About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

1250 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota
1250 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeffk617
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best buying car experience"

Worked with Jim Lally on buying a vehicle. The experience couldn't have been better. Everything went smooth, There was no hassle on the pricing, and my overall experience was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mildred71
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

I love it! Great people. Everyone make you feel like you own family. . Thank you for you excellent people. No matter how much I been there everyone is the same..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdtstclair
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience. would highly recommend Wilde Lexus"

Patrick and Wilde Lexus were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend Wilde Lexus and Patrick. They have been true to their word and fulfilled every obligation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomk
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new Lexus+"

It is always a pleasure to visit Wilde Lexus. It is also always a pleasure to meet with Noah, our salesperson. He is more like a friend than a business associate. Noah has great knowledge re the Lexus products and he is able to easily communicate that to his customers. His easy going and frank manner makes it a pleasure to buy or research one of the Lexus vehicles. I would certainly recommend Noah to anyone contemplating a Lexus automobile or a fine used vehicle. Rev. Tom Kearney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mscap
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience in buying a vehicle from start to finish"

David Brawner was great to work with - making a stressful situation not stressful at all. No pressure salesmanship and great follow up. I would recommend David and Wilde Lexus to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel5549
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly Dealers"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicles. I found the used vehicles all in good condition and excellent quality. As well as I found all the staff friendly and welcoming!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rswaddoups
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ideal Long-Distance Purchase "

Found a vehicle with an online search engine and called Wilde Lexus. From the first moment, our salesman, Patrick Chartrand, was very helpful, friendly and informative. He answered numerous questions about this vehicle's history. (We were looking at a used vehicle.) Because we live out of state, we decided to fly in for a day to test drive the car. Patrick arranged for me to be picked up at the airport. Patrick responded quickly to text/call/email and was always helpful and friendly. Even our banker commented on how helpful and responsive Patrick was during the purchase process. We also worked with Dan Messick in the finance department. He was very helpful and provided all the paperwork before I came to Florida. Frank, a contracted driver, was very friendly and accomodating during my visit. We felt comfortable and confident throughout the purchase process. There were no games with price negotiation and the purchase process was incredibly easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank -- contract driver (picked me up at the airport)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chief1234
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Came in looking for a new LS460 and Greg Dowdy should me one on the floor 2013 with only 10, 000 miles and we struck a deal without any hassle usually found with a car buying experience. Not only was Greg Dowdy easy to do business with, but after the sale he was very helpful teaching me how to use the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwalshrdh
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 6th vehicle from them"

Great to work with, no hidden fees. Will do anything to make your deal happen. We currently have two Lexus SUV's and don't plan on leaving the Lexus family any time soon. No other dealership even comes close to their level of customer service and lease program.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeyperoni
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Ultimate Experience"

Friendly, efficient, actually cared--the best experience ever when buying a car. I love my Lexus. Matt and Frank were wonderful and when we purchase the next time, we will definitely request them. Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom McOmber
Tom McOmber

Sales & Leasing

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Dowdy
Greg Dowdy

Sales & Leasing

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heiniger
Steve Heiniger

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Hochberg
Noah Hochberg

Sales & Leasing

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Gaugler
Grant Gaugler

Sales & Leasing

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Brunson
Jordan Brunson

Sales & Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Longo
Bill Longo

Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory