Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Billy took great care of me whike I was there!"

Crystal Williams
11/28/2014 8:48:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy Estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I purchased a juke today and everyone was very friendly and straightforward. They all had a good sense of humor and was very helpful with no BS. Overall I had an excellent experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A New Crosstrek and a good feeling."

DLOW3488
11/28/2014 11:19:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.7

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Totally professional and easy to work with - that's how I would describe Naaman and Anthony at Bob Moore Subaru. I had done some online research and we decided that a Crosstrek would definitely fit our lifestyle and would probably be the last car that we would need to buy. The additional 7-year warranty was a big plus also. Eric in Finance did a great job of explaining all of the warranty options. If you're interested in a new Subaru - go to Bob Moore Subaru and ask for Naaman.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I LOVE my new Outback"

millecent.rhind
11/24/2014 10:36:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I am very sceptical of dealerships in general and my experience with the Bob Moore Subaru team most definately changed that.
Thank you to Naaman and Gunner for putting together a great deal, that worked for me - as a first time foreign buyer they worked exceptionally hard to get me financed. The customer service experience was amazing, very professional I left with a very satisfied customer and will always recommend the team on their exceptional levels of professionalism and send my friends that way.
Thanks guys you were GREAT to work with

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/24/2014 10:53:43 AM

We're so happy to hear that your car buying experience was a great one. Namaan and Gunnar are great guys and we're glad to hear that they could help you out. Enjoy your Subaru!

Twitter
"2 cars, 1 day"

Jennifer Bowman
11/22/2014 10:25:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Samuel GrimmettSamuel Grimmett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

My husband and I went in for a 2015 Outback and left with the Outback and a 2014 Crosstrek. Sam Grimmett was really great to work with and made the process seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/24/2014 10:38:55 AM

Hi, Jennifer. It's so great to hear that you're happy with your Outback AND Crosstrek purchase! We'll let Sam know how happy you guys are with your car buying experience. Have fun!

Twitter
"My new Subaru"

kmccasland
11/22/2014 12:00:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Hello my name is Kim McCasland, I recently went to Bob Moore Subaru to purchase an automobile. The service I received was beyond AMAZING... Anthony Gore was beyond wonderful; he assisted me in my purchase and was very patient with me showing me all of the features of my New Forester. I truly love the service and all of the staff who assisted me. I have already recommended to a friend, and I will continue to do so for I feel I have become part of a family the Bob Moore Family. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!!!
Blessings,
Kim McCasland

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/24/2014 10:35:00 AM

Hi, Kim. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience at Bob Moore Subaru. We're glad Anthony was able to help you pick out your new Forester and we hope you enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"2015 pro 4x Xterra"

Dtcook
11/21/2014 9:25:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Had a great experience buying my new car. My sales person kelly was excellent he even helped watch my kids when we were in finance.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"bought new truck"

ron.hebb.7
11/21/2014 1:49:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
billy estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

It was cold outside but ididnt have to haggal got a very good dealand had some good coffe. And will buy my next car at bob moores

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob Moore Mazda - Herb Griffith - winning combination"

JoyZ2
11/19/2014 8:51:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Herb Griffith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I have bought many cars over the years but no other dealer treats you like Bob Moore Mazda. This is my 2nd Mazda 6 I have bought from Bob Moore Mazda. The first time I was lucky enough to stumble onto salesman Herb Griffith & this time when I called in to inquire about a 2015 Mazda 6 they had online I asked to deal with Herb. He made the process so easy and he was very accommodating & went above and beyond. Ask for Herb Griffith you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 11/20/2014 10:10:18 AM

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda 6. (And we'll be sure to tell Herb he made your experience a great one.)

Twitter
"great customer service"

Jb NelsonJb
11/16/2014 7:21:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John RichardsJohn Richards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I when to Bob Moore yesterday with my daughter to help her get her first new car and JR worked for two weeks answering many questions and Nick and Eric work very hard to get a first time buyer financed. My daughter left with a new Crosstrek and loves it. The team did a great job and plan on going back next time we need a car and send all our friends that way. GREAT JOB GUYS

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/17/2014 5:51:57 PM

Thanks for the great feedback. We hope your daughter enjoys her new Crosstrek. Have fun!

Twitter
"New Mazda 3"

cagne
11/16/2014 12:58:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry Johnson
Matlin Mixon
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Terry Johnson and Matlin Mixon made my new car experience awesome! This is my third Mazda 3 purchase and by far my favorite. Terry listened to my new car needs and made sure I knew all the features and benefits of my new car. Matlin made sure to explain and detail all of the financial elements and extended warranty choices so I could make an informed choice. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 11/20/2014 10:11:10 AM

So glad to hear that our team could make your car buying experience a good one. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>