About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Allen Kalisch

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

108 Reviews of Allen Kalisch

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First timer shopping experience "

- 17 Yaris IA owner

Five stars to Allen for such great service. Thank you Allen for answering all my questions and allowing my experience to be hassle-free. This is my first car purchase and I really enjoyed it. Ron Hubbard staff, including Allen, the manager on duty and the gentleman that cleaned my car did amazing. I will definitely recommend RH Toyota amd send them to Allen. Carmen Fuentes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra SR5 Purchase"

- Spyderman

A professional and courteous purchasing experience with Allen Kalisch. Our decision to make this transaction with Ron Hibbard Toyota was influenced by our (positive) previous experience with a Highlander purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expierence."

- d102644s

Traded cars at a reasonable price and excellent service. Barry was excellent to work with and the Hubbard team is always an a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, did not feel pressured. "

- 2017prius

Sales person was patient with us, we trusted what he had to say. Also, the salesperson ( Allen ) knows your product. He made sure he answered all of our questions. He did a lot of show. & tell with the vehicle. We did not feel preassured and felt comfortable with our purchase. He did not just sell us a car. He made sure we knew where the service department was and how that part of the dealership operated when we would come in for service. Owner ( Ron Hibbard ) took the time to check with us on how things were going, that was a nice added touch to the experience. Several employees that worked there spoke to us and were friendly. I usually dread buying a car, this went well for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Bobby R.

Best car buying experience I have had after using four other dealers across the South. It was a nice experience to have pleasant people to deal with and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Highlander"

- Wyatt Pickler

10 years ago we purchased a Camry from Ron Hibbard. We don't go into the car market very often but when we do we go to Hibbard as a first stop. Very personable and professional people. They made the car buying process very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian, Kelsey Brady

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasurable experience. "

- Larry

I had a great experience dealing with Jason and Allen. Bryan was also very helpful. It is nice to deal with a locally owned dealership and be able to speak with the owner and know he is on site. This is our second new car purchase since the fall of 2016. Our daughter also purchased a used car late 2016. Courteous and professional staff who make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional car buying experience!"

- 4runner

Let me start by saying that I'm a very hard person to sell a car to but both Jason Hargrove and Allen Kalisch made this my best car buying experience to date. Both were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were considering and incredibly patient which showed me that they were sincerely concerned about us making a decision that we would be happy with for years to come. As to the monetary side of our deal, Randy Hibbard allowed us a very fair price on our trade in and the best price we could find on our new 4runner and it wasnt a bunch of back and forth nonsense. He cut to the chase and got the deal done as soon as we decided on the vehicle we wanted. Michael Christian in finance was equally professional in getting us in and out in a timely manner and not pushing a bunch of warranties on us as I've experienced at other dealerships. Lastly, Ron Hibbard personally came out and thanked us for our purchase! I really belive that Ron Hibbard Toyota's primary concern is making satisfied customers, not just selling cars. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Jenn

My purchase from Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, TN was low pressure and easy. Allen K. our sales rep was easy to talk to and willing to go the extra mile to make me feel cared for at their dealership. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner as well, Ron, who was such a great guy. Michael in the finance area was super friendly and made me feel at ease during the paperwork process.I highly recommend stopping by if you are in the market for a car and give them a chance to show you what they can do. As an "out of towner" I found the trip easy and well worth it. Jenn Bowling Green, KY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian , Ron Hibbard (owner)

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Possible"

- dschletzer

The entire staff was extremely friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$27,627

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133