About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Windsor Nissan

590 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (609) 448-1411
Service: (800) 882-1703
Parts: (800) 882-1703

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
60% Recommend
3.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan

Hours: Closed

590 US-130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kat33
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership! "

I recently purchased my Nissan Sentra from Windsor Nissan and I couldn't have made a better decision! I've purchased many cars but I have never received better care or service from any other dealership or salesperson for that matter! My salesperson, Manny Lopez, was very courteous and professional! I would definitely recommend everyone to go see Manny at Windsor Nissan! He actually cares about the people he helps and went above and beyond for me! Great price! Exceptional experience! I will definitely go back when my lease is up! Love love love my new Sentra! Thanks Manny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Kat33: Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your purchase experience. We were so happy to hear about your feedback. Congratulations on your Sentra. Please contact us if you need anything. Thanks, Windsor Nissan

Alexa Johnson
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked very hard to help us"

They were very friendly and worked hard through the numbers and upfront with the details. Traded our 2002 Taurus and got 5500 for it and leased a brand new Sentra. Great folks I would recommend you see Lorenzo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Dear Alexa: Thank you for posting your review of Windsor Nissan on Dealer Rater. Congratulations on your new Sentra. $5,500 for a 2002 Taurus is unheard of! You got an excellent deal. Please contact us if you need anything! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Arianna Lorenzo
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer to buy a car hands down "

We purchased two Maximas from Windsor Nissan. The employeees went above and beyond to get the vehicles we wanted without any hassles. Great service, great prices and very clean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Arianna: Thank you for taking the few minutes to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Jordan321
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Buying Expeience"

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue from Windsor Nissan & my salesman was Lorenzo. I can t say enough good things about him. He was very professional, knowledgable, courteous and even funny at times. He did his very best to accomplish everything that I asked for. I would highly recommend this dealership for this was our third vehicle having purchased. Ask for Lorenzo, he s awesome & a pleasure To deal with!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Jordan: Thank you for posting your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your kind words. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Aubri14
9/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

Lorenzo was a great guy to work with. I had bought a pre owned 2012 Jeep Liberty from this dealer ship. Everyone there was so kind and so willing to work with you. I told Lorenzo what I wanted and he made sure I got it. I couldn't thank him enough for everything he helped me with. I'm so happy with my purchase from Windsor Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Dear Aubri: We want to thank you for taking the time to post your experience on Dealer Rater. Congratulations on your 2012 Jeep. If you ever need any assistance, we would be happy to help you. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Grandamgtrydr94
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I purchased a pre-owned BMW from this dealership. The whole process went very smoothly from my initial correspondence through email, to my meeting with the sales person, all the way through signing the paperwork. I was able to get a better deal than the advertised sale price AND they were able to get me a better interest rate than my credit union. Not to mention I love the car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Dear Grandamgt: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Working with over 17 different banks, we have a high success rate on getting better rates. Congratulations on your vehicle. Please contact us if you need anything! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Victoriakhan84
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars all the way"

Thank you Charlie for helping me get approved. Every other dealer wanted to show me something with 50 thousand miles and Charlie was able to help me get a new Sentra with back up camera and Bluetooth. My payments were lower then what I thought. very good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Dear Victoria: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your positive review on Dealer Rater. Congratulations on your new Nissan. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Lolocars
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

From the minute I walked into the dealer Benny and Amy greeted me with kindness and proceeded to explain the whole process and go to pull cars for me to test drive. He understood my concerns and needs and proceeded to maximize the vehicle I could purchase within my means. Amy handled my paperwork within minutes and I was solidifying the purchase within the hour. Thank you for respecting my time and look forward to doing business with you guys again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Dear lococars: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new 2015 Altima. We wish you all the best with your new Nissan. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Roy Hreiz
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I bought my 2015 nissan altima sv premium, i love the way i was greated at the door Charlie my sales person was so knowledgable and made my finance easy also Amy the sales manager was so helpful. I would recomand this dealer ship to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear Roy: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new Altima SV. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Shanemanalapan
9/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Lorenzo was great. They were busy today and I still was able to get out at a great time. Great knowledge and very professional. I've never felt so comfortable buying my car. Everyone has a great team work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear Shane: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. It has been a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

31 - 40 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Benny Lopez
Benny Lopez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Hay
Ivan Hay

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Stolyar
Phil Stolyar

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Gheya
Charlie Gheya

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abigail Schwendeman
Abigail Schwendeman

Service Assistant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Katawick
Tony Katawick

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Negron
Jeremy Negron

Business Development Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meagan Roxbury
Meagan Roxbury

Business Development Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Reardon
Edward Reardon

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire

President

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39145
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,145

Mileage 6,379

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCamel

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $42750
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$42,750

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $38125
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$38,125

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $32745
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$32,745

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $35810
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$35,810

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorGraphite W/White Stitching

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41850
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,850

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17525
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,525

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17525
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,525

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.