About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westchester Toyota

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259
Parts: (888) 231-7966

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

1,507 Lifetime Reviews

Westchester Toyota

Hours: Closed

2167 Central Park Ave,
Yonkers, New York 10710
Westchester Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westchester Toyota

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westchester Toyota Learn More

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
1,507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vic84grand
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"LISARAV"

I WAS TAKING MY VEHICLE TO NEW ROCHELLE TOYOTA WHAT A DIFFERENCE THE ATTENTION I WAS GIVEN WAS STELLAR ROBERT GARCIA WAS ON POINT WITH HIS EXPLAINATION BUT ALSO ADVISED ME WHEN TO COME BACK AND WHAT SHOULD BE DONE AT TIME . NEW ROCHELLE DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE HOW TO HANDLE CUSTOMER ROBERT GARCIA IS WHAT A SERVICE CONSULTANT SHOULD BE LIKE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Balandra67
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer "

I went to Westchester Toyota just to look at a few cars. Shawn came and introduced himself to me. I explained my situation to him he assured me that they could him me. He showed me a few cars that fit my needs and budget. I left happy and satisfied thanks to the team at Westchester Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nandez17
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buy"

My friend bought a car from Jesus and I got recommended by him. He was right this guy is very knowledgeable of what bi does. AM very happy with my new sienna. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark S
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Raul Gomez was my salesperson. He went above and beyond to meet my needs, including delivering my vehicle to my home. I appreciated his professionalism and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob c
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A smooth sale"

Being a long time customer of Westchester Toyota I am in a great position to recommend this dealership. Sales and service departments are excellent. You can't go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Madera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LamarOdom
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience with Jay"

My experience with Jay was wonderful, he build a great relationship with my wife and I, he was very patient with us to the point where we built a relationship and planning to go Kingston Jamaica. I strongly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bb
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2016 4-runner"

I I found my car salesman to be totally professionally and knowledgeably in his cars that he was selling. Also., he was readily available and easy to work with in the leasing of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your 2016 4Runner and we welcome you to our Toyota family!

Jackie22
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new rav"

I was referred to this dealer by Baher's cousin. Baher helped me get into the RAV4 I wanted. Made the process very simple for me and I am absolutely in love with my new car! Thanks Baher!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new Rav4 and we welcome you to our family!

gwen1234
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Lionel Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. He is a young sales person who seems like he has a bright future in this field. He was very accommodating to my needs and did his best to meet all of my demands. For these reasons, I was able to close a great deal that benefited me and my family. Tausif Raza is very friendly and easy to get along with. During the finance meeting, Raza created a comfortable atmosphere where I could easily express my thoughts and have my questions answered due to his explanatory manner. The manager, Felix was great as well. Because of the hospitable and friendly environment, I will recommend Westchester Toyota to all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for this amazing review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us these kind words. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to our Toyota family!

Steipi
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

Randy Martinez was such a great person to work with! We never felt pressured, he worked with us, looked out for our interests and answered all our questions. He really went the extra mile., and we ended up with a car we just love--a 2016 Prius Four. Fabio led us through the financing and was very clear with a complex process. Unfortunately, I do not remember the insurance person's name, but he was awesome, too. Would totally recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for this great review and for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your 2016 Prius 4 and we welcome you to our Toyota family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,507 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fabio Kola
Fabio Kola

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rios
Robert Rios

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Garcia
Roberto Garcia

Service Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Segura
Pedro Segura

Sales Associate

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felix Ceballos
Felix Ceballos

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Lee
David Lee

General Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baher Abumalouh
Baher Abumalouh

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mina Aziz
Mina Aziz

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudio  Soriano
Claudio Soriano

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Balbuena
Wilson Balbuena

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $24988
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$24,988

Mileage 38,136

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $19988
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$19,988

Mileage 69,740

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $18988
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$18,988

Mileage 49,500

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2015 Toyota Venza, $24988
2015 Toyota Venza

Price$24,988

Mileage 21,906

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2011 Toyota Venza, $17988
2011 Toyota Venza

Price$17,988

Mileage 32,092

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4, $22988
2015 Toyota Rav4

Price$22,988

Mileage 9,156

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLatte

Used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

PriceN/A

Mileage 4,957

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma, $28988
2013 Toyota Tacoma

Price$28,988

Mileage 47,487

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.