Back

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
2,290 Reviews
eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.
Contact Dealership

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,290 reviews

February 17, 2024

Petr did an amazing job in helping me get the car I wanted at a great price. Most importantly, he provided an excellent customer experience. I was delighted that he answered all my questions and arrang More

by Katyakogan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

Alex was remarkable with his professionalism and attention to meeting my needs as we worked to find my next lease. Process was seamless and stressfree. More

by Csorrentino91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

I've been leasing all my cars with Zoriy and I couldn't be any happier. He goes above and beyond to bring you the best deal out there. The whole process is always so seamless and fast. I only recommend eAu More

by Anna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2024

First time using eAutolease and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I let Zoriy know what I needed and he gave me great options with unbeatable pricing. The car I chose was ready the same d More

by Lyubarskiyl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

The experience was amazing, it’s our first leased car, the process was fast and smooth. It’s been less than 48 hours between we filled out an app till we got a vehicle. Can’t thank enough Petr for his hel More

by Victoria Radynska
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2024

Amazing service- great prices. Highly recommend.got best deal in town - received car next day. Thank you! More

by Maks.b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2024

Eautolease has provided my family with great service and excellent vehicles over the last several years. It's a pleasure to work with Ilya and the eAutolease team. Their professionalism and attention to det More

by leoshteyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2024

The best service I ever had! !! They bring my car to my home and picked up the old one... all procedure took 15 min... will do business with them in a future! More

by boris.livatov
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2024

I have worked with eAutoLease on 4 cars, in particular with Petr. He will always listen to your requirements, always give advice based on your wishes, always in touch, attentive to details and prepare eve More

by Eldar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2023

Petr is absolutely the best ! He makes everything happen and the process so smooth! I can’t say enough good things. His patience is a true virtue ! More

by christina.debi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr S
1
...