About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Great experience!"

- test123

A great experience working with Nick and the team at Yark Toyota. They met all my expectations and stayed well past closing to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony
March 20, 2017

"Treated fair"

- JD

It was time to up-grade my second car ride, so I stopped.by to see John Velez. He had taken care of my needs before.. Jim .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Velez
March 15, 2017

"Love my new Avalon"

- KC Review

I was ready for a new car and met with Nick. He walked me through many options before helping me choose my new 2017 Avalon. I love this car. The entire process with Nick and the rest of the Yark team was very supportive and enjoyable. I tell everyone to not buy their next car without seeing Nick first. They won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony, Brad
March 14, 2017

"Thanks, Service Department!"

- micksyanks

Just wanted to say many thanks to Brandon and Adam for checking out my RAV 4 over the weekend. I had difficulty starting it on Saturday and brought it over for a battery check. Brandon suggested that we leave it for the weekend so they could check it after having been idle for 48 hours. Things checked out and Adam was very prompt in reporting the results to us. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Adam
March 14, 2017

"Great sale! Great service!"

- andreabock

We were looking for a 4Runner & found a used one on the website for a price that was highly interesting to us. When we came in we were quickly introduced to Cameron J. who took great care of us. He was friendly, unassuming & gave us just enough incentive to close the deal that day. ;) The finance department was helpful at getting us a good rate & keeping our payments down while adding in the extended wrap coverage. After our purchase we discovered a couple things on the car that needed replacing (high beam light bulbs, rear seatbelt buckle) and were told these will be corrected as soon as we bring it back in. We are extremely pleased with our purchase & with the service we have already received from our dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Juhasz, Kevin (in finance)
March 10, 2017

"Service After Purchase"

- Idon'tlikebeingforcedtocreateascreenname

Hours of operation are convenient and scheduling an appointment is easy. The service to be provided is explained clearly prior to and after it is performed and is done in a very reasonable time. And the car is washed before it's returned. Most importantly, it is done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 07, 2017

"Great very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Roberts,randy10

I went in just to look and found the truck of my dreams that fit my lifestyle at the price I was willing to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hernandez
February 22, 2017

"Review of Camry Purchase"

- mrbillh

Pleased in every way with our purchase!! Pricing, ease of dealing with sales person. Excellent all round experience!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Barnes, Kevin Stowe
February 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- Vollmpa

Fitz Crawford was excellent. Knowledgeable not just on Toyota's but most brands. We bought used and he knew everything about it. I had questions on other used cars and he answered every question I had. The best salesman I've ever dealt with. Thanks Fitz, job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Crawford
February 17, 2017

"Don't Bark At Yark!"

- Sunset Sailor

Absolutely excellent experience. Sales Consultant Nick Carmony was so helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional. He does Yark proud and we would deal with Nick any time. The others we dealt with, Tony and Kevin, were also top knotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony, Tony Kunisch, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results