About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,899 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

4883 Clark Rd,
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1,899 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dz123057
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership is amazing "

I have bee searching for a new car for many many months ( I have looked at 13 vehicles - in over 20 dealerships).. These guys are the best. Joe Ierisi my salesperson was wonderful. He was able to accomplish all of my requirements. Chuck Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He made paying for this vehicle a pleasure. Bill Longo was so very helpful in so many ways too numerous to list.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truth
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our experience overall was both satisfying and productive. We were pleased with every aspect of the transaction. We have dealt with Wild Lexus in the past and hope to continue in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikenorindr
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

very nice, respect and very helpful. would recommend to and body, friends and family. Again will buy the car in the future from these two gentlemen again. Thanks so much for helping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nowakdln
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"treated like royalty"

Steve and Jerry were fantastic in the purchase of this car. They handled all the steps professionally and with family style caring. I love that I am more then just a number on a sales sheet. I believe that they love these cars as much as I do, this is my second Lexus that I bought from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry the IT tech guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac"

I traveled from NY to FL to look at 2010 Sport Trac with limited time. Steve responded to my time frame and had vehicle ready to show and buy. Great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amymariephotography
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Kenny!!"

Kenny C. has been SO helpful! I will surely be back when my lease is up to purchase the LS 460. My experience so far at wild Lexus of Sarasota has been phenomenal. If you're looking to buy a Lexus, I would highly recommend talking to Kenny C. He's great. Not pushy and he's very informative. Thanks again! See you guys in a few months!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dolce0841
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman!"

This is the second car I have bought from Greg Dowdy and Wilde Lexus! I couldn't be more pleased with the car, dealership, and most important the salesman, and finance department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, dolce0841! It is wonderful that you are pleased with your new car and your overall experience. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to our next opportunity to meet your needs.

mary27
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease in purchasing a new Lexus."

I would give Wilde Lexus of Sarasota top ratings for the well-informed, competent and special guidance we were given by Adrian Cristea. He simplified all aspects of the decision making process with courtesy. Kenny Turner helped with understanding the car's computer system and he did it in understandable terms and...again...courtesy. Follow up was also unexpected and welcome...why go elsewhere when you've found the right dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fran and George Meyerson
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!"

Greg Dowdy was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. The entire team made buying a new car an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota responded to this review

June 23, 2016

We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback, Fran and George Meyerson, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

Brad and Dora
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delightful Experience"

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota went above and beyond our expectations! David Keyso was great to deal with and was very accommodating to our needs and time. This was a delightful experience, and we are very happy with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is wonderful to hear you are happy with your new car, Brad and Dora, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,899 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Messick
Dan Messick

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ierisi
Joe Ierisi

Sales and Leasing Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Hochberg
Noah Hochberg

Sales & Leasing

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Namerow
Peter Namerow

Delivery Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Pasquale
Tony Pasquale

Sales & Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heiniger
Steve Heiniger

Internet Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McOmber
Tom McOmber

Sales & Leasing

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Keyso
David Keyso

Sales & Leasing

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?