About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

" Purchade"

- Trish76

Great service. Very helpful to get me in the car I wanted. Drew was awesome helping me understand the bells and whistles of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and I'm sorry I don't remember the other gentleman's name. He
July 31, 2017

"Marlane B."

- Marlane B

Drew Blair and Larry were awesome and helped me lease another vehicle very quickly since I was pressed for time. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Larry
July 17, 2017

"double vehicle purchase 7-15-17"

- Loretta & Jason

Drew Blair is awesome and Mike the Finance Manager will go above and beyond to help you have the best experience. This was our 1st purchase from West Hills Nissan in Moon and we will continue to go back. Great guys to deal with. Made it well worth going to them!!!!! Thanks Loretta and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
drew blair and mike finance mgr
July 05, 2017

"The DeHaas Experience "

- DeHaas

Excellent Review! West Hills did a great job getting us into the vehicle. We will highly refer family and friends to your dealership and Justin Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
June 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- William Summerville

I contacted the dealership via their website about a used vehicle. My wife and I recently had been looking for this type of vehicle ( my wife more so than myself). After a few talks and a credit app I was able to drive away in that vehicle with the price I wanted. Very little haggling went into this which was a pleasant surprise. I told them what I wanted my numbers to be and they made it happen. This team will definitely have referrals and a repeat customer. Thank you for such a pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
May 30, 2017

"Lease of 2017 Rogue"

- Phillip Thompson

The leasing process was simple and straight forward. The lease rates are exceptional and the sales process was quick. My wife need a vehicle and the Rogue fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy
May 25, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Kevin Rose

All business no tricks, just excellent communication when buying a car. Friendly, dress well and very knowledgeable about the car and everything about it. Larry Kelly was very informatiive about the car I was leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kelly And the business manager were excellent
May 24, 2017

"wonderful experince"

- michelle929

wonderful experince and would recommend friends and family to go to West Hills Nissan to buy or lease a car. Everyone very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Suica, Mike McCarthy
May 23, 2017

"How wonderful to buy from them"

- Russ 216

I have purchase a lot of cars in my life time. I just bought my third car at west hills this year . I will never buy from anyone else. The young sales person really made sure we were happy. However the sales managerRob went y about and made sure we were happy There is a lot of dealership where the salamander get involved with the customer Rob and I had a wondeerful on one GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS. Thank Jason &Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hill
May 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Urbs1025

Great experience great service dealership was first class and really friendly and nice. Looked after my needs and were there to please me and my family. Knew what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lex
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results