About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- William Summerville

I contacted the dealership via their website about a used vehicle. My wife and I recently had been looking for this type of vehicle ( my wife more so than myself). After a few talks and a credit app I was able to drive away in that vehicle with the price I wanted. Very little haggling went into this which was a pleasant surprise. I told them what I wanted my numbers to be and they made it happen. This team will definitely have referrals and a repeat customer. Thank you for such a pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
May 30, 2017

"Lease of 2017 Rogue"

- Phillip Thompson

The leasing process was simple and straight forward. The lease rates are exceptional and the sales process was quick. My wife need a vehicle and the Rogue fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy
May 25, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Kevin Rose

All business no tricks, just excellent communication when buying a car. Friendly, dress well and very knowledgeable about the car and everything about it. Larry Kelly was very informatiive about the car I was leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kelly And the business manager were excellent
May 24, 2017

"wonderful experince"

- michelle929

wonderful experince and would recommend friends and family to go to West Hills Nissan to buy or lease a car. Everyone very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Suica, Mike McCarthy
May 23, 2017

"How wonderful to buy from them"

- Russ 216

I have purchase a lot of cars in my life time. I just bought my third car at west hills this year . I will never buy from anyone else. The young sales person really made sure we were happy. However the sales managerRob went y about and made sure we were happy There is a lot of dealership where the salamander get involved with the customer Rob and I had a wondeerful on one GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS. Thank Jason &Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hill
May 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Urbs1025

Great experience great service dealership was first class and really friendly and nice. Looked after my needs and were there to please me and my family. Knew what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lex
May 03, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Brian

Awesome Experience. Can't say enough about the Nissan West Hills Team from expertise to value added. They make buying a car an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Paul
May 03, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- new17car

We were extremely satisfied with buying experience. Justin worked with us to find the right car at a good price. The dealership was spacious and comfortable. The service bay was clean and functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
March 30, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Magicrat

Mike McCarthy is a trustworthy sales person, the staff there does a great job and are nice people. Always feel like I have been treated fairly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy, Larry Kelly
March 29, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Kramerkay

I recently purchased a 2015 Versa note from west hills Nissan and I am in love with my car. Justin, Dustin and the entire staff at west hills were very helpful and cared about my needs. This is the first time I bought a car from a dealership and it was smooth and easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin hill, Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results