Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Good Experience"

sniffles_kiwi@yahoo.com
7/3/2015 11:31:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl AbramsCarl Abrams
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

We were replacing another Outback so we knew what we wanted. Bob Abrams explained why it would take a few weeks to get one (They're so popular!) and kept us informed of the progress. When the car arrived, he took a lot of time giving us a driving demo and explaining many of the new features.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Travelled to OK city to buy my Q50"

britokusa@aol.com
7/3/2015 8:57:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Darrell Jefflo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

This deal started as an internet deal, and finally after reading reviews, I went to the the dealership (I was concerned if I was waiting my time as it was 100 miles from my home) where Darrell assisted me (they managed to find the exact car and color I was looking for) It all seemed to go really well, the price promised was the price I paid, So my experience was very positive

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!"

daniel.jay.gustafson@gmail.com
7/1/2015 10:27:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

This has been the most enjoyable car buying experience that my wife and I have ever had. Naaman and Santiago were both great and answered all our questions. They were both very easy going and made the process of buying our New Outback a lot of fun!.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 7/2/2015 6:43:33 PM

Niiiice! Thanks for the great review. Congrats on your new car; we're glad we could help you out. Have fun!

Twitter
"Great Experience"

karsen.williams@gmail.com
6/24/2015 1:36:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin BowersJustin Bowers
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

Best car buying experience, thanks to Justin Bowers and his finance staff that helped make our experience a no hassle/haggle, yet friendly and most of all comfortable process. It was a quick process and didn't have to stay til 2am, like our last car buying experience trying to negotiate a price. They were very upfront and willing to do whatever it took to let us drive our new car off the lot. If you're looking to buy, check out Justin Bowers to help you with your car buying experience at Bob Moore Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience with Bob Moore"

Jacobcharnock@yahoo.com
6/24/2015 8:12:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Huggins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

I had a great experience with Chris Huggins at Bob Moore Infiniti. He was very helpful in purchasing my new car. Chris was very attentive as I was in a time crunch and helped me through the car buying process quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 6/24/2015 3:19:04 PM

Thanks for the great feedback. We're glad you had a great experience at Bob Moore Infiniti. Hope to see you again soon!

Twitter
"Won't honor the warranty"

warrenashe@gmail.com
6/17/2015 3:01:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin BowersJustin Bowers
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.7

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I took my truck over to bob Moore, to have mirror wouldn't work, and have the update to the computer done as per the website. Left it with the dealership 5 hours later I called them Amanda said this dealership won't honor the warranty because they didn't sell the truck and there was a small mark on the mirror. Then said it will cost 1450 dollars to fix it. I got no paper work no information. Still can find the mark she talked about

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"10 of 10"

rcntopofthehill@sbcglobal.net
6/16/2015 9:46:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Naaman GoreNaaman Gore
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

Found the vehicle we wanted and drove from Tulsa to check it out. Very pleased we made the trip. Everyone was very accommodating with no pressure attitude. Decent trade in price, good new vehicle price. Financing was relatively painless. They did everything they agreed to do. In and out in record time (I've purchased may vehicles in the past 40 years. None this quick and hassle free).

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 6/24/2015 3:20:58 PM

We're so glad you had a great experience at Bob Moore Subaru. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Positive Experience"

tracybonebrake@yahoo.com
6/16/2015 9:34:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl AbramsCarl Abrams
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

Outstanding experience with Carl in sales. Very helpful, informative and kind. Very pleased with my experience and my Subaru Forester. Answered my questions, scheduled a follow-up appointment and did not bombard me with phone calls and emails.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 6/24/2015 3:20:10 PM

Congrats on your new Forester! We're glad our team could make your experience a great one. We hope to see you again soon!

Twitter
"very helpful in accommodating our specific needs. Overall a"

kelseysuzanne86@yahoo.com
6/10/2015 10:59:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Timothy Chesnut
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

We were not there that day to buy a car. Were were actually there to bring back a loaner. Well, we bought the same model as the loaner instead.
The people we talked to that day (Timothy Chesnut, and I'm sorry I don't recall at the moment the name of who did the paper work) were very accommodating and helpful in putting me in the car that I wanted, and that fit our specific needs. As well as answering out questions. I would recommend Bob Moore Subaru of Oklahoma City to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 6/10/2015 11:06:50 AM

This is great news! We're glad the Bob Moore Subaru team could help you find a car you love. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"They made it right."

Amanda.m.rice75@gmail.com
6/8/2015 8:20:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Emmitt DeatherageEmmitt Deatherage
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
Jason HuttonJason Hutton
Chris RayChris Ray
John TracyJohn Tracy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

We started out with a little bit of a rocky road. However, not only did they make it right they made it better. I appreciated the fact that they were willing to go the extra mile to make us happy. They gave us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted and we love our new truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>