Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Bob Moore Subaru does an outstanding job!"

krader@ymail.com
3/29/2015 4:15:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony GoreAnthony Gore
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

Bob Moore Subaru does a great job of helping customers find the right car at the right price. They go above and beyond at making you feel comfortable and confident with your car buying decision. We will definitely be recommending Bob Moore Subaru to our friends!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fabulous Service"

devanirushi@yahoo.com
3/28/2015 7:26:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
AJ
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

I purchased a car from AJ at Bob Moore Infiniti. From the first time I talked to him, AJ was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend these guys. We are definitely happy with the car and extremely surprised & happy with the service. AJ went above and beyond to take care of us. Once again, fabulous service!!!! Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 3/30/2015 10:22:35 AM

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience! If you need anything in the future, let us know. And enjoy the ride!

Twitter
"Superior Car Buying Service!!"

Tmcintosh30@yahoo.com
3/27/2015 6:28:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy Estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

I had the pleasure of working with Billy Estes. He made my car buying experience relaxed and enjoyable. I was not expecting to buy at 2015! Beyond my dreams, he exceeded car sales customer service. I will recommend Mr. Estes to anyone who asks about my car. I am so happy and very glad I stopped by. The whole Bob Moore team deserves all 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"new Ford F150"

rwberrycastle@gmail.com
3/27/2015 2:44:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phill BatsonPhill Batson
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
Shawn HodgesShawn Hodges
Rayme MyersRayme Myers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

Had a great experience with the staff up there at bon moore ford. AsK for Sean if you are looking for a great deal. Loving my new f150

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pleasant and Great Service"

nannielu_59@yahoo.com
3/24/2015 11:03:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James Clay
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Kia of Edmond:

I worked with James Clay and got the best service I ever had. He was helpful, friendly, honest and did everything he could do to get me the car I wanted. I highly recommend him. I was very disappointed I did not get a survey to fill out because he deserved a 100% rating. I hope to be able to fill out sometime. James will go out of his way to do what it takes to get you the car you want. So he well deserves that rating.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My New Mazda3"

hutchisonlinda@yahoo.com
3/24/2015 4:55:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bobby Villegas; Dale; Matlin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I just purchased my first-ever Mazda and, so far, I'm loving the Mazda3. My salesperson was Bobby Villegas, who I found to be very well informed, friendly, and engaging. I left the dealership feeling like I got a great car at a fair price. The experience was low-pressure and actually enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 3/25/2015 10:45:15 AM

Hi, Linda. We're glad your car buying experience was enjoyable and hassle-free. It's our goal to make it fun - because that's what buying a car is all about! If you need anything in the future, please let us know. And enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

Blythe.lyles@interworks.com
3/23/2015 11:12:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phill BatsonPhill Batson
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

Service was amazing. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Price was great and they gave a great price for our trade-in. They definitely go the extra mile!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 3/23/2015 11:29:53 AM

BLyles,

"Amazing service' is what we strive for here at Bob Moore Ford! So glad we could give you the service you deserve! Come back and see us soon! Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else to help you.

Respectfully,
Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Great experience"

will.lyles@interworks.com
3/23/2015 11:05:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phill BatsonPhill Batson
David "Blake" BlakeneyDavid "Blake" Blakeney
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

We had a great experience. They worked with us on finding the perfect vehicle, gave us a great price and have us a fantastic deal on our trade in!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Ford
Added: 3/23/2015 11:17:28 AM

Bigwillokc,

We love hearing we got you in the perfect vehicle and you had a great experience! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Respectfully,
Bob Moore Ford

Twitter
"Great deal and professional service"

prussell52@yahoo.com
3/22/2015 10:02:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy Estes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Billy Estes has sold me two cars in the last 2 years. He is always professional and very responsive. I just traded in my last car Billy sold me and bought a new 2015 Rogue. Billy knew I was limited on time and took care of a great deal for me over the phone. The car he offered me was magnificent. It's unusual to find a car salesperson you trust. I trust Billy completely. I put quite a few miles on my cars so I am sure Billy and I will continue to work together over the years. I can't recommend Billy enough to anyone that wants the best possible deal on a vehicle. Billy works until he finds just the right deal for your situation. Thanks Billy. The Rogue is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"All told, a good buying exerience"

jpowell1911@gmail.com
3/22/2015 9:53:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Terry Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

We really enjoyed working with Terry Johnson as he went to great lengths to make sure we got the car we wanted and at a good price. The only negative was a little bit of pressure to buy a maintenance package with the sale, which we declined. It was still a 5-star experience and I would recommend Bob Howard to others looking for a good deal on a Mazda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 3/23/2015 10:03:48 AM

So glad we could help you out and make your car buying experience a good one. Just give us a call if you need anything in the future!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>