About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,990 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,990 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jtruman
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

The experience at this dealership was fantastic! Matt made the whole process easy and quick. All the employees I've dealt with at the dealership since getting my car have been very helpful! I would totally recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reatta123
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

My experience with Wilde Lexus was excellent. Purchased two cars in one week from Dante. First car purchase was pre owned and second was a new car. He was attentive but not forceful in his sales approach. Regarding new car purchase, he made sure we saw every car available in price range. Dante made it an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawson
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from David Keso"

Excellent service from David Keyso and all other employees. Would definitely buy again from Wilde Kexus Very good explanation of the car and all it can do

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beagle
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch!"

Have obtained service and maintenance over a period of several years. All work and consultation has been beyond satisfactory. I would have no reservations in recommending Wilde Lexus for Sales or Service. Joe Ierisi, in particular, is a caring and helpful auto salesman. Frank Justin does a great job explaining warrantees and Jason Peters will take care of your maintenance concerns. As I said, Top Notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmcpeeks
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

Where to even begin. I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and Kenny came through with the keys right away. He was very informative on what the vehicle had to offer and he even stuck with me through financing and made sure his department could beat my credit unions competitive rates. There's something to be said about a sales man that stays with you throughout the entire process! Especially when he's on crutches! The treats offered for my two young children and the overall feel of the team and dealership was so welcoming. Very hospitable! Thank you for such a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antferd
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Fantastic service, everyone in the place is very kind and helpful and ready to answer any question that you have. I will recommend all of my friends and family to this dealership whenever they need any car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill (Delivery)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Demorrish
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

We've been purchasing Lexus for many years and have always had great customer service. Greg Dowdy continued this tradition of stellar customer experience we have come to expect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silverdab7651
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend "

We purchased a pre owned Lexus Rx 350 at Wilde Lexus recently and were pleasantly surprised to have a low pressured purchasing experience. We recently felt "held hostage" at Venice dealership and were not looking forward to a similar situation. We found our salesman Greg Dowdy to be easy going, friendly and low pressure, yet informed about the car. He was very helpful before, during and especially after the sale. We would recommend Greg and Wilde Lexus to anyone in the market. This will be our Second Lexus RX , still going Strong at 163,000 miles. Dave and Liz B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
senator
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding sales experience.."

Well done. from initial visit, test drive, sale, vehicle education.. great experience Robert Plank was easy to deal with. Well done.. I look forward to dealing with the service department. In my opinion, that is where a dealership shows that it cares for the customer. It is all about service after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cloud nine
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"thrilled to be treated so good"

It feels very luxeriius to be treated like a customer who spent as much as anyone else. I will more than likely be a future Lexus customer from Wilde Lexus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cloud Nine. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,990 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Cristea
Adrian Cristea

Sales and Leasing Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brawner
David Brawner

Delivery Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Johnson
Chuck Johnson

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales and Leasing Consultant

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Plank
Robert Plank

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Turner
Kenny Turner

Delivery Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heiniger
Steve Heiniger

Internet Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.