About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Yark Toyota Scion

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

Yark Toyota Scion
1377 Conant St,
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Yark Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dunning Toyota

294 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
frugalforfun
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure sales"

We found the vehicle online and called asking for an extended test drive due to my spouses work hours. We returned with the vehicle the next day and went ahead with the purchase. Easy and painless car buying process. We definitely recommend Yark Toyata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gg4ever
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle"

Charlie Turner was professional and courteous. Was in bind and needed a car immediately. Left with exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RisaSisa
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

The people here are so friendly and helpful!! Thank you so much Tavon for making my first car buying experience wonderful!! I will be buying all of my cars from here from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tavon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb Mitchell
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

The salesman Joe was great I am so happy with my purchase And the finiance guy worked hard to get me the best rate I love my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe financial adviser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamara Homler
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I would recommend Charlie Turner to anyone, he was a wonderful salesman! Thanks Charlie for making my buy an easy and affordable one! Hopefully this Camry lasts me as long as the last one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mihir
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to get a new car"

Very good response by staff.good service.best price as compare to other dealers.i personally suggest you to get new car from yark Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HD04
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I had a very positive first experience at Yark Toyota. Charlie Turner was very helpful in getting me set up with a service appointment on my current vehicle and I'd absolutely go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Turner, brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FeliciaT
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, fast and fair"

I had a great experience at Yark. I am a MI resident (it's only a 1 hour drive, not too far from the Toledo Zoo) and this was the first time I've purchased a car out-of-state. Terry made the buying experience seamless. Everyone was friendly, the service was fast and I got a fair price on my trade-in. I wish they could continue to service my Highlander but I would definitely recommend family and friends visit Yark in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RogerM
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

I brought my Toyota to Yark Toyota to fix a minor problem. Although I had not made an appointment Adam Coutcher took care of me. He was friendly and helpful and got the problem fixed. I had a good experience buying my car from them and now I have had a great experience with their service department. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Coutcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Price Great Service"

Traveled a couple hours to buy a car at this dealer and the ride was well worth it! Beautiful car at the right price, great customer service, and very friendly. Exceptional used cars. Searched for quit awhile before I found my car here. Pictures are accurate, no haggle hassle, just good pricing and good cars!!!! Thanks guys for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony and Vince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.