About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Honda

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

6120 S Transit Rd, Lockport, New York 14094 Directions
Sales: (716) 625-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of West Herr Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Great customer service"

- N Cab

Our salesperson Martin was Great! He was professional and friendly. The business was very neat and clean. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. My brother recommended Martin and I'd recommend him too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, J DiCarlo, and Matt in finance
July 30, 2017

"Honda was great to me"

- Shana3angels

I am a very satisfied customer. The sales man was great and a peaceful environment. I will refer Honda to anybody. Honda is a great car and well equipped and hopefully last a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman daniels
July 30, 2017

"Norman Rocked!!"

- LTrue

Lease ended and Norman chased me down, didn't give up when I never called him back!! Finally we connected and he made it easy for me to get my next lease from him. Thanks Norman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Daniels
July 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lin513

The West Herr Honda staff were kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. Overall I had a great experience trading in my SUV for a different/newer make and model. I felt well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Milleville, Todd Skinner
July 01, 2017

"Westherr honda"

- Crv

I worked with Sara Johnston and she very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend for other. she is vey knowledge about the vehicle and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara johnston
June 28, 2017

"If your looking to get a car. Ask for Erik Arden."

- Ben Ben

I just bought a Honda Civic today. The sales man Erik Arden was super helpful and not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone looking to by a car. He was super nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik arden
June 26, 2017

"Norman Daniels"

- BigRob

Norman Daniels was our salesman. We received excellent customer service. He was very nice and patient. We will only purchase our vehicles from West Herr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Daniels
June 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- BradPaige09

My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic experience with Jim, who worked with us beyond closing time to make sure that our concerns and questions were answered before we purchased our new Honda Pilot. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 22, 2017

"Great"

- Wendy

We have purchased two cars from Erik Arden at west herr. Erik is very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely buy another car from him when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
June 16, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- Bw136

West Herr Honda Lockport was by far the best experience We received at any dealership. Right when my wife and I walked through the doors we were greeted right away. Erik Arden was our sales consultant and Philip Gonser the GM communciated to us along the way until our new car arrived. This dealership is very honest, professional and easy to work with. They are all about customer service and satisfaction where they made sure that the entire process of buying the car and trading in my car went smooth. We will continue going to them for cars we will be purchasing in the future and recommending them to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arden
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results