About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2017

"Great "

- Rose HASELMAN

Great everything went well liked overall experience ty very much everything went well ty ty ty again for everything keep up the good work ty again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BAM NICK VJ SIMON
July 07, 2017

"myself"

- chris68

Terry Barnes listened to what I wanted and what I liked. He didn't push you into something you didn't feel comfortable with. He didn't xxxxxxxx you or at least I don't think he did. They trained him well. I also dealt with the finance guy he was cool too, although I can't remember his name. He treated you as though you were like family as did Terry. Once I had finished signing all the paperwork I had him hold onto it because I was going to return the next day to pick up my lic. plates from the vehicles I traded in. So I returned the next day and it was like I had the plague. Everyone I dealt with minus Terry (who I did not see, because he was busy with another customer) treated me like I had some sort of disease. The finance guy who was in the sales area didn't even look my way. He just told some other guy to go get my paper work. Come on really... I just bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma from these guys and I can't even get the same respect that I got when I signed on the dotted line? I have no problem Terry because he was with a customer but everyone else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Barnes
June 26, 2017

"Yark Toyota "

- Kstoner

We worked with a pleasant salesperson who answered all questions and did not pressure to buy new or used vehicle. We had a great used option but decided on a new one. Love my new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 18, 2017

"Purchased two vehicles"

- Mike

I liked dealing with Tony Hernandez and Yark Toyota so much that I bought two vehicles. Everything went smoothly, the prices were excellent and the trade appraisals were a little better than I thought I would get. I strongly recommend Tony and Yark Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Kevin
June 15, 2017

"Would recommend "

- m and m

Appreciated the help from Nick Carmony at Yark. He helped us find a car we liked and made the process quick and almost painless. Would definitely see him in the future for another car and highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony
June 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- dfilip

We didn't come in to buy a Toyota, but we found that Cameron was very helpful in answering our questions and sending us home with a used Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
June 07, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Shannongoss15

My sales consultant was very helpful with the entire experience!! Explained everything I needed to know very thorough and made my big purchase a lot less stressful! Would for sure recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to make a new car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein "Bam" Itawi
May 31, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Carolynk

My experience at Yark was everything I expected and more. Nick was my salesperson and he was very helpful and kind. If anyone is looking for a great car buying experience I highly recommend Nick and the entire Yark crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 29, 2017

"Great and simple process"

- Luis99

I would like to recommend John V. To be the agent to go for. He will make thr sale amazing and easy and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Velez
May 26, 2017

"Awesome!!"

- Amyclay515

Got us a great rate and excellent payments when other dealerships required a lot of money down. Would recommend coming to see Terry at Yark Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results