About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bassam Mahmud.
Bassam Mahmud
Bassam Mahmud, General Manager, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.8

Bassam Mahmud

General Manager

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Bassam Mahmud

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A change of heart"

- BOBBYWAS1 Verified Customer

After being a loyal Toyota customer for the last 30yrs. I can honestly say I was a little nervous going to a new dealership. C.J. Wilson Mazda team made my buying experience with them a good one. They where there for me all the way. A special thanks to Tom Straszewski, Kris Wardak, and Bassam Mahmud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Tom Straszewski

Aug 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

BOBBYWAS1 thank you for the great review. We try to make things painless. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team, great service, love my car!"

- ROCCO.KM Verified Customer

I am so pleased with my recent experience leasing a car at this dealership. I worked with Nick and he made the process so easy, smooth and fast! Normally dealerships are not a fun experience, but Nick made it really pleasant. I ended up leading the CX-5 touring addition. It feels like a luxury car with an affordable price. I love how it looks and drives. Highly recommend this dealership and car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Aug 24, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

ROCCO.KM we are so happy everything went so smooth. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- T23trevor Verified Customer

I could not have had better customer service from Bassam, Heather and Kris. They all answered any question I had and were very professional. Love my Mazda 3! Will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Heather Massey

Aug 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

T23trevor this is great news! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made you feel at ease."

- DDBONCZEK Verified Customer

They were very accodating. Kris and Mina was awesome to work with. They made the whole experience of buying the car painless. Buying a Mazda was the greatest thing I ever did because I had heard nothing but good things about Mazda. My niece sells Mazda in Arizona area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Mina Vazquez

Aug 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DDBONCZEK thank you so much for the review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JOESHMO1B Verified Customer

Heather was great. She was knowledgeable and professional. She worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. From the moment we test drove, to the moment we signed the lease, she was truly a pleasure to work with. She kept an open line of communication with us throughout the few weeks we were car shopping. She truly went the extra mile for us, and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Massey

Aug 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review JOESHMO1B. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent people customer service"

- AREZOGH Verified Customer

This is our third Mazda and 2nd one bought from Ventura, CA dealership. The staff and the management are awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable people. We came out of this dealership last month knowing not only we have bought a great looking car with brilliant technology , but also with great deal from the dealership. Working with these wonderful people makes it even greater people to go back to for life time car washes and future services at the dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Aug 01, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

AREZOGH we really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your trust in us. Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and customer service oriented"

- MONSIE.PADILLA Verified Customer

Starting with Rick Garcia, very nice salesmen because he was patient and not pushy. Kris explained everything very clearly. Felt comfortable in the dealership - which normally buying a car is not the thing you look forward to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Heather Massey , Rick Garcia

Jul 26, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

MONSIE.PADILLA thank you for the great review, we are happy to help. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Mazda"

- CBMERCADO Verified Customer

I negotiated a nice price online and was happy with the deal I received. Kudos to Kevin and Bassam. They were great representatives for Mazda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

CBMERCADO we so appreciate your business and thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd New Car Purchase"

- AMBER JOHNSON Verified Customer

One of the highest forms of praise for a dealership is to be a repeat customer. This was my second purchase from CJWilson of Ventura (my previous 2016 purchase was totaled in an auto accident). This dealership is the best. Its friendly, low pressure, comfortable, and clean. All of the staff were great. I got the same sales person, Heather. She's great. She communicates and LISTENS very well. She got me exactly what I wanted (basically a 2017 version of my 2016), right down to the same matching color. She went over the different features between the two models to make sure I was comfortable in my new car. Bassam & Kris handled my financing. I am very pleased with the financing plan. I happily refer family / friends that want a Mazda to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Heather Massey

Jul 18, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

AMBER JOHNSON - it truly is excellent to see familiar faces. Thank you for your outstanding review, and we're glad you're a part of the ZoomZoomNation!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple&quick&painless"

- QWEEK Verified Customer

Mazda.....C J Wilson treated me with such respect and proffessionalism.KNOWING my deadline to get back to work, washing car and sending me on my way.....thank yo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

QWEEK Thank you for the awesome review! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$28,399

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$22,980

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,030

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030