Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"2015 Altima"

becca.dowler@gmail.com
12/24/2014 4:35:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig and Jesse
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I had the best buying experience at Bob Moore Nissan!! Craig was a delight to work with as well as Jesse in finance... If you need a new car please go to Bob Moore you will not regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

zackellexson27@hotmail.com
12/22/2014 2:44:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Christian
Kate
Jesse
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Best car buying experience I've ever had. The process was easy, hassle & stress free. Everyone at Bob Moore Nissan extremely polite, very knowledgable, professional, and had a sense of humor. Bob Moore Nissan is the only place I'll be purchasing my vehicles from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent experience"

jimidavidson@cox.net
12/22/2014 2:06:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Franklin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

Franklin was wonderful. The experience was quick and his help has been above and beyond what I expected. I described my need and Franklin found the perfect vehicle. He explained the options and how they operated. Very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 12/22/2014 2:11:08 PM

Hi Jimi. Thanks for letting us know about your great car buying experience at Bob Moore Infiniti. We'll pass along the compliment to Franklin... enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"best car buying experience ive had"

jimmyj5800@hotmail.com
12/21/2014 11:52:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
kelly hamilton
zach walker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

after about a month of car shopping and dealing with other dealers in the dallas area I found bob moore on line and they had the armada I wanted . I worked with Kelly for a day via emails and phone calls and we quickly came to a deal. they had a little snag with accidently selling the car I wanted . Kelly called me the next morning and was honest about the mistake and promptly found another vehicle matching exactly what I wanted. I believe they had to make an 8 hour trip to get the car to have it at the lot ready for me. I drove up on Saturday it was a 4 hour drive for me they honored the deal it was painless and I was in and out in about 2.5 hours including going thru finance. and the car was great! I will make the drive again for my next car. they absolutely out performed all the Nissan dealers I worked with in the dallas area and I worked with almost all of them. good job bob moore!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fun Test Drive, Great Customer Service"

mattgensic@gmail.com
12/21/2014 9:14:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Penny Taylor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I originally showed up at Bob Moore just to check out what they had at the use car lot, but after an awesome test drive of a Mazda3 I was hooked on what the folks at Bob Moore had to offer. I worked with Penny Taylor who was passionate about Mazda and was able to answer all my questions and did an excellent job introducing me to the different features of my first Mazda. Penny was easy to get a hold of as I continued to research the Mazda3 after my first visit and had all the different cars I was interested in pulled up front at the dealership and ready to go on when i showed up for my second visit so that I could compare between them and make a final choice. The rest of the staff made the car buying process quick and easy. I definitely left there having made an informed decision--and with a beautiful fun the car! Thanks Penny!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 12/22/2014 10:11:53 AM

Hi, Matt! It's great to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda. (Penny is a rockstar!) Congrats on your new Mazda3... and enjoy the ride!

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 12/22/2014 10:11:54 AM

Hi, Matt! It's great to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda. (Penny is a rockstar!) Congrats on your new Mazda3... and enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"What a great experience!"

allthngsdiesel@gmail.com
12/18/2014 3:18:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam
James
Cecil
Sami
Jay
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I just bought a 2015 Dodge Durango from Bob Moore - This was an amazing experience for my husband and I from the internet pre-approval process and talking to Sam there, James setting us up with Cecil, who was incredibly kind and funny, kept us at ease, and made the whole experience painless and pretty fast, to Sami in the financial department, who was very funny and explained everything thoroughly, and even to the followup call from Jay, who wanted to make sure we had all questions answered and wanted to know if we needed anything - talk about exceptional service! Thank you to the whole team at Bob Moore!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic Experience"

Alan White
12/13/2014 2:48:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
Dustin McIntoshDustin McIntosh
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I was shopping for a new car and drove a bunch of the competition. Kept coming back to Subaru and Anthony Gore was super patient with me. In the end I put a deposit on one coming in, it didn't have the eyesight stuff. In the research I did, I was on the fence about it. Anthony explained what it was all about and that it was really worth it. He let me test drive one with eyesight and a 3.6 version. By doing that I ended up with an eyesight model and decided I didn't need the 3.6. I got what I wanted, a great price, and very easy to work with people from top to bottom. I've bought many cars throughout the years and Bob Moore Subaru is hands down the best I've dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dylan West is the best!"

Shannon Wong
12/11/2014 11:23:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dylan West
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

We have been looking for another car for several months and my husband came across the 2011 Chevy Tahoe on Auto Trader which led him to Bob Moore Infiniti's website. Vehicle looked great and the price was awesome. He talked to Ciara in internet sales and we set up an appointment that night to look at it. Met with her and was introduced to our salesman, Dylan. Very friendly, great personality, knowledgeable and no pressure whatsoever. The whole process went very smoothly including the finance part. We drove off the lot very happy and satisfied in purchasing the vehicle. However, we did occur a light that came on in the dash that same night. We talked to Dylan and set up an appointment to have it looked at. It was fixed and taken care of in a timely manner and we were very happy with the way things were handled. Would definitely recommend our friends to Bob Moore Infiniti.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

erdoes.kim@gene.com
12/11/2014 9:47:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick Johnson and Gunnar Poe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

I have been looking for a car since October and was dreading having to go through the process of going into a dealership so much so that I kept putting it off and driving my husbands car. I finally bit the bullet and went into Infiniti. I had a GREAT experience! Rick Johnson was my salesman and he was incredibly professional and new EVERYTHING about the car, I was blown away! We then dealt with Gunnar Poe in finance and he was great. He had a great sense of humor and made us very comfortable.
What I was initially dreading, I am now writing a review! Go figure.......

Kim E

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"new truck purchase was painless."

Pegles
12/10/2014 10:47:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matthew Voyles
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I went in to look at a truck I'd seen on website. I was met by Matthew Voyles. I took a quick test drive and made sure my elderly mother could get in and out easily. I liked the truck and said I could come back in a week. They started my paperwork with some information I provided over phone. I actually ended up buying truck next day thanks to team effort. I spent very little time sitting in dealership waiting. Best experience ! Highly recommend Bob Moore Nissian of Tulsa.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>