audi
9001 W Broad St.,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad VW/Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amisantiago
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Top Notch Service department. Mike Reynolds is the best! Thank you for all of your help. I feel like a valued customer. I will be bringing my vehicle back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Reynolds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FriarTuck
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brad Reichwein is incredible!"

I was traveling from Colorado and needed an oil change on my Audi. I called Brad and he was able to get me scheduled for the day I was going to be in town....so on two day's notice, he worked me in so that it worked for schedule. I miss having Brad as my service advisor; he has been the most consistent and trustworthy service advisor I've ever had (I used to live in Richmond and he took care of previous Audi's I've owned).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Reichwein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Endodoc
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor Customer Service"

I purchased a Q5 from this dealership a few years ago and returned to look at an A4. I phoned and the sales manager (Anthony) casually calling me "man" informed me that they would take care of me. On the day I arrived the sales rep (Diego) was too busy to give me any real information about the car. It was misrepresented online as having a nav system. When I asked if anything else was available, he told me that the sales manager would talk to me. I waited in the showroom for a good amount of time with no contact. Diego was nowhere to be seen. I observed that all of the personnel, (including the sales manager), were new. The change of personnel definitely wasn't for the better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Diego, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Ctopping12453
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financial Advisor"

This has been the best experience of any dealership I have worked with. Diego is very professional and I would absolutely recommend him. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Vizcaino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
itshollytime
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience working with West Broad VW"

Could not have had a better experience. I leased a 2014 Jetta and I love it! Diego was informative and a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend West Broad VW to anyone and look forward to working with their staff in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Vizcaino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deirdre1127
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

Ken Arutunian helped my husband and i with finding a used Audi. He was so knowledgeable about the cars. Thanks again for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Arutunian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tshilliday
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at West Broad VW"

I purchased a new 2014 VW Passat past Saturday. Kelvin and Frank were knowledgeable about the Passat and made the buying experience pleasant. The price I paid was fair, and Frank/Kelvin were resourceful. I would recommend purchasing and servicing your VW @ West Broad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annbrown2
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service with care "

Diego has been so wonderful to deal with that I look forward in working with him when I have the chance to spare the time from work to purchase my dream car! Thanks Diego for always keeping me in the loop! Such a friendly guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Vizcaino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
humercedes
6/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A3 experience"

I really enjoyed working with Diego. As a younger buyer often times dealerships treat you differently and discriminate but from start to finish he was honest polite and very professional (something many salesmen lack today). Im sure you will read mixed reviews about west broad but I can say hands down they are worth looking into if you take your buying experience as seriously as I do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Vizcaino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nppeterson84
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Diego was very knowledgeable and eager to help. Everyone the was pleasant to work with and I would definitely refer west broad audi to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory