About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Awesome!!"

- Amyclay515

Got us a great rate and excellent payments when other dealerships required a lot of money down. Would recommend coming to see Terry at Yark Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry barnes
May 23, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Kmoncrief

There's nothing like working with someone you know enjoys what they do and is passionate about taking care of his customers. Christopher Dupree made sure I was happy from start to finish and got me exactly what I wanted, talk about going above and beyond. I could not have asked for a better experience I'll make sure to refer everyone I know to him and the Yark family because I am forever grateful for the time spent and service received.....thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dupree
May 20, 2017

"A great place to buy a car. "

- M

This was a great dealer to buy a car from. Worked with Joe Church who was extremely helpful and made leasing the vehicle a breeze. Would go back to them for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Church
May 18, 2017

"Go see Fitz!!"

- Katie Emerson

We saw Fitz who helped us find the most amazing car! We highly recommend and will buy here again! He showed us lots of options and walked us through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz
May 09, 2017

"Relaxed"

- JB

I was very pleased with my salesman, Nick Carmony. He made us feel relaxed, no pressure and seemed to do his best to workout a fair deal. I would recommend Nick to friends and plan to return to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony
May 08, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Dman

Advertised price was fair, sales person was not pushy like some other dealerships. 25 word minimum 25 word minimum 25 word minimum 25 word minimum 25 word minimum 25 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz
April 29, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- tdupree

Chris DuPree is an excellent salesman! This is my second car leased from him. He is honest,trustworthy and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris DuPree
April 25, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Ekoch

I recently had my first car buying experience with Yark Toyota and I am very pleased with the service. Nick's willingness to go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure I was getting the best deal is much appreciated. I will consider this dealership again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony, Brad Miranda
April 23, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Mike NW Ohio

2014 Malibu a solid buy so far - sales associate Nick Carmony very helpful. Fair price for my trade. Not a high pressure dealer and Yark has a good reputation in the Toledo area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony
April 23, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- Golden

I came in knowing what I wanted. Nick made my process quick and painless and answered all my questions or got someone to answer the ones he didn't know. Will be back again. Only downside was they didn't budge on there price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results