About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Weymouth Honda

211 Main St., Weymouth, Massachusetts 02188
Sales: (781) 337-7400

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
78% Recommend
4.1

104 Lifetime Reviews

Weymouth Honda
211 Main St.,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02188
Weymouth Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WJDENNIS
11/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Both of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with..."

Both of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with & very helpful in getting me into the car I wanted ......without any hassle or high pressure at all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Galen Heinstrom & Bob Masland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynnexxxxxxxxxxx
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Traveled from the cape to buy car in..."

Great experience! Traveled from the cape to buy car in weymouth--- it was worth the trip. they are straight forward withthe price.... no silly back and forth.... polite respectful---- had a great experience and they do deliver great prices!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James and Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
macleod80
8/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob in internet sales made getting a new-to-me car..."

Bob in internet sales made getting a new-to-me car ridiculously easy. I got a great deal on my trade-in and there were no snags along the way. He was quick, organized and extremely pleasant to work with. Not the high pressure, back and forth and complete time wasting that goes on with other dealers. You can tell he really cares about his customers. I received fantastic financing, easily negotiated my price with him and my car was in pristine condition upon delivery. I have dealt with some of the other salespeople there and they were pretty terrible. I never thought I would step foot in that place again. Bob changed my mind, if you are thinking about getting a car from this dealership go through him and ignore the other crackpots!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Masland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul obrien
8/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought a new Honda CRV LX from Weymouth Honda. I..."

I just bought a new Honda CRV LX from Weymouth Honda. I will describe my experience in one word...OUTSTANDING............. I researched the Honda CRV as well as the Toyota Rav 4 and Subaru Forester as I believe they are comparable vehicles...I received many offers from dealer websites...When I visited these dealers i was informed they didnt have the vehicles or colors of my choice in stock...The salesman would show me cars in inventory priced substantiably higher than the quote I received...This seems to be a common 'BAIT AND SWITCH' strategy used by dealers............ Weymouth Honda was the only dealer who stood by thier quoted sales price... No hidden fees or costs...No hassles... NO pressure...No switching to a higher priced vehicle...I did my homework and feel confident I received a great deal... Kudos to Robert Masland and James Juliao for thier professional and honest approach to selling me my new Honda CRV LX...Don't get screwed ... Buy from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Masland and James Juliao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
eappelstein
7/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience with Weymouth Honda. I did some..."

I had a great experience with Weymouth Honda. I did some research before purchasing and found that they gave me a great price, great trade in value and have had excellent service ever since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oksana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
slrichar2005
6/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found myself unexpectedly needing a new car. I was..."

I found myself unexpectedly needing a new car. I was referred to Weymouth Honda by some of my colleagues who had purchased and leased cards from this location. As a young woman who is not in the same state has my father (who negotiated the purchase of my last car) I was nervous to do this alone. However, my experience was extremely easy. I spent some time emailing with Andrew who encouraged me to go out and test drive cars to see what I liked and what I didn't like. I was going from an SUV to a car and he said it was most important to find a car I liked and was comfortable in, even if it wasn't a Honda. He was extremely patient with my many questions and thoughts. I'm not good at making decisions so there was a lot of back and forth, he never made me feel dumb for my questions. The day that I went to purchase the car (I ended up deciding on a 2012 Civic the dash display is GREAT!), while it was a long process in the dealership, it was enjoyable (who knew!). Everyone in the place was extremely friendly (they even bake cookies there!). I was kept informed about what was happening and where we were in the process. I wasn't pressured to buy any crazy extras and when I said no to things, no one applied any pressure. The woman I worked with to finalize payments (Sandra, I think her name was) was extremely nice and again explained my options but didn't make me feel bad for saying no. I got a GREAT deal on a car that I love, and the day in the dealership was FUN. I didn't expect to go home with a car that day, but I did. Andrew was great at showing me all of the ins and outs of the car and how everything works. They synced my blue tooth so that was functional and I didn't have to try and figure it out myself. They even programmed my radio with new stations! I had to go back two days later (by choice) to finalize the registration and insurance (they offered to mail it all to me, but I figured it was easier to just go back and have them finish everything) and again it was easy and painless. I will take my car back there to be serviced and I will recommend others to go there as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew, Sandra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bikaye
4/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I recently decided to lease a car (after..."

My husband and I recently decided to lease a car (after many years of buying). We sent several inquiries out and decided to lease from Weymouth Honda. Bob Masland was the internet sales person we dealt with. He was terrific to work with, and in less than an hour we were finished and we picked up our car the same day. The transaction was quick, easy, and completely stress free (We actually boutht a new jeep cherokee last month and it really was not a fun experience). I would absolutely recommend Bob and Weymouth Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Masland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Midkemia
4/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been a service customer of Weymouth for many..."

I have been a service customer of Weymouth for many years. They are friendly, fast and honest and they never do unnecessary repairs. We recently bought our new Honda at Weymouth and the price was lower than other dealerships and the service was fantastic as always. I would never take my car anywhere else. I recommend Weymouth Honda without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harvey, Greg, Becky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarker
3/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was searching online to lease a 2012 Honda Civic Si and..."

I was searching online to lease a 2012 Honda Civic Si and Weymouth Honda had a good deal available and the exact car I was looking for. I emailed the Internet Sales department about 8am on a Monday and Bob Masland wrote back to me within 20 minutes and told me they had a black Si available. Within an hour the car was on hold for me and financing info exchanged and the process started. I never left my seat at work. Before this I had visited 3 other dealers (2 used and 1 Honda dealer in Reading, MA) trying to get a decent term on a Civic Si or used Acrua TSX. My credit report has a 6 year gap of no activity in it, due to me not having a car loan for so long (I lived in the city and commuted via the T every day and every where) and no open lines of credit for those 6 years. The 3 other dealers could not get me in a lease or used car without a co-signer, which I did not want to do. Weymouth Honda and their wonderful sales and finance department got me financed with ease through Honda Credit, when 3 other dealers could not. By 4pm that same day the financing was pre-approved, the insurance and registration process was started, and I still had not move from my computer at work. Both Weymouth Honda and Honda Credit came through for me when no one else would. The next morning, a Tuesday, I drove down to Weymouth Honda to sign the lease agreement, which was quick and easy. Bob showed me the car, and then off I went to work for the day while Bob and the dealership staff took care of washing the car, finalizing my registration, insurance, and even filled the gas tank and got an inspection sticker on the car. I went back to the dealer at 6:30pm on Tuesday with my girlfriend to pickup the car, Bob walked me through a few things about the new Civic Si and it's computer systems, and then off I went. It was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I knew what I was looking for and Weymouth Honda absolutely delivered. It was amazing. 90% of this car buying process was done from my computer at work. Now I'm driving a brand new Civic Si, fully registered, inspected, and insured, and on lease for the next 3 years at a good price for my credit rating and history. I couldn't be happier or more pleased with this process. If you are looking for a car in Massachusetts email Bob at Weymouth Honda. I'll be going back for another one in 3 years, for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Masland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tompowers
3/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best experience I have ever had getting a..."

This was the best experience I have ever had getting a new car. It is the first time i went in and paid the price that was advertised. No fine print? No kidding. I am recommending this dealer and my salesperson to everyone i know even though they are about an hour further than our closest honda dealer. We went to the biggest honda dealer on the planet. While I like the salesman at Ernie's he couldnt come close to the deal we got. i showed them the ad from Weymouth and they said they just couldnt do it. Creating a customer for LIFE- i went to six car dealers looking at several differnt types of cars. Most wasted my time- I was even told by one saleman at CLAY " I cant ask my manager what the best we can do is becuase he knows you arent ready to buy today" silly me i was honest and explained that I was doing the preliminary work for when my daughter came home a week later. Then went to another Clay dealer, again told the truth. This time i just walked out telling them they were wasting my time. WEYMOUTH HONDA - best expereince and teatment in years. Alex took a lot of extra time going over the car making sure my daughter fully undersood all the deatils. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 104 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory