Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Second Subaru"

2ccarr@sbcglobal.net
8/27/2015 5:50:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert DavisRobert Davis
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

Purchased a Forester and could not have been more pleased with both Bob Moore Subaru and specifically our salesperson Robert Davis. Robert was very personable and professional. It was very busy on the day we purchased the Forester and Santiago Hildago came in to help on his day off in the Finance department. He was also very personable and professional. We trust Bob Moore service for our 07 Outback and are very pleased with the entire dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New car purchase"

r.williams5@cox.net
8/26/2015 5:12:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Outback. Our sales person was Naaman Gore. It was great working with him. He is exceptional. Naaman is very knowledgeable and was very patient with all of our questions. Anyone wanting to purchase a Subaru needs to look him up. They will not be sorry. Mr. Hildago in the business office was also great to work with. It was a pleasure working with both men and this was the first time purchasing a car was a pleasure. Thanks to the both of you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 8/26/2015 5:25:50 PM

Namaan is a great asset to the team and we're glad he could help you find a car you love. The Outback is so much fun to drive. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Excellent and straight forward business."

kmurphy91@cox.net
8/23/2015 1:01:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris
Terry
Matlin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Went to look at a specific vehicle. Dealer had vehicle ready to be looked at on arrival. Related staff and sales person(Terry) were kind and extremely helpful. Terry quickly identified what kind of buyer I was and took the appropriate action. This alone shows high intelligence and skill. I was allowed to fully inspected and test vehicle to my satisfaction. The remainder of the buying experience was easy, simple and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/24/2015 9:59:01 AM

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy we could make the experience easy and hassle-free!

Twitter
"Wasn't going to purchase a new CX-5 that day...."

chris.shirley@dvn.com
8/14/2015 8:58:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bobby Villegas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Have been interested in the Mazda CX5 for a few months now. Been looking at all years of 2014-present. After visiting Bob Moore Mazda and test driving a new 2016, I was hooked. Worked with a wonderful salesperson Bobby Villegas who went out of his way to make certain I got what I wanted in the vehicle. Even after a misunderstanding on what is needed in a tow hitch configuration, Bobby made certain to make it right without any questions. I had a question via email and he answered quickly. I had another question and he researched it and got back to me. Very impressive. I'm 52 years old and this was my first new car purchase. Very happy with the professionalism of the dealership and the overall transaction. I look forward to working with their sales team in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/17/2015 10:55:22 AM

Congrats on your first new car purchase, Chris! We're glad Bobby could help you out and make the process easy and enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Let us know if we can help you out in the future.

Twitter
"Couldn't be happier!"

Jancereed16@gmail.com
8/13/2015 2:33:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bobby villegas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I went up to Bob Moore on a wim and came out with a new car, sales rep was awesome and kept working with me until I got a solution. Couldn't be happier with my 2015 Mazda 3!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/14/2015 4:11:36 PM

The Mazda3 is a great choice. We're so glad we could help you find a car you love. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Excellent service, got the exact car & deal we asked for"

Favourboss@gmail.com
8/11/2015 10:42:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matlin (finance) & (sales)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I found the exact car I wanted, emailed a salesperson at Bob Moore regarding a price match on the car, & received an immediate response the next morning with an acceptance of our offer! We test drove the car that very evening & were provided with excellent service from the moment we stepped to the door. We never once felt pressured to buy or fall into an agreement we weren't intending. The finance person was easy to talk to & didn't pressure us into any additional options. We had a great experience with quick service! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/12/2015 10:16:18 AM

We're glad to hear your experience was low-pressure and hassle free! Congrats on your purchase and enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Most Honest Dealership"

karilove4@yahoo.com
8/9/2015 7:21:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Goodwin was the best.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

This was one of the most painless car purchases I have made. When you got to the dealership everything they promised they delivered on. The car was exactly as we expected and there were no hidden fees. It was simple and easy and now we are getting to buy another vehicle from Bob Moore just based on our experience here.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/12/2015 10:13:04 AM

We're glad to hear we don't fit the pushy salesman stereotype. :) We try to make buying a new car fun - the way it should be! If we can help you out in the future, just let us know. And enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"LR4 Bob moore land rover"

Jamie@rentphotoville.com
8/9/2015 6:28:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brendon Landgren
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Land Rover:

Had a great buying experience and would recommend bob moore Land Rover. Brendon was very helpful and made buying my LR4 A great one. Thanks to the staff for being awesome

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Land Rover
Added: 8/17/2015 11:46:08 AM

We're so glad we could make your car buying experience a good one. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future and enjoy your new LR4!

Twitter
"Loved buying my first car from Bob Moore Mazda"

Berryman.madison@gmail.com
8/7/2015 2:07:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matlin Mixon
Lam
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I was a first time buyer coming out of college! They worked hard to give me the best deal with the best interest rate available. There were no surprises when it came to talking about money. They told me everything upfront! Best service from a car dealership! No small talk! Was straight to the point and fast! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/7/2015 2:15:45 PM

This is great to hear! Buying your very first car can be a stressful experience - especially if you don't know what to expect. And we're so happy to hear that it was fun and hassle-free. Let us know if we can help you out in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Just overall outstanding"

joannacopeland28@yahoo.com
8/6/2015 10:07:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Barrett
Travis
and maybe the entire team may have chipped in at one point!
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I went to Bob Moore to look at a couple of vehicles. The sales rep was patient with me and extremely knowledgeable. I looked at 4 vehicles and test drove 3. After being there about an hour or two I left and came back that evening with my husband. I worked with the same sales rep and we again test drove the cars. The sales rep worked with us the entire time allowing us not to feel pressured or rushed. After a long debate and me going back and forth on which car, I finally was able to drive off in my brand new Mazda! It was a long process for everyone because it was hard for me to make up my mind, however after hearing all of my wants and concerns the rep and manager combined most of my needs and showed me their pick.....they did an awesome job and momma is happy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 8/7/2015 2:13:57 PM

We're glad your car buying experience was fun and pressure-free (the way it's supposed to be)! If we can help you out in the future, let us know. We're happy that momma is happy! :)

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>