About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whiteface Ford

4.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

550 N 25 Mile Ave, Hereford, Texas 79045
Call (806) 364-1919

51 Reviews of Whiteface Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- Paizer

I was beyond blessed to have been able to work with Jose and Matthew. They did an excellent job on getting me a vehicle that fit my budget. They were very nice and were all about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"A Pleasant Buying Experience"

- AliceWheeliams

Matthew was very professional and made the experience of buying a vehicle much easier than I thought it would be. It was a pleasant experience plus the vehicle itself has made me happy, and I look forward to driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2017

"Great Jeep"

- Jeep4me

I went to Whiteface Ford because of a promotion they were holding. I did not really have any intention of buying a new vehicle. However, I found a vehicle exactly like I was looking for and hoping to trade into. I did not think I would be able to make a trade since I was only in my other vehicle for about a year. With the help of the people at Whiteface Ford I was able to get into a newer, nicer, bigger vehicle for only a few dollars more a month. Since getting the vehicle I have been treated very well by everyone at Whiteface to make sure the vehicle is exactly as it should be. It was a great experience and they're a bunch of friendly and helpful folks at Whiteface Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gresham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Galland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Good experiance"

- Greasemonkey1965

These guys were really fast and easy to deal with . I made the deal on the phone and they even delivered my new pickup to my door ,it don't get any better than that!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gresham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"An awesome salesman "

- old password

Our salesman was the BEST during the sale and after. I would recommend Mathew as your salesman, he was informed and all around helpful he made this buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- 1984demo

Very well managed salesman are very professional best experience at a dealership for me got the car i wanted didnt try to sale me something i didnt want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

""An awesome salesman and an aweome dealership!""

- Larry flattracker94

I am 71 years old and have purchased quite a few vehicles, both new and used. This is my first purchase from Whiteface Ford, and I hope it will not be my last. I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer that in very nice condition. I purchased it on Saturday, July the 8th. I picked it up on Saturday, July the 15th. They replaced the struts, installed new tires, serviced and detailed it, just as Brandon had said he would. Brandon promptly responded to my calls and texts with every little question. Thanks, Brandon. I would highly recommend Whiteface Ford and Brandon Gresham in a heartbeat. Love my new ride. Larry B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gresham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Easiest place to buy a car!"

- Will Lilley

Robert was AWESOME! He made buying a car super easy, he was genuinely interested in mine and my families needs. I will defiantly be coming back to buy here again and will recommend anyone to do so too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Working on it"

- cpbandy

Bought a 2013 Ford F150 pick up from them. We had a misunderstanding about a running board repair that we are still working out. Robert Stiner (manager) is working on finding a replacement. Sales staff is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stiner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Perez
Jul 06, 2017 -

Whiteface Ford responded

You just agreed in your resonse that when you bought the truck, we only agreed to straiten the running board not replace it. If you will remove the review we will stick to our original agreement to fix the running board

Jul 05, 2017 -

cpbandy responded

Said running board never did get repaired. Not the first time the truck was there for that, or the second time when I drove back to Hereford for what I thought was replacement. And at that time I was NOT told it was going to be straightened. And as for the threatening of your salesman, it didn't happen. Daniel was helpful and tried to do a good job. I also have lengthy conversations over text messages back and forth with him. All the proof is there.

Jul 05, 2017 -

Whiteface Ford responded

Mr. Bandy purchased a truck from us that is true. It had a dent in the corner of the cab that we agreed to repair. the running board was bent slightly and we agreed to straiten it. All of this was put into writing and Mr. Bandy agreed to the terms. We had the dent repaired and straitened the running board as agreed. When Mr Bandy picked up the truck he said that we agreed to replace not repair the running board. We told him we would be happy to install a new running board but he would have to cover the cost of the parts. He got angry and has been threatening my salesman ever since.

July 04, 2017

"2014 Outlander"

- ronicake1978

Jose Morales, my salesman was very helpful. He listened to what I needed and helped me find the perfect car for my family at a payment that I am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results