About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,458 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,458 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bnt637
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Had a great experience. The staff here are very nice and helpful. Bill Kirk was able to help me purchase a new car within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&J
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Lease "

This is our second lease experience with Wilde Lexus of Sarasota and dealing with Grant Gaugler is simply a delight. The two others who helped close our second deal, Dean Brown and Bill Longo, are just as terrific!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DM
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Lexus!"

My overall excellent experience while car shopping from a very knowledgeable staff pursuaded me to switch from my Audi (which I loved) to a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BethAsher
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

We had a wonderful experience at the dealership with excellent customer service. Bill was very knowledgeable about my new car and made me feel very comfortable with all the technology. This is the 3rd Lexus my family has purchased from this dealership and we will continue to do so in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sallybrum1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

Sales and tech people were very helpful and knowledgeable. We were never kept waiting. They were friendly but never pushy. Our auto training on new systems and navagation was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oauvxz1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Service with Great Communicaion"

We traveled all the way from Orlando to Sarasota to buy our Lexus. The key reason is because sales manager Patrick's professional service and top rated communication. The entire process was efficient and pleasant. We have not seen car dealership like that good. More impressive, he took care of us even we drove the car home, that is the service of "above & beyond". We dealt with dealers in Orlando and Wilde Lexus is #1 without a doubt. We will come back when we need another Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lgriffiths
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

Excellent customer service, Greg was wonderful! Peter was very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful in explaining all of my new bells and whistles! I highly recommend this dealership and their team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMK/DAK
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""PAR EXCELLENCE" ...GREG DOWDY...AVI KAUFMAN..PETER NAMERO.."

PROFESSIONAL...KNOWLEDGEABLE...AND PERSONABLE...WHAT MORE CAN I SAY OF ALL OF YOU ABOVE AND OTHERS AS NOTED BELOW........EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE.....COMMENTS:....[FAVORABLE OR UNFAVORABLE]. AS REQUESTED BY ... GREG DOWDY!....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.......DROVE HOME IN A STARFIRE PEARL LEXUS...2014... ES350 .....SIGNED......EMK/DAK...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEBBIE MILLIS...SERVICE CONSULTANT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gracieonthebeach
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salemans Jim lally"

I went to Wilde Lexus " just to look and maybe test drive" I had no intention of buying that day but after seeing the RX350 in the showroom, I knew I wanted that car. I drove a similar car on the lot, it handled so smoothly that I was convinced Lexus was what I wanted. Jim was very helpful in answering all my questions and met the price I was looking for. I drove out of there that day with my new RX350. This is my first Lexus, my granddaughter and daughter and son-in-law all own one so I knew they were good cars. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and the professionalism of Wilde Lexus and Jim Lally. Also had great service from Frank Justin. The Wilde team are all professional and I would highly recommend them. K.W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BJ
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bravo, Greg"

Greg Dowdy, my sales Associate was terrific in zeroing in on what I wanted and quickly showed me the 2011 ES350 that became mine a short time later. It is 2 design models later than my ES330 ('05) and has a lot of up to date features, but at my advanced age, there was a lot that was already familiar to me. I have been driving it several days now and am thrilled with it. I have only the highest praise for Greg and his non-pressure manner in all aspects of handling the sale. Peter Namerow, the delivery specialist was equally professional, patient and helpful in my understanding the features I had never seen before. I have always been very satisfied with Wilde Lexus of Sarasota and all member os the staff with whom I have dealt and would gladly recommend them to all who would listen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,458 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Huckstadt
Matt Huckstadt

Sales & Leasing

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Miller
Robert Miller

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Longo
Bill Longo

Delivery Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Dowdy
Greg Dowdy

Sales & Leasing

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brawner
David Brawner

Sales & Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory