About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Windsor Nissan

590 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (609) 448-1411
Service: (609) 448-1411
Parts: (609) 448-1411

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Average
47% Recommend
2.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan

Hours: Open Now

590 US-130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ds123
3/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extremely bad service. Went there to get my car checked..."

Extremely bad service. Went there to get my car checked and to get an estimate. They told me to come next day coz service manager was not available. On going there next day the service consultant told me that I didn'take appointment so we cannot see you, and he had not told me to make an appointment previous day. When I said I left early from work coz you told me yesterday to come today so he said ok let me see what I can do. He asked me for my registration card and when I got it from my car, he didn't look at it and asked me if I had done any service with them? I said no so he asked me where did I buy my car. Obviously he had read name of the selling dealer on my license plate and knew where I had bought from. Without even touching my car he told me they would not do anything and that I should go to the original selling dealer. I asked him I want to see his Service manager who was also extremely rude and looks like they didn't even want to do business with me since I didn't buy from there. Please do not go here if you didn't buy your car from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Dear DS, I would really like to speak to you regarding your service visit to Windsor Nissan. Please call me at 609-448-1411. Thank you, Tony Katawick Service Manager Windsor Nissan

Larrywolkes
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very pleased on how professional Jaime Rodriguez..."

I was very pleased on how professional Jaime Rodriguez is. He was able to answer all my questions, he even informed me on things I did not know. My all over all experience: great service, very knowledgeable, love my car. Will definitely return to Windsor Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Larry, Thank you so much for leaving us a Review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Jaime Rodriguez. Jaime has been with us a long time, and we really appreciate all the hard work he gives us everyday. Thank you so much for your kind words! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Jallyngkwa
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was in need of a Car and was searching online for..."

I was in need of a Car and was searching online for something that would sued me. Jaime from Windsor Nissans Internet department responded almost immediately with a few offers which where very reasonable. He was very professional and polite. He made sure that all my questions where answered and that the price stayed with in my budget. I totally recommend the dealer ship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Dear Jallyngkwa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Dealer Rater. It is always wonderful to read such a positive review about our employees. We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a great review about Jaime. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

ramy1234
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I though you might want to know: I went to buy a Nissan..."

I though you might want to know: I went to buy a Nissan rogue 2013 (Good deal I heard) for my wife and after the test drive choosing the car and ready to make a deal The sales man went to his manager ( unfortunately I don't remember the guys name) and his manager came in was such an aggressive attitude and insisted on me telling him on what price I would like to get the car for and after I told him the price in my mind he started telling me that I am wasting his time and he made me very uncomfortable (Still doesn't' want to tell me the price of the car) so I told him you know what I don't need this I am not buying a car from you then he KICKED me out of the dealership His exact words was "get out of my dealership".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ramy1234 responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for responding I googled your name and guess what it was you how kicked me out of the dealership. You have some xxxx responding

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Ramy: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback, both negative and positive from our customers. I am sorry you were not able to remember who helped you when you were here. That information would have been beneficial. If you would like to talk about your experience, please give me a call. Thank you, John Mollicone Sales Manager Windsor Nissan 609-448-1411

fady
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the worst dealer you will ever go to , the dealer told us..."

the worst dealer you will ever go to , the dealer told us we are wasting his time and kicked us out when we tried to negotiate a price with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

fady, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. I would really like to speak to you regarding your experience in our showroom. Please call me at 609-448-1411. Thank you, John Mollicone Sales Manager Windsor Nissan 609-448-1411

Alinaaleksa
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nasty staff, corrupted place, provide misleading..."

Nasty staff, corrupted place, provide misleading information just so you sign a deal and purchase a car. Fraudulent practices. Purchased a brand new car with an additional warranty- finance guy lied about what the warranty will include once I had to use it (only months after my purchase) they to honor it and all of a sudden my warranty doesn't cover any of the items I was promised during my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Mollicone, Phil Stoliar, Michael Piombo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Alina, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. I tried to look up your information to see what was not covered by your warranty. Unfortunately, I was not able to find a file under this name in the review. I am not sure what warranty you purchased. All warranty information is listed within the program booklet. Normal maintenance such as oil changes, brakes, rotors would not be covered under an extended warranty. If you would like me to send you warranty information on what you purchased, please email me at jenn.nelson@maguireauto.com and I will send you a copy. Thank you, Jennifer Nelson Internet Manager Windsor Nissan

cianipyles
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience which everyone including Phil..."

