Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"Excellent staff"

Jnc7975@yahoo.com
7/29/2015 11:19:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Crosby
micheal sanchez and josue bolanos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying a new or used car. I did mark that they didnt help me with any of the features but i did buy a gmc at a mazda dealership so i wasnt expecting them too

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"DrivingMatters"

tcoatesmail@gmail.com
7/29/2015 9:30:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Barrett Heasley
Matlin Mixon
Josh Bolanos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

So excited to drive the 2016 MX-5! Barrett made sure the car was delivered perfectly. The Bob Moore team was easy to work with and kept building on the excitement this car launch created.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience ever!"

scoutmomster@gmail.com
7/29/2015 1:18:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl AbramsCarl Abrams
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
Jason WebbJason Webb
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

Everyone worked really hard to get the cost within my budget as a teacher. Carl Abrams is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and the financial people made sure everything was completely transparent. Took it back the following Tuesday to fix a loose speaker that was pointed out by the salesman. They gave me a loaner and called to let me know it would be ready the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 7/29/2015 5:35:55 PM

This is great to hear! We're so glad our team could help you out and make the process easy and convenient. Please let us know if we can help you out again in the future!

Twitter
"Great Service"

heavyblanket@gmail.com
7/21/2015 7:46:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Santiago HildagoSantiago Hildago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru:

We love Subaru. We have purchased 2 cars from Bob Moore and will continue to shop there. Great salespeople and service. We won't shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Subaru
Added: 7/22/2015 10:18:25 AM

Thanks for your review, Kenny! It's always great to hear such kind words from a satisfied customer. Thanks for being part of the Bob Moore family!

Twitter
"Excellent"

gameen21@hotmail.com
7/16/2015 8:34:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig Smith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

We had a really great experience at the Bob Moore Infinity dealership in Edmond, OK. The Sales associate and the rest of the staff were very professional and met our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 7/17/2015 10:03:29 AM

Thanks for the great feedback. We're glad you had a great car buying experience. Let us know if we can help you out again in the future!

Twitter
"MazdAmazing"

kikiisnumber1@hotmail.com
7/16/2015 1:18:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Safak Durmus
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Bob Moore Mazda:

I went in looking for a new Mazda 6. They showed me some options and BAM I was out of there. My sales consultant Safak Durmus was incredible. He was extremely helpful and was willing to do whatever it took for us to end with a great deal on both of our ends. Everyone there was so friendly. I purchased a car 2 years ago and it was an 11 hour process. Bob Moore was much simpler and faster!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Mazda
Added: 7/16/2015 2:01:42 PM

We're so glad to hear that you had a fun car buying experience... That's the way it's supposed to be! Let us know we can help you out in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda6!

Twitter
"Thanks Mario, you are the best!"

jestrada_73@hotmail.com
7/13/2015 12:20:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mario Llamas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Just bought a third one and every time you guys amazed me, friendly place, no pressure, and good service, even my kids are crazy about going to Bob Moore Nissan.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My new Infiniti"

RN.smitten.06@gmail.com
7/7/2015 11:11:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

I was more then satisfied with my experience at Bob Moore. The staff were friendly, caring, and knowledgable. I love my new car and I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Bob Moore Infiniti
Added: 7/8/2015 11:38:27 AM

We're glad we could make your car buying experience a good one. Enjoy your new ride!

Twitter
"Bob Moore doesnt care about quality!"

jennifer.genoa@gmail.com
7/7/2015 7:55:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
not sure
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Buick GMC:

I have purchased many cars, getting a new one at least every 2 years in the last 10 years. I purchased a 2012 Armada about 5 months ago. The vehicle appeared to be in good working order, but once purchased and a little more inspection many issues came about. Within a week of purchasing the vehicle I noticed the cowl top and windshield were broken (which you get to hear all the road noise as the wind blows up the cowl hood when driving) I called, messaged pictures was told I would see a check only for the windshield. Never even saw that. Also, started to notice a very annoying squeak from inside the vehicle which come to find out is the entertainment center retaining clips are broken, a $300 part from Nissan, $500 after install. Now 5 months later and temperatures spiking over 100 I've noticed that the AC doesn't cool off the car at all. It was blowing just enough cold air before the summer to not think anything was wrong. Took it in and the filter was so clogged that the mechanic actually took a picture of all of the debris, obviously been that way for a LONG time! The car also had door seams that were falling off when it was opened. Since the purchase I also noticed the car shakes so bad when braking on the freeway you almost lose control of the vehicle, it needs rotors and brake pads... not something that can be worn down in 4-5 months. I have spent the past week attempting to get someone on the phone to let them be aware of how thorough their mechanics are before they sell a vehicle, and that's an impossible mission. I will never purchase a car from a Bob Moore dealership and will make sure not to take my vehicle to the Bob Moore Nissan dealership either. In my opinion, if it says Bob Moore they don't care about quality. This is the worst used car ever purchased from a dealership. I purchase used cars from a dealership to not have $2k+ worth of damage/repairs needed within 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Unexpectedly Genuine"

jnmayden@gmail.com
7/7/2015 1:59:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan GilaspyDan Gilaspy
Krystal MarazziKrystal Marazzi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I recently totaled my vehicle and had no intention of buying a new vehicle but was referred to this dealership by my brother-in-law and I'm so pleased I made that call. I did not trust dealerships at all going into this situation and I could tell that staff could sense that - so they went out of their way to explain all the facets of the process of buying a new car and made sure every question I asked was answered to the best of their abilities. I am now happily in a brand new ford focus and just so glad for Bob Moore being an honest, comfortable dealership when I needed one - I highly recommend coming here if buying a car what you need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>