Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Auto Group

Bob Moore Audi


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Buick GMC


7410 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 721-6000

Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond


13020 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-9076

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman


6400 N Interstate Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 329-2222

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


7420 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-4000

Bob Moore Ford


8948 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

(405) 616-3673

Bob Moore Infiniti


12920 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 896-3790

Bob Moore Kia Northwest


7340 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132

(405) 720-3800

Bob Moore Kia of Edmond


13241 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6056

Bob Moore Land Rover


13010 Broadway Ext, Suite B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6055

Bob Moore Mazda


13045 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

(405) 749-6049

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman


3901 Journey Pkwy
Norman, Oklahoma 73072

(405) 217-7000

Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa


8190 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129

(918) 628-0280

Bob Moore Porsche


12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 748-8001

Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond


13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114

(405) 749-6054

Need a New Car?

"A good salesman who wasn't pushy"

yensid
10/31/2014 10:25:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Subaru of Edmond:

I worked with Robert. He was never pushy, which to me is a requirement. He made sure that he answered any questions that I had and worked hard to make sure that I got the car that I wanted, instead of trying to sell me a car that he had. He was also friendly, which is an added plus.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!!"

Chad N
10/21/2014 10:43:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Krystal Marazzi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Ford:

I purchased a new ford raptor yesterday at Bob Moore Ford. Krystal Marazzi was extremely knowledgable, professional, and easy to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for new vehicle. Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Buying experience"

zplasty
10/21/2014 10:52:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mohammad
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Moore Land Rover:

Beautiful dealership, very friendly without being pushy! Excellent car buying experience.
Mohammad Alam was very knowledgable and provided guidance on color combinations and special options.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thank you for such exceptional service!"

doriscarder
10/16/2014 9:21:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David in Service Dept
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

"I am a bit late sending this, but I didn’t want to neglect saying thank you once again for the great service I received when my tire blew out on September 4th. I called your Service Department right away, even before my insurance company, and spoke to David to see what you could do. Thankfully, I was right around the corner from you so I had someone stop and help me get to your Service Department where David had the tire changed with one you had that someone just exchanged for newer and bigger tires. Out of it all, I was thankful once again that I purchased my car from a dealership I can count on for exceptional service over and over again – and you have great coffee too!

Please make sure everyone in your Service Department knows how much their work and their true concern for the customer really does matter. I am thankful to have purchased my Jeep from you with a lifetime warranty that I know I will use because this is the car I will have forever!

Appreciatively,

Doris Carder

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Worst experience ever."

blrfd
10/14/2014 8:46:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Marritt
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Norman:

We went to the dealership with a used car we wanted in mind. We ended up driving that car they had us put is under the awning and rushed us inside. We saw a couple small scratches even in the shade of the awning, but they ensured us that they would buff it out for us. We sat at a desk waiting to talk to the finance manager for 1 1/2 hours. Eventually we were just sent to the finance office by the general manager. Once in the finance office the rep let us know that we were ready to start signing papers but we hadn't even talked numbers yet. We should have just left at that moment but we really liked the car we were going to purchase (so we thought) The rep finally got a hold of the person we were supposed to be talking to. Overall we were there for 3 hours and felt like we were the lowest on their list of importance. Again, we only stayed because we thought we would love the car that we were going to be purchasing.

After the paper work was done we were given the car and they told us to come back to get the scratches out, I tried to explain it takes over an hour to get to the dealership but they said they were too busy to get out the scratches (the ones the just promised to buff out)

It's been a little over a month and the amount of various damage to this car is ridiculous. I need to buy new tires, which I asked them about that day and they said they would last another year. There are more scratches than I had originally seen, which could be one of the reasons why we felt so rushed to get into the dealership to sit and wait.

We're young but we've bought a couple cars at various dealerships and have never felt as unhappy as we do about this purchase. If I could, I would take the car back.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Just purchased a used G37X"

cindylord73013
10/13/2014 9:40:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Roy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Infiniti:

We appreciate the excellent customer service and a great product. all of our expectations were met in an outstanding manner. John Roy is definitely an asset to Bob Moore.

Jim and Cindy Lord

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Liars"

kgarrity@hotmail.com
10/11/2014 12:05:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Don't even want to remember
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Kia Northwest :

Never go here. They told me they only had 3 cars I could buy and that this was my last chance to buy so I better take their deal. All lies. And of course after I fell for it and bought a car they wouldn't take it back or do anything to make the deal right. Their philosophy is sell the customer any car and then get them out the door..

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service and experience."

gsmcmillen
10/9/2014 2:30:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Arturo "Art" Montanez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Our sales rep Arturo "Art" Montanez was great. He answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable and through in his presentation of the vehicle. We purchased a 2014 Nissan Altima and could not be happier. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"GREAT Salesman!!!"

yes McKellips
10/2/2014 9:02:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin Bennett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Norman:

After being dissatisfied with several other dealerships in hunting for a new car, I came to this Nissan dealership and have never had a BETTER experience with a salesperson as I did with Kevin Bennett. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of Nissan cars, and is a very caring person. He spent a lot of time explaining the Altima's features until I had a good grasp of how to use them. I bought that Altima today and am still celebrating. It was a true pleasure to work with him! Thanks again, Kevin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New pathfinder purchase."

okcffwilliams
9/24/2014 1:55:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave Dennis
Kelly.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa:

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa definitely went out of their way to accomodate the sale of our new Pathfinder. Something other Nissan dealerships locally would NOT do. Would definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>