About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4.9

847 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Call (941) 924-3019

847 Reviews of Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- AlnSherry

From start to finish the entire experience was swift, professional and truly a pleasure. The entire staff was awesome! Would definitely recommend anybody in the market for a new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Cox
September 22, 2017

"Great salesman, very easy transaction. "

- Jenn G.

Came in looking at a car, came back later in the day without kids to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, easy transaction. Great experience. I would defenitly come back and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jenn! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 20, 2017

"2014 Chevy Silverado LTZ, ONLY 7K miles clean car fax !!!"

- lovinitonthewater

We bought from a Wilde dealership about 1 1/2 years ago, and it was time to replace a truck that I had for 13 years, I saw a (extremely) slightly used Chevy Silverado that caught my eye driving by about 2 weeks prior. Stopped in after Irma and Robert Martin came out to greet me before I was able to get to the truck. Robert was great to work with, we were able to make a deal that we could agree on. The buying experience was extremely pleasant... virtually hassle free... Thanks Robert Martin, Greg Cox & Tim Fink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, lovinitonthewater! We are happy to hear Robert, Greg, and Tim could help make your experience enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 20, 2017

"A refreshing car buying experience "

- Mike Zappone

Very impressed with the staff at this dealership they had great knowledge and know exactly how to treat customers. They took all the traditional stress our of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zac Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mike, and we are delighted to hear that our team could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jag Lady

WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND GAVE US THE BEST DEAL WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR. PURCHASED A 2015 JAGUAR XJL. HAD A MINOR PROBLEM AND WILDE TOOK CARE OF IT NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND WITH A SMILE. I LEFT THERE A HAPPY MAN , HAT OFF TO KEN AND JORDAN. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Iannotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 15, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable and resolve any issues. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 02, 2017

"Our Best Auto Purchasing Experience Ever"

- Vivian Ahrens

Over the years my husband and I have purchased many cars, from a 911 Turbo Carrera Porche, Rolls Royce Phantom, Rolls Royce Silver Shadow to numerous Mercedes, BMWs, Landcruisers and others. Previously, the actual selection and acquisition of a vehicle has never been an enjoyable event. I would categorize some past buying encounters as adversarial, others as affable or amicable. Whatever the level of friendliness, there always seemed to be an underlying negotiation process. Taga Sickler gave us our best auto purchasing experience ever. From the first time we saw him until we drove away in our Jaguar, he was warmhearted, perceptive and spontaneously intuitive. He provided totally agreeable support without one negative moment. Jordan Blaugh's tutorial was perfection and his helpfulness and responsiveness are beyond comparison. Without hesitation, we give Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and Wilde Jaguar our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taga Sickler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vivian Ahrens! We are happy to hear Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and our team at Wilde Jaguar could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

"First Jaguar"

- F-Pacer, Brown

As much as most people love new cars, I bet most would agree we don't like the actual purchasing experience, starting with the planned circle 15 min test drive to pushy Sales Reps, and all day affairs of sitting and spending the day making "the deal". if you walk out, and need to think, within three days, the constant calls, and emails. UGH. Well Wilde was sooo different. Test drive....Bryan "lets go where ever ya want, hop on the interstate so you can get the feel, take your time"... now THAT was refreshing. Then we weren't sure the original F-Pace that we drove was what we wanted. Bryan took us around look at several with various options. Easy, not pushy relaxing. We decided we weren't 100% on the F-Pace, and decided to check a different Dealer and different car. No 50 calls or emails! UGH the car was close, but the road noise was terrible and the Sales Rep wanted us to buy THAT car no matter what! Don't leave without this car attitude. Called Bryan from that dealer, lol told him we wanted to Ride again. "No problem, i'll have which ever you want ready to ride and he did! Love LOVE our F-Pace! deal was easy, then there were some scratches we didn't like, so "no problem we will replace those pieces" picked it up next day, three days later Phil came to our home walked us through all our options, and brought it back to replace those pieces. then when done, Bryan Returned it to us and picked up the loaner they gave us. this has been an all around wonderful experience with Wilde, and Bryan and Toby as well as Phil. I can't say enough how happy we are with our new F-Pace, and the experience we had with Wilde! Great job all the way around Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil
Sep 05, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, F-Pacer, Brown! We are so glad to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar, and congratulations on your F-Pace. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

September 01, 2017

"Very good response. "

- Gary Tremaine

I was very impressed with how fast Ken got back to me about questions and concerns I had buying a vehicle from across the USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Iannotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gary! We are happy to hear Ken could be of help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Elliekharris

Matt was wonderful! He listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time. It was probably the best buying experience I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Elliekharris! We are so glad to hear that Matt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

"Purchase of the 2004 Subaru"

- DW

My husband was dreading purchasing a new car. We purchased one a year ago. The dealer tried to keep us there all day, I had to yell at some one and threaten to cancel to get out of there to eat lunch, etc. So, he was not looking forward to going through this ordeal for his car. Your dealership, and Matt, specifically showed him that purchasing a car can be a pleasant experience that does not require a day at a car dealer. Every one was pleasant, professional, and answered our questions honestly. He joyfully tells others of his experience at your dealership, and is thrilled with his car. Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, DW! We are thrilled to hear Matt and the Wilde Jaguar Sarasota team could help make your husband's experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results