About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"NICE USED TRUCK"

- Billy B

BEEN IN THE MARKET FOR A SIMPLE NICE USED TRUCK AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE A PRE OWNED 09 CHEVY COLORADO AT A DECENT MARKET PRICE FROM THEM AND VERY CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED VEHICLE ONLY PUT ABOUT 200 MILES ON IT SO FAR BUT RUNS WELL DRIVES NICE AND A DECENT USED VEHICLE WARRANTY TO BOOT.....GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
December 03, 2016

"First time there and left with a new car"

- 1stArmada

We truthfully enjoyed dealing with West Hills Nissan. We would recommend them to anyone. Will, who was our salesman, was knowledgeable, polite and very personable. The only pressure we had was trying to decide which used Armada to buy. Finding a used car with 12,000 miles is tough but they had a few of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, George
December 02, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Bob from Moon Township, PA

We just leased a Sentra, the third car we've leased from West Hills Nissan in the past two years. West Hills Nissan is without a doubt the best dealership we've ever experienced. That's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kelly, Drew Blair, Paul Slinger
October 24, 2016

"Purchase of new car."

- Carla Lucente

From the salesperson to the General Manager, the sale went smooth. Mr. Larry Kelly and his team are simply wonderful He is the main reason why I continue to purchase cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Please see above.
October 24, 2016

"New altima"

- Erogers

Dustin Davis was very helpful, professional, friendly, and accommodating. I'd highly recommend going to see him for any and all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin davis
October 20, 2016

"purchase new car"

- George

I went to the dealership on Thursday to complete paper, so that we wouldn't have to spend that much time. We arrived at dealership at 6 PM and didn't leave until 9 Pm. This was way to long to sit and wait to pick up a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Hussein
October 19, 2016

"Been dealing at West hills for over 10 years, and have alwas"

- Red Rogue

Told Drew we were interested in a Rogue, and he showed us plenty. We settled on a Red one that we leased. Drew was quite helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, and George in finance
October 11, 2016

"Friendly, affordible, and Very pleased"

- Thelma Watkins

The service received was excellent from the time we walked in the door and was greeted by Sales Rep. Ash Hussien. We told him what we were looking for and he showed us the vehicles and he ask us if we wanted to test drive the vehicles. The first vehicle we test drove won our hearts. Being that it was late we decided to return on Monday to seal the deal. On Monday after filling out papers, we met with George to finalize and signed the paperwork. George did a excellent job explaining all the paperwork and warranties. We are very satisfied with our purchase and would and have recommended our friends to check out West Hills Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Hussein and George
October 05, 2016

"Great Customer Experience"

- ghough

I would highly recommend West Hills Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new car. From my first online inquiry through my final purchase I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Centola and Frank Lex
October 04, 2016

"Fast, friendly, hassle-free"

- Michael Gatti

The sales staff and finance department were all very easy to work with and created a no pressure environment when I recently went there to lease a new Nissan. Dustin was excellent and really respected my time. Most car buying experiences can be painful, but this was hassle free. I shall return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
1
1 - 10 of 28 results