About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Herr Honda

6120 S Transit Rd, Lockport, New York 14094
Sales: (716) 625-4300

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

West Herr Honda
84 Lifetime Reviews
West Herr Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Garber Honda

367 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ide Honda

281 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mmie013
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience great people "

I had the most amazing experience working with Bob and James. I have never had such thorough and productive service when working with car dealerships as I did with West Herr. They listened to everything I wanted and were able to find me my dream car the same day. When I went to pick up my car I was in an out within an hour. No hassles or waiting. I would highly recommend them and will going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Raymond BoB Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anemi12
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"New lease"

I came in to get some work done and ended up with a new lease. This is my second lease in just over a year. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They were able to accommodate all my needs for the right price. I would recommend west Herr honda to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Yarger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anemi12
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service was so great we bought two cars"

Our experience was so good we ended up buying two cars. We worked with Martin and told him what we were looking for. After a few test drives we told him what we wanted and what we had budgeted. Martin was able to put us in two new cars and still keep us in our budget. They also gave us a great valuation on our trade in. I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmm324
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience getting second car!"

This is my second car from West Herr Honda. And I will tell you that, its been a great experience. I was worried about my credit; as it dropped after my first lease. And Jim worked effortlessly to get me the best rate possible. They sold the car on the lot, and it happened to be the last one. They dealer traded for me and got me the car in a few days. I was extremely pleased with the swift action by West Herr Honda Staff. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a great car. If you really want to buy a car, go there, and ask for James. I'll be buying cars from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Y, Jim Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosetiebor
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just bought a new car"

I was at another Honda dealership and it was so awful.... I literally called West Herr from the dealer I was at and I said..."I'm trying to buy a new car, I'm having a horrible time, can you help me?" Phil, the sales manager talked to me in great detail and assured me he could help... He was 100% right... I went to his dealership (about a 15 minute drive from the dealer I was at) and by the time I got there, he had a salesman ready to help, the whole thing was a simple, easy process and we were completely satisfied and had a brand new car on order in no time! THANK YOU WEST HERR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil and Erik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caroloco
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Pilot EX-L Lease"

Worked with Erik Arden on this lease, done completely via email and using the on-line application process. The only time we stepped into the dealership for this lease was for delivery. I believe this is our 6th lease with Erik and West Herr. Leasing a Honda with Erik is always stress and hassle-free and his quotes are competitive and fair. This time, we were considering moving to another make/model. Erik worked with another West Herr sales consultant to obtain quotes on another vehicle in this class. No pressure, no hounding to make a decision. Honda won out again. Taking delivery of our Pilot was easy and efficient. Looking forward to working with Erik again in 2 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Arden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calanders2510
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Worked with Eric Arden on the purchase of my Honda CRV Touring and then Jim Kelly for financing and found the experience to be hassle free. It was a pleasure to work with both of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Arden, Jim Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave1907
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable Experience"

The price quoted was very competitive, resulting in a very hassle free purchase. This was most appreciated due to the distance travelled to close the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Ardan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TPT
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Job"

Dave Hoeflich worked very hard to find the car we were looking for. It wasn't an easy task, but he did it. THANKS DAVE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwulfing
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I had a really great experience all around at West Herr Honda while purchasing a Honda Odyssey. We were greeted by John Fisher in sales, who provided us with a lot of information and spent time finding the perfect van for my family. I definitely will come back and see John Fisher for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory