About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Allen Kalisch

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Allen Kalisch

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owner who cares"

- Truckguy1

Enjoy the dealership this is vehicle number two we have bought from Ron Hibbard Toyota, several years ago my wife and I were walking the lot after hours and Mr. Hibbard must have been working late and greeted us after hours all he asked at the time was give his dealership a chance, we now trade with Ron Hibbard Toyoya the total process was less than 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- UTBen

Could not be happier with the excellent level of sales staff and the quality of the vehicle The price is the best in the area and great selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience"

- Bill1932

I have never had the pleasure of dealing with an automobile salesman like Allen Kalisch. I am 85 years old and have purchased many new cars, but have never run into a salesman like him. There was no high pressure. He was very informed and courteous. The dealership did not have a car with the paint color and accessories that we wanted but Allen located a car that was exactly what we wanted. He explained in detail how to operate all the systems and told us to give him a call if we had any questions. He helped us unload our possessions from our old car and arranged a loaner auto until the new car could be transferred. My experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy "

- AJ'sToys

I haven't bought a new car in over 15 years. I have owed a lot of toyotas over the years but I a new one and wanted a new Tacoma. From my first visit to the dealer ship I knew I would be buying it there. ALLEN my salesman was great and knew everything about the truck.He had to get Brian another sales person to help cause he was busy the second time we stopped in for my wife to see and drive the truck and he was great also. You would have thought he was our salesman. They gave what I wanted out of my trade and we didn't have to go back and forth all day haggling. Mr Hibberd and his son both came out and said hi and made sure it was easy. In all we might have spent 3 hours at the dealership. The service department has always been great to work with. My wife has her eye on a new Fourrunner now. Just a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- BigBob

The staff at Hibbard Toyota is excellent! Very knowledgeable of available products! No aggressive sales techniques. You feel like you're dealing with friends! Will be BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Lance Burdge

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy Tacoma Purchase"

- Brian - Tacoma

I visited Ron Hibbard Toyota needing to replace a company car that was about to be returned at completion of my employment. I had previously owned a Tacoma so I knew what I wanted before arriving. Allen showed my each Tacoma on the lot and made sure that the one I selected had all the options that I needed. After selecting and test driving.... the rest was a breeze! Both Allen and Lance were nice and friendly and meeting Mr. Hibbard made the entire experience seem really personal, not like I was just a number in a line. To top it off... Allen even picked me up the following morning and took me to the dealership to take delivery of my Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge , Ron Hibbard

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

Went to Ron Hibbard to browse the Tacoma lineup. the sales staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their inventory. From start to finish, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great balance of honest sales, inventory on-site & pricing"

- happycustomer0417

I was impressed with the salesman's courteous and no-pressure sales. Further impressed that the owner/general manager himself took time to work with us, at both visits. They had the exact vehicle on-site that I wanted, offered the best price. The sales transaction itself was informative, but no-pressure. Gassed & detailed the vehicle and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. Added plus, they are a locally owned business and it's always great to support that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Happy Customer 3686

I recieved amazing service from Allen Kalisch! I would recommend him to anyone! I absouley love my new sienna " swagger wagon" he was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Cindy B

Allen Kalisch went above and beyond to help us in our selection. We love our new Toyota 4Runner and appreciate the great service he provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712