About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Honda

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

6120 S Transit Rd, Lockport, New York 14094 Directions
Sales: (716) 625-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of West Herr Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- BradPaige09

My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic experience with Jim, who worked with us beyond closing time to make sure that our concerns and questions were answered before we purchased our new Honda Pilot. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 22, 2017

"Great"

- Wendy

We have purchased two cars from Erik Arden at west herr. Erik is very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely buy another car from him when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
June 16, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- Bw136

West Herr Honda Lockport was by far the best experience We received at any dealership. Right when my wife and I walked through the doors we were greeted right away. Erik Arden was our sales consultant and Philip Gonser the GM communciated to us along the way until our new car arrived. This dealership is very honest, professional and easy to work with. They are all about customer service and satisfaction where they made sure that the entire process of buying the car and trading in my car went smooth. We will continue going to them for cars we will be purchasing in the future and recommending them to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
May 29, 2017

"Always amazing at west herr"

- Bnorris1

Eric was awesome from start to finish and so was todd... Helped me get the financing and i walked away with a certified pre owned vehicle....always go to west herr.. They are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 28, 2017

"Very personable "

- Lynnue

Staff is very helpful. Was easy to find a car I liked. I would refer any friend or family member to west herr. Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman
May 26, 2017

"Review of Purchase Experience"

- Curly2152

I normally do not write reviews good or bad. I am not a complainer but I do appreciate and expect courtesy and good service. I cannot, however, let this experience go. We (with wife) have heard great things about West Herr Honda and decided to purchase a 2017 Honda CR-V Touring from them. I discussed the vehicle in depth with Kirsten Dombrowski and Erik Arden. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We were very impressed! We were sent to the office of the Finance Manager, Todd Skinner, to hear about warranty packages and options. Our experience changed dramatically. Todd was high-pressure and although I told him "no" more than 6 times he continued to push to the point where I was getting angry and my wife was questioning the whole purchase. We both thought about walking out. After about 30-45 minutes insisting we take a service package and me saying "no", he finally gave up. He never stood up, shook my hand, or said thanks for listening. He only said "go back to Erik's office". He was very unprofessional and not an asset to your organization. Because of Erik Arden and Kirsten Dombrowski we probably would go back to West Herr Honda. However, I will not meet with Todd Skinner for any more of his presentations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden, Kirsten Dombrowski, Todd Skinner
May 24, 2017

"GREAT STAFF"

- EMW

We walked in to look at the pilot. We met Jim Regan who is a kind gentleman. He managed to get us a good deal on our trade in. Christian Calle who worked hard to find us an excellent finance deal and took his time to explain the terms and how the system works. Now I plan to trade in my other car at West Herr Thank you Eyad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Regan and Christian Calle
May 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- AER1234

I purchased a vehicle from Heidi and have never had a more enjoyable experience when purchasing a vechicle. It was low stress and never once did I feel pressured. Heidi was amazing and was able to answer all my questions s. I would highly recommend both Heidi and West Herr Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
May 21, 2017

"Bought new 2017 Ridgeline"

- Jimmyjam

Excellent sales very friendly and prompt replies to phone calls. Very courteous and helpful staff. Able to spend ample time going over vehicle and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Johnston, Dave Arcara
May 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience, fantastic people, great salesperson "

- Nmergler

The experience I had looking for a vehicle at West Herr Honda was made extremely easy and enjoyable thanks to the hard work by my salesperson Erik Arden. Working with him made the process of finding and purchasing a new car painless. I want to thank Erik Arden and Phil Gonzer as well as the West Herr staff for all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden, Phil Gonser
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results