I had a great experience which everyone including Phil were very helpful and friendly. Phil did everything he could to get me in a new vehicle and was very successful at it and didn't give up on finding the perfect fit for me; including pricing that I can afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Phil Stoylar as salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Stoylar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Ciani, Thank you so much for leaving us a Review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Phil. Phil has been with us a long time, and we really appreciate all the hard work he gives us everyday. Thank you so much for your kind words! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Stuca
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Service and not friendly at all. Also there..."

Horrible Service and not friendly at all. Also there advertised pricing is a scam and there advertised deals are scams!! Buyer Beware Scam Scam Scam. P.S. Don't bother going here for any car sales New or Used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ivan and His Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear Stuca: I would love to hear about your experience at Windsor Nissan. Please contact me at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com so I can make this right for you. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you, John Mollicone Internet Manager Windsor Nissan

rshupe
1/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for 2010-2012 Nissan Pathfinder. I found a..."

I was looking for 2010-2012 Nissan Pathfinder. I found a 2012 online with very low mileage and a decent internet price. I went to test drive and negotiate to get the vehicle. I was unable to negotiate for a much lower price, but accepted the price (CASH) that I was able to get as the vehicle was a 2012 with low mileage. I was disappointed to discover that the "prep fee" was so high and the document fee was also quite high (especially since it was a cash deal and not as much paperwork involved). I was also disappointed to find that there was only one key that came with the vehicle and extremely upset that they would not provide me with another key! After emailing the sales manager 3 times with no response, I decided to go to another dealer to get the key made. I felt like the dealer was more than willing to take my money and not give me much in return. LOVE the car...not happy with the sales experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vlad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear rshupe: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Dealer Rater. I am sorry you did not have an excellent experience at Windsor Nissan. We really try to make every customer very happy. I have taken your comment to the General Manager. If there is anything we can do please contact John Mollicone at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com. Thank you, we wish you all the best with your Pathfinder! Windsor Nissan

HafizImran
1/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Morning Everyone!! As a physician, if my services..."

Good Morning Everyone!! As a physician, if my services are delayed to my client, definitely I will be sued along with loss of my clientage.. I am writing this review out of my frustration with services with this dealer. I recently had bought Nissan Rogue 2013. We called via fone and got the price and upon arrival, we were given a different price (difference of ~1500$ as hidden charges) and we were not given a chance to speak to representative who gave us price. During our deal, Sales manager told me that my Permanent plates will be available within 15 days, which did not happen by this time even (my plates expired on January 2nd, 2014). I left number of voicemails( more than 20 minimum) with representative, who never called me back and Finance department also never returned me call.. Upon my request to speak to my Sales Manager Mr Phil, I am told, he is on vacation. I had spoken to some Sales manager last time on 2nd January, who very arrogantly told me, its not their problem (`We have filed your plates 2 days back, I don't care how long it takes as it is not under law to provide temporary plates for more than 2 weeks`).. I am not sure if that true about temporary plates.. I can't drive to hospital in car for which I am paying money. I am paying double price to serve my duties diligently.. I strongly recommend against going to this dealer !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

HafizImran responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Hi John, At least you got some time to respond. Even if takes time for plates to come, it should not bar Sales manager from speaking truth and providing temporary plates to cover time period. Next, at least someone should take responsibility to answer voice messages. Who should pay for extra expanses which I bore during time when my plates were expired ( I was paying money to dealers during that time without availing services). I thought, there is something called `Business Ethics` Imran

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear HafizImran: Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. Normally it takes up to 21 days to get your plates in from motor vehicle. And with Holidays and bad weather this can also delay it. I am sorry you had a negative experience. I am here to help you with whatever you may need. Please feel free to contact me at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com if you need anything. Thank you, John Mollicone

31 - 40 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory