About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Windsor Nissan

590 U.S. 130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (800) 882-1724
Service: (609) 448-1411
Parts: (609) 448-1411

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Average
51% Recommend
3.1

154 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan
590 U.S. 130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Eisenhauer Nissan Inc

918 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ramy1234
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I though you might want to know: I went to buy a Nissan..."

I though you might want to know: I went to buy a Nissan rogue 2013 (Good deal I heard) for my wife and after the test drive choosing the car and ready to make a deal The sales man went to his manager ( unfortunately I don't remember the guys name) and his manager came in was such an aggressive attitude and insisted on me telling him on what price I would like to get the car for and after I told him the price in my mind he started telling me that I am wasting his time and he made me very uncomfortable (Still doesn't' want to tell me the price of the car) so I told him you know what I don't need this I am not buying a car from you then he KICKED me out of the dealership His exact words was "get out of my dealership".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ramy1234 responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for responding I googled your name and guess what it was you how kicked me out of the dealership. You have some xxxx responding

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Ramy: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback, both negative and positive from our customers. I am sorry you were not able to remember who helped you when you were here. That information would have been beneficial. If you would like to talk about your experience, please give me a call. Thank you, John Mollicone Sales Manager Windsor Nissan 609-448-1411

fady
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the worst dealer you will ever go to , the dealer told us..."

the worst dealer you will ever go to , the dealer told us we are wasting his time and kicked us out when we tried to negotiate a price with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

fady, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. I would really like to speak to you regarding your experience in our showroom. Please call me at 609-448-1411. Thank you, John Mollicone Sales Manager Windsor Nissan 609-448-1411

Alinaaleksa
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nasty staff, corrupted place, provide misleading..."

Nasty staff, corrupted place, provide misleading information just so you sign a deal and purchase a car. Fraudulent practices. Purchased a brand new car with an additional warranty- finance guy lied about what the warranty will include once I had to use it (only months after my purchase) they to honor it and all of a sudden my warranty doesn't cover any of the items I was promised during my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Mollicone, Phil Stoliar, Michael Piombo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Alina, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. I tried to look up your information to see what was not covered by your warranty. Unfortunately, I was not able to find a file under this name in the review. I am not sure what warranty you purchased. All warranty information is listed within the program booklet. Normal maintenance such as oil changes, brakes, rotors would not be covered under an extended warranty. If you would like me to send you warranty information on what you purchased, please email me at jenn.nelson@maguireauto.com and I will send you a copy. Thank you, Jennifer Nelson Internet Manager Windsor Nissan

cianipyles
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience which everyone including Phil..."

I had a great experience which everyone including Phil were very helpful and friendly. Phil did everything he could to get me in a new vehicle and was very successful at it and didn't give up on finding the perfect fit for me; including pricing that I can afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Phil Stoylar as salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Stoylar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2014

Ciani, Thank you so much for leaving us a Review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate all feedback from our customers. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Phil. Phil has been with us a long time, and we really appreciate all the hard work he gives us everyday. Thank you so much for your kind words! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Stuca
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Service and not friendly at all. Also there..."

Horrible Service and not friendly at all. Also there advertised pricing is a scam and there advertised deals are scams!! Buyer Beware Scam Scam Scam. P.S. Don't bother going here for any car sales New or Used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ivan and His Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear Stuca: I would love to hear about your experience at Windsor Nissan. Please contact me at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com so I can make this right for you. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you, John Mollicone Internet Manager Windsor Nissan

rshupe
1/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for 2010-2012 Nissan Pathfinder. I found a..."

I was looking for 2010-2012 Nissan Pathfinder. I found a 2012 online with very low mileage and a decent internet price. I went to test drive and negotiate to get the vehicle. I was unable to negotiate for a much lower price, but accepted the price (CASH) that I was able to get as the vehicle was a 2012 with low mileage. I was disappointed to discover that the "prep fee" was so high and the document fee was also quite high (especially since it was a cash deal and not as much paperwork involved). I was also disappointed to find that there was only one key that came with the vehicle and extremely upset that they would not provide me with another key! After emailing the sales manager 3 times with no response, I decided to go to another dealer to get the key made. I felt like the dealer was more than willing to take my money and not give me much in return. LOVE the car...not happy with the sales experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vlad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear rshupe: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Dealer Rater. I am sorry you did not have an excellent experience at Windsor Nissan. We really try to make every customer very happy. I have taken your comment to the General Manager. If there is anything we can do please contact John Mollicone at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com. Thank you, we wish you all the best with your Pathfinder! Windsor Nissan

HafizImran
1/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Morning Everyone!! As a physician, if my services..."

