About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"2016 Nissan Frontier Purchase"

- Plcolussy

Dustin is a helpful and friendly sales person. He was willing to help and get the best experience with our new truck purchase. Dealership was clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
January 02, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Tammy E

This was the easiest process of buying a car. Everyone was professional and courteous and treated us with respect. Compared to their competitors they are the most reasonably priced and pressure free. I purchased a clean trade in that was well maintained and couldn't be happier! A big "Thank you" to Frank, Mike and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lex, Mike Suica and George Mascio
December 13, 2016

"West Hills Nissan - Great to deal with!"

- HappyBuyer

Go see Karl McCoy! He's very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He worked with the budget I could afford. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl McCoy
December 12, 2016

"A pleasant experience. "

- Draino99

The sales team was extremely friendly but not overbearing. He explained everything clearly and concisely and was pleasant to deal with. The financial team work hard to get me the best deal possible, which was not easy in my case. The extra effort is greatly appreciated. Great job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ivey, Frank Lex
December 10, 2016

"NICE USED TRUCK"

- Billy B

BEEN IN THE MARKET FOR A SIMPLE NICE USED TRUCK AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE A PRE OWNED 09 CHEVY COLORADO AT A DECENT MARKET PRICE FROM THEM AND VERY CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED VEHICLE ONLY PUT ABOUT 200 MILES ON IT SO FAR BUT RUNS WELL DRIVES NICE AND A DECENT USED VEHICLE WARRANTY TO BOOT.....GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Davis
December 03, 2016

"First time there and left with a new car"

- 1stArmada

We truthfully enjoyed dealing with West Hills Nissan. We would recommend them to anyone. Will, who was our salesman, was knowledgeable, polite and very personable. The only pressure we had was trying to decide which used Armada to buy. Finding a used car with 12,000 miles is tough but they had a few of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, George
December 02, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Bob from Moon Township, PA

We just leased a Sentra, the third car we've leased from West Hills Nissan in the past two years. West Hills Nissan is without a doubt the best dealership we've ever experienced. That's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kelly, Drew Blair, Paul Slinger
October 24, 2016

"Purchase of new car."

- Carla Lucente

From the salesperson to the General Manager, the sale went smooth. Mr. Larry Kelly and his team are simply wonderful He is the main reason why I continue to purchase cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Please see above.
October 24, 2016

"New altima"

- Erogers

Dustin Davis was very helpful, professional, friendly, and accommodating. I'd highly recommend going to see him for any and all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin davis
October 20, 2016

"purchase new car"

- George

I went to the dealership on Thursday to complete paper, so that we wouldn't have to spend that much time. We arrived at dealership at 6 PM and didn't leave until 9 Pm. This was way to long to sit and wait to pick up a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Hussein
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results