About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,488 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Open Now

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,488 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BSpector
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Car at the Right Price"

I'd been searching for a new car for months and thought I found the right in my home town of Jacksonville but as it turned out the Lexus dealership really wanted to be CarMax and it turned me off so my search continued. I found the right car, worked with Jim Lally and we came to a mutually beneficial sale. We basically closed over the phone and when we arrived to pick it up, there were no additional "things" that increased the price - it was as it was negotiated. Very happy with the car, the service and the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Alex & Marina
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car The Right Way!"

We have bought five cars from Victor Tirado. Hassle free transaction every time, just the way it should be! Super professional and very nice and friendly person.Thanks Victor, see you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monta7
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded our expectations"

My husband and I travelled from Jacksonville, Florida and we both agree that the service given to us was outstanding. My husband has worked in the automotive industry and is very aware of the dynamics of customer satisfaction. Price is a fundamental component of any sale and the price of the Lexus ES 350 we purchased was in our price range. We never felt pressured into buying this vehicle, Our sales person was available to answer any questions we had about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennalazarus
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt- Wilde Lexus"

Matt was nothing but friendly and so helpful! He spent the entire morning with us. I arrived at the dealership around 9 am and he stayed with me until 1 looking at plenty of cars, The best customer service I have had hands down at any car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afbmi
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome salesman and dealership."

This morning my wife and I called Wilde Lexus to see about leasing an ES350 sedan. As we were talking with the local Toyota dealership regarding replacing our current leased Avalon, we wanted a comparison. David Keyso, the salesman, was very responsive on the phone and terms were equal to the Toyota quote. We stopped in this afternoon and looked at a couple cars. David was very responsive and totally professional, so we went ahead and leased a new ES350. Everyone at Widle Lexus are awesome. We recommend this salesman, David Keyso, and the dealership. The experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debina
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful...found exactly what we were looking for."

Though there wasn't a large selection of used E350's at the time...and in the color we wanted...our salesperson, Tony Pasquale was patient, didn't push us and said he'd find what we were looking for. We received a call from him shortly after our visit with the car we wanted and we went in and purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Pasquale in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennal11
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JML IS 250"

This past saturday I was looking to either get back into an SUV or a sedan. Matt was able to help every step of the way, he was the perfect salesman. I ended up getting the sedan because of all of the features and i couldn't beat the price. I personally recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julia Roths.....
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

I stopped in at Wilde Lexus during one of my recent visits to Sarasota Florida, I am planning on purchasing a new vehicle when I return in the fall. When I walked in I was met by a very nice gentlemen who allowed me enough time to browse around and thoroughly answered every question I had. I really appreciated the way I was made to feel, no pressure what so ever, and complete confidence with doing business with Wilde Lexus and Anthony Pasquale. I will be back and look forward to purchasing my new car with you. Julia Rothschild p.s. I do not see the gentleman's name below that spend time with me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Pasquale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onceagain
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forth time buyer and still coming back"

Purchased my first Lexus in 2007 and have gone on to buy 3 more from Grant Gaugler and Wilde Lexus. First class treatment and customer loyalty is strong. Service department communicates well and goes above and beyond. Can definitely recommend Wilde, Grant and the entire Lexus of Sarasota team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nettie
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free experience"

We have purchased our second Lexus from Grant Gaugler. He has been extremely accomadating and a very patient and knowledgable salesman. He made our buying experience easy and as stress free as possible. He has followed up and has offered to help with any problems we may encounter. I will continue to be a satisfied customer and will certainly be Grant's customer on all our Lexus purchases. I would like to add that the service dept. and the showroom staff are very helpful and a pleasant group of employees. You can certainly tell they are happy in this establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,488 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Pechilis
Nick Pechilis

Sales & Leasing

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Longo
Bill Longo

Delivery Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Miller
Robert Miller

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Keyso
David Keyso

Sales & Leasing

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Huckstadt
Matt Huckstadt

Sales & Leasing

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory