About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Magicrat

Mike McCarthy is a trustworthy sales person, the staff there does a great job and are nice people. Always feel like I have been treated fairly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy, Larry Kelly
March 29, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Kramerkay

I recently purchased a 2015 Versa note from west hills Nissan and I am in love with my car. Justin, Dustin and the entire staff at west hills were very helpful and cared about my needs. This is the first time I bought a car from a dealership and it was smooth and easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin hill, Dustin
March 01, 2017

"Excellent service "

- WingDingKing

Could have been more pleased with the service that I received. Great group of people to work with they make a very stressful process easy to understand. I did not feel pressured and I did feel that I was treated very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
February 20, 2017

"Car Leasing Made Easy"

- Patty3152

I worked with Drew Blair at West Hills Nissan on putting together a lease on a 2017 Rogue. Drew was very professional in all facets of the deal. He made sure that I got all of the options that I wanted and that I was happy with my vehicle. He took time to make sure that I understood how everything worked before I drove off the lot. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Blair
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- Challenger

I had an outstanding customer experience in purchasing my car from West Hills Nissan. I found my car on the internet and I was able to negotiate the price on line. The salesman, Mr. Davis was extremely helpful and very prompt on returning emails and phone calls. No high pressure sales tactics, and the finance folks made the process easy. I got such a great deal, that I drove from Baltimore to Pittsburgh (yes Steeler territory) to buy my car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Dustin Davis
February 01, 2017

"2013 Nissan Rogue Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- Kenz79

Will and Paul were absolutely wonderful! So knowledgeable, down to earth, and friendly! Had a great car buying experience. Never felt any pressure at all. Swift process. Would recommend to anyone! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Paul
January 23, 2017

"New lease"

- Ballew4

As always a great buying experience! Mike was very helpful in the process. There was no sales pressure and the staff does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy
January 17, 2017

"2016 Nissan Frontier Purchase"

- Plcolussy

Dustin is a helpful and friendly sales person. He was willing to help and get the best experience with our new truck purchase. Dealership was clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
January 02, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Tammy E

This was the easiest process of buying a car. Everyone was professional and courteous and treated us with respect. Compared to their competitors they are the most reasonably priced and pressure free. I purchased a clean trade in that was well maintained and couldn't be happier! A big "Thank you" to Frank, Mike and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lex, Mike Suica and George Mascio
December 13, 2016

"West Hills Nissan - Great to deal with!"

- HappyBuyer

Go see Karl McCoy! He's very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He worked with the budget I could afford. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results