About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iMotors

4.1

17 Lifetime Reviews

1570 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 904-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of iMotors

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2015

"Misled & Sold Unsafe '07 Chevy Silverado 3500HD Diesel"

- srobin91

Azeem and his dealership sold me an '07 Chevy Silverado that had needed so much work that I was dumbfounded after he told me the vehicle was in excellent condition. I bought the vehicle sight unseen as I was living overseas and didn't have a chance to view it in person and then had it transferred to my residence upon my arrival back into the US. Azeem is a scammer!! Here is the email I sent him and his dealership and none of them have yet to answer: Azeem, I finally picked up the truck from my buddy's house and I have to say that I'm extremely disappointed in the poor condition of this truck. It has so many cosmetic issues that you never even mentioned, like the welding on the bed being broken, all brakes pads and rotors are completely worn out on every wheel, and just a host of other issues to include severe PS hose leaks. Why would you sell a truck in this condition? It cost me almost $1500 this weekend just to get it ready to drive it safely from PHX back to Detroit...can't believe you allowed my buddy to drive that truck across country knowing it has the leaks and brake issues....that's just bad business sir. Below are some of the pics yesterday at the repair shop.... I really thought iMotors was a reputable dealership and you were an honest salesman, guess I was wrong. Steve Stay away from these people, if your smart!!! This is a real review by a real person that was duped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Azeem
February 05, 2015

"Prompt service, quality unique cars."

- JRW010684

Just purchased a 2002 BMW 330xi with less than 100,000 miles. Azeem and the guys at the dealership were nice to work with, returned my calls in a timely manner, and were flexible around my schedule. Overall the car is in great shape for a 2002 and I just had it checked out at BMW dealer. The only issues with the car were a slightly broken rear spring and the notorious DISA Valve failure. (common problems for an E46 around 100,000 miles). I still feel the price was fair. I would recommend this dealership for someone looking for a quality luxury car. The showroom and inventory are exceptional vehicles and they seem to have an eye for the rare and desired cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem
December 30, 2014

"Purchased a 2008 RX400H from iMotors"

- Will

I worked with Azeem to purchase a 2008 RX400H for my wife. The lot is actually close to my primary residence. As a result, I was able to drive to the lot and see the Salespeople and the car. The purchasing experience was straight-forward and very pleasant. I found Azeem to be very professional and i would buy from him again. I even took the rx400h to a local Lexus Dealer for a full check-up. Everything checked out perfectly. Th Lexus Service Dept Rep told me that we got a really good car; clean and spotless. I plan to work with iMotors again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem
November 16, 2014

"Imotors is Incredible!! "

- jane.rogers.520

What a great experience we had working with imotors and Azeem!! No pressure, polite, professional, and knowledgable!! And after looking at numerous vans in my area the most Important factor is the picture I viewed on the internet from imotors is exactly what I saw when I actually went to the dealer. So many other vehicles at other dealers looked so good on the net and then when I got there the vehicle looked totally different. So happy with my purchase and will continue to be a customer of imotors for a long time to come. Thanks Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem
July 25, 2014

"Great Experience In Buying A Car"

- ShotsyMcFarland

Worked with Shaz and found him very professional and he made the purchase process easy! After all was said and done and he was handing me the keys, I discovered that the air compressor was missing from the trunk. Got a great surprise in the mail yesterday, and lo and behold, Shaz had purchased and sent me the new compressor. would buy from them again. Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz
July 11, 2014

"Awesome Experience!!"

- gldsr

I live in St. Louis, I was shopping for a car, they were very Professional, No pressure and very honest. I purchased a 2002 Mercedes S500 with 70K miles on it. It was in brand new condition, got a great price and wrote them a check. I will be back to buy and SUV from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axeem, Shaas
May 29, 2014

"Great Experience!"

- aseun

Bought a used car from iMotor and it was an awesome experience. The people working there were very friendly. I wasn't tricked in any way and the pricing was very honest. The salesman that worked with me (his name was Azeem) was very professional and down to earth. I got all my questions answered and ended up with an awesome buy. I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem
May 10, 2014

"Long Distance Purchase"

- gumper79

I live in NY and worked closely with Azeem to purchase a Saab. It was a great experience. Buying a vehicle long distance is scary. Azeem told about the vehicle and said there were minor scratches on the rear bumper. I was concerned and he immediately sent me photos of the damage which was quite helpful in making my decision. I used a outside company to do a vehicle inspection. Again, Azeem was helpful and kept me informed when they showed up. The company agreed the vehicle was as described on their website. After we agreed on price he again was accommodating when the trucker picked up the car and kept informed of when they arrived, loaded and departed. The paperwork was in the car and everything was in order. I have never purchased a car "sight unseen". but my experience with IMotors gave me confidence that this was a good deal and trustworthy people. I was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem
May 10, 2014

"Wonderful buying experience"

- MercyOffor

Came to these guys because I saw one of their cars online, and it was priced very fair. When I got there, no pressure sales tactics, no games, no gimmics. The previous dealer I went to was trying to pull a bait and switch on me. These guys are very friendly, very patient, and I wish I could buy another car from them, but I will save up and definitely patronize their buisness again. Highly recommended, if you don't want any crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Ahmed
March 06, 2014

"What a fantastic buying experience! This was a..."

- ToddlesO

What a fantastic buying experience! This was a long-distance purchase for me, as I'm located in Connecticut. I first saw the truck that I purchased (customized Hummer H2) listed on eBay, but then after that worked directly with Shaan by phone and email. I had no idea what to expect with the distance and was definitely reluctant at first, but it was a great truck at a great price (after just a little back and forth with Shaan), so I pushed ahead. Shaan worked with the inspector that I ordered and within a few days I had a clean inspection report. Shaan also recommended a credit union for financing that I ended up using (awesome 1.99% rate for 60 months), and he arranged for everything as far as transportation of the truck to me in CT (also at a very fair price). I overnighted the check on a Monday, Shaan received it Tuesday, he had the truck picked up Wednesday and it was in my driveway on Friday. The title arrived separately with no problems the following week. When the truck arrived, I was definitely pleasantly surprised. I was hoping that it would be close to as nice as it was in the photos I had seen, but in reality it was even nicer! And Shaan had even slapped a 30-day temp plate on there for me, which made things a lot easier as far as inspection and registration went in CT. Overall, it was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had in my 26 years of purchasing cars, and this despite the fact that it was the only time I've ever made a long distance purchase like this. Shaan was extremely helpful and patient, treated me fairly (no hidden last minute fees showing up on the purchase order or anything like that), and went above and beyond the call to make everything as easy as possible for me. Next time I'm in the market for a used car/truck, iMotors will be the first place I look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results