Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Great Experience Purchasing the Perfect Preowned Car"

Scannon111@yahoo.com
1/22/2015 12:53:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy Hendrickson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Buick GMC:

I purcharse a 2011 Cadillac CTS-V from this dealership this month, by far the easiest purchasing experience, the dealership offered to compete with my bank for financing and I was very impressed with the rates they provided me. Will definitely do business with again. Thank you Brad and Randy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First Car Buying Experience"

kemokev@gmail.com
1/21/2015 5:46:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike AdameMike Adame
Phill BatsonPhill Batson
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Eric GoodaleEric Goodale
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

This was my first time buying a car all on my own, and I was very reluctant to do so, as it can be an overwhelming experience. However, after talking with my salesman, David Blakeney, I was immediately put at ease. He explained the whole process to me from front to back in plain, easy-to-understand terms, and gave me a wealth of knowledge as well as a sense of confidence i had previously not had in making my BIG decision. I left the dealership beyond satisfied and extremely content with an SUV i thought i would never be able to afford. By far my best car shopping experience hands down. I would recommend Mr. Blakeney as well as the whole Bob Moore Ford team to anyone out shopping for a vehicle. Straight, honest, and fair.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 1/21/2015 6:14:12 PM

Hi kemokev,

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience, we really appreciate it. We’re glad that David was able to help make it simple and informative and get you into the SUV of your DREAMS!!! We hope to see you again in the future! Respectfully, Bob Moore Ford.

Twitter
"Friendly, informative salesmanship"

jmiano@cox.net
1/21/2015 11:13:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Timothy Chestnut; Eric Poston
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I do not generally like the process of purchasing a car. Dealing with Tim Chestnut made the
experience very pleasant. He was knowledgeable, low key, and accommodating. The financial department was also very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 1/23/2015 10:39:21 AM

This is great to hear! We're so glad we could provide a worry-free car buying experience. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Finance a 2008 Buick Lucerne CX"

MarkOleson@mail.com
1/17/2015 4:32:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carlos
Craig
Phill
Mike

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

Our experience with Carlos was great from the second we pulled up in the parking lot. Craig was a wonderful help with the financing and all staff involved in our experience were some of the best dealership staff I've dealt with. Thank you Bob Moore Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great team at Bob Moore Mazda !"

jameslaurick@sbcglobal.net
1/16/2015 1:49:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kurt
Dale
Terry
& Corbin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Recently purchased a 2014 Mazda CX-9. We wanted a new 2014 CX-9 and the inventory was very limited being mid January 2015. Kurt Scheck, General Manager and Dale Hampsmire, Sales manager found the model with the exact options and color we wanted.
There was no hassle in negotiating a trade in of our old vehicle and purchasing our Mazda. Terry Johnson was our Salesman. Terry was not a "typical salesman" He was a great source of information and never pressured us in anyway. The feel of the Bob Moore Mazda Dealership is professional but exceptionally friendly. A great team!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 1/16/2015 2:00:55 PM

Thanks for the shout-out. It makes us happy to hear you had a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"2 Escapes in 1 day!!"

mjbartley27@gmail.com
1/15/2015 1:02:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Blakeney
Eric Goodale
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

We were looking for a good quality car for our 2015 graduate, I told David Blakeney he had to find a cute one that would distract her from a Nissan Juke.....It worked!! She absolutely loves her new 2015 Escape!! While we were in the process of buying it, My father-in-law decided he wanted something bigger than he had to haul his 13 year old grandson around, so David worked his tail off to find him a 2013 Escape. He absolutely loves his too!! I would highly recommend David and the Bob Moore Ford crew to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Range Rover Purchase"

Juliekoch@wildblue.net
1/13/2015 8:47:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gretchen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Land Rover:

Gretchen was our sales person and she was great. Very knowledgable!. We will definitely use Bob Moore Land Rover dealership again. Would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Land Rover
Added: 1/14/2015 3:59:39 PM

Hi Julie! We're so glad you hear you had a great experience at Bob Moore Land Rover. Give us a shout if you need anything else. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Shady Used Car sales!"

mike@4thgenconsulting.com
1/10/2015 8:52:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacqueline Ellis
Anthony Jew
Mike Kurtz
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    1.6

My Review Of Bob Moore Audi:

Today I had a very unacceptable and unfortunate experience. I made a verbal deal with the sales manager to purchase a vehicle. After agreeing on a price and receiving financial approval, my wife and I made arrangements to travel from out of state 5 hours. Before we left, I received a call that someone else was interested in the vehicle and that they were going to put a contract on it. I informed the sales manager to let me know if the contract fell through. Forty five minutes later a call came saying the financing fell through for that buyer but, if I agreed to pay the full listing price they could hold the car for me. We agreed & got in the car to make the 5 hour drive. Two hours prior to arriving in OKC, we got a call from the store manager informing me that they had sold the vehicle to the customer who couldn’t get financing earlier. It is unfortunate that the store manager would knowingly sell a car that was being held for someone purchasing it out of state. I know that “Money talks”, but I still believe that you should be held to your word!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"ford edge great buy"

eric@floral23.com
1/10/2015 6:56:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig Webster
David Blakney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

We would buy here again and will recommend anyone do the same for a hassle free experience and ease of buying. David Blakney was very helpful and will always have our business. The managers especially Craig Webster was the best and went out of his way to make sure we got the price we wanted. It's nice to know good dealers are still out there.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Anxiety-free buying experience!"

alethapurdy@gmail.com
1/10/2015 5:57:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I'm not great with social interactions being a strong introvert, and hadn't bought a new car in over a decade. So knowing I needed to go car shopping had me filled with anxiety over the whole deal. However, working with Anthony and the process was easier than I could have imagined.

I had researched several makes and models, and was interested in the Subaru Forester, so I headed to Bob Moore Subaru as my first stop of choice. He helped me test drive a Crosstrek, and then a Legacy as they were a little more reasonably priced since I definitely wanted the All Weather package. I picked out a Subaru Legacy instead, and answered all my questions with patience. Definitely made a return customer when I need another car down the road. Gunner Poe helped with the financing and what I expected to be a frustrated day fraught with my own anxieties, turned into a painless, worry-free day.

Loving the Subaru Legacy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 1/23/2015 10:38:25 AM

Hi Aletha! We're so glad we could provide an enjoyable, anxiety-free car buying experience. Let us know if we can help you with anything else. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>