Good Morning Everyone!! As a physician, if my services are delayed to my client, definitely I will be sued along with loss of my clientage.. I am writing this review out of my frustration with services with this dealer. I recently had bought Nissan Rogue 2013. We called via fone and got the price and upon arrival, we were given a different price (difference of ~1500$ as hidden charges) and we were not given a chance to speak to representative who gave us price. During our deal, Sales manager told me that my Permanent plates will be available within 15 days, which did not happen by this time even (my plates expired on January 2nd, 2014). I left number of voicemails( more than 20 minimum) with representative, who never called me back and Finance department also never returned me call.. Upon my request to speak to my Sales Manager Mr Phil, I am told, he is on vacation. I had spoken to some Sales manager last time on 2nd January, who very arrogantly told me, its not their problem (`We have filed your plates 2 days back, I don't care how long it takes as it is not under law to provide temporary plates for more than 2 weeks`).. I am not sure if that true about temporary plates.. I can't drive to hospital in car for which I am paying money. I am paying double price to serve my duties diligently.. I strongly recommend against going to this dealer !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

HafizImran responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Hi John, At least you got some time to respond. Even if takes time for plates to come, it should not bar Sales manager from speaking truth and providing temporary plates to cover time period. Next, at least someone should take responsibility to answer voice messages. Who should pay for extra expanses which I bore during time when my plates were expired ( I was paying money to dealers during that time without availing services). I thought, there is something called `Business Ethics` Imran

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Dear HafizImran: Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on Dealer Rater. Normally it takes up to 21 days to get your plates in from motor vehicle. And with Holidays and bad weather this can also delay it. I am sorry you had a negative experience. I am here to help you with whatever you may need. Please feel free to contact me at john.mollicone@maguireauto.com if you need anything. Thank you, John Mollicone

kgray550
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Many employees came over and smiled and made us feel..."

Many employees came over and smiled and made us feel welcome. Paul answered tons of questions quickly and knowledgeably. The office was clean and inviting. He even washed the car before allowing me to test drive it. The whole atmosphere was comfortable and we felt like we were welcome, valuable, intelligent purchasers. Would definitely come back and would recommend Windsor Nissan. Mike Piombo also helped with the sale by being informative and helpful !! The internet man was really excellent and drew me in to make the purchase reassuring me I would be happy with a good result....very true. MANY THANKS, Katherine Gray,Pawling, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Kirchner was wonderful, full of information and very helpful !!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Katherine: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to a long relationship with you. If you should ever need anything, please contact us! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

meiscua
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My internet sales experience was great. Jenn was very..."

My internet sales experience was great. Jenn was very professional and quick to respond. My experience with Vlad, the salesman, was good. He did not pressure me to buy the vehicle and he was able to provide useful answers throughout the process. The floor manager, Mike Piombo, was very friendly and straight forward with me. The two major issues I had would be considered "behind the scenes". #1 - During my first visit, Mike took my offer sheet to another manager who ripped it up in front of everyone in the showroom and essentially ended the negotiations on the first try. This was very unprofessional, a waste of my time and would have ended my experience with Windsor Nissan if it wasn't for Jenn. A week later, Jenn was able to facilitate an acceptable deal despite my first visit. #2 - At the time of closing, I traded in a vehicle and so we called my leasing company to get a dealer payoff and mailing address for the payoff. A month later, the leasing company called to inform me that the vehicle had not been paid off and that they were reporting it to the credit bureaus as late. I called Windsor Nissan to speak with someone in Finance, Sales and the GM to get the issue resolved, but was unable to get someone on the phone who could provide me any answers. I left multiple voicemail messages and numerous emails over the course of two weeks. I have been told that the payoff has now been sent after more than 30 days since I purchased the new car, but my credit has already been effected. In the end, I have only received one verbal apology with minimal effort to correct the issue. There was no sense of urgency from anyone and now I have to dispute my effected credit score.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jenn Nelson, Vladimir Jivotovski, Joe Ciaburri, Mike Piombo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 06, 2014

Dear M: I want to thank you for posting your review on Dealer Rater. We appreciate all reviews both positive and negative.I am sorry about your negative experience. I have taken all your comments to the General Sales Manager. On a more positive note, I am happy to hear there were a few sales representatives who were helpful during your vehicle purchase. If you have any othere concerns, please feel free to contact us at windsornissan@gmail.com. Thank you again for your feedback! Windsor Nissan

andreac896
11/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am so appreciative to my sales agent - Mr. Ivan Hay. I..."

I am so appreciative to my sales agent - Mr. Ivan Hay. I was desperate, my 2001 Nissan Maxima needed all kinds of repairs, I knew it would not make it through the winter. Mr. Hay was trustworthy, patient and caring. He did what so many other car salesmen wouldn't do for me because of my bad credit. Mr. Hay went the extra step in getting me approved for financing and helping me get an extension for paying the down payment. I am so happy with the 2012 Nissan Altima Mr. Hay sold me. I can drive to work and school without worrying about my car breaking down on me. Mr. Ivan Hay is a valuable asset to Windsor Nissan - this man deserves a Raise! God bless. Andrea Conover, Satisfied Customer of Mr. Ivan Hay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Hay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Andrea: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very lucky to have Ivan part of our team. He is a great sales consultant, and really takes the time to help his customers. If we can help you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your vehicle! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

31 - 40 of 154 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory