Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Even the snow couldn't slow them down"

jarrod.shelburne@gmail.com
3/2/2015 10:41:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
Jennifer SchlickJennifer Schlick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

It was snowing and cold, but that didn't stop the team at Bob Moore Ford. The purchase of my truck was easy. Found it online (thanks Jennifer), talked with David (dude is good to boot) and then signed the papers with Dan (very professional). The entire team was a pleasure to work with. I will drive in from Texas again when it's time for a new truck.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 3/2/2015 11:30:49 AM

JJS,

Thank you for taking the time to give Bob Moore Ford a chance to earn your business. We are so pleased to hear that our staff helped you get you into the perfect truck! We look forward to getting you into your next truck when you are ready!

Respectfully,
Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Very Good Car Buying Experience"

theomega001@yahoo.com
3/2/2015 1:01:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

It has been a over decade since I've bought from a dealer. Found Tahoe online pointing us to Bob Moore Ford. We were met at door with "Hi" and directed to our salesman. Salesman David was outstanding with showing us our vehicle and handling the our deal. Finance was the fast. Like wow. I came back next day to pay off our Tahoe and with a squeaking problem needing to be resolved. Sales manager Chas tried to fix issue himself. Problem turns out to be passenger's head rest mechanism. Chas says he will get a guy to help me as soon as our Oklahoma weather clears up. Great salesman, no finance issues, and good service. When we need the next vehicle we'll be back.

Thanks ... John

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 3/2/2015 10:36:01 AM

John,

We love hearing that you had a smooth and quick process here at Bob Moore Ford. Yes, once the weather clears up, we will get you in here to get that passenger head rest mechanism fixed, no problem.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Respectfully,
Bob Moore Ford.

Twitter
"Easy to work with"

glfecht@cox.net
2/24/2015 5:44:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Salesman was knowledgeable, courteous, patient, flexible, informative, easy to work with, followed up with calls, great experience. Car was detailed and looks great. Satisfied owner

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very happy will be back to buy more"

sully5185@gmail.com
2/20/2015 8:44:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Colt JohnasenColt Johnasen
Chris MonroeChris Monroe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I bought a f150 from bob moore ford i had been in contact with a sales man for a while and went to check the truck out with no intention of buying bc the payment wasnt quite what i was looking for but when i get there and drive the truck and go ahead and speak with the finance guy he explains everything to me on why my payment was what it was so i just wanna say thanks to Chris and Colt for everything and when i come back to buy again i would like to work with you guys again

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 2/23/2015 10:26:57 AM

Hi Joe,
So glad that Chris and Colt were able to help you get into a new truck, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new F150 and we look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Enjoy being lied to?"

tamnkrules@yahoo.com
2/18/2015 6:02:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
L
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Kia Northwest :

We saw a car online, and we were talking to a guy online about the price. We finally got a great price. Surprise, surprise when we got to the dealership, the price we were told was a "mistake". They lied just to get us down there. We should have run then, but we didn't. After some dealing (still not as good as they originally said), we purchased the car. What they didn't tell us was that it didn't come with a key fob. This is was a car with electric everything, so I just assumed it would have a key fob. Our sales guy said he would ask his manager about it, but we haven't heard anything over 2 months later. I'm sure we won't since they already got our business. Go here if you enjoy being lied to.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Beyond impressed!"

christinalhorton@yahoo.com
2/18/2015 7:06:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig in sales
Luke in finance
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Our recent purchase at Bob Moore Subaru in Edmond was the best car-buying experience we have ever had. We have bought many cars through the years so when it came time to do so again, we were in dread. They surprised us. Every single interaction from sales to finance to service was enjoyable. We left there feeling like we had just been with friends and family. Craig in sales is awesome. Luke in finance is fantastic. Speaking with service about my Resist-all treatment, they have impressed me as well. Oh, and did I mention that I got the deal of a lifetime? We have considered purchasing this vehicle for almost 2 years. I KNOW the price and quality we got was the very best available. Great experience all the way around!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 2/18/2015 3:00:55 PM

You just made our day! We're so glad to hear your car buying experience was a good one. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Very Pleased"

Heart4dolphins@yahoo.com
2/16/2015 3:42:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike AdameMike Adame
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Matt PriceMatt Price
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I was very impressed at the actual work put in to helping me get the car I wanted. The first impression I got when we walked in the door was comfort. I did not feel like I was being overwhelmed with fake salesman and I liked that. I hate buying cars and this was not a bad experience for me. Blake took very good care in knowing I didn't want to spend hours trying to get to a good price. The finance guys were really good about helping me as well. That was really impressive. The fact that they shred tips with me on getting my credit score up was very impressive. They actually made it happen. I can say that although I would've been disappointed had I not walked out of there w a car I feel they all did their absolute best to get me one. Thank u guys! We will definitely work with Bob Moore Ford in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 2/18/2015 8:28:18 PM

We are pleased that you are pleased! Thanks for choosing Bob Moore Ford and giving us the opportunity to earn your business, we appreciate it. Glad Blake and our finance staff upheld our Customer First philosophy and that you are happy! See you in the future! Respectfully, Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Danny and Charlene"

castle20.dc@gmail.com
2/16/2015 7:16:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott
De and Eric
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

For the first time when buying a car, my wife and I received the most pleasant, caring sales staff to where our needs and wants were completely satisfied! When it was time for financing, not once did we have the feeling we were being rushed or getting that double talk which many are in the habit of doing. It was the best buying experience we ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 2/18/2015 3:02:15 PM

That's what buying a car is all about! Glad it was a good experience for you and your wife. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Great experience"

3arnoldkids@gmail.com
2/14/2015 10:30:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian RansomeBrian Ransome
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

best experience we have ever had Sales and finance guys were great were not pushy very friendly highly recommend dealership to everyone. Will not ever buy anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 2/18/2015 8:28:51 PM

Thank you for your recent purchase and kind words. We are happy you chose us! Respectfully, Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Love my truck"

keanzaka@gmail.com
2/13/2015 7:43:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bobby and Gary
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Buick GMC:

Great people at Bob Moore GMC, will go back when looking for another car or truck. I have already recommended Bob Moore to several friends. Thanks Bob Moore and staff.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>