About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Allen Kalisch

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Allen Kalisch

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

Went to Ron Hibbard to browse the Tacoma lineup. the sales staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their inventory. From start to finish, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great balance of honest sales, inventory on-site & pricing"

- happycustomer0417

I was impressed with the salesman's courteous and no-pressure sales. Further impressed that the owner/general manager himself took time to work with us, at both visits. They had the exact vehicle on-site that I wanted, offered the best price. The sales transaction itself was informative, but no-pressure. Gassed & detailed the vehicle and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. Added plus, they are a locally owned business and it's always great to support that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Happy Customer 3686

I recieved amazing service from Allen Kalisch! I would recommend him to anyone! I absouley love my new sienna " swagger wagon" he was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Cindy B

Allen Kalisch went above and beyond to help us in our selection. We love our new Toyota 4Runner and appreciate the great service he provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allen Kalish"

- Greg G

My wife and I wanted to look at a new Toyota Highlander, Allen did an outstanding job. He did not pressure us and accommodated any request or question we had. We went to the dealership a few times and he was always ready when we asked to take a test ride. Would highly recommend Allen Kalisch to help you decide which car to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First timer shopping experience "

- 17 Yaris IA owner

Five stars to Allen for such great service. Thank you Allen for answering all my questions and allowing my experience to be hassle-free. This is my first car purchase and I really enjoyed it. Ron Hubbard staff, including Allen, the manager on duty and the gentleman that cleaned my car did amazing. I will definitely recommend RH Toyota amd send them to Allen. Carmen Fuentes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra SR5 Purchase"

- Spyderman

A professional and courteous purchasing experience with Allen Kalisch. Our decision to make this transaction with Ron Hibbard Toyota was influenced by our (positive) previous experience with a Highlander purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expierence."

- d102644s

Traded cars at a reasonable price and excellent service. Barry was excellent to work with and the Hubbard team is always an a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, did not feel pressured. "

- 2017prius

Sales person was patient with us, we trusted what he had to say. Also, the salesperson ( Allen ) knows your product. He made sure he answered all of our questions. He did a lot of show. & tell with the vehicle. We did not feel preassured and felt comfortable with our purchase. He did not just sell us a car. He made sure we knew where the service department was and how that part of the dealership operated when we would come in for service. Owner ( Ron Hibbard ) took the time to check with us on how things were going, that was a nice added touch to the experience. Several employees that worked there spoke to us and were friendly. I usually dread buying a car, this went well for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Bobby R.

Best car buying experience I have had after using four other dealers across the South. It was a nice experience to have pleasant people to deal with and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2016 Toyota Prius

$29,929