About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,420 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Open Now

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brina1234
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

Greg Dowdy was very knowledgeable. I really appreciate all of his help purchasing my second Lexus. He went over every detail of my new car. He even went as far as setting up my personal electronic items. The customer service at Wilde is amazing! I wouldn't purchase anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdunn
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Pechilis Was Great to Work With!"

Thanks so much to Nick Pechilis for his patience with me while purchasing my new Lexus! Not only was he patient, he was also so knowledgeable and helpful to me in making my decision. Very friendly and relaxed during the whole transaction. I will definitely recommend Nick to anyone thinking about a Lexus and I'll definitely recommend Lexus to anyone thinking about a new car...this is my 3rd Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy buyer
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasing buying experience."

Derek Stonebraker was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional while working with me on a lease of a new vehicle at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. He made the experience a very positive endeavor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunkabread
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle car sales .... Love it"

We stopped in to look at vehicle, my wife test drove it. We told Jim what we would pay for it. We made the purchase. Great to feel like you weren't taken advantage of when leaving. Thank You Jim and Wilde definitely telling everyone we know where to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rxskier
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best of the Best"

This is the second Lexus we have purchased from Tom McOmber. Both were seamless experiences. He is the best in the business. Thorough, but quick, direct, knowledgeable, and honest. Although I was interested in other brands, I didn't even look elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
inge w.
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just loved the special care"

as a first time buyer of a car ( my husband used to do that and bought a lexus here before ) I felt well taken care of and fairly treated by david brawner. he follows up still and makes sure I have what I need. can very highly recommend the dealership and the service. buy here with confidence you will not regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill cad2013
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove from Ohio to buy a car from Wilde. Patrick was great."

Rate this a 10+. Thanks to Patrick!! Was down in 1 hr and back on the road to Ohio. Thanks again. Will do this again in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenS2K
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great to deal with."

I found the car on autotrader and it only had one picture online. After calling the dealership, I was put in contact with Patrick. He was very easy to deal with and was very quick at getting back to me. Since I live in a different state, he made the buying process very easy. I'd definitely buy from him again and have no problem recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caroline
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another pleasant experience buying a vehicle "

We bought our last Lexus from this dealership and always said that when the time came we would return to Wilde Lexus to buy another. The dealership is delightful; wonderful and cheery staff, sales people and service personnel. The building itself is clean, comfortable and a great place to be while waiting for any reason. They offer not only several computers for customer's use, but plenty of complimentary refreshments and a wide variety of comfortable seating areas, with or without TV's. Everyone is totally charming and courteous. We had an awesome salesman Nick Pechilis to help us make our decision, easy going, knowledgeable about the inventory of used vehicles, as well as the vehicles performance etc. He wasn't pushy, listened to what our needs were, and helped us find the right car for us! He had endless patience and gone are the days of pressured sales! Very happy to have met Nick and we truly enjoyed our experience working with him. This is the third vehicle we have bought from them, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wilde Lexus as a true shining example of what a car dealership and a car buying experience should be! Dan in finance was also a delight to work with, letting us have all possible options with regard to finance, optional extras and making all the decisions we had to make as uncomplicated as possible. Thank you again Wilde Lexus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mare514
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ES350"

I bought a 2010 ES 350 from Nick last Saturday and I ad a good experience. He was very thorough and helpful. He even picked me up at another dealership where I had to drop off a loner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Dowdy
Greg Dowdy

Sales & Leasing

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Tirado
Victor Tirado

Sales & Leasing

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Brunson
Jordan Brunson

Sales & Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Huckstadt
Matt Huckstadt

Sales & Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brawner
David Brawner

Sales & Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory