About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Beth Bashert
Beth Bashert, Sales Consultant, Dunning Toyota
5.0

Beth Bashert

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

I have been a member of the Ann Arbor community for over 30 years. My family and myself have been actively involved in our local community, we donate money to our neighborhood association for car sales to my neighbors. I am a foodie, wine maker and movie-phile. I worked first in the restaurant business then in non-profit organizations and most recently in the Auto Industry. Dunning Toyota has been my employer for over 10 years. It is a great place to work and buy cars from. Come on down, let’s have a great time together and Let me help you get the right vehicle for your wants and needs!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Beth Bashert

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with Dunning - Beth was..."

- mgrey2

I had a fantastic experience with Dunning - Beth was patient when I was indecisive and objective when I was trying to be analytical. Most importantly, I felt treated fairly! and I really appreciated being treated like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been leasing cars from Dunning Toyota for 15..."

- kristihowell

I have been leasing cars from Dunning Toyota for 15 years. Beth Bashert helped me with my recent lease. She was very supportive, and helpful getting me the best deal. She even set up my bluetooth. They also have a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Beth was great to work with. As a repeat Prius buyer I..."

- ken hovey

Beth was great to work with. As a repeat Prius buyer I especially appreciated her extensive knowledge of all aspects of the car. I would be happy to deal with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Bashert

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealership and sales person helped us to get the..."

- shapirosa2

The dealership and sales person helped us to get the best financing as well as price on the car. My sales person, Beth, made sure we were happy with the car and the buying experience. She has also called us to follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Bashert

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am a repeat Dunning purchaser of a Prius, first in..."

- R.P.Aditya

I am a repeat Dunning purchaser of a Prius, first in 2004, and then again in 2012. Beth went out of her way to get the car in the color we wanted from another dealer and made sure I had all the info on hand to complete the transaction quickly. I appreciate greatly the personal service, quick turnaround and commitment to getting things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a verbal, paper and e-mail agreement about price on..."

- cellogail

Had a verbal, paper and e-mail agreement about price on new Prius 3 and trade-in price on my 2010 Prius. Called the day before to confirm, drove over an hour to dealer with paperwork/check and then was told my car, which is in excellent shape and only had 16,800 mi on it, was worth $2K less than we agreed upon because "car values change every day." Was offered lease instead--very disappointed and it felt like a total bait and switch tactic. I left and will never go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Oct 29, 2012

Dunning Toyota responded

My name is John Taylor, I'm the General Manager and V.P. of Dunning Motors. I'm sorry you feel our team was not honest with you. If you could provide me with anything showing me Dunning Motors offered you a guaranteed trade in value in writing or in e-mail, I will make sure 100% we are good to our word. There is nothing more important in our business than honesty and integrity. I can be reached at jt@dunningtoyota.com or you are welcome to call me at 734-997-7600.

September 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have worked with Dunning Toyota and Beth for over 6..."

- RobertJohn

I have worked with Dunning Toyota and Beth for over 6 years, having bought numerous cars for myself and family. I can honestly say that in all this time, Beth has been the most professional salesperson I have worked with. I wouldn't hesitate, and have, recommend friends and co-workers to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Bashert

...
7
61 - 67 of 67 results