About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Armand LaTour
Filter Reviews By:
drcvaught
11/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me..."

Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me almost straightaway to the perfect car (a 500t). She went over my trade thoroughly and was able to offer me a reasonable trade-in allowance. John Mann handled the paperwork expeditiously and I was soon on my way, a satisfied customer. With the proper marketing, you will sell a bunch of these turbos.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
clgielarowski
10/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very..."

I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very pleased with her help finding the right car for me! I was also very impressed with her knowledge of the cars.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lasandra
10/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best..."

The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best around! The sales staff is attentive and terrific and the service guys are just as GREAT! They always make us feel right at home!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John and James at the FIAT section of Cochran
Sherriaf
10/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We traveled from north central WV and our experience at..."

We traveled from north central WV and our experience at the Fiat dealership was worth the trip. Megan was an easy-going, low-pressure, and patient salesperson as I walked up and down the row of Fiat choices. She was very knowledgeable about each model and explained the features when we test drove the Abarth, Sport and Lounge. We chose the Lounge and I'm extremely pleased! I couldn't be happier with the car, dealership and Megan! I'm looking forward to showing my Fiat Lounge to family and friends. I will definitely recommend your dealership to everyone I know.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Dastars
9/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very..."

Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very flexible in ensuring I ended up in the right car. There was no pressure to "just pick one" - my concerns and questions were addressed with knowledge and professionalism. I enthusiastically recommend the dealership and its staff.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Cathy P
6/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your..."

I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your company and Chris. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and made the action of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks again for a pleasant experience and a beautiful Fiat !

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jag011651
6/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in..."

While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in upgrading to a better model. Mr. Glace showed me the Fiat Sport. After a test drive, I just had to have it. After much negotation, I drove out in my new Pearl White Fiat 500 Sport. I want to thank the Fiat staff for there very friendly and professional interaction. Mr. Glace should be recognized for his professionalism and knowledge of the product. This was a very very enjoyable experience to buy a car from Mr. Glace. Thank you Rob Cochran, you did it again, with you insight YOU have put the right people in the right place at the right time. Thank You Mr. Glace and Mr. Cochran A very satisfied customer. Joseph George

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

jeffery glace
craigluts
5/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to..."

I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to keep it in the garage and drive it sparingly, so I decided to get another one as a daily driver. Chris was very helpful in making my decision easy and enjoyable, allthough he didn't need to explain much of the car's features to me, the financing and service contract side of the process went smoothly explaining all the benifits of the contract and finance options. Chris was very professional and courteous. I would purchase from him again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Christopher Gordish
QPGA
4/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative ..."

Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative and made us feel important and listened to our needs! Great followup care too! I'm sold on them!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Keisha Bullard & Jeffrey Glace
lcuccaro
4/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the..."

Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the people at Cochran make the trip worthwhile! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful not only to me but to my sales girl who was only on the job 4 days. She and all did a great job making me a fair deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Megan Caine
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.