About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Beth Bashert
Beth Bashert, Sales Consultant, Dunning Toyota
5.0

Beth Bashert

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

I have been a member of the Ann Arbor community for over 30 years. My family and myself have been actively involved in our local community, we donate money to our neighborhood association for car sales to my neighbors. I am a foodie, wine maker and movie-phile. I worked first in the restaurant business then in non-profit organizations and most recently in the Auto Industry. Dunning Toyota has been my employer for over 10 years. It is a great place to work and buy cars from. Come on down, let’s have a great time together and Let me help you get the right vehicle for your wants and needs!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Beth Bashert

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience "

- Methree3

I was in looking at vehicles, not really know what I wanted. The staff, especially the manager Eric Brower did a great job helping me find the right vehicle for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brower

Apr 23, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic, 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Suank

This is my second RAV4. I was living in a different state when I purchased my first RAV4 but I did use the service center at Dunning Toyota before buying my new car. I was very pleased with the service so when it came time to purchase a new car it was obvious that I should go to Dunning. I confess that I went in knowing what I wanted. Then I met Beth Bashert. She not only found the car I wanted and then took the time to explain all the features on the car. Beth continues to keep in touch to make sure I am still happy. Yes, I am very happy with my car, with Beth and with the entire Dunning experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Customer, Congratulations on the purchase of your second Rav4, and thank you for choosing Dunning to be the dealer to buy it from! We are glad that the service in the service department was excellent enough to bring you into our sales department! We would also like to thank you for your kind words about Beth Bashert. She works very hard to provide her guests with great experience just like yours at Dunning Toyota. We hope you enjoy your new Rav4, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great car!"

- Kurt W.

I was in a difficult situation and Beth worked with me to find me the perfect car at the perfect price. She was extremely helpful and really great to deal with. I love the car and will definitely come back to Dunning in the future. Thank you, Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Kurt, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad that Beth was able to get you out of that difficult situation; she works her hardest to provide the best customer service, and help customers in situations just like yours! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius pleasure !!"

- Dave

This is my 2nd prius. With the help of Beth Bashert i was able to get exactly what i wanted !! I have found Dunning Toyota very accommodating to my needs. This includes the service dept as well. Oddly, i had never met Beth, but after metting and talking with her i felt a connection and great chemistry !!! I highly recommend Beth. If it means waiting for a while to have her help with your car needs, she is worth the wait. !! I love my prius c, in my last tank of gas i drove 485 miles, with an average of over 52 mpg !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Dave, Congratulations on the purchase of your second Prius! We are very glad to hear about your great experience at Dunning Toyota, as well as with our sales consultant Beth. She works very hard to build positive relationships with all her guests, which we are very proud of her for. We hope you love your new vehicle, and look forward to visiting with you in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quality customer care"

- John and Anna

We had an amazing experience with Dunning purchasing our first car. We were helped by Carol Stanley an experienced sales lady. She has over 30 years of experience. She really took care of us and helped us make a choice. With a limited budget we wanted the best deal for a used car. We almost did not go back to Dunnings after our first visit but Carol was persistent, kept regular contact with us and finally able to get us one car. Our final dealing was with Beth who also was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Stanley

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean and trustworthy"

- MichiganMomof4

These guys have the service process down to an art. Easy in, easy out. large clean service area, comfortable waiting room with all the amenities. Very efficient techs and customer service folk. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dunning Toyota in Ann Arbor is the best in overall service!"

- joellen2027

At Dunning, I can feel confident that they are looking out for my safety in making sure my car is operating up to par while not price gouging. Recently when I needed my '07 Highlander Hybrid needed its first replacement brakes and rotors, they even helped me out with a discount and the work was done quickly and well. I appreciate the great service from the parts department, to the tech who receives my car to mechanics in back and finally the office who works through the payment process...not to leave out Beth Bashert in sales who has always had my back from the original sale in 2007 to date in 2015...Thank you all, Jo Ellen Tison-Chizmar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jumong

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous Customer Service at Dunning Toyota"

- clb0817

We are a family of 5, three kids under 12, and we live in Michigan. First of all, I love minivans. I know some people bash the minivan, and honestly, I have no idea why. I love that my kids can climb around inside it. I love that I could help my potty-training-toddler use the portable potty inside the car whenever she needed to go. Which was often. I love that I can push a button and open a side door for my kids, when they aren’t able to do it themselves. I love being up high in the driver’s seat, looking down on the road ahead of me, not feeling squished in between cars on the road. The only thing I didn’t have in my minivan was security in the snow. After our 10-year romp with the Kia Sedona, and MANY trips to the service department, I wanted All Wheel Drive. I also wanted a service department that wouldn’t know me by my first name! I knew that an AWD minivan would be pricier than other minivans, so I did my research. It basically came down to the Honda Odyssey (with snow tires) or the Toyota Sienna (AWD). The first time I walked into Dunning Toyota, I told the receptionist the kind of car I was looking for, and asked if she could send over a salesperson. I actually said, “a NICE salesperson.” During my research, I had met many different types of salespeople. A 2-month-newbie who had no idea of the car’s features. A 5 –year-car-sales-veteran who brought me to the car, then left without sticking around to answer questions. But then, at Dunning, Beth was sent over to greet me. Beth was congenial, knowledgeable, and an all around pleasant person to talk to. She asked me what features I was looking for, I told her. We talked about different Sienna models. I drove one that day. She pointed out all the bells and whistles the car had, like the P.A. system, where at the touch of a screen, I could speak and the kids in the back would be able to hear me. I let her know that it could be up to 2 months before my husband and I decided on a car, he’s known to do internet research on socks, people. She did not seem the least bit put off by our lengthy timeline. I truly appreciated that she was willing to tell me all about the car, even though my husband wasn’t there, and she knew she’s have to do it all again, with him. I went home, and talked to the husband. We decided he needed to come in and drive it too. When we went back a few days later, Beth remembered my name right away, and was eager to re-explain everything to him. She took her time and answered all our questions. That very day, amazingly enough, we decided to buy the Sienna. Not one week after bringing my new Sienna home, we had a 6-inch snowfall. My Sienna, (my kids want to name it Bubble Crusher), has done a spectacular job so far, getting us around town. There have been icy patches and snowy hills (like the street I live on), and I have appreciated the way the car handles every time. Beth has been in touch a few times since the purchase, even offering another tutorial any time I want to pop in, to learn more about the car. She was very professional, but at the same time, warm and friendly. We certainly had a very easy buying experience with her. Go see Beth at Dunning! Tell her Carrie sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francois

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Excellence"

- LindaC

After 12 years of excellence, it was time to replace my Toyota Camry. Beth Bashert helped me to determine my best option to meet my goals in retirement. I'm enjoying my 2015 Corolla lease vehicle so much! The fun of driving a new car was unexpected, and the payments are what they need to me. I appreciate that Beth worked with me to find the best vehicle and the pest payment option tailored to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-rate car buying experience "

- VictorVictoria

My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Sienna from Dunning Toyota with the able assistance of Beth Bashert. After a couple of previous inquiries with other dealers, we went to Dunning and Beth was the first person to suggest to us a factory-custom-made van according to our specs. Her willingness to meet customer needs sold us right away. Not a high-pressure salesperson, Beth simply facilitated our purchase with helpful suggestions and, in the process, greatly enhanced our experience. She was efficient and could be counted on for follow-through. I'd highly recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2015

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your review, Victor. Here at Dunning we care about our customers and want them to be completely satisfied. Having a great team who shares in our passion, goals and vision is the best way to accomplish this. We are happy that you and your wife had a great experience with Beth as we believe this is the real Dunning Difference.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results