About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Windsor Nissan

590 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (609) 448-1411
Service: (609) 448-1411
Parts: (609) 448-1411

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Average
47% Recommend
3.0

172 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan

Hours: Closed

590 US-130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
antada2000
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ditto "Dishonest Dealership""

"Bait & Switch!" should be their sales motto. Manager Amy quoted me a price over the phone for a specific Nissan that I was looking for online. She said to come in and a salesman would write up a contract so they could start looking for the car. She said that there were 4 in the immediate area that she could get her hands on. When we visited, salesman Lorenzo tried to sell us cars already on the lot. When we asserted that we were only interested in the exact specs, we were told that 3 of the 4 local cars were sold & the remaining 1 was in transit so they couldn't get their hands on it. Lorenzo promises that he will find us the car and that he will call the next day. No contract signed and no phone call the next day. I email him asking for progress. His email response is that there are no cars in the area matching my description and that he would have first dibs on the next one. That same day, I search Nissan car inventory online via Nissan's own website. There are 14 cars matching my exact specs within a 250 mile radius. There is even one in Springfield, NJ and one in NYC, both within 50 miles. Within a week of that lie, I have my new car with the exact specs for the same quoted price from ANOTHER local Nissan dealership. Why condone and reward bad behavior in our society? There are good people out there trying to make an honest living. From a mom trying to lead by example, please consider buying from another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Amy, Lorenzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Antada2000: Thank you for taking the tome to review us on Dealer Rater. We are very sorry we were not able to get your desired vehicle. Unfortunately it was out of our hands as we did not have this vehicle in stock. Inventory changes everyday as vehicles are sold. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

kristoffertom
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Windsor NJ - August 2014"

I went to Nissan Windsor NJ to check the latest Nissan Rogue 2014 and Ruben who was the sales guy who explained to me the details and features of the old version of Rogue compared to the latest Rogue 2014. I chose the Nissan Rogue 2014 because of the style, power and gas efficient. He helped me out throughout the process and his Sales Manager assisted me to quickly complete all necessary documents. That day I got it and drove it. Also, their finance manager helped me in my application to be approved by the bank and explained to me the payment terms and contract. I was thankful to Nissan Windsor and finally I have this vehicle that I want. Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager and Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Dear Kristoffertom: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. Congratulations on your new 2014 Nissan Rogue. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

niraj
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest liars"

If Disgusting, dishonest, trickster, ill-behaved can summarize adjectives for this dealer, would be the least. This dealer sold me a lemon as-is knowingly. I bought a Jeep at 100K + mile on it, when I bought the Jeep, there was no engine light on. I bought the Jeep believing this dealer would disclose known issues with the vehicle. Engine light came on just in few days. I went back to dealer, spoke to Phill Stolyar about the issue. He blamed it on my 1 mile test drive on 4x4 low gear at 20 mph, are you kidding me! I went to service department and asked for inspection report they performed before selling me this lemon. Dealer had clearly listed pre-sales transmission problem but did not disclose it to me at the point of sale. Common, any dumb can know how to erase engine light for few days, this dealer did exactly the same trick. Phill Stolyar was very ill behaved when I asked him for a copy of pre-sales inspection report; these folks declined to hand me a copy of pre-sales inspection report. Customer service is a joke for this disgusting, disgraced, dishonest, tricksters, ill-behaved dealer, would not let any of my friend and family buy from Windsor Nissan. I learnt my lesson; do not expect Honesty and Integrity from cheap folks. Apparently, I traded this lemon within a week time and bought new car from a much better dealer. Looking at the 1 star reviews and dealer’s reply shows as if they are willing to help. Gosh, but 1-star never stops coming for this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Phill Stolyar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

niraj responded to this review

August 27, 2014

I have already contacted your Sales Manager and he was filled with negative energy and extremely rude behavior. If you truly care about customer, why don't you call me and sort this out? I assume you record customer's contact. Please do not reply just for the sake of replying review. Thanks

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Niraj: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. I am sorry about hearing about the Jeep you purchased. If you have any concerns you can contact Amy our sales manager and she can assist you. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

SueWindsorNissan
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WINDSOR NISSAN IS A FRAUD"

