About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Review of Camry Purchase"

- mrbillh

Pleased in every way with our purchase!! Pricing, ease of dealing with sales person. Excellent all round experience!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Barnes, Kevin Stowe
February 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- Vollmpa

Fitz Crawford was excellent. Knowledgeable not just on Toyota's but most brands. We bought used and he knew everything about it. I had questions on other used cars and he answered every question I had. The best salesman I've ever dealt with. Thanks Fitz, job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Crawford
February 17, 2017

"Don't Bark At Yark!"

- Sunset Sailor

Absolutely excellent experience. Sales Consultant Nick Carmony was so helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional. He does Yark proud and we would deal with Nick any time. The others we dealt with, Tony and Kevin, were also top knotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony, Tony Kunisch, Kevin
February 10, 2017

"Exceptional service!"

- Suegt29

Every phase of purchasing my Sienna was professionally handled by the staff of Yark. Fitz Crawford and the gentleman handling financing (sorry, I forgot his name) made this a pleasurable, hassle-free experience! Both stayed 90 minutes past closing to complete all paperwork so that I could drive home in my new car! I will recommend Fitz to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Crawford and the gentleman who did the financing --I forgot his name
February 09, 2017

"Tavon our SUPERSTAR"

- Clyde and Janie

I purchased my first car at age 15! Today at age73 I look forward to explaining my experiences with sales people. I can also include experiences from working in the school system for 35 years! Now about Tavon, I am happy to evaluate him because he tops the chart based on my honest experiences. I feel qualified with understanding young people and what that are and what they will become. There was never anything in his personality that was to much or not enough! I could say that this was wrapped up but I have to add one other thing in his favor. This young man was brought up by his grandmother I hold her responsible for his connection with his elders. This is another feature that makes his sales personality exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavon Mccluney
January 29, 2017

"Excellent"

- grandma

We had never been in a Toyota dealership before. Cameron's knowledge was extremely informative and fluid, helping us learn all about the Camry and Corolla and their features. During our test drive of the Corolla Cameron was very helpful in answering any further questions we had and pointed out the amazing features in the car! Our few hours of experiencing with Cameron what a Toyota Corolla was like made us come back to Yark to lease a Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Juhasz
January 23, 2017

"enjoyable experience"

- Cbeier

Tony made our experience very enjoyable, he answered all our questions and showed us several different options to choose from. We specified the color we wanted and he found it for us. Overall: very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hernandez, Vince Simon
January 14, 2017

"Excellent "

- Chris Rodney

Very helpful and very happy with the service and a first time buyer at yard Toyota and I will recommend to other people to come to yard Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 12, 2017

"Good and willing to work with me"

- Matt

Good and helpful willing to work with me and helped me with getting my rental car and getting my extended warranty and the car is running good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 10, 2017

"Great peoplr"

- Andy123

My salesman Chris was terrific and very helpful from test drive through purchase He answered all my questions and really worked hard for us to reach an agreement on price and trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dupree, Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results