About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wigder Chevrolet

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Sales: (877) 934-5898

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.3

113 Lifetime Reviews

Wigder Chevrolet
606 W Mount Pleasant Ave,
Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Wigder Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Global Auto Mall

688 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Paramus Chevrolet

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hmalina1
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"You did a GREAT job servicing my Saturn for the last 7 years"

Did a GREAT job servicing my Saturn. Your service was professional and very informative when maintenance found other issues to address which was important to my safety. Thank you very much for all your help during the 7 years I've been bringing my car to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Was not Inforned of the persons name. But did a great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MalibuLease
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Malibu Leasing"

Working with Ralph and Giancarlo to start and finalize the deal went real well and am very pleased with the whole experience. Ralph was great starting the process off, including the test drive and all the details of the package, and Giancarlo made the closing a very easy process. Jobs well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Torres and Giancarlo Morelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maryland Truck Buyer
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better confirm a telephone quote."

Requested an online quote. Aracelys emails back telling me to call Andy. Andy quotes a price over the phone. Also tells me that since I'm out of state, I have to register the vehicle myself--ok fine. I request a written confirmation of the price. Cory emails back that they made a mistake about eligible rebates so the price is higher and that they have to register the vehicle, of course for a higher fee than it would cost me to do it--BUT they will refund any of the fees I paid them in excess of their cost. Oh sure, I supposed to believe that, when it appears they can't correctly figure the cost of the vehicle sitting in their lot. My suggestion: If you're contemplating doing business with these guys, probably should talk to them face to face. May not hurt to take your calculator with you, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Aracelys Garay, Andy White, Cory Calabrese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suburban
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

Cory and Jackie were very professional and made sure we were very satisfied with our experience and purchase. Highly Recommend! This group gets it right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Hernandez, Cory Calabrese, Johnny Roman, Bernard Yap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tminier
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Dept - Highly Recommend"

Brought my 2004 Corvette in for service, which was handled by Thurmon. He was excellent to deal with, was very pleasant, professional and thorough. I will definitely return and recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thurmon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
D Ross
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend"

Sales Representative and Manager made smooth transaction even smoother. Fair price on Trade of another Auto Maker. Hard top picked up from my home, free of charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MaryDavitt
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David J. Baranuskas"

Best car salesman I've ever dealt with, David J. Baranauskas. I said to my husband second time I got a great salesman there, he said that's because he was the same one we dealt with when we got mom's car. My husband has a chevy truck, we got mom's car there and today we got another car, an Explorer, love it. I could go on and on about David, but go in for yourself and see what a pleasure it can be in getting a vehicle instead of a hassle. Ask for David and I assure you, you will be 100% satisfied,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David J. Baranauskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

MaryDavitt responded to this review

October 31, 2015

I meant to say Chevy Equinox not Explorer, hard to write review while watching the Met's sorry.

Sharon Zee 53
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

I had to have several recall items repaired on my Chevy Cobalt and contacted Wigder because it is close to where I work. When I called the person who answered was so kind and helpful. They ordered the part and were ready to do the repairs on the day they told me they would be ready. They took my car in at 7:30 A.M. and the car was fixed by 9:30 A.M. Two hours only for three recall repairs. The waiting room had coffee, snacks and TV. I was really totally happy with the whole experience including the fact that GM has stepped up and taken care of the people that buy their cars. When it is time to get a new car, I'm going over to Wigder because I know that they will treat me fairly and not just try to make a sale. Thank you so much Service Department. My car works great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry, unknown.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
klepetz94
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase 2015 Equinox LTZ"

From start to finish Ralph Torres, salesman, treated me outstanding...made sure I was happy with everything.. SEE Ralph, first..... .I have used the service department for over 15 years, now and always honest and all go out of their way to please. Wigder is the only Dealership I would deal with.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Friedman, Ralph Torres, Johnny Roman, Bernard Yap, Frank Zisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
luvobx18
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a moment of wasted time!"

Jon Wolfe was great to work with. Friendly, professional, caring, and honest. Our whole car buying experience was painless, and quick! There was no sitting around waiting for hours! Thank you Jon and Wigder!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Wolfe, Ray Mosquera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Need a new car?