Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"2 cars, 1 day"

Jennifer Bowman
11/22/2014 10:25:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Samuel GrimmettSamuel Grimmett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

My husband and I went in for a 2015 Outback and left with the Outback and a 2014 Crosstrek. Sam Grimmett was really great to work with and made the process seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My new Subaru"

kmccasland
11/22/2014 12:00:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Hello my name is Kim McCasland, I recently went to Bob Moore Subaru to purchase an automobile. The service I received was beyond AMAZING... Anthony Gore was beyond wonderful; he assisted me in my purchase and was very patient with me showing me all of the features of my New Forester. I truly love the service and all of the staff who assisted me. I have already recommended to a friend, and I will continue to do so for I feel I have become part of a family the Bob Moore Family. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!!!
Blessings,
Kim McCasland

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2015 pro 4x Xterra"

Dtcook
11/21/2014 9:25:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Had a great experience buying my new car. My sales person kelly was excellent he even helped watch my kids when we were in finance.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"bought new truck"

ron.hebb.7
11/21/2014 1:49:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
billy estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

It was cold outside but ididnt have to haggal got a very good dealand had some good coffe. And will buy my next car at bob moores

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob Moore Mazda - Herb Griffith - winning combination"

JoyZ2
11/19/2014 8:51:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Herb Griffith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I have bought many cars over the years but no other dealer treats you like Bob Moore Mazda. This is my 2nd Mazda 6 I have bought from Bob Moore Mazda. The first time I was lucky enough to stumble onto salesman Herb Griffith & this time when I called in to inquire about a 2015 Mazda 6 they had online I asked to deal with Herb. He made the process so easy and he was very accommodating & went above and beyond. Ask for Herb Griffith you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 11/20/2014 10:10:18 AM

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda 6. (And we'll be sure to tell Herb he made your experience a great one.)

Twitter
"great customer service"

Jb NelsonJb
11/16/2014 7:21:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John RichardsJohn Richards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I when to Bob Moore yesterday with my daughter to help her get her first new car and JR worked for two weeks answering many questions and Nick and Eric work very hard to get a first time buyer financed. My daughter left with a new Crosstrek and loves it. The team did a great job and plan on going back next time we need a car and send all our friends that way. GREAT JOB GUYS

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/17/2014 5:51:57 PM

Thanks for the great feedback. We hope your daughter enjoys her new Crosstrek. Have fun!

Twitter
"New Mazda 3"

cagne
11/16/2014 12:58:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry Johnson
Matlin Mixon
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Terry Johnson and Matlin Mixon made my new car experience awesome! This is my third Mazda 3 purchase and by far my favorite. Terry listened to my new car needs and made sure I knew all the features and benefits of my new car. Matlin made sure to explain and detail all of the financial elements and extended warranty choices so I could make an informed choice. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 11/20/2014 10:11:10 AM

So glad to hear that our team could make your car buying experience a good one. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"I love Bob Moore Subaru!"

hnelson4
11/15/2014 10:11:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John RichardsJohn Richards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

With the help of some very awesome guys, I was able to leave Bob Moore's Subaru with a brand new Crosstrek! While choosing my first car, my salesman, John helped answer every question I could think of over a one month period. Every time my dad or I thought of something we would text or email him and he would help us out! Today when I went to lease my new car, John was there to make sure I still loved my choice! The two men I worked with in the finance department, Nick and Eric did an outstanding job, making sure everything worked like it was supposed to! When we hit some snags, they worked through them and did not give up! Bob Moore Subaru is an amazing dealership with even more amazing people! I am so glad I bought my car from them!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/17/2014 5:50:09 PM

Awesome! We're so glad John could help you pick out a new Crosstrek. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"AWESOME"

kpapera
11/15/2014 8:56:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brandon AllisonBrandon Allison
Jason WebbJason Webb
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Great buy!! The car for me, I was shown all the options and all my choices, great patience was given to me as I looked and shopped.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/17/2014 5:42:02 PM

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always love hearing that we're able to help someone purchase a car they love. Have fun!

Twitter
"Excellent buying experience with Anthony Gore"

reyster
11/14/2014 4:47:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a new Forester at Bob Moore Subaru due in large part to the efforts of Anthony Gore. Anthony answered numerous questions, took us on several tests drives, and was always ready with anything we needed during the time we were looking at Foresters and Outbacks. He was always incredibly professional and polite, never pushy, and was great to deal with. I’d highly recommend going to Bob Moore and asking for Anthony if you’re shopping for a Subaru in the Oklahoma City area.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond
Added: 11/17/2014 5:39:25 PM

We're so glad you had a great experience at Bob Moore Subaru. Anthony is a great guy and we're glad he was able to help you find a car you love. Enjoy the ride!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>