Read Reviews West Herr Honda

West Herr Honda

West Herr Honda

6120 S Transit Rd
Lockport, New York 14094


(716) 625-4300

West Herr Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 44 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

62 lifetime reviews

West Herr Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

West Herr Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of West Herr Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"It was a great experience at West Herr Honda in Lockport, NY"

joecianciosa@radrunnr.com
8/30/2014 1:32:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Norman Daniels
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

My experience at this dealer was great. I could not have asked for a better salesman than Norman Daniels. He went out of his way to satisfy my needs. West Herr Honda can be very proud of Norman Daniels professionalism & the way took car of every detail involved in the sale o my vehicle.

Joe Canciosa

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome service"

Duckie7283
8/26/2014 7:35:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Arden
Phil Gonser
Jim Kelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Our first time working with West Herr Honda, everyone has been so helpful and friendly and we love our new CRV. Will definitely recommend to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Happy with West Herr Honda"

Lori Button
8/24/2014 8:30:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Arden
Mark Caruana
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Many thanks to Erik Arden (Sales) and Mark Caruana (financial) at West Herr Honda! I initially "shopped" online and communicated with Erik and Mark. They were friendly, honest, informative and always e-mailed me back promptly. Mark worked diligently without judgement to find the financial aspect that I needed. The friendliness and respect I received throughout the entire transaction was top notch! I couldn't be happier with my vehicle or my experience with Erik and Mark from West Herr Honda! Many thanks to them for their superb salesmanship and financial support!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchasing a new car"

lsllydon
8/20/2014 5:50:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marcos Martinez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Marcos Martinez and West Herr Honda , made this one of the best purchases I have ever made, they were consultive and patient and worked hard to get me into a vehicle that I would be comfortable in. And that was a task considering I had not purchased a car in 12 years! I will recommend Marcos and West Herr to friend, family and business associates!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchasing a new car!"

R Allen
8/19/2014 6:39:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Norman Daniels
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

My husband and I went into West Herr to look for a new vehicle. We worked with Norman and he was extremely friendly and very helpful. Our experience was excellent, we would recommend West Herr and Norman to anyone who asked!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer service at west Herr honda"

Daric1000
8/19/2014 5:11:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave and Phil
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Came into dealership looking to buy a 2014 pilot. They had a 2015 that we ended up getting. Dave H. Gave us Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. We ended up driving the car home the same day as purchase. We are very happy with our purchase and will be back again to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Honest and easy"

Sonia18
8/16/2014 8:59:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Norman daniels
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Good customer service and everything moved quickly and smoothly. Norman was able to match the rate we got through the bank. Overall very good experience here.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome experience every time."

kwguinness
8/14/2014 5:39:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik arden
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from West Herr Honda. I keep coming back because of the great service, professional environment, and I always feel like I'm treated fairly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding"

tiffany.flynn.545
7/18/2014 10:39:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Arden
Fred
mark
phil
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Always a pleasure and comforting to work with everyone at west Herr Honda! I have bought three cars from this dealership and have immensely enjoyed them all!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent experience!"

stevelichte
7/15/2014 5:53:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik Arden
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of West Herr Honda:

Purchased a brand new CR-V. Everything went very smoothly an sales staff were very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>