About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ziems Ford Corners

5700 E. Main St, Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Sales: (505) 325-1961

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

19 Lifetime Reviews

Ziems Ford Corners
5700 E. Main St,
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Ziems Ford Corners Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Columbine Ford

593 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Don Chalmers Ford

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
19 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TamiL
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Smart, Courteous"

Tammy G. was a great sales woman. She is so easy to talk to and not pushy. if you want a Vehicle, Go to Ziems and ask For Tammy Guinta... She is Great to work with. So were the Sales people, they really try and work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy Guinta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teegee
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tammy Gee"

Tammy was a great sales woman. She is so helpful and gets exactly what you asked for. I was simple and wanted a Ford Focus, with my payments no more than $200 and she worked her magic and got me exactly what I asked for. She is wonderful, I would recommend her and the entire dealership to everyone I know to buy a car from TAMMY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy Guinta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford guy, Matt
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable salesman"

Working with several dealership, Four Corners. Mark Wilson was there to give us da best deal on our truck and suv. Thank you Mark Wilson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Wilson, Salesman!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda123
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"make up there own blue book prices to suit them"

I would rather do business locally but when i made an offer on a jeep they had for sale for Kelly blue book Retail price and low Kelly trade in for my vehicle they told me I was being unrealistic!! Who's unrealistic here. Is blue book trade in value not a fair offer? My trade is in excellent condition w 14000 miles and all service records. Said I'd better be more willing to be flexible. This was not a low ball offer and was more than fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

name not remembered

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&LRoberts
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

My wife and I had been watching all of the major dealerships in Farmington; looking for a newer model, used 4dr Jeep. I was very impressed with the knowledge of Tom Berry as it pertained to Jeeps given the fact Ziems is a Ford dealership.Obviously you would think a Ford Dealership would have more knowledge with Ford products, yet Mr. Berry was a wealth of information on Jeeps. He told my wife and I that he had about 40 years of sales experience selling vehicles and a large number of those years was selling Jeeps. He made the buying experience a stress free pleasure. Thank you Mike Ziems for employing such professional sales staff! James and Lauren Roberts, Farmington, NM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang Sally
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Ford Super Duty"

After going to 3 dealerships, we returned to Ziems Ford Corners. They gave us a great deal on the truck we really liked after driving 4 different ones. We will definitely refer them to people we know buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Eagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.DQ
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Bob Kacpura helped me find a great Ford!! Very friendly dealership!! Bob did a great Job!!!The price of the F150 was excellent and the finance was also great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Kacpura

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jody B
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

I went to Ziems Ford looking for an SUV. I told Matt Eagle what I was looking for and he put me in the perfect vehicle. This was absolutely the easiest, most stress free vehicle purchase I have ever made. Great Customer Service!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Eagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigD15
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer service "

Very knowledgeable sells staff, superior customer service throughout the dealership, before and after the sale. This is why I chose Ziems Ford for all my vehicle needs. Great service close to home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Eagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katlynn
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Number 1 "

Matt Eagle is hands down the best employee, dealer, helpful guy and very well negotiator in the car business here in the four corners. Ziems Ford is a professional dealership with expertise and kindness. My husband and I won't go anywhere else because we have received service, not some pushy, run your credit and sell you the high dollar vehicle like some dealerships we have dealt with in the past. Thank you for your expert service and knowledge for helping us get approved and drive off the lot in one day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Eagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.