About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Windsor Nissan

590 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (609) 448-1411
Service: (609) 448-1411
Parts: (609) 448-1411

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Average
44% Recommend
2.9

168 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan

Hours: Open Now

590 US-130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
murty
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cash for clunkers....SCAM!!"

Cash for Clunkers program SCAM!!!" Cash for Clunkers program is a scam!!! Make appt with internet sales guy(Marcus Stone);he emailed me that I can use the internet price of $16,591 with Cash for Clunkers,and I repeated that back to him $16,591via phone to confirm..Get a call from"salesman"(Larry Williams) to confirm. He said Marcus just makes the appointments and Mr.Williams would handle my transaction.When I get there Mr.Williams has no clue as to which car I wanted(Altima) and hands me off to Charlie Gheya.I asked Mr.Gheya why Mr.Williams could not work with me. Mr.Gheya said Mr.Williams was tied up with another appointment.I was there for a good 45 minutes and Mr.Williams was still sitting in front of his computer. Before getting a quote they want the details of the used car(ad says $5500 for ANY car). Waste of time.Mr. Gheya said they only apply the $5500 to a FULLY marked up vehicles with no discounts.The Internet price was $16,591 with a MSRP of $23,935. The quote I received from Mr.Gheya was $27,995. I was suprised at the quote and told Mr.Gheya so. I asked Mr.Gheya to bring Marcus Stone out to discuss the emails we had.Mr.Gheya said he would bring out the manager to explain this policy to me. I got up and left........very unprofessional to say the least.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Dear Murty: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Our Cash for Clunkers Sale clearly states in the disclaimer that you cannot combine offers. We are sorry if there was any confusion with the sale, as this was never our intention. If you change your mind, and would like to come back in, we would be happy to help you. Thanks, Windsor Nissan

Marilyn Johnson
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great treatment for the car and for the customer."

Tony and his service team are top-notch. They are experts in their field, and they take the time to explain what needs to be done. They work quickly and efficiently, and they are always courteous and concerned. We highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Dear Marilyn: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for the wonderful review regarding our service department. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, Windsor Nissan

Humble Guy
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Take your business elsewhere"

Beware! This is a tiny dealership, RUDE, LIARS, ARROGANT!! I inquired about a Rogue and the Internet department lady sent me a price stating that its negotiable and that they can match true car price (this is a total lie). I drove 40 mins (+tolls, skipping work) believing what the lady told me. After reaching the dealership I was given a salesperson, who was nice to talk to. So far so good. Nobody explained anything on the car, just gave me the keys to go take a test drive. I drove and looked at the car features on my own. Went in and the Manager came to talk numbers. They started the usual negotiation process. I was discussing with the manager (lady) about their price, exchanging numbers. Still ok Just then this guy passes by talking extremely rudely to me and the manager. He said these are my numbers - take it or leave it - and don't come back again. He was a JERK! and absolutely did not know how to talk to customers. I get up and leave. I am not paying these guys to get myself insulted by this JERK! They are not earning my business for sure. Would you ever eat at a restaurant after having a fight with the waiter? These guys live in a old world, where they do not know and understand the importance of Internet. Please take your business elsewhere. Also another thing I noticed on previous reviews that these guys respond stating ... Sorry and How can we help, blah blah. But the bad reviews keep coming in. Something to think about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Dear Humble: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. You drove 40 minutes to our showroom with a price in hand that we gave you. The price quote offered to you stated what fees would be additional. We even went further to waive the destination fee, show you the invoice, and still could not come to an agreement on price. You called for our Internet Manager after you left, and was told she would call you back, as she was with a customer. She left you a message 2 hours ago, and has not heard back from you. We tried to earn your business today, and it is unfortunate we were not able to come to an agreement. We hope you will reconsider and come back in to Windsor Nissan. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Platinum
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Excellent service from internet contact thru the purchase of a 2015 Pathfinder Platinum. Guided our decision on the selection of vehicle and color selections. Was able to help in the trade in of my old vehicle. Negotiated the final financing that would fit our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Dear Platinum: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review of Windsor Nissan. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your 2015 Platinum Pathfinder. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

TA
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and switch"

