About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,544 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,544 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ry888
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy,expeditious experience"

Bought a certified 2013 RX350. David Brawner was a pleasure to deal with. I made an offer, they countered, I countered and the accepted. Negotiation took 5 minutes, at most. Rest of process was quick and easy. Love the car. Highly recommend Wilde Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mvaness86
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience "

Went in with my old car. Cane out with a new car and a wonderful experience!! David was a flgreat sales man with great family values.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimc2919
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond excellent!! "

I recently leased an IS 250 from this dealership. I live in Orlando which is about two hours away from this dealership in Sarasota, FL. Orlando did not have the color combination that I was looking for and said they DO NOT trade with other dealerships and could not get me what I wanted. I called Frank Justin who came highly recommended by a long time friend. I worked with him as well as Matt Huckstadt and Dale Adang and they really went above and beyond for me. They got me approved for the lease and also drove the car to me in Orlando! I was in touch with the dealership in Tampa and Orlando and Wilde Lexus by far surpassed them in every way! Thanks guys!!! You rock!! And I'm IN LOVE with my new beauty!!!! ??????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Adang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard A
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Service is always prompt, professional and well done! Special thanks to Jason Peters, our service advisor, who always takes great care of us and our cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Peters in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skatepoor
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Alan Churchill"

Alan Churchill was a pleasure to deal with. He was a straight up person just like i always try to be. His knowledge of the product was excellent, Later this year when it is time to buy another car I will definitely be back. Thanks for the hard work Alan, it was really appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Churchill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Concerned and knowledgable personnel"

I have leased and then owned a 1997 Lexus ES 500 for 8 years. All that time I have used Wild Lexus for service. I believe that I was able to keep my car that long because of the concern and watchfulness I received from Lisa Rubendunst and her predecessors. After repair costs got beyond the value of the car she suggested I might want to trade it in for a new car. So she referred me to Grant Gaugler in sales. Now Grant, knowing a 90 year old buying a new car was something special, he directed me to concentrate on a car that would have all the necessary safety features as well as cost. He was very caring and professional. So I leased a 2015 ES 350 and I think it's great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Rubendunst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dog1
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional attention to detail"

In our lifetime, we have purchased many cars, yet had never been met with such a clear, personable experience thanks to our salesman Grant Gaugler. Peter Namerow's presentation of the vehicle's features made us leave the premises feeling at ease. Thank you, Wilde Lexus, for such a smooth transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DC
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding presentation of product"

My wife and I had a terrific experience dealing with Grant Gaugler. He was very knowledgeable about his products and sales information. We chose not to go with a luxury vehicle but if we did, we would be more then pleased using Grant as our salesman. He was extremely professional and forthcoming with information that other salesmen did not. We would easily recommend Grant to our friend, family and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Bergeron
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service and bought a car"

I just bought the NX200T my salesman was Adrian Cristea. My expirience from start to finish was amazing. Adrian is not your "typical car salesman"..I never at one time felt pushed or pressured into my sale. He remembered me every time I came in for service on my other car,and was courteous and helpful with knowledge even before I was ready to commit to buying. I am so impressed with the staff at Wilde Lexus ..from the valet people ,service advisors ,sales ,and the smiling voices answering the phones. I wouldn't make a purchase at another dealership again.you won't regret your decision to go to Wilde !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Eldrige in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IrobinsonNaples
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience in buying my RX350"

I absolutely had a great experience from the beginning to the end at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. My Internet Sales Specialist was Steve Heiniger, he was very informative, nice, patient and professional. He made my decision in purchasing my car very easy and not stressful. I also had the pleasure to meet Daryl Williams who taught me the various voice commands and functions of my Lexus. He was very informative and knowledgeable. Over all i am happy to have made the trip to Sarasota and will come back in the future. Thanks Wilde Lexus, you all are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Miller, finance Manager was very professional and nice.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,544 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Longo
Bill Longo

Delivery Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McOmber
Tom McOmber

Sales & Leasing

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Williams
Daryl Williams

Sales & Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heiniger
Steve Heiniger

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Gaugler
Grant Gaugler

Sales & Leasing

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Pechilis
Nick Pechilis

Sales & Leasing

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory