About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Excellent "

- Chris Rodney

Very helpful and very happy with the service and a first time buyer at yard Toyota and I will recommend to other people to come to yard Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 12, 2017

"Good and willing to work with me"

- Matt

Good and helpful willing to work with me and helped me with getting my rental car and getting my extended warranty and the car is running good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 10, 2017

"Great peoplr"

- Andy123

My salesman Chris was terrific and very helpful from test drive through purchase He answered all my questions and really worked hard for us to reach an agreement on price and trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dupree, Vince
January 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Todd Donaldson

Cameron J. took great care of us! He was professional yet personable and promptly addressed any concerns throughout the process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
December 31, 2016

"Great Experience"

- papalew

Best experience at a car dealership I have ever had!! Terry and all the rest of the staff were really interested In getting me into a car I could afford and it was a 2017 With only 5 miles on it! Will recommend Yark to others in the future. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Ross
December 30, 2016

"customer service"

- Crawford, Kellie3652

Yark Automotive provides excellent customer service for my car's needs. Service was very efficient and the staff was friendly, as well as, knowledgeable on work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Crawford
December 30, 2016

"Great dealer"

- WahWah

My coworker told me they bought theirs from Yark and recommended Yark. It's straightforward, sincere quick communications with Ross. When I noticed the car I like were removed from Yark web, I learnt the car I like was sold to someone. I told Ross and he asked me to come. They were happy to help me to get the car I want. I went to Yark and met with Tovan. He is a guy with big smiles. Tovan helped to talk to Ross and to get all paperwork. The next car Tovan called me to pick up my car. A great team with high efficiency. Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Tovan
December 29, 2016

"Good Experience "

- Justin

Fitz Crawford was good to work with. We would recommend him and Yark Toyota to others in the future. We are very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Crawford
December 29, 2016

"Louis Corolla "

- SpieilmanOsu#36

I was shopping for a replacement car for my son who was a college student at numerous dealers and dealt with Charlie turner before and he always was excellent so we felt confident in him and he delivered everything as we discussed so we purchased the Corolla and would highly recommend him to anybody else looking for a vehicle thanks Lou Woody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Turner
December 29, 2016

"Professional and Polite"

- Chawla

The entire experience was professional. I didn't feel pressured and was given space and time to make my decision. Charlie Turner was my sales person. I'd strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Turner
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results