========================================= BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE ========================================= DO NOT BUY OR LEASE ANY CAR FROM WINDSOR NISSAN On June 23th, 2014, I purchased a certified Used Car from Windsor Nissan. Windsor Nissan sales people along with their Finance person worked hand in hand to cheat me by charging me 1000$ more than agreed price. When I brought this issue to them, I was taken aback by their shocking rude behaviour and the way they treated me. I called their Finance guy Peter Scalesci. The moment he realized that they made a mistake and need to give me 1000$, he stopped answering my calls. When I confronted him in the dealership, he was rude and intimidating and brushed me off. Next day I went to meet the Sales Manager Phil Stolyar, he made me wait for a long time and then rudely asked me to come next day. But when to the dealership at the predecided time, guess what both Phil Stolyar and Phil Scalesci was missing. I wrote emails and no reply. I sent Fax and no reply. To my horror, their harrassment went to unbelievable length when they would not even respond about the license plates. Now they wanted to blackmail me by holding on to my license plates and pressurise me to forget the 1000$ dollars. I am in shock and cannot believe that such people exists. Can you believe it? Fortunately these people have made mistakes which will help me complain to State attorney general. It is not a case of 1000$ but the horrible way these people have treated me. It goes below the level of decent human being. I am sure that they have cheated many others who have dealt with them. You can join me in my complain to State Attorney General. Together we can make a difference to this cheating Agency. Write me a email at suewindsornissan@yahoo.com if you have any suggestions on what else can be done and if you want to join this effort, then write to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Phil Stolyar, Peter Scalesci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

SueWindsorNissan responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Response from Windsor Nissan is useless because they do not reply and never respond back. These is a bunch of cowards and cheaters who lie and fraud as their livelihood. They ask you to call and but never reply. Please join me my efforts against them to State Attorney General to make a difference.

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Dear Sue: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. First, I would like to CONGRATULATE you on your new vehicle. Our finance managers go over all the paperwork associated with the purchase or lease of a vehicle. If you have any additional questions regarding your paperwork, we can set up a time to review it. I am sorry if there were any misunderstandings with your purchase. Please contact Amy at 609-448-1411 to schedule an appointment for a contract review. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Bigdogjeff1
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experts in deception Scamming , lying and fast talking."

My wife and I went to many Nissan dealers looking for a Nissan sentra and had many good quotes ,then we went to Windsor Nissan and they could not match the price on the car we wanted. We left the Windsor location for a Nissan dealer that gave us the best deal. As we entered the parking lot of the other dealer I received a call from mike Scolaro from Windsor Nissan and mike told us this great deal for a car with taxes and everything. Come to find out this price was not with taxes and everything . They fast talked numbers to us to make it seem like the numbers where what they said with no visual presentation until you sit to sign contracts. So we ended up buying this car, Come to find out a week later they said we owed them 1000.00 cash for a deposit they had forgot about to collect , now I didn't know about any deposit And they seemed to skip over this when signing the contracts. Well a week later you can't even return the car so how convenient for them. I don't know if I was selling a car I don't think I would forget to take a 1000.00 dollars from the person before driving off with my car. Windsor Nissan didn't even try to rectify this problem in any way ,as Phil stated the bottom line you signed the paper work you owe the money . I warn you stay away I will be telling every one I know about how they don't care about customers and are out to take your money buyer beware. I quess customer service is a thing of the past for Windsor Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Scolaro and phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Dear Bigdogjeff: We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. If you would like to speak to a Sales Manager regarding your experience, please call John Mollicone at 609-448-1411. He will be able to assist you. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Angeline Brown
5/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This Dealership is the Best !"

If you ever looking for a car with no one trying to get over on you go see Arthur Bogos at Windsor Nissan he is friendly and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Bogos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Angeline: Thank you so much for taking the time to review Windsor Nissan on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your vehicle, if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, Jennifer Nelson Windsor Nissan

bdenerof
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BAIT AND SWITCH, DONT TRUST THESE CROOKS - AVOID THEM "

