12 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville

4515 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

(877) 295-5897

Armand LaTour

Sales Manager at #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very..."
reviewed on 10/20/2012 by clgielarowski

Video Message

Activity Stream

11/06/2012 Armand received a new review from drcvaught

10/20/2012 Armand received a new review from clgielarowski

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

12 Reviews of Armand LaTour

"Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me..."

drcvaught

11/06/2012 04:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me almost straightaway to the perfect car (a 500t). She went over my trade thoroughly and was able to offer me a reasonable trade-in allowance. John Mann handled the paperwork expeditiously and I was soon on my way, a satisfied customer. With the proper marketing, you will sell a bunch of these turbos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very..."

clgielarowski

10/20/2012 10:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very pleased with her help finding the right car for me! I was also very impressed with her knowledge of the cars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best..."

lasandra

10/06/2012 12:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John and James at the FIAT section of Cochran

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best around! The sales staff is attentive and terrific and the service guys are just as GREAT! They always make us feel right at home!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We traveled from north central WV and our experience at..."

Sherriaf

10/02/2012 09:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

We traveled from north central WV and our experience at the Fiat dealership was worth the trip. Megan was an easy-going, low-pressure, and patient salesperson as I walked up and down the row of Fiat choices. She was very knowledgeable about each model and explained the features when we test drove the Abarth, Sport and Lounge. We chose the Lounge and I'm extremely pleased! I couldn't be happier with the car, dealership and Megan! I'm looking forward to showing my Fiat Lounge to family and friends. I will definitely recommend your dealership to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very..."

Dastars

09/19/2012 03:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very flexible in ensuring I ended up in the right car. There was no pressure to "just pick one" - my concerns and questions were addressed with knowledge and professionalism. I enthusiastically recommend the dealership and its staff.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your..."

Cathy P

06/23/2012 11:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your company and Chris. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and made the action of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks again for a pleasant experience and a beautiful Fiat !

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in..."

jag011651

06/10/2012 05:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

jeffery glace

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in upgrading to a better model. Mr. Glace showed me the Fiat Sport. After a test drive, I just had to have it. After much negotation, I drove out in my new Pearl White Fiat 500 Sport. I want to thank the Fiat staff for there very friendly and professional interaction. Mr. Glace should be recognized for his professionalism and knowledge of the product. This was a very very enjoyable experience to buy a car from Mr. Glace. Thank you Rob Cochran, you did it again, with you insight YOU have put the right people in the right place at the right time. Thank You Mr. Glace and Mr. Cochran A very satisfied customer. Joseph George

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to..."

craigluts

05/12/2012 11:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Christopher Gordish

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to keep it in the garage and drive it sparingly, so I decided to get another one as a daily driver. Chris was very helpful in making my decision easy and enjoyable, allthough he didn't need to explain much of the car's features to me, the financing and service contract side of the process went smoothly explaining all the benifits of the contract and finance options. Chris was very professional and courteous. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative ..."

QPGA

04/25/2012 06:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Keisha Bullard & Jeffrey Glace

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative and made us feel important and listened to our needs! Great followup care too! I'm sold on them!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the..."

lcuccaro

04/18/2012 08:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Megan Caine

Armand LaTour

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of #1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville:

Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the people at Cochran make the trip worthwhile! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful not only to me but to my sales girl who was only on the job 4 days. She and all did a great job making me a fair deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews shown
<<
1
#1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville Directions

#1 Cochran FIAT of Monroeville

Overall
5
24-Month Rating based on 27 reviews (38 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: FIAT, Service Center

Address: 4515 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Phone: (877) 295-5897

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.