About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bob Harris
Bob Harris, General Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Orlando
5.0

Bob Harris

General Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Orlando

7948 Narcoossee Rd
Orlando, FL 32822

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Bob Harris

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- Paul

The service and professionalism of this dealership was phenomenal. Dizzy was fantastic. Patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Answered all my questions, showed me several cars. Dizzy made sure I had the right car for me. I will highly recommend this dealership and Dizzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Paul, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from our Sales Rep, Dizzy. We’re happy that he was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable experience for my husband and I"

- FeliciaMJennings

My husband and I went to Off Lease Orlando with the intention of buying a car for myself. I had communicated with Alex Cortez, who was a pleasure to work with. We first walked the lot, a test drove a few cars with no pressure before making the decision to purchase the Kia Optima. Alex was very patient with us, considering we had no idea that we were going to purchase two cars. My husband also found a car. Off lease is definitely a no hassle car lot. Financing both cars was also painless. Marty was patient and fast with financing both my husband and myself. I would no doubt recommend Off Lease to friends and family, but most of all, I would recommend Alex and Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear FeliciaMJennings, We are happy to hear that Alex and Marty were able to help you and your husband find and purchase the right vehicles. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you and your husband found the right cars at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car with awesome customer service!"

- Littlebit429

I am now the proud owner of a Honda Civic thanks to OffLeaseOnly and their team! From the time of arriving on the lot, to leaving in my new car, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Eddie was awesome and guided me through the process. He was there to answer any and all questions. Snacks,waiting tables and waters were always available. Alex in finance was very clear and efficient and made the finance process as quick and easy as possible. Even had the chance to thank management Bob Harris for the great service and even better car! This is my third car from OffLeaseOnly and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Eddie, Alex, Bob and OffLeaseOnly! Corinne Palazzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bush , Alex

Apr 20, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Littlebit, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your third car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase review"

- 68chevyjim

I was interested in a new or used vehicle and I was recommended by a friend and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Cullen Foster was my sales representative and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and called me back multiple times before I made my purchase. Everything went smoothly and I love how everything is above board, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullen Foster

Feb 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear chevyjim, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cullen Foster, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new car. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"If you need to buy a car only one name Fernando Vasques"

- Daniel Martinez

I was looking to get a recent Audi so I clicked on a few websites on some I liked and of course when you want to buy a car you become really popular, you know what I mean. The problem with me is I prefer to deal with lawyers than car salesmen and I deeply hate lawyers. But as soon as I spoke with Fernando I really felt that he was really sincere and not pushy like all of the others. I even had to call a couple of times to ask other questions and he was always helpful and nice not knowing if I really was a serious buyer and not a tire kicker...also in the office everyone is above all experiences I ever had even if the place is simple. The restaurants I love are because I get good food and good service not for the look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Daniel Martinez, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 125,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service,no pressure,terrific selection!!!!"

- paul mcintyre

Butch and Engelberd made the out of state purchase as easy as possible! Clean facility with a involved management team. When I need another vehicle the first place I am going to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear paul mcintyre, Being an Out of State Buyer, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that Butch and Engelberd , was able to satisfy your purchasing needs and that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traveled 2+ hours to shop here!"

- Krista1968

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Nice vehicles on site. Dizzy and Shany made the experience enjoyable and helped with my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Silva, Shany Chughtai, Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Jul 11, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Krista1968, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dizzy and Shany, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience"

- momthebomb

There was no pressure from the sales associates. We were encouraged to look at as many cars as we wanted to, and to take our time with our decision. Ultimately, we found several great options and we are very happy with our selection. The finance team gave us many options to choose from for an extended warranty, and we opted for the largest package available for our vehicle. Once we had selected a car, they encouraged us to take the vehicle to a local mechanic of our choosing to have the vehicle inspected. They recommended several places, and we went to Meineke Car Care Center on University Blvd in Winter Park. The price quote was $54, although we were not charged for it at all, and the inspection was very thorough. The service at Off Lease Only was very polite and professional. Harold is a rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Silva, Harold Maldonado, Kashif Chughtai

Jun 12, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear momthebomb, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Harold Maldonado, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike235

Great dealership with reasonable prices. We were happy with our Sales Rep Sam Hackett and Bob Harris who helped us get the car we wanted. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hackett, Kashif Chughtai

Jun 12, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Mike235, Thank you for your business and kind review on Sam Hackett and Bob Harris! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- richch86

I've visited this location about four times in a two week span, and each and every time I was treated great. The team was welcoming and explained the process thoroughly. I actually test drove about six cars one day and without hesitation was given the car/keys. Finally deciding on a vehicle on the 4th day. I've purchased a few cars in my time and I have to say this was the best experience thus far with pretty competitive price, and transparency. Fyi, I actually started recommending your location even before I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Palestos, Reda Soodi, Jacob Vasquez

Apr 28, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear richch86, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (1026 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XK

$57,999

2015 Lexus GS

$26,999

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$38,999

2014 Chevrolet Express

$18,999

2015 BMW 740

$35,999

2013 BMW Z4

$21,999

2014 Lexus GS

$24,999

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$14,999