Went there in Feb to lease a car, they did not have the car, but had to order it, gave them 2500 deposit to John Millicone, sales manager they told me car would be there in about 8 weeks. Agreed when I order the car for lease terms of $265 per month for 39 months, and hence they order car. When car arrived, the took my old car back from lease, showed me the new car, explained all the new features, then when back in to sign the paper, when they did the 'BAIT AND SWITCH" WITH ME. Now Phil Slater, another manager come to my desk, and say sorry we cant give you this car for $265, its now $375 per month for your lease. I said we already had agreed the lease terms 2 months ago when i gave you my deposit which you had for 2 months, and we agreed then. Phil said sorry, we made a mistake, the MSRP was different, and we didnt factor in the sunroof, which is a blatant lie, as the car was order by them in February. I walk out of the dealership without the car I ordered , they had locked me in but never intended to give me the agreed price. Now its time to sue them for breach of contract. Avoid this place like the plague, you cant even get a call back from anyone, tried to cal John Mollicone several times to resolve theis, evn my wife when there to speak with him, was told John was fired and not there, then I call up the same day, and was told John was busy with a customer and he worked there, left a message for him to call me, and he never did. Left a message with owner Marcie Mcguire as well to resolve this, she never called as well. Do yourself a favor, go to Acme or Pinebelt where you at least get an honest deal. PS. this was my 3rd car I was leasing from them, nice way to treat a repeat customer!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Mollicone, Phil Slater, Ruben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

bdenerof responded to this review

May 08, 2014

Your manager agreed to the lease terms in Februrary to lock me in, I clearly told John I would pick the car up elsewhere if he could not guarentee the price, he guarenteed me in writing that the lease would be 265, not 375, you played a shell game with me. Nice answer but you breach the written contract you gave me in February for 265. I told John that I would walk to another dealer if he could noit guarentee me the 265 price, he assured me if gave him the deposit I was locked in to the lease terms in February, you . You are totally unethically and I guess a judge will need to review the contract of terms, let them decide if A customer orders a car and does not know the proce on it till it shows up. Sorry to say John Mollicone and Phil Slater are not trustworthy people. See you in court my friend for breah of contract, I have a contract saying 265 a month and we are locked in, otherwise I would have never ordered the car from you.

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

May 08, 2014

bdenerof: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Edmunds. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. We ordered a vehicle for you because it was not in stock. Unfortunately when your vehicle arrived, you were not happy with the current programs Nissan was running. Every month there are new programs and we cannot go back several months. It is what Nissan offers during the time you take physical delivery of the vehicle. I am sorry it did not work out. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

edscully
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Paul Kirchmyer was great. We connected, I trusted him, he very quickly got me exactly what I wanted, bottom line I was extremely satisfied. I look forward to working with Paul again when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Kirchmyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Hi Ed: Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. Congratulations on your vehicle. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

prechasvon
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service and help"

John Wilson was very helpful and very personable. He was straight to the point, and was very understanding. I would buy from him again. He is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Dear Prechasvon: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. Congratulations on your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should need anything. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

EdwardPetersen
4/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As Good As It Gets"

Okay, buying a car can be painful, but not so at Windsor. Sure, it's a given that every dealer is attempting to extract every drop of juice from the lemon, but there are ways to squeeze that attach to more decency. When you come down to it, it's the salesman which can affect the adventure and Lorenzo Isidoro made it a most pleasant one. Thanks, Lorenzo. I will tell you that if you find a price for a certified used vehicle on line from Windsor be sure and read the disclaimer. There are about $2000 in extra fees for certification and preparation of the vehicle . . . and then there are the documentation and titling fees which are always a surprise as to their magnitude no matter the dealership. But if you are aware in advance and factor it in, the shock won't wreck the joy of acquiring a new vehicle. All this being said . . . and with not a molecule of juice left in the lemon I believe I still had the best dealer based car buying experience in my life at Windsor Nissan. Check them out. Ask for Lorenzo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorenzo Isidoro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Dear Edward: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Dealer Rater. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Lorenzo in our showroom. Congratulations on your vehicle, and if you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

31 - 40 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amy Marceca
Amy Marceca

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo Isidoro
Lorenzo Isidoro

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Hay
Ivan Hay

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Nelson
Jennifer Nelson

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benny Lopez
Benny Lopez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Stolyar
Phil Stolyar

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Katawick
Tony Katawick

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Gheya
Charlie Gheya

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Obrien
Brooke Obrien

Special Finance Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory