About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Sales: (941) 924-3040
Service: (941) 924-3040
Parts: (941) 924-3040

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,312 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota
1312 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wilde Lexus of Sarasota Learn More

Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Car Wash (Check w/service mgr for times)
  • Loaner Cars Available upon request
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
1312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cal5372
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They always make it easy to get a new car!! Great service!"

Kenny was superb and made the process easy and simple!! I will definetly be back again!!! Excellent service all around!!! I love my new Lexus IS250!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newyorkers
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long Island New Yorkers"

We went to Lexus of Sarasota and were greeted by Tom. His product knowledge was extremely impressive. We will recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Collected New Vehicle "

Just collected new Lexus from Wilde. Salesman Victor Tirado was great. We spoke with him early in the week when he sold my wife a car, so I went back to purchase a second car. Victor was great. Made the entire process simply and easy. Victor was very professional and very friendly, just what you need in a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a Satisfying Experience"

Many thanks to Victor Tirado for his expertise in helping me with the purchase of my new RX350. He was a delight to deal with and streamlined the entire process. He called when he said he would and followed through on every detail. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siltassotti
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lexus ES"

Great customer service and professionalism from Kenny Clark. Highly recommend going to see him!! I got everything I was looking for and more. Kenny really took care of everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcam
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick Chartrand and Lexus of Sarasota are Grear"

I just purchased my 3rd car at this dealership. I would not go anywhere else or ask to work with anyone else! Patrick is very professional but also easy to work with,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an experience!!!"

Derek, This was hands down the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. All to often I go to look a vehicles and feel the salesman doesn't address my questions or is just way to pushy when they have not earned the right to do so. From the beginning Derek made me feel comfortable with him. He was a consummate professional from beginning to end. I left feeling very comfortable with my decision to purchase a Jaguar. Even after the sale was complete Derek still responded to my questions with promptness and professionalism. I will most certainly refer my friends and family to Derek for their car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angie
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

If you want a great buying experience, Jordan at Wilde Lexus will make it happen. He is straight forward, informative, and does what it takes to make your deal work! Frank in finance was also extremely helpful and accommodating. This is my second time purchasing from Wilde Lexus. Although it was a bit of a drive for me, it was worth it and definitely a first class experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eug
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amaizing service"

Patrick is very professional person . I am dealing with him many years . His representation of the cars always very accurate . I will continue to do business with this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luxor69
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasure to deal with"

I'am a repeat customer and very impressed every time with service provided by Patrick at Wilde Lexus. He goes above and beyond to make sure the customer's needs are met. Thx again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Chartrand
Patrick Chartrand

Internet Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Justin
Frank Justin

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Brown
Dean Brown

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Tirado
Victor Tirado

Sales & Leasing

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Dowdy
Greg Dowdy

Sales & Leasing

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lally
Jim Lally

Sales & Leasing

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Kirk
William Kirk

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Levando
Alex Levando

Sales & Leasing

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McOmber
Tom McOmber

Sales & Leasing

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory