Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Very Helpful"

holydudejoe@yahoo.com
5/26/2015 8:22:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry Johnson
Travis Jacques and Chris Goodwin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

Had been looking for a good used car for my son for about 3 months. Found a car posted on their website as "fresh trade." Received immediate response to inquiry about car. Arrived later in the day to find car serviced and detailed. Terry was great from beginning to end. They graciously agreed to fix a few items on the vehicle without hesitation. Terry was patient with all my questions. Everyone I encountered was just great. No criticism...one minor "gripe." Gas tank was less than half full upon delivery. Again, minor.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 5/26/2015 10:12:16 AM

Wow! Thanks for the great feedback. Choosing a car for your kid is a big decision and we're glad your car buying experience was a good one. We hope your son enjoys his new ride! Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.

Twitter
"Excellent experience!"

leahkoc05@gmail.com
5/24/2015 12:47:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sara KingSara King
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

All around great experience. Super helpful and friendly staff. Even though I have a Subaru dealership only 5 mins away, I drove 40 mins to Bob Moore Subaru, because of their fabulous customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 5/26/2015 10:27:15 AM

This is great to hear, Leah! Buying a new car should be fun and we're glad we could help you have a great experience. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future - and we'll be sure to make it well worth the 40-minute drive! :)

Twitter
"Amazing customer service"

signlady06@yahoo.com
5/23/2015 8:23:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike AdameMike Adame
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Rayme MyersRayme Myers
Matt PriceMatt Price
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

We have purchase 3 vehicles from Bob Moore Ford. Our salesman and sales manager made things very easy and quick. We didn't have to spend a lot of time on getting a good deal and dealing with finance was quick and easy also.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"easy to get along with"

jay@architecturalcontractors.com
5/18/2015 11:35:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lam Nguyen
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.7

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I had a very knowledgeable salesman, Lam Nguyen. He answered all my questions as well as told me things about the car I was looking at that I did not know. There were no high pressure tactics. The finance man was quick, efficient and made thing happen.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 5/18/2015 1:18:23 PM

We're glad to hear your car buying experience was a good one. Let us know if we can help you out in the future... and enjoy the ride!!

Twitter
"Turned a bad purchase into a great experience"

daveh1389@gmail.com
5/14/2015 12:13:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lam
Josh
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I had to get rid of a vehicle to reduce my car payment as I had a bad year financially. I found a car here and then Josh worked extra to find the best rate and terms. I think most would not do so much. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 5/14/2015 3:57:51 PM

This is awesome! We're so glad Josh could help you out. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

Twitter
"Outstanding Service"

debbiemckee@jmaenergy.com
5/11/2015 11:33:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin Bennett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Norman:

This is my third time to purchase a new vehicle from them and my salesman, Kevin Bennett is a great man of his word. I would recommend them to everyone that wants a good dealership as well as Kevin for a really great salesman. They make you feel like family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great first new car experience!!"

vandiokhosavp@yahoo.com
5/9/2015 6:46:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
CJ
Jimmy
Mark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I was very nervous to go in after reading some reviews on Google, but CJ assured me that he was honest and would always be upfront. I went in intending to keep my car but keeping an open mind. Within three hours I was driving away in exactly what I had my eyes on in a lower payment range then expected. I was never promised anything that wasn't met like so many car salesmen had before. I wanted tinted windows and CJ had an appointment on my next day off and even set me up with a rental car. He was friendly and extremely professional and was great with my three kids I brought in. Jimmy actually wasn't like the reviews either. Maybe he doesn't fit everyone's personality, but he was upfront and honest. If you don't have the credit or the money to afford the payment he has to tell you. It's not treating you like a child its just him telling you he can't make financial miracles. Don't believe all the negative reviews you read after all, you can't make them all happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Don't even think of buying a used non-certified car"

nosmanreview@gmail.com
5/8/2015 10:37:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gary Baker
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don't even think of buying a used non-certified car, they are rude crazy mfs. I bought a Honda Pilot from them. While test driving I found that the steering was vibrating a little when I apply break, I did notify the sales person, so during the deal I overlooked the issue and got deal done, next day came in with the issue which i forgot to mention, but as needed to move out of OKC, I ended up paying the money for fixing the issue. Please do not trust these rude people, All are rude sales persons, manager and General menager

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"mazda 3 zoom zoom!!!!!"

cloud709@hotmail.com
5/7/2015 11:23:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Simpler
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

They really help me out when I needed a new car, definitely went above and beyond. Definitely got my business from now on for all my car needs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 5/14/2015 3:57:23 PM

Woohoo! Enjoy your new Mazda3!

Twitter
"Very pleased"

colenelinton@yahoo.com
5/7/2015 9:50:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry was the salesman and I believe Donna completed the paper work for us.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I am enjoying my Honda CR-V. It's just the car I needed after
my previous car was totaled. Terry was friendly and helpful. Even
came in to meet us on his day off. I hope to drive it for the
remainder of my driving days. Thanks Terry

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 5/14/2015 3:56:39 PM

We're glad we could help you out. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>