About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota Scion

4.9

107 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Yark Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Ekoch

I recently had my first car buying experience with Yark Toyota and I am very pleased with the service. Nick's willingness to go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure I was getting the best deal is much appreciated. I will consider this dealership again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony, Brad Miranda
April 23, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Mike NW Ohio

2014 Malibu a solid buy so far - sales associate Nick Carmony very helpful. Fair price for my trade. Not a high pressure dealer and Yark has a good reputation in the Toledo area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmony
April 23, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- Golden

I came in knowing what I wanted. Nick made my process quick and painless and answered all my questions or got someone to answer the ones he didn't know. Will be back again. Only downside was they didn't budge on there price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 22, 2017

"new lease"

- bpasty

Tony Hernandez had my car waiting and ready to go as soon as I walked in. Seamless process to trade in and drive away in my new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hernandez
April 22, 2017

"Buying a used truck. "

- Bamboros

My experience at Yark was wonderful. I was treated with respect and courtesy. I used an online site to look at the truck. I contacted Yark and was able to schedule an appointment within a few hours. When I got there the truck was ready for me. I got a great deal on the truck and was very satisfied. The bagaining part of the deal was painless and easy. One of the best experiences I have had at a car dealer. Tony and Charlie both helped me and we professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hernandez and Charlie. Don't know his last name.
April 18, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Tracy Szymanski

I'm not a fan of shopping for vehicles. But Cameron Juhasz made my experience painless. It was so easy. All my questions were answered very quickly. They found the perfect Highlander for me which was in Indiana. They went and picked it up and when Cameron handed me the keys, he also set everything up for me and helped me learn the technology my Highlander offered. Which was a lot since my last vehicle was 12 yrs old! I'm still learning all the bells and whistles, but I have comfort knowing that I can always stop in or call and I will be helped!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Juhasz
April 15, 2017

"Great, less bargaining, more deals"

- Jambia

Great place, puts their prices at an actually reasonable price knowing the customers aren't dumb and will look at the recommended price online. Anytime I can avoid 'bartering', the happier I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Kevin
April 07, 2017

"Fast and flawless"

- Donleslie

We had a great vehicle purchasing experience with Yark Toyota. Tony Hernandez is First Class and treated us like family. This was not your typical car buying experience, we were pleasantly surprised and extremely happy with the treatment we received at Yark Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hernandez
April 06, 2017

"Salesman was great person he told mall the details I wanted"

- Abdulmajid

He is happy and professional person. Toyota needs to hire like him. He thinks clients are number 1. He is great guy overall. John Velez knows how is things make easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John velez
April 05, 2017

"Very pleased "

- Kbofia81

Tavon and Kevin were both very friendly and were able to get me in the car that I wanted with no problems. Thank you both so much! I would have no problem sender by my family and friends to see either one of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavon and Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results