About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Armand LaTour
Armand LaTour, Sales Manager, #1 Cochran Mazda of Monroeville
not yet rated

Armand LaTour

Sales Manager

#1 Cochran Mazda of Monroeville

4515 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Armand LaTour

November 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me..."

- drcvaught

Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me almost straightaway to the perfect car (a 500t). She went over my trade thoroughly and was able to offer me a reasonable trade-in allowance. John Mann handled the paperwork expeditiously and I was soon on my way, a satisfied customer. With the proper marketing, you will sell a bunch of these turbos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very..."

- clgielarowski

I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very pleased with her help finding the right car for me! I was also very impressed with her knowledge of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best..."

- lasandra

The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best around! The sales staff is attentive and terrific and the service guys are just as GREAT! They always make us feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John and James at the FIAT section of Cochran

October 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We traveled from north central WV and our experience at..."

- Sherriaf

We traveled from north central WV and our experience at the Fiat dealership was worth the trip. Megan was an easy-going, low-pressure, and patient salesperson as I walked up and down the row of Fiat choices. She was very knowledgeable about each model and explained the features when we test drove the Abarth, Sport and Lounge. We chose the Lounge and I'm extremely pleased! I couldn't be happier with the car, dealership and Megan! I'm looking forward to showing my Fiat Lounge to family and friends. I will definitely recommend your dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very..."

- Dastars

Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very flexible in ensuring I ended up in the right car. There was no pressure to "just pick one" - my concerns and questions were addressed with knowledge and professionalism. I enthusiastically recommend the dealership and its staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your..."

- Cathy P

I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your company and Chris. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and made the action of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks again for a pleasant experience and a beautiful Fiat !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in..."

- jag011651

While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in upgrading to a better model. Mr. Glace showed me the Fiat Sport. After a test drive, I just had to have it. After much negotation, I drove out in my new Pearl White Fiat 500 Sport. I want to thank the Fiat staff for there very friendly and professional interaction. Mr. Glace should be recognized for his professionalism and knowledge of the product. This was a very very enjoyable experience to buy a car from Mr. Glace. Thank you Rob Cochran, you did it again, with you insight YOU have put the right people in the right place at the right time. Thank You Mr. Glace and Mr. Cochran A very satisfied customer. Joseph George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeffery glace

May 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to..."

- craigluts

I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to keep it in the garage and drive it sparingly, so I decided to get another one as a daily driver. Chris was very helpful in making my decision easy and enjoyable, allthough he didn't need to explain much of the car's features to me, the financing and service contract side of the process went smoothly explaining all the benifits of the contract and finance options. Chris was very professional and courteous. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gordish

April 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative ..."

- QPGA

Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative and made us feel important and listened to our needs! Great followup care too! I'm sold on them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keisha Bullard & Jeffrey Glace

April 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the..."

- lcuccaro

Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the people at Cochran make the trip worthwhile! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful not only to me but to my sales girl who was only on the job 4 days. She and all did a great job making me a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Caine

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.