About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,857 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,857 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ronhoffman
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never been more impressed with a dealership and..."

I have never been more impressed with a dealership and the people who work there. Everyone, from the person that greeted me to the receptionist, my salesperson (Jim Lally) and the gentleman who handled our closing, was clean, proffesional and polite. The dealership is beautiful and my salesman, Jim went overboard to make certain we made a good choice and then followed up to ensure we were happy once we bought the car. Thanks again for a wonderful experience. We will be back. Ron Hoffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Lally

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Rep Review"

Patrick Chartrand exemplifies excellent customer service. His experience and knowledge is portrayed by his ability to create and maintain client relationships that are welcomed and appreciated. It was a pleasure to do business with Patrick and we are looking forward to future business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mn3437
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prepare to be spoiled"

We bought a new Lexus RX350. Our salesman was Daryl Williams. He is a sweetheart. Our experience was extremely good, from the purchase through the delivery. I love this car and I love the way we have been treated by the staff. Friends who have purchased cars here before have told us we will be just as delighted when we come back for services to our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AV2016
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Smiles"

I recently purchased a certified Lexus from Wilde that I spotted online. I decided to take the drive from Tampa to check this vehicle out and very glad I did! Travis was excellent - very helpful. He helped to streamline the process and has been very responsive to all my questions. Definitely would consider Wilde for my next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tango223
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Wilde Lexus"

The salesman, David Keyso, was very helpful in demonstrating the car, as well as introducing me to personnel at Wilde Lexus. Mr. Keyso also gave me a tour of the facilities, and provided plenty of information to acquaint me with Wilde Lexus and my car. Very Good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maddmaxx
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY impressed with this car dealership!"

We just purchased our first Lexus. Our salesman, David Keyso, and the extensive staff that we met during our sales experience and the just whole environment was absolutely amazing. My husband and I are very happy to be a part of the Wilde Lexus family. We would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a new car. We are so happy that we decided to drive the Lexus. We love our new 2016 Lexus NX 200t. We switched from the "ultimate driving experience" to a Lexus and we are glad that we did:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, Internet supervisor & Kenny, new car intro expert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamalmighty
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Matt Huckstadt is such a great guy. Very honest and personable. Enjoyed getting to work with him on my transaction. I also worked with an during the finance part and he made great reccomendations. Felt like part of the Wilde Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoki
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Jason Peters is my Service Advisor and his quality of service is exceptional. I took our car in for two items (one maintenance, the other was getting Paint Protection Film on the front end). Jason was expedient in getting me a work estimate which was 'spot-on'. Jason also demonstrated a sincere appreciation for the value of my time and he provided me with a 'loaner' as the work was going to take several hours if not more. I was promptly called when the work was complete and the whole experience was what I believe exceptional customer service should be. Thanks to Jason and the other team members at Wilde Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fizedd74
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!! Friendly, attentive and truthful!!!"

I had a great experience. Had no intention of buying car when I woke up and yet I drove away happy with a brand new lexus!! Felt like I was given time to ask questions about financing, car, service, etc. Great place to deal with, felt no pressure/stress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

technical support

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmw325ci
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

We've purchased 2 vehicles from Jim Lally at Wilde Lexus/Jaguar in the past year. The dealership in general is the best we've ever done business with, and Jim is far and away the finest, low key/no pressure, most professional gentleman/sales person I've ever met. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,857 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Longo
Bill Longo

Delivery Specialist

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Keyso
David Keyso

Sales & Leasing

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Fink
Tim Fink

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales & Leasing

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Namerow
Peter Namerow

Delivery Specialist

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brawner
David Brawner

Delivery Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory