Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"I've used BobMoore Mazda service for over 10years-Excellent!"

wkw31@mail.com
4/24/2015 9:44:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Yan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Starting with Yan, the Service Manager, this is the best service you will ever receive! They've always been straight with me and you know your car will be fixed and maintained correctly.

This service team is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 4/24/2015 10:01:33 AM

We're happy we could provide you with exceptional service. Thanks for being a loyal Bob Moore customer!

Twitter
"Excellent to work with, Very fair price, and the Best dealer"

wkw31@mail.com
4/24/2015 9:38:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corbin
Terry
Barrett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

They are a very fair dealer, doing everything before and after a sale to ensure you are happy. I just purchased my third Mazda from them and plan to be back. Corbin and Terry are professional and the best to work with for buying a car. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 4/24/2015 9:43:27 AM

Thanks so much for the great feedback. It's great to know that our sales team was able to make your car buying experience a good one. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"customer experience"

gwendypooh@cox.net
4/22/2015 11:24:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Good experience. The salesman Naaman Gore knew the vehicle well, was not pushy (very big plus). Loaner car really made want to deal with your dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 4/22/2015 11:54:17 AM

Thanks so much for the great feedback. Glad your car buying experience was fun and hassle-free!

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 4/22/2015 11:54:17 AM

Thanks so much for the great feedback. Glad your car buying experience was fun and hassle-free!

Twitter
"First time New car Buyer"

ada_fox2000@yahoo.com
4/21/2015 12:57:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Safak Durmus
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Safak Durmus was the most kind and understanding sales man I have ever dealt with. He took the time to let me look at different models and not once did I feel like he was rushing me or pushing me in any way. He made this whole experience a very pleasant one. If you want to buy a car and need some one to listen to what you want and then show it to you Safak is your man.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 4/24/2015 9:42:43 AM

Buying a car should be fun! And we're glad to hear it was enjoyable and hassle-free. Let us know if we can help you out in the future. Thanks!

Twitter
"Pleasure to Work With"

alouthan@gmail.com
4/20/2015 11:12:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bobby Villegas
Yan Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Just purchased my first brand new Mazda through Bob Moore (have owned two other used Mazda's in the past). Working with everyone there, especially Bobby Villegas my sales representative, was a pleasant experience and they were easy to work with. As well, I can attest to the quality of work in the service center with both the inspection of this new purchase and work performed on previous vehicle. Yan Brown, the service manager, goes the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of properly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 4/22/2015 10:12:16 AM

So glad to hear you had a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda! Let us know if we can help you in the future.... and enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"awesome experience"

chickentoad911@yahoo.com
4/19/2015 8:36:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phill BatsonPhill Batson
Rayme MyersRayme Myers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

The sales team that helped my husband and me was so wonderful. Nathan and Phil were helpful and made sure we all felt comfortable with our needs. A great car lot and a great experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exemplary Service"

stephesm@nsuok.edu
4/15/2015 4:04:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy Estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I hate shopping for vehicles normally. I went in on a rainy Saturday and Billy Estes helped me from the very beginning to the end. He patiently walked me around to see the vehicles and then waited patiently while I decided what I was going to do. He was helpful, polite and up-front through the whole experience. I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience ever."

autumn930@bellsouth.net
4/15/2015 10:18:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike AdameMike Adame
Zack  BridwellZack Bridwell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I just bought a 2015 new 2015 Ford F150 FX4 at Bob Moore in OKC. Zack Bridwell was my salesman, and he was great. He knows his trucks, and so easy to work with. He doesn't smother you like some of the other car dealers salesman do. He made the experience painless and quick. It is the second car I have bought from him in the past 2 years. You only have to tell him once what you are looking for, and he will show you what he has or go get what you need. He didn't try to push me into buying me something I couldn't afford. I would deal with him any day. The finance portion of the deal was quick and easy. Mike did a great job and was very thorough with his work.
Thanks,
The Millers

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The best experience"

Jamrwilli@yahoo.com
4/14/2015 12:06:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy Estes
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I have never enjoyed purchasing vehicles. This time was different. Billy Estes made it easy and haggle free. I am completely satisfied with my car and the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa
Added: 4/14/2015 2:07:16 PM

Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to serving you in the future! - The Bob Moore Team

Twitter
"Great job Krystal Marazzi!"

marionburcham@att.net
4/14/2015 12:05:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
Krystal MarazziKrystal Marazzi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

My husband and I bought a new 2015 Ford 150 truck from Bob Moore Ford
In Oklahoma City on April 3, 2015. Krystal Marazzi helped us in the sales process. She is an awesome salesperson. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, go see Krystal. She'll treat you right. Thanks again Krystal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 4/14/2015 12:51:41 PM

We love hearing that you had an awesome sales experience with Krystal! Thanks again for your purchase of a 2015 F-150 and welcome to the family! We hope to see you for your first service, and let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you again!

Respectfully,
Bob Moore Ford

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>