About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,826 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
acyin sarasota
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy or service your car"

I picked up my new Lexus ES yesterday. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Everyone was so helpful-- David Keyso, my salesman, David Brawner, the delivery specialist who explained how to use all the tech features, and Tim who helped me with all the paperwork. It is a real pleasure to do business at Wilde Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel-o-Day
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service @ Wilde Lexus is #1"

Leased my 4th Wilde Lexus because this dealership really does care about their customers before and after the sale. Comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Love my Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GIANTS10
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for Certified Lexus"

We were looking for a certified Lexus ES 300h and we not only found the car we wanted, in a color that we liked but we also found a dealership that was fair, and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tuscangreen
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Shopping Experience"

Buying a car is not an experience that I necessarily look forward to, it is usually associated with high pressure and sales people who don't listen to my requirements. This last experience at Wilde was a truly pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Alan Churchill was patient, listened and did everything necessary to fit us with a car that would meet our needs. The showroom was busy but comfortable and all the people we dealt with were friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barron Schimberg
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Jim Lally was patient, informative, knowledgable and enjoyable to talk with. We highly recommend Lexus and Jim. Everyone there was courteaous, the waiting area was nice and it made the entire experience wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SkyUSN
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

I was unsure of what used vehicle I would buy from wilde lexus but Dante took his time and was extremely patient with me. He was very knowledgeable and he didn't push anything on me. I recommend Dante to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemylexus65
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

Derek is a very warm and helpful representative for Lexus. He made my experience a very good one! I am thrilled with my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eleuthera
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient informative and honest"

We have had and continue to be very please with the the efforts of the sales staff at wilde Lexus. Our family will certainly continue to be repeat customers in the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hcool1221
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle Purchase "

Very happy with my new car purchase. Derek was a pleasure to work with. Much different experience from the dealerships I have gone to in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKRUM
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Dante was great to deal with from start to finish.There was no pressure in any way even when the car was slightly over my budget.I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,826 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Churchill
Alan Churchill

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Director

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Namerow
Peter Namerow

Delivery Specialist

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Stonebraker
Derek Stonebraker

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Dowdy
Greg Dowdy

Sales & Leasing

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heiniger
Steve Heiniger

Internet Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory