About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Honda

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

6120 S Transit Rd, Lockport, New York 14094 Directions
Sales: (716) 625-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of West Herr Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Treated with honesty and fairness. Great Customer service. "

- Jjlewis1014

Our whole experience was great. Norman Daniels are salesman was very honset and upfront. He made our car buying experience easy. Todd Skinner was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Daniels, Todd Skinner
April 22, 2017

"Great Sales Service"

- Ss1234

James did a great job of showing me the different vehicles that serviced my needs and expectations. In addition, he was very reliable and knowledgeable of the different features of the cars. I will definitely buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Regan
April 22, 2017

"West herr Honda, great experience "

- 71chevelle

I just purchased a used 2013 Honda CRV from Erik E. Brungard at west herr Honda. I could not be more pleased about my experience. Erik was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He is very reasonable and will go up to bat for you to get you the best price and rate. I will be buying vehicles from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik E. Brungard
April 21, 2017

"Just as good the 2nd time"

- Hondamom

Back in January our 7yo Aveo died unexpectedly and we had to lease a new car ASAP. Our experience with Erik Arden was so positive that when the lease for our 2nd car was up we immediately called Mr. Arden, and again our experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
April 21, 2017

"Always an excellent experience"

- Corey Mount

My wife and I have bought 3 vehicles through Erik Arden, He is always a great guy to deal with. Always works hard to find us exactly what we want and really takes the stress out of the whole experience. We live over 2 hours away from West Herr Honda and would never deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
April 18, 2017

" Purchase of a new Honda"

- Barbara A Barbarossa

We stopped into the dealership just to look and met Erik Arden. Frank explained our needs regarding a new car. We felt he was knowledgeable and trustworthy .We received a call from Erik shortly after that he had a car for us .We are very happy with our new Odessey Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden-- Joe {Finance} Emily
April 17, 2017

"Buying a car from Erik Arden at West Herr Honda great"

- Customer36

We are repeat customers for Erik Arden at West Herr Honda! There is no angst when purchasing a car from Erik. We tell him our needs and what we are looking for, and he quickly helps us! He make car buying easy....no games, no hassles! He has always done an excellent job for us, and we recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
April 16, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- Pete4321

Felt comfortable working with salesman. Deal seamed fair. Was nice that the general manager stopped to talk to me. Listening to sales pitch for extended warranty was a pain in the xxx. All else was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman
April 15, 2017

"Wonderful experience! "

- NICOLETTE

I went into the dealer with an idea of what I wanted and they made the experience so easy. I got to bring my new car home the same day!! Erik was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
April 12, 2017

"Quality! Consistent! Reliable! "

- Tflynn7881

I have purchased four vehicles from West Herr Honda in Lockport. Every experience has been exceptional. Erik Arden has taken care of each sale and I can not say enough good about him. I will continue my relationship with West Herr Sales and service for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results