I wish I would have read the reviews before making the hour drive to this scammership. I called and spoke to the internet sales manager (Jennifer) multiple times to confirm a price and financing terms. I asked they send me an email with the same in writing, which they did. I then spoke with another sales rep on the day of my appointment, once again confirming in an email the price they quoted with the finance terms they agreed to. I arrive at the dealership and the sale manager totally disregards the email and proceeds to tell me that sometimes people "hear what they want to hear." Funny, because I had it in writing. When I called the following Monday and spoke with Jennifer, she doesn't seem to recall ever discussing the financing. I have it in an email and in my hand-written notes from our telephone conversation. Please avoid. Also, Nissan USA should be made aware of their tactics and I plan to file a complaint with the Consumer Affairs department and I urge others who had similar experiences to do the same. By the way, this is the first time I have ever taken the time to write a review, but this experience crossed the line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Dear TA: Thank you for taking the time to post your experience on Dealer Rater. The Internet Sales department is not authorized to go over rates on any of the vehicles. This is done by our finance department. Our Internet Department is responsible for providing a price quote in a timely fashion, which includes all available rebates to the customer. They are only able to verify if a specific vehicle has 0% offered by Nissan. Unfortunately, you cannot take all the rebates and 0% from Nissan as it is one or the other. The price quote you received stated that the $1,500 customer cash had been included in your quote. For this reason the 0% would not be in effect. The following information is listed by Nissan: $1,500 Nissan Cash Back[1] + $500 NMAC Cash[2] $ Up To 2,000TOTAL SAVINGS OFF MSRP Up to $2,000 Total Savings [1] 2015 Pathfinder 0.0% APR financing for up to 60 months or 1.9% APR financing for up to 72 months PLUS $500 NMAC cash for well qualified buyers OR $1,500 cash back Subject to residency restrictions. Customer may choose (a) special APR with NMAC cash, (b) standard APR through NMAC with customer cash and NMAC cash, or (c) customer cash. Financing is subject to NMAC Tier 1 through Tier 3 credit approval. $16.67 per month per $1,000 financed at 0.0% for 60 months, $14.71 per month per $1,000 financed at 1.9% for 72 months, on all new above-noted vehicles in dealer stock. NMAC cash available when you finance through NMAC and is subject to credit approval. Down payment may be required. Cash back when you purchase from new dealer stock. See dealer for details. Offers end 06/30/2015. [2] $500 NMAC Cash only available when you finance through NMAC. Subject to credit approval. $500 NMAC Cash available on 2015 Pathfinder . NMAC Cash valid 06/02/2015 through 06/30/2015. Customer may choose (a) special APR with NMAC cash, (b) standard APR thru NMAC with customer cash and NMAC cash, or (c) customer cash. Subject to credit approval. Down payment may be required. Available on purchase. Must take delivery from new dealer stock. See dealer for details. Subject to residency restrictions. We are sorry for any miscommunication. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Bob61
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efrain"

Here's what I say about my experience with Nissan at Windsor. Lorenzo and Phil was very knowledgeable and both customer service skills was outstanding. Lorenzo explained very clearly to me about the 2015 Nissan Murano is and why. He also give me a lot of options .It was certainly a pleasure to have encountered both gentlemen at Windsor Nissan. PS Anybody who like to purchase a car and get a good deal I would sent them to Windsor Nissan Thank You every one at the dealership .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Dear Bob61: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review of Windsor Nissan. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your 2015 Nissan Murano. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Caregiver
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

I highly recommend this dealership everyone there was great so friendly and helpful even the bull dogs made you feel welcome.they made me very comfortable and was able to put me in my new car with out a co signer I drove out the happiest women ever and got a great deal I recommend them to anyone any time thank you guys for everything Larry and Benny you are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Dear Caregiver: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a positive review of Windsor Nissan on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your kind feedback. Please do not hesitate yo contact us if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Windsor Nissan

Dgreenenj
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Altima SL with technology and moonroof package from Windsor Nissan. My salespeople were Amy and Lorenzo. Through them I was successfully able to terminate my lease payments one year early, buy a new car with no money down, and get six years of free service with only a $7 increase in my monthly payment. They paid off my lease in quick fashion thanks to Ed, who works in their administrative office. All employees I interacted with were very nice and knowledgable. I have previously bought cars at this location but I had a negative experience with their service department that made me go to ACME Nissan to lease my wife's murano. That was a horrible experience since ACME did not fully pay off my balance. My faith in Nissan was restored with a positive experience at Windsor Nissan. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Dear Dgreenenj: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a positive review of Windsor Nissan on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Congratulations on your new 2015 Nissan Altima! We wish you many happy miles!! Thanks, Windsor Nissan

motts apple
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Unhappy"

Salesman(Benny Lopez) was terrible. He kept saying I'll be back and took a very long time doing so. We spent 6 1/2 hrs. there. Had to return the next day (Fri.) and spent another 4 hrs. there cause Benny never showed up, problem with contract. Some one should teach Ben how to treat customers. Kept making promises he couldn't keep Interest on car purchased was 2%when he got finished it was 7.2%

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monroe car search
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worst experience "

went to buy a Nissan Altima 2015 model and the worst service I had. The sales person is very slow and all answers are vague and non committal. He doesn't want discuss pricing options at all until we sign the document. The document is not filled with any details except the customer details but insists on signing the document to give the car price and options. He asked 3 times customer details and still could not save details in the system. He just wasted 2 1/2 hours of our time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

vince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Dear Monroe: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We are sorry you had a negative experience in our showroom. We would like to speak to you regarding your experience. Please call our sales manager Amy at 609-448-1411. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lorenzo Isidoro
Lorenzo Isidoro

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Hay
Ivan Hay

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Marceca
Amy Marceca

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Nelson
Jennifer Nelson

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Katawick
Tony Katawick

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benny Lopez
Benny Lopez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Obrien
Brooke Obrien

Special Finance Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Williams
Larry Williams

Special Finance Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Stolyar
Phil Stolyar

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory