About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ziems Ford Corners

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

5700 E. Main St, Farmington, New Mexico 87402 Directions
Sales: (505) 325-1961

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Ziems Ford Corners

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"Excellent experience, excellent customer service. "

- Flagman

We purchased a vehicle from Ziems today. They know how to treat their customers right! We had excellent customer service. We were able to order our vehicle and receive it within 8 weeks! Thanks, Mike. Thanks to Bill with the paperwork and warranty info. Thanks to Denzil for the technology tutorial!! You walked us through and gave excellent help and explanations. We have purchased many vehicles in different states, and have never had such great service and care. Ziems is the BEST dealership from which we have ever purchased a vehicle. I wish we had Ziems in our state (AZ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Bill, Denzil, and service people we dealt with (sorry, didn't get their names)
August 04, 2016

"Professional, Smart, Courteous"

- TamiL

Tammy G. was a great sales woman. She is so easy to talk to and not pushy. if you want a Vehicle, Go to Ziems and ask For Tammy Guinta... She is Great to work with. So were the Sales people, they really try and work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Guinta
November 23, 2015

"Tammy Gee"

- teegee

Tammy was a great sales woman. She is so helpful and gets exactly what you asked for. I was simple and wanted a Ford Focus, with my payments no more than $200 and she worked her magic and got me exactly what I asked for. She is wonderful, I would recommend her and the entire dealership to everyone I know to buy a car from TAMMY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Guinta
November 17, 2015

"Knowledgeable salesman"

- Ford guy, Matt

Working with several dealership, Four Corners. Mark Wilson was there to give us da best deal on our truck and suv. Thank you Mark Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilson, Salesman!
November 04, 2015

"make up there own blue book prices to suit them"

- linda123

I would rather do business locally but when i made an offer on a jeep they had for sale for Kelly blue book Retail price and low Kelly trade in for my vehicle they told me I was being unrealistic!! Who's unrealistic here. Is blue book trade in value not a fair offer? My trade is in excellent condition w 14000 miles and all service records. Said I'd better be more willing to be flexible. This was not a low ball offer and was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
name not remembered
October 26, 2015

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- J&LRoberts

My wife and I had been watching all of the major dealerships in Farmington; looking for a newer model, used 4dr Jeep. I was very impressed with the knowledge of Tom Berry as it pertained to Jeeps given the fact Ziems is a Ford dealership.Obviously you would think a Ford Dealership would have more knowledge with Ford products, yet Mr. Berry was a wealth of information on Jeeps. He told my wife and I that he had about 40 years of sales experience selling vehicles and a large number of those years was selling Jeeps. He made the buying experience a stress free pleasure. Thank you Mike Ziems for employing such professional sales staff! James and Lauren Roberts, Farmington, NM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Berry
October 25, 2015

"Purchase of Ford Super Duty"

- Mustang Sally

After going to 3 dealerships, we returned to Ziems Ford Corners. They gave us a great deal on the truck we really liked after driving 4 different ones. We will definitely refer them to people we know buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Eagle
October 21, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Mr.DQ

Bob Kacpura helped me find a great Ford!! Very friendly dealership!! Bob did a great Job!!!The price of the F150 was excellent and the finance was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kacpura
October 19, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- Jody B

I went to Ziems Ford looking for an SUV. I told Matt Eagle what I was looking for and he put me in the perfect vehicle. This was absolutely the easiest, most stress free vehicle purchase I have ever made. Great Customer Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Eagle
October 19, 2015

"Excellent Customer service "

- BigD15

Very knowledgeable sells staff, superior customer service throughout the dealership, before and after the sale. This is why I chose Ziems Ford for all my vehicle needs. Great service close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Eagle
1
1 - 10 of 20 results