Amber Morris
Amber Morris at Tasca Automotive Group
Refer Me

Amber Morris | Page 2

Internet Sales

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Amber Morris

March 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was efficient! Saw the car online, did all paperwork and picked it up a few days later. Everyone very pleasant and accommodating More

by JEM1984
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2023

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Tasca Automotive Group Team

February 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always made sure we were attended to while looking at vehicles or just waiting for paperwork or whatever. Liked the cafeteria very much. Nice area to wait. More

by GK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Amaral, Michael Yang , Harry Nguyen

Feb 08, 2023

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tasca Automotive Group. I'm glad to hear that Todd, Michael, Harry, and Amber were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time purchasing a car so I was a bit anxious. That didn't matter as the the whole team was absolutely outstanding in making me feel comfortable and explain every last bit. I walked out a More

by noahoxendine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Dina, Michael Yang

Feb 06, 2023

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Mailloux of Tasca Automotive Group was especially helpful in ensuring that we could purchase a vehicle we had ordered 15 months ago. We had recouped our deposit after over a year of waiting, expectin More

by Gerard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mailloux, Michael Yang

Dec 30, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, Gerard. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the Tasca team is always a pleasure. Everyone was pleasent, knowledgeable and helpful. More

by nonnie9207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yang , Mike Wilson, Harry Ny

Dec 04, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not in the market for a new vehicle but was still window shopping if it wasn't for the tasca team amber,Orlando,and Peter I would have continued going to other dealers I appreciate the family fell More

by Doliver353
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I finally was contacted by Amber Morris, my eventual sales person, I was hopeful we would find the car I wanted. No luck until then. She listened and searched. A week later, she called and said "There More

by bk2
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cabral

Oct 26, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Amber and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

2