About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Windsor Nissan

590 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Sales: (609) 448-1411
Service: (800) 882-1703
Parts: (800) 882-1703

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
57% Recommend
3.3

207 Lifetime Reviews

Windsor Nissan

Hours: Closed

590 US-130,
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Windsor Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Windsor Nissan

Dear Customers, Friends, and Patrons: Windsor Nissan, a part of the Maguire Automotive Group, has consistently served customers with honesty, integrity, and a stalwart commitment to customer service. We are located in East Windsor, NJ in a brand new, state of the art facility but our reach is far and our customer base broad. Please use this site to get familiar with our friendly, family operated dealership, explore our vast inventory, and become part of our family. Thanks for stopping by and for considering us in your search for a vehicle. With Warm Regards, Marcy Maguire President, Windsor Nissan. WHY BUY FROM US We offer Nissan's One to One Rewards Program which will save the customer $500 off the purchase price of their next new or pre-owned vehicle. They also receive 3% cash back on their account for every service/parts purchase. When they enroll, the automatically get $10 in the account to use for service. -Extended Service Hours -FREE Shuttle Service -Wireless Internet Access to our customers in the dealership -Children’s play waiting area -State-of-the-art Nissan Sales and Service Facility with trained Nissan service technicians, and Nissan Certified Sales Consultants. -Free Car Washes with all service appointments. -Family owned and operated dealerships since 1976.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grandamgtrydr94
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I purchased a pre-owned BMW from this dealership. The whole process went very smoothly from my initial correspondence through email, to my meeting with the sales person, all the way through signing the paperwork. I was able to get a better deal than the advertised sale price AND they were able to get me a better interest rate than my credit union. Not to mention I love the car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

October 26, 2015

Dear Grandamgt: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Working with over 17 different banks, we have a high success rate on getting better rates. Congratulations on your vehicle. Please contact us if you need anything! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Victoriakhan84
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars all the way"

Thank you Charlie for helping me get approved. Every other dealer wanted to show me something with 50 thousand miles and Charlie was able to help me get a new Sentra with back up camera and Bluetooth. My payments were lower then what I thought. very good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Dear Victoria: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your positive review on Dealer Rater. Congratulations on your new Nissan. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Lolocars
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

From the minute I walked into the dealer Benny and Amy greeted me with kindness and proceeded to explain the whole process and go to pull cars for me to test drive. He understood my concerns and needs and proceeded to maximize the vehicle I could purchase within my means. Amy handled my paperwork within minutes and I was solidifying the purchase within the hour. Thank you for respecting my time and look forward to doing business with you guys again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Dear lococars: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new 2015 Altima. We wish you all the best with your new Nissan. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Roy Hreiz
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I bought my 2015 nissan altima sv premium, i love the way i was greated at the door Charlie my sales person was so knowledgable and made my finance easy also Amy the sales manager was so helpful. I would recomand this dealer ship to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear Roy: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new Altima SV. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

Shanemanalapan
9/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Lorenzo was great. They were busy today and I still was able to get out at a great time. Great knowledge and very professional. I've never felt so comfortable buying my car. Everyone has a great team work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear Shane: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. It has been a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

carl1963
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

the best dealership in eastwindsor the best people to work with aways have smiles on my sales person Charlie was awesome manger Amy is out of this world

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear Carl: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your vehicle. We really appreciate your business. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

mahesha
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderfull Customer Satisfaction Oriented Service"

When replacing the tires and brakes of my car, there was some problem with the brake rotors and Windsor Nissan has replaced them free of cost for me..i guess no other dealer would do that for a customer..! I would appreciate the staff for their patience and hospitality..??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Dear maheshal: Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad we were able to help you. Please contact us if you need anything! Thank you, Windsor Nissan

JessicaLivington23
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Benny was awesome"

I didn't think I would be able to leave with a NEW car and stay within my budget because of my past credit history. They helped me and we're really patient of my situation. Thanks guys! Great atmosphere..other dealers wouldn't even try to help me. Recommending everyone I know to this place. I'll be back to service my Sentra with you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Dear Jessica: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your Sentra. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Be sure to check out our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/NissanDealer Thank you, Windsor Nissan

mbtaxguyu
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best auto buying experience ever, and I am 66 years old!!"

Previous experiences have been terrible. Usually you think you have a deal and additional amounts come out of the woodwork like magic. At Windsor Nissan, our dealer was young and very honest. The manager came out to finalize a deal and spoke with us for a while. I made an offer to buy and after doing his magic, came back and accepted. No haggling or other things to upset me. We signed the papers and drove out with a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Dear mbtaxguyu: Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review of Windsor Nissan on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Windsor Nissan

murty
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cash for clunkers....SCAM!!"

Cash for Clunkers program SCAM!!!" Cash for Clunkers program is a scam!!! Make appt with internet sales guy(Marcus Stone);he emailed me that I can use the internet price of $16,591 with Cash for Clunkers,and I repeated that back to him $16,591via phone to confirm..Get a call from"salesman"(Larry Williams) to confirm. He said Marcus just makes the appointments and Mr.Williams would handle my transaction.When I get there Mr.Williams has no clue as to which car I wanted(Altima) and hands me off to Charlie Gheya.I asked Mr.Gheya why Mr.Williams could not work with me. Mr.Gheya said Mr.Williams was tied up with another appointment.I was there for a good 45 minutes and Mr.Williams was still sitting in front of his computer. Before getting a quote they want the details of the used car(ad says $5500 for ANY car). Waste of time.Mr. Gheya said they only apply the $5500 to a FULLY marked up vehicles with no discounts.The Internet price was $16,591 with a MSRP of $23,935. The quote I received from Mr.Gheya was $27,995. I was suprised at the quote and told Mr.Gheya so. I asked Mr.Gheya to bring Marcus Stone out to discuss the emails we had.Mr.Gheya said he would bring out the manager to explain this policy to me. I got up and left........very unprofessional to say the least.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Windsor Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Dear Murty: Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Dealer Rater. We really appreciate your feedback. Our Cash for Clunkers Sale clearly states in the disclaimer that you cannot combine offers. We are sorry if there was any confusion with the sale, as this was never our intention. If you change your mind, and would like to come back in, we would be happy to help you. Thanks, Windsor Nissan

31 - 40 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Benny Lopez
Benny Lopez

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Hay
Ivan Hay

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abigail Schwendeman
Abigail Schwendeman

Service Assistant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Stolyar
Phil Stolyar

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Katawick
Tony Katawick

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Gheya
Charlie Gheya

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Negron
Jeremy Negron

Business Development Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meagan Roxbury
Meagan Roxbury

Business Development Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire

President

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Mohammed
Richard Mohammed

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory