About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Nissan

2.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

2956 N. Germantown Rd., Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 255-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Wolfchase Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2016

"Service Dept"

- Madmaxgirl

Service department recommends customers make appointments for routine maintenance (oil changes, tire rotation, etc.). So I do. What's the point? I still waiting 2.5 hours before my car is taken back for service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XXXXXX
July 25, 2016

"2016 Maxima"

- tnvols

I purchased car 2 months ago. Sensor fell out and fog light falling down. Took into dealership for repair and because it was on a Saturday and everyone wanted to leave they told me I need to call my insurance company I had hit something. I am an insurance agent and nothing was hit. No damage to car. Head technician told me the way the car is designed the bumper is in two parts and due to incline of work place it pulls front of car. Really!!! Drove Infinity before and never had issue and if I had any service issues they fixed with no problem. The design of the car?? Maybe. It is as low as infinity and maybe Nissan was in hurry and just does not want to take blame. I have pictures and another shop look at car. No fault of mine....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 21, 2016

"My one simple process in my whole divorce!"

- Csimmons79

I can't recommend the people at Wolfchase Nissan enough. I was going through a divorce, moved to a new city and had just gotten a job. Ashley, the finance manager, worked some kind of magic and got someone to take a chance on this purple haired girl. It was quick, easy and painless. Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 23, 2016

"Service on my year old Versa Note"

- ChristyG

I made an appointment for an oil change for 8:30am and even though I was about 15 minutes late as soon as I pulled into their service station, one of their representatives quickly greeted me and asked how he could help. ---- I was actually worried because two days before my oil changing appointment, my car wouldn't start and had to be jumped. After it was jumped, I let it runs while, returned home (which was a 45 minute drive), sat a little more, and figured everything would be alright the next day. Then the day before my appointment my car still would not start, so the morning of my appointment I had to get my car jumped again and took it to auto zone; they told me that my battery was dead. I was so surprised because my car was only a year old and I would never leave the lights on, air or heat running, nor radio on without the car being cranked up. ---- Because of all of this, my expectations were pretty low to up in the air when I pulling up to the dealership stating that my battery was dead and I needed a new one (which is covered under the warranty). Thankfully without any hesitation they asked me to please leave the car running and said they would complete my oil change (for half the cost), and replace my battery for free. On top of them being so quick, fair, and understanding; the Wolfchase Nissan Dealership completed my oil change and replaced my battery in less than 30 minutes. So they get 5 stars from my experience for greatly exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 17, 2016

"Pre Owned Vehicle Purchase"

- Roy

Last November, after several e-mail correspondences with Internet Sales Associate Michelle Dorris, my wife & I visited this dealership and test drove a Pre-Owned 2015 Nissan Altima with Salesperson Demetrius Kirkwood. Afterwards we went home to consider our options. Within about 2 hours, we contacted Michelle Dorris who got in touch with her sales manager and we agreed upon a price and returned to fill out the necessary paperwork and make our purchase. We saw that the vehicle we test drove was still parked right where we left it as we walked in the door. But, just prior to signing the paperwork, my gut instinct told me to test drive the vehicle one more time as our salesperson had mysteriously disappeared and we were to be helped by another salesperson named Bradley. We stepped outside and began to walk to the car we test drove with Demetrius when Bradley led us to another 2015 Nissan Altima with more miles on it and that reeked of cigarette smoke instead of the vehicle we agreed to purchase. When we expressed our displeasure, the best response we could get was from Bradley was are you going to let an additional 3,000 or so miles keep you from buying a car!?! Do not waste your time with this Dealership. We went on to Auto Nation Nissan and get a brand new 2015 Nissan Altima with a Sports Package AND for even less than we were prepared to pay Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dorris, Bradley Yarbro
December 26, 2015

"Poor Communication Skills"

- roxy94

1st time we scheduled to look at a 2014 Sentra with almost 7,000 miles on it listed at $14,450 after meeting with the Finance guy he jacked it up to 14,900 and told us we had to finance with them to get this price. (I checked the ad when I got home nowhere did it state this) decided to go back because we liked our Honda sales rep. Rep informed us that this car was sold however Nissan had a 2015 brand new vehicle for $14,900. My husband filled out the paperwork on Sunday and went through the process then told them he would be back Monday after talking to our bank and insurance company. Never was he told to put anything down to hold this car. Nissan was aware that we were coming back Monday. My husband contacts the sales rep and he tells my husband they sold the car. Had your finance people informed my husband we would have put a deposit down till the next day. I will never purchase from this location and I will make sure I notify all family and friends of how Nissan at this location operates. The first time we met with the finance person I felt like he was xxxxxxxxx. He really did not care how he explained the ad nor the cost. When I left there the first time I should have never went back. Your customer service regarding finance is the worst I think I have every dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliott from Honda. The problem was Nissan finance
April 11, 2015

"Armada platinum 2012"

- Leo D' happy guy.

Me and my wife are looking for a Armada Platinum but we are in a tight budget, and we decided just to look at it, the moment we enter the door this accomodating and so very nice and informative agent bradley help us facilitated all our concerns and did the test drived,he didnt pressure us, he give us more time to think and explain briefly the features of the car and he brought us to Mike miller the finance manager he is very kind person and he is very much willing to help us fulfilling our dream car, he makes impossible to possible, he is able to work out on our small budget with that very expensive car which i do not experienced to other dealers, me and my wife was in tears of joy, i said i can't believe it my dream came to reality, Mike Miller is so amazing. Our experience in wolfchase nissan is best to excellent. I would definitely recommend it to my relatives, friend and everybody. I wont forget this experienced we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Murphy
Claude Bradley
Other Employees : Mark Miller (Great man awesome)
November 07, 2014

"2014 Altima"

- janyel.bowmanbowen

He is a nice outgoing man!! Great Job!! He works very well to meet all ya wants and needs.And at the same xxxx your pockets! ! I love Nissans! ! Great Cars!????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Turner
May 09, 2014

"Unexpected Pleasant Experience"

- bbsue14

My husband and I had purchased a new Nissan Altima in 2005 and it had over 200,000 miles. He needed a newer, more reliable vehicle as he is making weekly trips out of town. He has been very busy with work and really didn't have time or desire to go looking for a new car, so we decided I would look for him, and when I found what I thought he wanted, he would come take a look. After I did some looking around at other new cars, and giving him the information and prices, he decided he wanted another Nissan Altima, as he had had a good experience with his last one. Not only did he have a good experience, a few years after he purchased the 2005, he hit a deer on the interstate at 70 mph on his way out of town, and upon impact the hood of the car popped back, keeping the deer from coming into the front windshield, thus saving his life. I went to Wolfchase Nissan and met with Young Lee. He took me around and we found what I thought my husband would like. Like I mentioned earlier, my husband has been very busy at work. Let me say he is a wonderful man, but has little patience when it comes to salespeople. The last place he wanted to be on his day off was at a car dealership, listening to a pushy salesperson, and making a large purchase. So . . . after his long week of work and him just getting back in town, I convinced him to go with me to look at the car . . . on a Friday afternoon. He was tired and hungry, but it was better than being there on his weekend he thought. I had tried to discreetly prepare the nice salesman that my husband might be a little, shall we say, "difficult". But I had also told my husband how friendly, helpful and knowledgeable Young Lee was, and I knew he would like him because he wasn't pushy. So he went with a skeptical, but open mind. I had called Young Lee and told him we were on our way, and he had the car up front and ready for my husband to see. As my husband sat in the car, Young Lee quickly explained all the features, including the special no pressure point seat, which was very important to my husband. He took the test drive, and really enjoyed the car, how smooth it rode and how comfortable the seat was. Not only that, he really enjoyed talking and laughing with Young Lee. After going back to the dealership and working out the "numbers", we purchased the car at a reasonable cost with zero interest. Afterwards, my hungry, tired husband and I went to dinner at LaHacienda and he talked about how it was "actually a pleasant experience". "I couldn't have been more surprised if I had woken up with my head sewn to the carpet" (Chevy Chase in Christmas Vacation). I would recommend that anyone walking into Wolfchase Nissan, ask specifically for Young Lee. He is very knowledgeable and personable, not pushy. He made it a surprisingly pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
April 30, 2014

"Amazing customer service experience"

- unstablereality

This was the second car I purchased, and the first new car I had ever sought to own. I was rather unsure of what I was looking for and needed some extra help to make sense of things. From the moment I stepped on the lot Mr. Lee helped me in every way to identify exactly the vehicle I needed. He took extra care to point out every feature of the vehicle and to make sure that I fully understood the pros and cons of the Rogue I was considering. He made the buying experience a breeze. His enthusiasm, friendly demeanor, and wealth of knowledge were major contributing factors in my decision to return to this dealership to purchase the vehicle I selected. I could not recommend Mr. Lee more highly to anyone seeking to purchase a new Nissan vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such a positive review about your recent car buying experience and Young Lee. He is certainly a great asset to our sales staff and takes wonderful care of each and every customer. I know he would appreciate any referrals you send his way and can assure you that he will take great care of each and every one. Thank you for your recent purchase, we appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results