About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Yark Toyota Scion

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

Yark Toyota Scion
1377 Conant St,
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Yark Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dunning Toyota

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SarahJZam
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would recommend to everyone. "

Our sales and finance people were extremely kind and helpful. No one was pushy and I never felt any pressure. Pretty easy and streamlined process. I was very happy with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Dupree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drc1127
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair, Patient, understanding to my situation"

I am so excited to be back with Toyota- should never have left- Fitz Crawford/ my salesperson, has an excellent approach to understand your situation first, then recommend a or several solutions. He doesn't dictate- he informs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane in Finance and Ross Lindquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim J
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Lease"

It's always a pleasure leasing my new Toyota from Yark with Tony; from the moment I walk in the show room, through finance, and out the door with my new vehicle, each process is a positive experience. I will never go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Straube63
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth transaction"

Very friendly staff, Fitz was accommodating and friendly. Made the experience easy. The dealership was clean and well laid out. They had two taco as which I considered that no one had in a 50 mile area. Would definitely reccomend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fitz Crawford, Shane mcgaharan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KristaC
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new Toyota"

I went to Yark Toyota with the intention of trading in my 2011 Subaru for a 2016 Toyota Corolla with the hopes of great customer service throughout the process. I am very happy to say that all of my initial expectations were exceeded. Charlie Turner was my salesman and he was very helpful. He made my fiancé and I feel comfortable from start to finish at Yark Toyota. Charlie explained my options when it came to leasing a Corolla thoroughly, and made me feel confident in my final decision. I did not feel pressured in my decision at all, and felt like I could ask as many questions as I needed to. I am from Findlay, OH and purchased my most recent Subaru locally. I feel the service at Yark Toyota- from Charlie to Shane McGaharan in the finance department- totally outshined LaRiche Toyota here in Findlay, OH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorian3300
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great people, easy process! "

These folks make purchasing a car very easy! They are professional, friendly and competent. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince, Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frugalforfun
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure sales"

We found the vehicle online and called asking for an extended test drive due to my spouses work hours. We returned with the vehicle the next day and went ahead with the purchase. Easy and painless car buying process. We definitely recommend Yark Toyata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gg4ever
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle"

Charlie Turner was professional and courteous. Was in bind and needed a car immediately. Left with exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RisaSisa
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

The people here are so friendly and helpful!! Thank you so much Tavon for making my first car buying experience wonderful!! I will be buying all of my cars from here from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tavon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb Mitchell
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

The salesman Joe was great I am so happy with my purchase And the finiance guy worked hard to get me the best rate I love my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe financial adviser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.